Video and Photos: Omotola on US TV show - Hit The Floor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 June 2013

Video and Photos: Omotola on US TV show - Hit The Floor

Omotola made her US TV debut in new drama series titled 'Hit The Floor' which aired last night on VH1. She had a small role but represented well and looked really beautiful. She played Akon's wife, Omatelo, and they were both shown at a fund raising party on the show. More pics and the video after the cut. Meanwhile, what is Akon looking at? Choi! Lol

The video...

185 comments:

Akon stop that!

omo Akon wan f.... this gal o...bad sharp guy.

Jogs now. Abi what's else can u see...akon na bad man sha. Sharpshooter

a hhhmmmm 4 me!!! Akon na watin u dey look 4 some1 wife chest???......mak u no let pilot become soldier ooo lolzzzz

Kudos omo-sexy, more grace.

Na OmoT breast akon dey look here oo! Lolz

Y does she look like a whale-ish giant beside Akon??!!
She looks double her size, I hope its cos of d screen-cut!!
Still love OmoT...
Reach 4 d top...
Genevieve who????
Billie jean

lolz @what is akon looking at.ofcourse he's looking at protein.

pause and snap. yaaaaaahha am d 1st to coment....

famonzo said...

Akon feels like sucking the hell out of those two Mangos. Lolz

linda its bthe bobi oo

Good luck Maám, making us proud all the way. Come to think of it, this babe is rising faster than we can even imagine, this cannot be far from illuminati connection (just thinking aloud)

Hahahahahahahhahahahahah Akon oga @ d top

Janelicious said...

akon my man easy ooooo

I literally just watched this scene and came on your blog to see if anything is up concerning this..Kudos to her. Its a small role but we all start somewhere right.

Why he no go look wen d woman doesnt know how to cover her nakedness as a married woman

nekkisunshine said...

only for 2 sec mtchewww and i watched it too.

she don fat o

AKACOMS said...

At her boobs. Chai!!! Akon, hear this. Omotola na married woman! LOL

Ameriestyle said...

He is looking at what omotola opened
www.ameriestyle.com

Why is Omosexy looking so huge? Or is it a distortion of the pic or what? And what is Akon looking at in the first pic? Lol!

Omo...sexy B4 B4..It's high time u hit the Gym,Ur shape don dey spoil small small.Don't let that Happen to us..I love U so much...your craziest fan.

ugo said...

Akon looking at her small boobs and wondering aloud.

Fatty bum bum

AKON!!!! Thats my man. Keep looking joo!!!

Linda he is acting the part, looking at his wife's boo. Her real hubby is trying oooo

Linda, show us the video nah......

happinwa said...

succulent B

Tobbie said...

It is permitted..sebi na part of acting.. winks

he is looking at "omo" in the omotola.

He's looking at booby na,na wa for u o. Which kind question be dat one na??

you got me ryt dere linda!!!!,wat d fuck is he looking@?ishh

he is looking at "omo" in the Omotola.

hehehe,akon wants some milk from d natural factory.by d way first to comment!!!!!!!!!!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Akon dey look Omotola's after 4, flabby titties

Ms. Bee said...

Linda why you like to fall my hand?

She played Akon's date.

And her name was Omotola.....na the fone wey they babe use call her name dey make you think na omotelo.

lol

Jbankz said...

Congratz 2her

And what is Akon looking at? Hian!!

Akon is eyeing the heavily endowed bust

looool @ 'what's akon looking at?'....the guy be like....'dayumm...this babe's got some real endowment'....lol

He is probably looking at omosexy'§ boobs....

chinero said...

akon na bad guy ooo.....omo sexy na tokuubo oooo

Akon what are looking at, another mans property. i wonder what oga at the top i thinking right now

He has to act d part ie as her husband

yay!...i'm really happy for her.her career is just growing daily
duh!...is that not obvious??>...the glaring boobs of course..she should learn to be more decent with her dressing though..she is a frigging mother for crying out loud...
apart from that, i love her.#no homo

Linda abeg dont say thing like what is AKON looking at,stop putting ideas in pples mind.bsides u know how family in naija views such things.pls learn to promote good stuff

OmoT looks so big. Akon is a badt guy!

No mind am...

Akon can u pls take your eye off those twin, he's committing lookery. LMAO

Linda abeg dont say thing like what is AKON looking at,stop putting ideas in pples mind.bsides u know how family in naija views such things.pls learn to promote good stuff

GO GIRL, OMO T.WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU.KEEP THE NIJA FLAG FLYING HIGH.YES BOSS.

I luv u Akon, come and marry me..

Good 4 her oh!
**Veecta**

WOW!!! Palms on cheek! The camera actually adds 10 pounds...

looking at her sagg breast...kmt

Daz my akon...feeling u bro#

nice 1 from her ooo cnt wait 4 genevieve's next move bt by d way z dat her b**bs hmmmmhh nawa ooo

charlle said...

Lindiwey! am sorry am the one that have to break this kain news for you , but its obvious he is looking at that thing you dont have. therefore when you eventualy get married keep your hubby away from women with resounding front guard.incase you no know , them take breast swear for black men.I inclusive off course.I have slept with a near masquerade girl b4 , bcos of her booby. chei!!

gulayetty said...

yes now hollywood star hope she will be able to keep up with the pace it looks harmless now little by little she is getting into the inner circle were nudity and sex is not far off.the husband should take heart cos there is always a price to pay in hollywood

Seriously??? How is this a role... Linda - its called an 'extra'

Akon leave our Omotola O!! Look at how you are staring at her breasts! Remain small for us.

staff said...

she looked stunning

MEDIOCRITY MEDIOCRITY,CHARITY BEGINGS AT HOME..OJB IS DYING AND U ARE RAISING MONEY FOR AMERICANS,CHAI

yes ooo,what is Akon loooking at ?LOL

XTINE XXX said...

Akon is looking at omotola's boobs......hahahahahah

Kul

We repping well... Follow me on instagram and twitter @ijseraphie

That's not a role, that help the fat chick trend.. *rme* she didn't even say much, was too over whelmed to speak, *mtssssheeewwww.

MC 2012 said...

this OMOTALA sef the way she flies around the Globe shey she get children tho? how does she spend time wif her kids ?morrow now they will find someone to blame if their kids start behaving strange .... wats my own shaa...

waka pass

na waka pass dey use i'm do for there. eya

waka pass

Congrats to omo sexy.

anonymous said...

this is a wakapass role joor, i can't believe i stayed up late to watch this 2 secs of fame.

Waka pass?? That is terrible

wETIN aKON DEY LOOK............

@EDDYSYFAR said...

He is looking at d two oranges

Akon wants to HIT!

Great! Little beginnings, I certainly wish you much bigger appearances.

is dat all?

Is ds d rubbish she wz making noise abt. So Omotola, u left nollywood for "waka pass" in hollywood?...I'm getting u bae

ALl this hype for waka smile role like for 1hot second chai all the picture postings and shit for this waka pass things hahaha when hollywood makes you broke nollywood is here.see she didn't get paid more than $125 as that is the afra extra rate well maybe she wasn't paid anything.now why will you chose to be on a tv show in America and no american talks about you?ur point is?please first you are too fat for hollywood sef

I wonder wat he is looking at

Omotola has ventured into hollywood. Wouldn't be surprised if she feautures more in hollywood.good luck

MAN IM THINKIN SHE HAD A LINE OR TWO.. ALL SHE SHOWED US WAS A KODAK KOOL- AID SMILE.. NOBODY WANNA SEE WHAT WE SEE EVERYDAY...NEXT!

lol na im be that. mchew

She's going places!

Reptyle said...

Errrrrr...no disrespect to Omotola or nothing, but was that it????? A fleeting 5 secs? All the hype on facebook and twitter for a blink-and you-miss-it appearance???

Nooo dat can't be right, I hope she gets to play a more prominent role as the show progresses.

Congratulations to her all the same.

haba see how akon dey look omo sexy for that side na wow guy na married woman o

Lmao! so dats all??!! anyways na small small..

bold 5 said...

Linda nawa 4 u o,omotola didn't say a word naa

Wey the video nau?
If na Afrocandy video now, you go upload sharp-sharp

LINDA!! WHY DID U NOW MAKE AKON LOOKING AT HER BREAST THE FIRST PIC?!! U R ALWAYS SEEKING TROUBLE! RUBBISH!

How can a whole omotola act waka pass role....this her desperation for hollywood...smh...kuky

Maks... said...

Linda I tire for you. Your own na to put word for person mouth,you no want to hear say na your mouth e from comot. Anyway me and you know wetin Akon dey look.Shikena!

so the debut na 'thank you girl"

is dat all?

Thank God ooh, she no overdo....

Sasha North London said...

Dat one na waka pass nahhhh.lol
Abeg, which kine Hollywood debut.

Hard work pays off.

ahh!! Na waka pass part dem give am?

Omotola please if they offer you another role on the show ( which I know they won't), kindly tell them "no thank you"! First of all, the show is wack! I am sure they will soon cancel it sef. Secondly 3 or 4 seconds ain't no role, its called waka pass! Even extras get more tv time. Please stick to your nollywood where you are celebrated because doing Akon's handbag and saying thanks gal for 3 seconds aren't no role! Even the bartender serving drinks on that show that nobody knows got more tv time than Omotola. Abeg you are more than that joh.

Akon..... What are u looking at? Cmon wepu anyi gi ebe ahu osiso!
Omo sexy..... I love u

so na dis 1 second clip dem give nollywoods most successful female actress? Choi this one no even reach extra part. Na $50 dem pay am

Waka pass...

Omotola. Baby na u biko

matthias said...

congrats omotola, the sky is yu limit

matthias said...

congrats omotola, the sky is yu limit

I've always known u'll be outstandin

Juliet said...

Wow!!!!?? Look at Akon staring at Omotola's breasts. Very wonderful oooo. Inshort, 2daful. Well, i guess her husband will even be happy and boasting that his wife is acting with Akon.

Pause! All this hype for a "waka pass" role along side Z list American actors?... oookay!#nohate tho before lib vultures start attacking

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Omotola D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shine teeth, akon D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look breast op say mr Ekeinde ₪☺ go cry soooo

wat u dis stupid billie jean have left ladun liadi blog to come and disturb us here. Take ur tym here and dont try any funny moves

WHAT A DISGRACE...IT WAS 3 SECONDS OF WAKA PASS...AKON PICK UP WHILE HE WAS FLIRTING WITH THE HOST...DESPERATION

So true...

Sorem said...

hehehheheehehehehehee! Nor b smal protein o!

Jade said...

Stay home and work on being a better actress. Nollywood can set d pace in Africa. Look at the standard of our music videos and some nollywood movies. Huge improvements. We are getting there. Stop this nonstop vying for international attention. Be outstanding and Hollywood A list will come begging for roles right here in naija. Anything is possible.

Dlapikin said...

All that hype for a cameo!? Any amateur could have gotten that 3 sec cameo on screen.. What the hype for? Sad!

Hahahaha na real waka pass

Isha said...

Chei hmmmn!!!and this is supposed to b one of the most influential people in the world alongside mitchel obama,angelina jolie and beyonce u no even fear God !this fatmus has been unsettled since them mention Genevieve for Opray winfrey show haba.NA BY FORCE!Omotola 1 advise stay for house with ya family make favour locate u !this one no b am!!!!!!!!

is that it?...that's some millisecond cameo, if you blink you definitely miss it..

Akon is really into women o, I just hope he won't try anythng funny with Omotola? Going by that look on his face.

Hmm! Akon are u really staring at mama's breast?

Hehehehe, Akon is staring at....*clears throat*..wel, its obvious

I love omotola to pieces but girl I was extremely disappointed last night . For starters , our queen needs to hit the gym ASAP , did you see how huge she looked? She was so big that the camera did not even pick them walking off. The thank you girl was just mutted. We did not even hear her voice. The did not even put her name at the end credit but her face was on point. This goes to show us that Hollywood and American celebrities does not care one bit about nollywood let's stop worship these pple. Congrats any way!!!!

Why oh why are we so bent on frivolities like ' she doesn't know how to cover herself up as a married woman' blah blah blah... Its a fucking production do u think she wore her own outfit! Fucking ell the holier than thou that is a majority of the nigerian public... Ugh shut the fuck up! And about Akon looking @ omot's tits uhhhhhh nah I think he is good in that dept... He is akon for fuck sakes and if he is looking well kudos to her! Can we pls try to stop judging and being sooooo critical esp when we know that ur shit ain't correct.... FUCK!

Make money from the comfort of your home by using your mobile phones or computer. Just click on this link. http://StartReferralJob.com/index.php?refcode=25968

FYSAM said...

Na wah oh!Does every good thin v to b illuminati!

Akon is looking at that thing.

Bad market!

Princess said...

SEE ALL THESE HATERS O!!! EVEN IF ITS ONE SEC. YOU NKO, HAVE YOU EVEN SNIFFED APPEARING ON TV TALKLESS OF AN AMERICAN TV SHOW. ABEG GIVE HER PROPS. SHE HAS TO START FROM SOMEWHERE

Omotola acted "waka pass role"! not good

She's just being type cast for dat role.

My tout exactly, hv been watching d show for d past three weeks it started and my bro told me last nit dat Our Own Omotola will be on d show and I waz kinda excited but waz later dissapointed! Not even a sentence frm her and she luks horrible!

Omotola hussy must be made of steel or he simply doesn't call the shot in his ....

chineye said...

You must be a bloody fool for making that foolish statement. That's why ur family members are not prospering. Anuofia.

LOL. so nah this waka pass role she come dey make all that NOISE for? Kai Naija!

Don't think its a small role. We are definitely going to see much more of her as the show unfolds. That's just like an introduction

oluwakemisola said...

U are a bloody illiterate. Is she not acting a role? Abi werey ni father e ni? Bloody illiterate fool

Geneveve's next movie is a production @ iweka road onisha na. Or pound road Aba

You are a fool. How many words did Akon utter?

Ur stupidity should amaze even ur stupid father

U are a fool. So u mean akon also did waka pass

that's my girl carry go.. get all your entertainments, jists...

uche said...

Those of u calling this a waka pass role,are either fools or completely stupid and dumb. This is a series movie with many episodes. How many words did akon utter? Is his role also waka pass? They are bound to act more roles with greater participation as the show unfolds. Stop exhibiting ur ignorance

this is Hollywood '
waka pass' joor

The last time i had omotobad was so sweet.she gave me all sex position.*lick lips*

This Omotola seriously needs to grow up.i have nothing against her but she should conduct herself properly like a true diva.Though,im happy for her success but she sometimes behaves really childish and unexposed.

Wow
the worlds most expensive waka pass....

kidos sha

but the hype was to much
am sure the laugh she made was not in the script

NA wa!!....Dis our bestie is flying high o!!...... She dey try! But she still just can't get rid of the 'Lokite' persona sha!!!

Akon should plead with omo T for some oranges sucking instead of dying in silence.

@aduntos... she said a line ooh... d lady said " u r looking good omotola or soo and she replied " thank U"......hehehehee... make una free her joor, na small small naa.!

Uche am sorry to say, you just made the dumbest comment. They are just guest stars and akon said something twice and had camera focus on him while our dearest queen's voice was not heard. I guess most of the people here are just saying that with her level , there are some roles she she should not accept . Did you see her name in the end credit?

biko said...

Seriously

Rubbish! i have seen students refuse to do such roles yet a super star, TIME 100 Honouree playing waka pass in a stupid show and making noise about it. Its a slap on what Nollywood has achieved.

Yes she is illuminati... trying to beat genevieve for being the first actress in naija to be interviewed by Oprah.... I smell jealousy here....

Thank U o Keri Hill.... Billie Jean is just a pathetic prick! Hoping frm blog to blog looking for who to devour.

Mire than omotola scroll up and watch it again

Mumu she is not raising money for Americans it's a fucking tv show dumb ass

E finally got her boobs done..thank heavens!! Her trips to Yankee were not in vain.

she looks gigantic here

WAKA PASS ROLE, LOBATAN. lmaoooo

I just hate it when some people just chat shit. Moo she is doing her job where she is blessed, and she is not afraid to try new stuffs eg going higher to Hollywood. How can someone say please stick to Nollywood, please if u dont like progress in life then u stick to where u are comfortable. Just please don't be envious of the rich.

i'm going to FUCK this lady before she reaches her menopause.I stake my life on that!

Akon!, Akon will you pls face front, or else I report you!!!

Akon,Akon,Akon..gboju nibe pls
http://ljhyde.blogspot.ca/

Akon is a bad bod iya iya oh!

June 25, 2013 at 9:31 PM shut up. and yes nah waka pass role. all the hype she was making on twitter and facebook only for her to act or should i say waka pass in the series. its not all roles that actresses take. there should be limits and it's high time omot knows that

secondly can she learn to cover that her chest and be dress reposnible for once as a married woman with grown kids NANSENSE!!! MSCHEW

Ajetun Blog said...

akon..wetin u dey look

pls lemme hear... omotola whatsherface was only there for like 2 seconds.. hisssss

Barry9ice said...

nice omo sexy, Akon d sharp shooter re u aware u re playing with d tail of a cobra, che u no say na Captain wife b dat, Ak 47 is not far 4rm d guy so bware of trespassing.

Omosexy go everly fuck Akon that night...she no send na.

I love Omo sexy but na waka pass.

haha ok. I recorded the show on DVR bcos of what I saw on this blog but i havent had time to watch it. Pls tell me she didn't just get a giggling role. Pls let me know she actually spoke before i waste my time watching the entire thing I recorded. Cos that would be really bad for her if that's all that's left after leaving the editing room lol

mtcheeeeeeeeeew she looks like a cougar beside akon.

so this is anonymous 5:51 PM again. I have gone to watch it. I actually almost concluded I recorded the wrong episode cos I rewound and fast-forwarded like 4 times before I finally caught it. Dem no do her well o. On top all the queen of Nollywood. If they respect our movie industry (at least small), dem for give her 2 phrases. Seriously all she said was "Thanks ggggggee(giggle)". The camera was on for her for like 2 secs. Haba. koda rara. She was an extra and would not even be given credits for the show. Meanwhile I never heard of the series sef. It's probably going to be cancelled soon

Moe said...

Duhhh

Josh said...

i was wondering too when i saw the tv show. i said to myself is that not omotola thank God Linda help me confirm am.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Look at all of your mouths like Omotola left nollywood to do wakapass in hollywood, u guys shud better stop hating on ppl trying to make a clean living, and trying to put their names on the sand of time before leaving earth, I bet by the time you're gone not even ur gateman will even remember you were here cos of ur sour attitude towards them. If u call this waka pass, Akon did waka pass too, what will u call all those lady standing without saaying a word.

For everyone saying Omo T looks fat, of course she does, they shoot widescreen formatt for most of their shows cause of the flat screen TVs, ever wonder why American actresses are so skinny? Cause to look normal, they have to be super skinny..

afr0flava said...

That weave though