One of the Kardashian girls pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

One of the Kardashian girls pregnant?

Khloe Kardashian posted this on her instagram page asking fans to guess which of the Kardashian girls is pregnant as a pregnancy test is flashed. She posted a photo of herself, Kim, Kris and Kendall Jenner but ruled out their mother Kris Jenner by calling 'Miss Menopause". So who is it? Kim already said she's not pregnant, Kendall is 19 and a model...possibly not her, so is it Khloe herself? She told fans to watch out for the answer in new episodes of the family reality show and later deleted the post.

160 comments:

Another publicity stunt jare...

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

There Mum???????

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good news 4 them.

CHERRY said...

Who get that tym abegi it ll come out!

None of them are. Hoax of the century.

Jeez WtF is my business with dat

Ratings are going to soar on that one.

eka said...

i pray khloe should be d one that is pregnant..........that would be the best of them all

Attention seeker!jus want to used it to help their show which is on d low.

Kris

Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
Here

See a complete Oyibo speak Hausa like an Aboki
Here

Gela said...

This family loves drama tho
Join our BBM channel C002B69C7

Kanye west, Rubbish

Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.

Congrat to her bcos she is the one pregnant......

Congrats to Kim and Kanye.

It might be Khole.

Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.

Ekemini said...

I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....LAMar

Weytin concern me

Plz i can't stand dat gabbage in, gabbage out program called "keeping up with d nudicians or kar-trashians"...Anyone of them can get pregnant...who cares. Plz I need some sugar in my tea..

i heard their dog brave is pregnant:...this people wont enter house and concentrate on something good in their live and leave us to worry about BH
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Micteeeeeeeew who cares?

We're waiting!

MR EDDY said.
Hahahah. Damn!u beat me to it. Was just about saying same.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

Don1ness said...

JUST WAITING FOR THEM

dem dey guess pregnancy for yankee for naija na who is responsible for that pregnancy wo

Miss menopause. Lol

***ECHOMASS***

These kardashians tho... Attention seeking family!

No one is preggy

none of my business tho

It might be Kendall or khloe.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Kris. If it's true dat means dt woman is just a disgrace. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Kenski2008 said...

Congrats to Whoever tho!

It's a jab at her mum ... No one is pregnant

Publicity stunt indeed

Blaq said...

Pray its khloe

Kenski2008 said...

Meanwhile! .......

Attention seekers! Nobody cares anymore, Kardashians!Nobody cares. You all are done! Your days of polluting the public with your mess is done. Your 15 minutes of fame is done! Over! Finito! Back to lonely-ville you go!

Ratings won't soar!They are done!Even Kim Kardashian's break the internet stunt did not get rating up. After the first few days, their rating went down free-falling. This won't make people care now

Publicity stunt

She shuld tell us now on that show since will are not gonna win price 4 d answer

Gud 4 dem

Kim is!!

nwa di thick said...

God I pray khlo money is the one. That's pregnant

Na wah o

See tactics for sell of show and to get more viewer's...

Who cares if it is their mother dat is pregnant.

Their show suck's. Many un-necessary story telling and drama.

#Royal Priesthood#

Hmmmmm

k

french montana is awaiting father

SMURF said...

I wish it would Khloe, I like her more and she deserves this gift From GOD!

na wa

Whoever likes can get pregnant, Dats non of Ma biz,,,,,,,,,,,,,
But I think its dat Kendall.

»»Says De-Champion««

That their business

....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Its Kris Kardashian Jenner

Check us on facebook: Jake West Photography

Sylvonce said...

As in ehn..mere publicity stunt jaweh

We are waiting....

Lol! It had better not be their mum.

It's kim people! Watch E-News, it's all there

Kim and Kanye "bone in the bathroom"

Chioma Ijomah said...

I wish it will be the boobs piercing, lips enhancer, slutty looking, underage tiger dating one...
Sorry I forgot her name..
But yeah I wish it's her!

We are waiting

Let it be khloe.
omg

Jeni_zee said...

This family and drama,they love the spotlight , they can do anything to be in d news lol

Pls,how does it affect the price of fufu in d market???

Obviously khloe

Lindi anonymous done scarce for LIB thouuu!prepare ur self dis year o 4 d give away and give d few anonymOus so o ga e me ha voom na Anya!!lol,change ur profile picshurre oooo..:)

Hmmmmmm story for anoda day

Noise makers as usual

Hmmmmmm story for anoda day

i hope it is Khloe

Amaka.u.l said...

Joor oooo if I get d answer correctly will I receive bank aleart. Jooor oooo
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

princess said...

Wont be surprised if N dia family dog get belle
Bt as always the thirst for public stunt wont want dem to jus comeout straight
Whoever get Belle congrats *yawwwwnsss*
Next pls

Out of wedlock right? Nonsense!

Publicity

vivian o said...

It's kim k,I thought she wanted to have a second baby.hope it's her.

I think it's kim.

vivian o said...

It's kim k,thought she wanted a second baby.hope it's her.

vivian o said...

It's kim k

vivian o said...

Its kim k.luv her

Asif na dem b d first women to get pregnant. Rubbish

that is their cup of tea

Na her body d mess deh smell, ap linda che 19 yrs no fit get Belle ni

chi_ special said...

Seeking attention!

chichidiva said...

Kardashians looking for ratings on dia show big time! Chichidiva says so!

I think its Kim. She always wanted it and i hope she gets it.

I think its Kim. She alwys wanted it and i hope she gets it.

GreatBabe said...

Linda, I have been visiting your blog for the past three years on daily basis, but have decided as part of my new year resolution to start commenting henceforth. Pls welcome me... Ehen! Wetin dis mad family dey talk sef?

Pls am curious 2 know, lindodo make sure u up-date us incase I did not watch d reality show.

Ty Mike said...

That is Kardashians' headache jare. Are you tired of being obese or you want to get rid of your post birth fat? Just click on my name to get the natural recipes.

Tyga has done it..he's gonna be a dad soon

Fucklicants

Neks said...

>>>> it's probably her, still not ruling out a publicity aim .<<<<

Good for her, if she is really pregnant, I wouldn't put anything past this money hungry devious family smh!!! Whizman

BlaQchinny said...

Wow

Will they not do anything for ratings ... Disappointed in khloe

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Who cares? Is pregnancy a new thing? Abeg make dem free us....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

Itz obviously khloe, pregnancy is so normal in dier house I dnt tink itz a surprise anymore except 2 her of course......

Na dat their last born jare. Y was she not added to d list of suspects?

Its Kim.

S.W.A.G said...

What's my own

but do you have job?you have not prayed for yourself its somebody that does not acknowledge your existence you are praying for.I pray you have sense soon

Chop Chop said...

I careless. BH is advancing, oil price is tumbling, election is coming and hunger dey waya us here..... hiss..

khloe the 21st century sarah

What's my biz in it, if them like make all their family get pregnant including their popsi I no send.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Chy said...

these foolish attention seekers who are never original are copying sister sister Tamera post on instagram. Kim is probably pregnant.

ID KITA.NET INTERNET MARKETING said...

http://idkita.net/ Internet marketing 5 minutes

Story for the gods,who cares?

leshood said...

I think its khloe cus its something she has been wanting, remember her telling kim when she turn 30

Leshood say so!

Publicity stunt

Business is going bad, so they need our attention

Might be the 19 years old sef

Evwifin z possible

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Rx Mams said...

I hope its khloe dts pregnant. Shes the only kardashian girl I like

Cruiz said...

I just don't like the Kardashians.......

***This cold tho

na dem sabi
×DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Florence said...

Their show sucks but all of una dey watch am...if u r asked y u hate dem na,there'll b no tangible reason ... just cos u c ppl hating them u sef wan join d congregation. Abeg it a Kim jor

Kim...

gidis said...

Publicity stunt

HARDER AND STRONGER said...

Na dia way!

Abeg leave this family alone

Sir benkord said...

Their life already is a drama so if they like make their mama self get belle who cares????.......baba D2 say so via droid.

Sir benkord said...

Their life already is a drama so if they like make their mama self get belle who cares????.......baba D2 say so via droid.

whoever is pregnant among them......wish d prson well

Nomso said...

im guessing khlo

Hewoooooooo

Amen to that because my God answers prayers! In Jesus Name

lol

Officially LIB babe linda welcome me. have always admire u so much,asing I dey argue ur matter wit my fnds as if I know u physically. Tosinlicious in the building all.

Does that provide a job for me or increase my income? Am not a fan !

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....Lamar

Y so much hate for the kardashias pls just let them be If u don't like them then ignore anything that has to do with them. Y so much hate they don't even know u exist and yet u carry their matter for head. Just saying

She is so desperate to take in.. I hope she's the one tho.. Cos I love her more

marvel said...

It's their business abeg.why is NYSC doing this to me na.y may for goodness sake.what will I be doing till then?linda help me

it must be Kim bcos she has beeing dreaming of it so finally she has a big tommy

CHECK OUT HOW TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Like is should send u new cloths or wah this keeping up wiv the kardashans ehnn

will be nice if its her. My guess will be KIM

km or the mum, nothing is impossible.

Seems lyk no body is interested in deir madness again

Maybe Kim. or khloe

Definitely kim

this kardashians sef, i don tire for their matter

Mtcheeeew

It shud b khloe.. **DOPEY SAID SO**

Just wini said...

It maybe Kim or Kendall. But Nwa Ikeji how is that supposed to be our business?

its baby no 2 for kim for sure

Im keeping my fingers crossed...

honeylicious said...

Its khloe, 100% sure,

Who cares? Linda take note!

In the original picture it was Kourtney not Kendall there hope Kout isnt preggeers again o

I hope it's not Kris

umoh Linda said...

Congrats to whoeva..

Kim

Jawa Resep | Resep Masakan online said...

good nice