Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB

P-Square and their elder brother Jude 'Engees' Okoye yesterday donated N5million to ailing music producer OJB who needs N16million for a kidney transplant. God bless you guys!

1,127 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1127   Newer›   Newest»

Thumbs up to the okoye trio. Your kindness will NEVER go unrewarded. God will continue to shower his love, mercies and favour on you guys. You'll know no lack. Thanks for helping a brother in need.

God bless u guys plenty plenty!!! OJB d Lord is your strenght, don't worry it's gon be fine.

Thanks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much ese gan ooooooooo.

Pjay said...

Awww.....p square... I trust my husbands...lol...dem nor de fuck up

Choi!I av goose bumbs alrdy.

Hmmmm d money don dey change oo...na 15million abi na 16million dz guy really need sef?

Really! U guys sure lifted d burden. Looking forward to more donations.....God bless u n may He lay His healing hands on u OJB n d rest of us all. Amen

ndi ala said...

I love ds guys...God bless dem..no be like ordas wey de for club last night the Pop drinks close to 1million..OjB know ya friends now!!Ms Ndi ala

ayodele said...

Moved to tears.... Dats wassup. God bless u personally.

Narutobase said...

Nw dats the definition of LOVE

Oooooh tankz GuyS....GOD wil Bless u More n More in JIN

Narutobase said...

Nw dats the definition of LOVE

Narutobase said...

Definition of LOVE

MzAida j said...

Umu oma,umu oma...God will surely bless u guys, infact I will personally pray 4 more success 2 come ur way."Love ur neighbour as u love urself" was jesus only law nd u guys ave obeyed. Chineke gozie unu oo.

Yugaga said...

GOD bless u guys beyond ur imaginations,u shall go higher and ur pocket will neva run dry,u shall be a winner alwys nd no weapon shall eva reach u,AMEN

Wooooow dats really great i am so happy for Ojb, and tnks to P-square! May God bless them in abundance

Thank u so much, blessed is d one that gives, ur highly favored guys. One love if everyone can be like u, then no issues in life be dat.

P square has done it again oooo. God bless u in billions. thanks Guy.

God bless the okoye brothers. OJB thank God you spoke out, now u see people care.

Lati said...

Oluwa ose oooooooh!am so so happy.may Allaah replenish ur pucket.and d rest of u dat ar yet to donate may almighty Allaah provide for u too so dat u can be ur brothers keeper.

glorie said...

Well done guys una too much

Eyaaa!God bless u guyz.

prettysilvia said...

Linda finally!!!!! Am so happy about this.God bless them richly for this.I pray other artists will rise up to d occassion like this too.so happy,ve not said this but tanks for d publicity on OJB's behalfs.God bless u too ya.

All you Idiot saying Wizkid have not donated, have you donated one Naira.................. Have your pastors with all the thier money donated anything..........is OJB is father............let him decidee the way he wants to spend his thing, start by shearing the one Naira u have into 50k and donate before you judge him

Thumbs up for the Pees

Jim said...

As much as I appreciate the donation, it really looks like they did it for publicity. I could also be wrong. Whatever the reason though, they still gave. So God bless them.

God bless all those who hv given and all those who pray 4 him. lets stop dis madness of name callin or insultin celebrities who refused 2 giv. its an act of freewill not compulsion. blame the govt instead 4 lack of equiped specialist centres 4 such ailments and continue 2 pray dat God shud touch d hearts of pple not necessarily musicians abeg

mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn you guys have a new level of respect from me.......welldone..you have shown that some friends stand closer than brothers.

eby said...

God bleSs u guys

this guys are just too much,they donated personally,physically,God bless you guys,your money will not run dry.

manita said...

God bless them totaLly

May GOD bless them abundantly

sucre escalada said...

now dats wat am talking about... MY ibo brothers them yoruba brothers are busy making suits with dollar bills and replacing damaged cars.. ndi ala... p square chukwu gozie unu nwanne..

God bless you guyz ƒσя this Ijn

a yes 4 me!!! that is Big heart guys doing Bigger things. GOD bless you guys & meet u in point of ur needs & replenish your pockets giantly & urgely *wink*.......

tess said...

God bless u much.. U got a large heart tank u #kisses

Juliet ibrahim no donate anything ooo,jex dey say rubbish der...tanx P square & der manager.God will bless u more & more

good 1,datz d way 2go,kipin my fingers crossed 4 D bang,wizkid,davido,ruggedman nd d likes.

In one swoop they have donated a third of the required dough! I don't believe in one openly declaring what they have donated but these boys deserve big kudos for their kind and very generous act whenever called upon to help. Their mother must be very proud of them in heaven. May God continue to reward them abundantly.

Kai God bless u guys,God won't depart frm Ur home nd hand work...Amen.....ds a challenge to oda artist.....

More blessings p square,may ur pocket never run dry IJN Amen.What a kind gesture from u guys,remain bless.

awwww i had water in my eyes at this,v been praying 4 OJB...thanku guys,more blessings

Personally de, donate money...*singin*dats gud news o .

Floberry

Thank you, the Okoye brothers. Your Senior brother , Jude is not strange to this road. He had done it before. He always donates to charity and we your Fans are taking note every time. In Contrast, I hope 2Face will remember that OJB produced "African Queen".. A song that announced him to the world. I really hope Keke and D1 remember that OJB single handedly produced the 2face album, "Grass 2 Grace", the album that brought in twin SUV for them among other luxury. I hope Wizkid realizes that this is not the time to advertised his extravagant spending on wheel! I really hope all other so called Celebrities can contribute towards this gestures. OJB has gone thru a lot in the last five yrs. First with his daughter-$47K and now his own case in the last 2 yrs. I really hope Fans out there can support too. Remember, he only has 8 weeks more...

Beneetah said...

May God bless Psquare. OJB i can't wait to see you back on your feet doing your thing. God's Perfect healing i pray. One Love

shevy said...

Mehn,dis is really good,dbanj u keep singing abt how rich u are,reach out nah

Jtown's Finest said...

Now that's wat I'm talking bout. JTown representer. God bless all who dole out a dime or a mill and more. It shouldn't end with Ojb, the heart of philanthropy for d needy should imbibe in us from now henceforth.

Awwwwwwww psquare U̶̲̥̅̊ guys wil always rock#by d way I love ur new song personally muaaahhhhh wink wink

wooow dis guys are d best.love u guys soooooooooo much n God bless

Now we are talking.. Love you guys plenty..

Gentletee said...

More like it! Thanks for showing so much love.

God bless this brothers, may their pockets never run dry, amen!!!!

I guess the yabs and bad mouth of good Nigerians has finally opened their eyes. God bless the Okoye's family

Awwwww, God bless Jude, Peter n Paul.

God BLESS U guys aboundantly.ETTA

Real love.this is indeed a good brotherhood. D money will complete by Gods grace and juliet ibrahim talking trash will b put to shame as nobody is above a problem or the other. P brothers may God bless u and continue to replenish ur pocket. Amen.

Freezboi said...

Nice one ..i love psquare die..i expected this from them..where is wizkid and 2baba na

Now this is more like it...someone tell me why God won't bless those boys...thumbs up Psquare

NNEKA said...

God bless U Psaure( Ejima) nd deir brother Jude...you have done a work of mercy...Greater things are ahead of You nd God's mercy wil remain wth U foever...Remain blessed.Get well soon OJB

endowed said...

Awwww God bless you guys,whr r d odas MI jst acquired a car of over 15million recently,ds is a dsgrace to naija artiste,jst remember dat wen u die sumday all ds money u r gn lv behind,tink of whr u spend eternity cuz ur days on earth r numbered..God save OJB for us

Anna said...

Aww!! That's what am talking abt, more blessings to the Okoyes. OJB, God is on ur side and will heal u IJN.

mubolas said...

Now,those are caring hearts...thumbs up bros...#Blessed

This is how it should be done...you guys are pacesetters ***Hugs***

Lynda! Enough of this nonsense pose! Must u announce any donation? Or dnt u wnt dem 2 get their reward in heaven? Or na earthly reward better pass? Dis donation nd announcing d amount is putting me off! Is it now a competition? It's better whn u give in secret, d almighty sees evrything. He alone rewards not human beings. Oya no post my comment madam! U've been doing it 4 d past 1 week now, I comment nd u dnt post, simply bcos u dnt like d comment? Y is it now a blog? Congrats psquare! Thanks a lot, God go make u bigger.

God bless nigeria, God bless p square

God bless psquare......i blv d'banj n 2face stil owe OJb oh!!!

Oh!!! My love for u guys just increased @p-square,may God almighty bless u more n continue to replenish n provide more for u guys.1luv

Igbo boys doing igbo things.dats Y d three wisest men are from d East.ojb on behalf of linlin n joylin,we are paying some dollars 4 u. We are Blessed nt Lucky,love u linda

Thank you very much d Okoye's family, may God grant all your heart desires. OJB u r healed IJN amen.

Oh my God,May God bless U guys..........remaining 5miil.davido lukin up 2u,hurry up wt ur european tour.God bless psquare.

my broda my friend u guyz we neva fail us the SQUAREVIEW house,,una ova too much God we nut let u guyz down all ur endeavor...God blesssssssssssssssss uuuuuuuuuuuu P SQUARE FAMILY..STEADYMAN SAY SO...

Correct People dats Y dey er so successful Unlike some idiots dat uses dollars2make suit&buys anoda brand new Porshe worth 15m....big Mumu....God Bless D Okoye famz

Wooow,dat huge... Thanks 2u guys*muah*

That's how it's done

GOD bless your guys 4 really,you guys are too much,D P SQUARE 4 LIFE?

moor said...

That's some real boss stunt...thumbs up.

God shall replenish ur pocket wit a hundred fold,God bless u real Good "THE OKOYES".

Senera said...

God will bless this brothers and take them to a more higher place. Amen

Thanks to all d celebrities and pple of d public dat are nt knwn 4 d contribution towards OJB and I pray none of us wil xprience any sickness no matter how small it is.

Awww!! That's wah dey call love,my love for you guys automatically has increased much more @p-square,may God almighty continue to bless n increase ur pocket n never to let it go dry.1luv bro

God bless u guys.Ms joi

I love dis! So gr8 *cryin* may GOD ALMIGHTY bless u more dan wot u av given nd may GOD HEAL OJB IJN...bigger nd bigger u go psquare nd brother,bigger d okoye family

GOSHHHHHH!!!PSQUARE and Family may God Bless You.

May God bless dem

Now they are talking..God bless you psquare!!

#mehn# big boy is not by mouth buh by action...God will bless u guys plenti.
۩ rep u guys, KELLY HANDSOME u just released 1 track why not make a full album...#mtcheww# gbeffff

Well done guyz...God bless u much more!

okoye... great men.

It takes the grace of God to find humans with such hearts...may the good lord bless & increase your pockets, his grace & mercies never depart 4rm ur household 2day & forever IJN...Amen

annette said...

May the good lord bless u guys more n more**@#lindaSoldiers#u guys can stil make ur donations**ur lil 1k can go a long way

how great are these people... Let God continue to bless you guys.... But we need to stop being hostile in d way we appeal to people to help in situations like this.

God bless everybody that has given, no matter the amount

Sure boyz! I believe u guyz.. Jos byz no dey carry last. Rockn B says so....

Dis is awesome later ppl go talk say igbo too like money ow many yoruba artiste have been able 2 defend his or her name since d illment of OJB....God bless u guys more success shall hit ur way...jare

abeg make we clap for p square they are too much the remaining people make una no fall una hand o una no una self abeg

Wow! Psquare! Thanks for showin so much love! God will continue to bless and increase u guys mehn!!!

Akwanwa said...

God wey dey for heaven no go forget dis favour wey unu d̶̲̥̅̊☺ for OJB, as you Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ trying to make sure dat God restores his life so will every aspect of ur life be restored too. Luv U̶̲̥̅̊ guys

God bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ guys Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ have done well..ur camp wil neva fall IJN.

In another news, have we thought about if dbanj, davido and whizkid has actually donated but don't want people to know?

Sapphire said...

I jst love u guys and am loving up some more. I pray God will replenish D̶̲̥̅̊ pocket D̶̲̥̅̊ money came from in million folds. U will forever av my respect guys #kisses#

AND DEY HAV NEVA WORKED WIT OJB BFR O! IBO BOYS! THE SMELLING IDIDOITS THAT HAVE WORKED WITH OJB ARE NOT DOIN JACK FOR HIM. E.g BOY OLORIBURUKU YI WIZKID, YOU MODAFUKA STARTED FROM OJBS STUDIO! AND YOU IDIOT SPERM DISTRIBUTOR TUFACE, U WERE UNDA D SAME RECORD LABEL, YOU BASTARD OLD FOOLS KEKE OGUNGBE AND D1 DAYO OGUNGBE, THIS BOY WAS UNDA UR LABEL! I SAW DS OLD FOOLS PUTTING HIS PIC AND ACC NUM ON DEIR SHOW XTDY, U BASTARDS CAN EACH CONVEINIENTLY DROP 1M! NA UNA DEY KILL UNA ARTISTES! NA SO D BOY GO DEY WATCH DEM FR TV XTDY, WT D VERY SAD PIC THEY USED, IN HIS MIND HE WD B LIKE "if I die , ds is d way dy wd use ds pic to say RIP" ! U STUPID CELEBS ARE D REASON Y D LIKES OF JULIET IBRAHIM V MOUTH TO SAY TRASH! HELP THIS BOY TODAY SO U DONT HAVE TO JOINTLY GATHER TO SING A TRIBUTE RIP SONG FOR HIM TODAY! I HV DONATED MY OWN 5K , LINDA U TOO CAN AND SHOULD HELP ! GOD BLESS US ALL, MAY WE NOT SEE SICKNESS O! AMEN

Ma igbo Bros,God bless u guys double double.it takes to be generous.

Ojb re hailin is already hia...tnx psquare...fuck d'banj n odas

Is this the way we'll continue to beg for money when some so called celeb is sick and can't afford a major op. it's such a SHAME the govt have no singular achievement in the health sector. It's now a case of the highest donor.

PS: can some pls tell ojb to pls get a decent hair cut.

Proud of u guys!!

ochaibaba said...

Make una Donate oooo,cos if you sing Tribute to OJB na Devil go punish you....

Gud pple wit gud heart , may GOD reward u in 100 fud in jesus name and also heal ojb AMEN

GOD Bless u guyz more n more in JESUS name.

P-Sqare n Engees, M̶̲̥̅Ɣ God bless ur generous heart. Kennis muzic pipo we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait to hear of una own o

Psquare why u guys not smiling in the pics abi the thing no reach una mind una just do am cos pipu don abuse una tire to go donate lol

God bless and replenish you guys... Now that's what i call men talking their talk. Get well soon OJB!

waooooo, tank God for this, we really appreacaite u guys the Okoye's family kudoss

Aisha said...

OMG! May God bless them abundantly... Givers never lack

Now dats wat I call #LOVE#..... God bless P square! This is a challenge 2 our govt! Let's show them hw' its done *wink*

thumbs up for u, God bless u boyz.

Wao! Respect 2 u guys! Thanks a lot may God continue 2 bless u guys.it is well wit u OJB

fej said...

Now dis is a donation,oya ojb berra run to india and put the tribute composers 2 shame....God bless d okoye brodas richly

They've done well, new level of respect 4 them. May GOD continue 2 bless em. Those waiting 2 compose tribute song... Na em go shame. GOD's blessing always...

I told you people my guys (psquare) will deal with OJB personally. Cos they like doing thier things personally. Lol

May God bless and replenish d Okoyes In Jesus Name. Amen!

seno said...

For dis kind gesture u have shown,God will generously reward you. Kip it up bt try to reckon God in sm of ur music if u believe n pray to him

God bless P-Square n Engees 4 dia generous donation. Kennis music, where una D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥?

GOD bless u guy real gud. Afu dimkpa afu ogologo imi ya. Ndi Chukwu goziri agozi!

God bless P-Square n Engees 4 dia generous donation. Kennis music, where una D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥?

omg im touched!may God kip replenishing ur pocket the p-square household

P square you will continue to go higher and sow high like an eagle. God bless you abundantly you have the heart of Gold. OJB we wish you well and we will cont. to pray for you.

NNEKA said...

Thanks to Psuare(EJIMA), Jude okoye nd others who have donated money,Remember Him in prayers nd also payed OBJ a visit to pray wth Him...As u have done the work of Mercy..greater things are ahead of You. God will Bless You nd lead You right nd @ the end of ur stay on earth,Heaven shall b ur Home forever. ..Get well soon OJB.

T

Wow!!!!!!

Finally, big show of love. God bless you guys. God will continue to uphold you IJN.

Am damn touched by dis kind gesture,may your oil never run dry IJN Amen.

oladayo said...

beautiful one guys....thats why i love nigeria...more stories HERE

Don jazzy=1m, iyanya=1m, 2face=1.5m, ruggedman=200k, p square=5m, m johnson=500k, 6.8m remainin. Can't OBJ pay dis money 4 OJB?

God will bless dem, don jazzy n everybdy dat donated

From 15million 2 16million???? Na wa o!!!

Psquare una too much una don do people shut up dat is why u guys are rich even richer than that horny oversexed tuface and stingy dbanj na only God go bless una juilet Ibrahim shame on u mke god punish you dia

Eeeeeeeyaaaaaaa. Good Lord will reward U guys in Jesus Christ Name. Amen. OJB, God will perfect Ur healing and draw u closer to Him.

Dee said...

TOT IS WAS 15M B4 LINDA IKEJI GET UR FACTS RIGHT JARE. ALL D BEST OJB, WISH U WELL.

this shouldn't be a big matter this guys can put dis money together ok why waste time

I believe with the monies gotten so far, he should have his transplant done within the next month. No more delay or complications in Jesus name

SpicyTee said...

Now this is wat we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ talking about...less talk,more action! God bless Ʊ the Okoye's and all those who have contributed!

to say m impressed in an understatement........God bless p-sq n dr bro

OhHh. Dat's nyc,,,dat's love I'm impressed..If OBJ dies now(God forbid) all dem heartless, stingy artiste go de sing *Tribute To OJB,,,wish u fast recovery OJB, I be corper and I donated 3K out of my little allowee,,pls we can also help..ur #500,1k,2k can go along way in saving his life....

GOD bless u guy real gud. Afu dimkpa afu ogologo imi ya. Ndi Chukwu goziri agozi!

God bless u guys a millions times

Wowwwww.....

God bless these boys. Way to go guys. His goodness will shine bright in your lives. Your stars will never ever dim.

So so awesome....

Gog bless P Square and Jude Okoye real good.

Nice 1 guyz. God bless

God bless the Okoyes.
On another note Linda, has the target increased from 15M to 16M???

Rukky said...

na wa o linda! the money has changed from 15million to 16million ni???

Ehe now we are talking

PSQUARE,DONJAZZY,MERCY,RUGGEDDYBABA,IYANYA,SDK,LINDAIKEJI ARE TRUE NIGERIAN HEROES WE SAY THANK U AND GODBLESS THE REST ARE ZOMBIES

God bless dem real big#gudheart#

God bless you guys real good

awww,i cant stop smiling.i knew dey would show working personally.Meanwhile critics its not easy to spare 5million,it could yield bilions in the nearest future.BRAVO TO THE OKOYES.

madam linda ikeji, what have u donated to OJB? you are keeping silent on your own issue. PITY!!!

o my God!! dis is awesome!!! i alwaz luv dese guys so much. 1 mre tin, i no b igbo o! bt sincerely spkin igbo dey repersent aniwere wen dem go, i so much respect dem 4 dat. God bles u p square n broda! that 5milon u gave out, u wil get it bak in hundred fold. Amen

God bless d okoyes............speedy recovery 2 ojb....Amen.

RESPECT to Psquare and Jude Okoye for pulling this out.. God keep blessing you abundantly.. Owo yin ko ni Kan Isale Apo..

God bless u guys. U wld not look for helpers. But I think the idea of publishing the amount each person donates might not make does who have less than a million want to donate. I think we shld keep it low or also appriciate those that wld give in their hundreds of thousand. God bless u psquare crew,inyanya,mercy johnson,don jazzy and to all who have done theris secretly......AK

Omg.. God bless you guys

meanwhile wizkid is buying porsche

impressive! ave got goose bumps all ova. expecting more from others

Nau this is wealth not showing off cars and jewels and can't afford to help the needy.. God bless you psquare!!!

Bless u guyz!!!

i've got goose pimples all over me now.GOD bless u psquare

That's so cool. All this celebrities should know that it is not gonna be rosy all day for them. They should plan for eventuality when they are into heavy drinking and smoking in the name of being a Star. Thank you P square and brother.

This is what we are talking about. More actions and less words. I have been meaning to ask, the concert that will be organised, is it proceeds from the tickets that will be donated to OJB or am i thinking too........

Nice one's gyz!!!! Download my single kasimp3.co.za/s/gOp n my group's track here kasimp3.co.za/s/eNQ ....dope songs,hope u'll support

This is what we are talking about, making the name OKOYE proud. God bless u guys and multiply ur incomes. Proudly Anambrian!!!
Max a.k.a Donfunky

May God increase the okoyes in all they do,BUT why haven't we heard about linda ikeji's contribution

This is awesome.. Happy for OJB.. The money go soon complete!!

Temilola Durodola said...

God bless Peter, Paul and Jude Engee. He will replenish ur pocket, more blessing. Linda post my comment o

God will replenish your pocket IJN.... whosoever give receives... am happy you guys are not like that STUPID JULIET IBRAHIM whom thinks she is going to die alongside the stupid money she gets from men and then call herself a CELEB when she cant act ODE

Wow dis is why I absolutely love dis guys , God bless u plenty

Psquare God Bless God Don give you the money......so spend.....

Wow! God bless u guys!

Loveeeeeeeeeee u guys loads!!!
*rme now dis crush for peter will never die. GBU!!!

Wit celebs like donj,psqaure,mercy,ruggedman,iyanya,sdk,li who needs tuface timaya and co,god will reward all of u for saving ojb's life 3 gbosa for una head u guys should run for any position we will vote for u this are de kind of leaders and rolemodels we need in this country not those ritualists.

tybat said...

God bless psqare nd jude okoyo,ojb d lord is ur strenght

Jet Lee said...

There is only one Square dat i know P Square ...God would never leave u guys dat my prayer

Rossy said...

Big up guys,now that's d shit I'm talking abt nd personally I'm saying God replenish ur pocket. @linda make I no find this comment o,u just dey dull all my comment

Good job boys,may d gud lord continue 2 bless ur home.aunty lina where ur own?

My brothers una well don more blessing

Nekky said...

wooow!! God bless you guys and every other person who has contributed.

eby said...

ThankGod for ppl lyk u guys.

Bunmi said...

and thats why you people will continue to prosper in all your endeavours...'You have given and it will come back to you, good measure, press down shaking together and running over'....SAY AMEN!!!

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

God will continue bless u guys

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

God will continue bless u guys

splendid said...

P square U̶̲̥̅̊ have justified my reason for loving and defending U̶̲̥̅̊ guys always....d banj g̶̲̥̅:o and buy 4 million naira worth of clothes. P square ain't extravagant...they spend where necessary!

great dudes...i know u wil never disappoint me

Wow great act of kindness may they be met at their own point of need.Amen.

I pray for this twin and their elder brother Jude that their light will not grow dim, that they will experience unusual favors beyond their imagination, that their hand will never go down...that they will fulfil all their hearts desires and more, that their children shall be blessed coming in and going out...that God will keep them from all harm for this rare and unique gesture! God bless...bless blesss you Peter, Paul and Jude "engees" OKOYE ..IJN!

Wow this is awesome.. Happy for OJB the money go soon complete!!

May God replenish ur pocket

Now I know which artistes CDs I can buy @ any amount even if they sing rubbish...God bless u guys

This is awesome.. Happy for OJB.. The money go soon complete!!

Abiola said...

Tell me they are not personally bigger than all these yeye artists buying porsche, range and others doing stupid concerts! God Bless Psquare....May you grow from grace to grace in Jesus name.

P squares has always been ma best n 4 dis action ur still d bestest.Get well soon OJB

am so touched, u just added a fan More blessing.

Ijeoma said...

Psquare ndi Egwu ka unu bu! God go continue to dey bess una till the end of time

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1127   Newer› Newest»