Dabota Lawson Aku shows off inside her massive bathroom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Dabota Lawson Aku shows off inside her massive bathroom

To have a spa at home...#thelife! #billionaireliving :-)

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»

gd.

but who snaps her these pictures?

That is the reason she married her ancestor ke lol.

OlayinkaSmatt said...

Lol.....

Money speaking

nekkyville said...

Dats y she had to marry a rich old man old enof to b her fther to av a spa in d bathroom..enjoy

Cook into it too biko

Joyous Joy said...

OMG this is the real life. I must be rich in this life.

Living The Life!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Another successful gold digger showing off her spoils

Life is good enjoy it to the fullest.

Steady said...

She dey form, ok who snap the photo? She dey buga me abi... Lol, sweet batharoom sha

Money isigoodio...hmmmm

Chichi Kata said...

#Lifestyle#

becckyd said...

Money is good

Money made from fcuking different men

Money made from fcuking different men.....ur husband thinks only him owns ur pussy

Enjoy your life while you still can....money is a beautiful thing
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

QueenSheba said...

Enjoy it......while it lasts.

Enjoy jare..its ur time 💋💋💖💖

Catwalk With Pat said...

Money speaking...Enjoy o

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

I guess dey hav cctv too...dat maid or relative is really multitasking
Nice house

AAA said...

Chia must you twit everything ni,u drive range u twit,u marry u twit,u enter private jet u twit,now u wan take bath u dey twit....biko stop falling our hand you are not a village girl.

Remaining the toilet pls

Nice show off, lovely bathroom tho #onelovefromsnow#

Ultima Visio said...

......cash is king

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

#Lonelyliving. Nobody around her but the cameraman to document her things. The isolation will get to her eventually. I see a Clara Chime style bolt for the nearest exit in her future.

Abdul Mk said...

hmmm enjoy

That bathroom is bigger than most people's room! Some people have it good. Damn!

Linda and vanity worship. May the Lord have mercy on ur vain soul!

Ndi wenre obi eji Eli ego!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Oghie Nas said...

Not your thing.. bcos u didnt hav it but since u married ur grandfather nd he has it so u'r jst gonna try to get into it...

Choii gosh Money good oooo

Any body wey talk say money no good e no go better for am

Cute!

Please my lovely dear, dont mind what people say, just get into the toilet and tel us how the shit pumping machine worth millions luk like. Also show us how the gold plated robort that wil bath u luk like. Iberibe.

Dats money speaking

thats actually her biz, none of mine. Vote gej 2015

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Enjoy dabota life is just one
Whatever makes u happy though

Na WA o. See life. And Sophia dey do her own inside rubber keg. One room tins. It is well.

@Sophia Stephen

who cares? soon she will show us her nakedness in bathroom rubbish

Ewo! Apparently she married that old man for his money. Now she can even turn a whole football pitch to her kitchen... When money speaks, linda posts!

All is vanity

jennykurt said...

Beautiful

Forget dis babe Na lowlife, norrin special bout spa that she had to post it online.

My dear enjoy ur new found life. Its better to be married to a rich old man( if u get d chance to meet one) than to marry a broke ass young man that will suck ur youthfulness and once he makes so much money divorce you and marry a young pretty girl like Dabota to enjoy d money with him.

Ryan said...

The good life!!!

Gentletee said...

Living the life for marrying a man that old!

My dear enjoy ur new found life. Its better to be married to a rich old man( if u get d chance to meet one) than to marry a broke ass young man that will suck ur youthfulness and once he makes so much money divorce you and marry a young pretty girl like Dabota to enjoy d money with him.

Forget dis babe Na lowlife, norrin special bout spa that she had to post it online.

Dear Dabota, what shall it profit you to gain the whole world and lose your soul? Repent from fornication I say to you and let chief Aku be free from adultery. All these display of wealth from fornication is needless. Jesus is waiting with open arms to recieve u back. He loves you still....think about it pretty girl.

Seun A. said...

We don see u! Make God enlarge d coast of every man dis year!

Ve a spa and married to an old man? Mba

Seun A. said...

We don see u! Make God enlarge d coast of every man dis year!

God go bless us too. Nice one.

Ngstello said...

Money is good

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Enjoy ur life dear even though we both know u re just showing off whats my biz if u re taking a spa u will soon post d wan u re taking a poo

life of a billionaire.
Love the interiors

Young woman, itz not new..a lot of people have it at home..we know u married an old rich man..enough already

loneliness.com.ng

Nothing do u! We are all hustling, hers just paid off faster. Enjoy!

Kyzi's mum said...

Chei! Dis is the life jor.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

chai. not fair for us o

The space in this bathroom could be put to good use *winks*

It's only in a Nigerian house you see the design displayed above . From numerous fault sited, 😑WHY THE HELL IS A CURTAIN THERE . When you say money miss road , this is one. Whoever she is shows how non talented,smart,innovative she is .

SHE OBVIOUSLY HAS NO STYLE AND A HEAD FILLED WITH INDOMIE

Favour belle said...

Oh dear lawd...*drooling*

Amerie's blog said...

Www.ameriesblog.com

nne enjoy! its your life..i have stopped hatting lol

PRISCABABE said...

she should enjoy it while it last. magnificent though.

Olumide Adeola said...

I wish...

Dee Tee said...

.. Hmmm!

I guess that's the reason y you married a rice guy.enjoy urself ohhh

Billionaire lifestyle..money is sweet...........................#KingOfKings #6God

I guess that's the reason y you married a rich guy.enjoy urself ohhh

Linda can hype for Africa.....

sandyberry22 said...

Abeg enough of this lady and her rich hubby,make we do wetin now abeg, her news is beginning to annoy me,show us a pic of your huby making love to you that's the next news now.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Abeg enough of this lady and her rich hubby,make we do wetin now abeg, her news is beginning to annoy me,show us a pic of your huby making love to you that's the next news now.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S. Imoh@yahoo.com

Linda advert me ooo. Am ur LIB reader coming following you as model with my blog. Thanks

Guys check me out at noozyes.blogspot.com

Good for her enjoy while it last

CHERRY said...

Seen!

ElsieNene said...

This chick is living the Life!

Don Bonerunsing said...

Aye oloba...jaiye lo...nothing do you!

BDB

live well...life is sweet wen U have wat it takes to make it sweet

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Money speaks Good english

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

na everything una dey post online? wants wrong wit son Nigerians set
na poverty mentality dey worry did girl, she no believe say she go ever use a bathtub

ammy said...

Wn u marry a rich,,short nd ulgy old man,u shld enjoy all d luxries dat come wt it. Stop being modest,cos u made a great sacrifice.

The Perfect Bitch said...

Am baffled at the kind of things that trips linda..sometimes,she acts bush!!she worships money a lot and a big time ass licker.indirectly asking for friendship.its no longer tiwa,Annie etc.its dabota now eh kwa?

seunaab said...

Please I ask again, where is her husband's older wife and kids?

All dat glitters is not gold

Money is gud

Local. Take off those curtains and put blinds and that lamp should go too

See life ooo

By the way.... Where is @Ene lawani?

Lol Linda abeg free her naw.

Omoh see bathroom dey like sitting room

Lol Linda U too like material things eh...

#good4her!

#good4her!

Hmmmm...enjoy ur sef

Good for her.

Paul said...

Enjoy well , but remember money d finish

Yet another husband snatcher that should not be celebrated. This sickens me. Young aristo runz girls who marry their grandpas mate. Caroline, sade etc. is this life

nicky Skimpy said...

Moneee is good naa

Money is good, some people have a gift in spending it.

Show off everywhere

Money is good, some people have a gift in spending it.

Linda many bathroom are like that I Nigeria. If u no believe me come my house.

Showing off everythg. Sudden upliftment

Who cares? Lovely room tho..

Dats d life u live wen u marry a billionaire

Unfortunately money don miss road here o- money does not buy class nor taste

What's with the lamp in the restroom? Decor idk

one of the things u benefit when you get married to a billionaire. She is balling
www.trendyrammy.com

I beg make she go sit down isn't dis one of d reasons u married ur grandfather's mate,sit d hell down or pple will continue to insult u

Yolo bae..God bless me wit a man like dis biko.

Money talks bullshit works# moneyspeakingchai# I must get this money lagbara oluwa

Who cares???

Wno say money no good

THIS GIRL IS MEGA EMPTY ON THE INSIDE. HER HUSBAND'S COMPANY/FRIENDSHIP MUST BE SHIT. EVEN ME WEY SENIOR HER FOR AGE, CANT IMAGINE MYSELF WITH SUCH A MAN. GOD FORBID. HER ONLY SOLUTION IS TO DROWN HERSELF IN THE WEALTH AND FORGET THE OLD PRICK. GOODNESS, DABOTA, ITS A TRADE OFF, U CANT EAT UR CAKE AND HAVE IT. JUST TO SHOW PEOPLE THAT SHE'S A BIT HAPPY. IF U ARE HAPPY WILL U BE POSTING PIC 24/7 TO PROVE TO PEOPLE THAT U HAVE ACCESS TO MONEY, THAT ISNT EVEN URS. GO AND ASK SADE, THAT ONE IS MUCH BETTER THAN U MADAM. #MISERYSTUCKWITHACLASSLESSOLDMAN

Damochedxb said...

Woman, what's with all the praise? I smell indirect jealousy...

C-WHYTE said...

Good 4 her.

Now I understand when they say anything worth doing is worth doing well..Dabota Lawson, you married WELL!

Now I understand when they say anything worth doing is worth doing well...Dabota Lawson Aku- you married WELL

nd u ppl are there saying she married and old man.... God punish poverty. #ilike

Who care and y d show off.....attention seeker

Who cares and y d show off? Attention seeker

Who care and y d show off.....attention seeker

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Looks super igbotic. I have one at home as well, but since I'm not new money, it's whatever .... ;) . Ps linda, do you know what a spa is though? :s . That's a shower mate. An extremely empty bathroom more like . No hating. Just can't stand noveau Rich behaviour

Oh my! Lord Almighty pls bless my hands

God bless me too

She has a jealous husband and still posts bathroom pics of herself? #ismelltrouble #justsaying #lonelylife. #wedonthavetoseeeverythingyoudo.

Living the life!

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

Ok o!enjoy

Happy for her

This pikin should face her marriage and leave this vain things alone. She should ask people who have been there. If there is fire in the marriage even all these things will not keep you in it. You will wish for poverty. So concentrate on making husband dear happy. Fine babes are many. Start praying that your replacement will never be found instead of using microphone to call them o. Take a leaf from Bianca's book. Since things are the way they are , arrange yourself Mrs.

xmartest said...

if u sick inside, hope day d tin go cure u

Too much money. Linda take note!

Money is talking

MR EDDY said.
I must say, this is so lovely and super clean. Nice one
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Show off!no be only her my landlady get am for house.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Mighty smart of you having a lamp close to your shower (^^)

Aunty Linda, why so bush?

I beg who be this Aku babe, I need a rich girl friend my phone details is 0809 to see the remaining numbers ?your heart must be clean and have true love for me :)

She shud keep acting her age and give her self to slandering and insults

Live a calm life and ppl will even forget wt made u large

Stressing Dt old man to be snapping u up and down

Gold said...

Good for her

Living big and large. When u are big u are big.

Some naija babes can sell their soul for the good life

Inside Out said...

That's why she married her ancestor

Karlsson said...

What's new abt this? Ubanagum

Good for her

Ty said...

WOW! SUCH LUXURY

Okay.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

just make a daily video diary already!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Dis Man neva get wife b4

Good one

Trendyify said...

me likey

Wow ...Money everywhere gheezzz

gossip girl said...

This is the life!!!

Finally Na she go tire o

Enjoyment

Thunder fire poverty!

"Poverty is an evil spirit"..basket mouth

babe really didn't marry for love...

Stevie-E said...

This is so Cool. Who is this Dabota Lawson chic anyway?
@iamkonfirm

Wow! Dis is cool. Ori mi gbe mi de bi re oooo

The owner didn't have her in mind when the house was built, if not there is no way a woman would have a blue toilet and blue tiles. But hon enjoy it while it last cos a woman was once rhere...

Linda stop flaunting ds girls newly acquired wealth in our faces na. Make we go die?

Paul Ofou said...

Dammm is that a toilet seat or what? Too much money indeed

SWILL MARTIN said...

Prinspal ok continue#na only u waka cum

Money speaking speaking. o lord let my money come too.

Mma Efa said...

Linda, you celebrates riches no matter how it is made. To you money is everything! A lot of teenage girls come to this blog. You hardly give advice to the young ones or do some biblical encouragement! To you money must be made! Stay there and lick some assholes ass.

Dream life

Not necessarily billionaire living Linda. Some of us grew up with such. No biggie. Guess we should start taking pictures in our bathrooms. #oldmoney #class

shollymama said...

Yolo, buh live it wisely ohhhhhh....

Her photographer tho...

where is d spa

mccoy said...

so her ''hard working'' billionaire husband has nothing else to do than snap his wife entering a plane or bathroom? Shaaaaa..

money speak

*Dee* said...

Money screaming
Chai!!! There is God o

for her mind now she's balling o.
official LIB VP

Vanity upon Vanity..... All na Vanity. notwithstanding its good to live the good life.

So what is the point of this unnecessary show off?
Poverty mentality!

Seen!

money is good

Otunba Pumba1 said...

dat y she married d dude cos of his wealth but she should enjoy it while it last n I love dat bath tub cos I av used it at a presidential suit.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

money is good

princess said...

This is one reason y they go after grandad's

Oh dear!!!

AMOKE said...

O chi! But come to think of it, these guys are filthy rich. See what someone's bathroom looks like.

She is really enjoying her man's money, good for her

Buriful bathroom.

Money gud ooo

gidis said...

Money speaking....baba God tins lyk dis wud certainly befit me pls do mine 4 me #thanksinadvance

KSmith said...

New Mrs Aku, is not only you living this kind of life. Many are living it more than you, even Linda self. Over time, you will get over it. That's the feeling at first hand.

Esther said...

Hmmmm. The sweet life! Please visit my beauty and business blog www.my.oriflame.com.ng/queenesther

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»