Kim & Kanye set a trap for their friends by distributing fake baby pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 June 2013

Kim & Kanye set a trap for their friends by distributing fake baby pics

Kanye and Kim set a trap for their friends to see which one would sell a picture of their new baby. According to TMZ, they received a photo purportedly of North West but when they checked with Kim's camp to see if it was the real baby pic, they discovered they had received one of several decoy photos distributed by the couple.

TMZ reports:
Someone has been trying to sell this baby pic for a lot of $$$$ -- allegedly the spawn of Kim Kardashian and Kanye West.  But sources connected with the couple tell TMZ, it's a fraud!
So here's what we're being told. Kim felt people in her world were going to hawk baby photos, so she wanted to catch the culprits quickly.  We're told Kim hatched a plan and sent a half-dozen of her "friends" pictures of a baby she claimed was North West -- but we're told it was an impostor infant.
Sure enough ... someone came along and tried selling us this pic (above).  Gotta say ... it looks like it could be Kim and Kanye's baby.  It has the right ... well, you know ... but Kim would obviously pick a pic of an impostor baby that had the qualities of her own child.

Our K & K sources have seen the pic and claim it's not the real deal.

By the way ... we also got hold of another pic of a baby Kim sent to several other friends -- Bogus Baby #2.  We're told she's waiting to see if someone tries to sell this one as well.

80 comments:

Awon eleleya.

Nice one...
Fake friends caught red handed...

Kim should get a life please. she wants to draw so much media attention to an infant that just got into the world?????

I have never seen an attention seeker and media-whore like kim kardashian.

Now she's beginning to piss me off!

Let the baby breatheeeee! too tender for what you are about starting.
arghhhhh!

If He's Not Calling You... said...

Are they gonna make money with NorthWest?

Games with innocent cute babies.lol

Cutie luv u baby angel welcome dearie.....

Attention seekers

Dz two shld get a life.boring

Mtchewwwww!so why d whole drama?abi dem de shame to show d pickin?

Dis pple ehn

Ok..................next

Surely with a mum like Kim and a grandmother that is a publicity stunt seeker they will always try to blow everything out of proportion Oh Puhleaze they should give it a rest, its not as if she is the Royal Baby.

Ok..................next

Wat a trap!!

Anything to make money ok ooooo,make una leave dis ppl abeg!

Hehe... Sharpie!

Surely with a mum like Kim and a grandmother that is a publicity stunt seeker they will always try to blow everything out of proportion Oh Puhleaze they should give it a rest, its not as if she is the Royal Baby.

@jaylicioussss said...

Can u jst imagine?

Kim is always 1sep ahead.. Evrytime she's jobless crazy stuffs goes in2 her head &she must follow tru.. Love U̶̲̥̅̊ Kimye

i'm just effing tired of hearing about Kim and Kanye and North south east west already. Please need a breathe of fresh air. Let other people make news. They are overly exposed.

your trap catch rat

mscheew...they have too much time...

mgbekes feeling fly..abeg moving on...

come linda make ur blog like ladun's blog, so we can reply and see replies on the desktop or laptop

Duh! wha'ever *yawn*
like d baby is going to live in Pluto.

Rubbish

Lol.....funny couple.

Jim said...

SHE'S NOT TRYING TO SEE WHICH OF HER FRIENDS ARE FAKE, SHE'S TRYING TO PROTECT HER OWN EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS TO HER BABY PICTURES. SHE'S SECURING HER OWN BIG PAY DAY WHEN SHE SELLS THE PHOTOS. SHE NEEDS TO SIT HER IRRELEVANT ASS DOWN AND STFU!

Kim is such a stupid mother y is she playin games wit ha child let ha leav d child out ov limelight jst yt....jeez she disgust mi.miss anonymous

kaka said...

Wow! So kim k has given birth, I'm so 2000 and late!av really missed dis Blog pls what's new!

I pity the baby! Imagine what this people are doing with an innocent childs picture.. ewoo!

We really really don't currrrrrrrrr!
She can put the baby back in her Tummy if she wants, *rme*

Oyibo no get work at all

barbie said...

Drama of life....

Abeg Oooo, I no understand.... Watz d big deal???? Hmmm.... Next pls...

Publicity stunt sha, her friends are obviously broke ass bitches like her who don't have any other job than to stuck her and her baby. Blue Ivy pics came out 3 days after she was born, if you are proud of your premature baby release her pic to the world and stop making something outta nothing. *ThatFunctionGuy*

BEN said...

I sincerely see no point.

BEN said...

I sincerely see no point.

2 idiots!!!

DownUnder said...

Oh please!
She can even let her baby wear a mask like the late MJ did.

By the way, so the baby's name is really North?

BeBe said...

Too much time.

They are pulling a blue ivy. Trying to be all seclusive to attract attention.

lookgoodfeelgreat said...

Who really cares! Its ur baby Kimye, do watever u please wit it. I guess Obama never got hidden like dis wen he was a baby and look who he is now.. Why is dis news in d first place?? Celebrity sha! Dem too like paparazzi. Always wanting to be in d news esp KIM. I like her though!

first to comment...............
if ur sad tear ur pant abeg
back to kimye, ok ppl tho, sell a baby's pic.......... hmm that sound wrong.
nyways do and show d pikin pishure

honey child

No need to be too cocky, sooner or later we will see the so-called North-West abi na South-West or watever den name am.

Anna said...

Na wa o, this people should give us a break. Btw, those babies are cute.

abeg who cares what her baby looks like! she's just doing things to up the price for her daughter's pic....shameless woman

Ruud boi said...

Fake or real baybee,, ow does dix reduce d price of kerosine frm 120-90

wetin kon happen kim's baby this,kim's baby that.abegggi make we hear word.

bubu said...

Fake or real who cares?

Linnda do we really ned all dis yeye news abt k n k n oda foreigners?we re in nigeria,update us abt 9ja n nigerians in n outside,we gat 52 nigerians waitin deportation here in malay,Ʋ re here tellin us abt k n k,fuck dea baby who kias 4d pics...Ʋ re no mur current n fun again lik Ʋ used to be,Ʋ nw update 4rm twitter 2 to 3days after we've seen dem,guess i shld delete ds blog off my bbm n gt a beta 1

I think that name is fake too.

Ib naija oooooo said...

The babe is a genius people.... Think about it... That's a good way to know who her "real" friends are. As in... How come no other person thought about it?

I hate anything bout kim, to premature nd fake. So pls Madam Linda we need better news.

Abeg wer dem dey sell boli 4 lekki area? - fineboy1pimple 2a6f2335

Golden baby...

This is the reeal deal, Kim was hoping her baby delivery date would coincide with the delivery date of the Royal Baby, unfirtunately, things went NorthWestSouth and hers came early. Now all she is trying to do is divert attention to her baby pending the time the baby is Royal baby is born and then she would hatch her stupid plan of releasing NorthWest's picture the same week Kate Middleton puts to bed....in her convoluted mind, she's running a race against Kate Middleton.

In fact, you spoke my mind..

lol...way to know your true friends...

Indeed

Justferrari1 said...

After reading comments made by some people on this blog then i finally realized why some start rainy curses on each other and many more. Some don't read the headlines before commenting on any topic. Linda never said that Kim and Kanye trying to sell the pictures of the new baby, he said some friends are trying to sell the pictures and she's trying to find out the person and moreover, Kanye already said he's not selling any pictures and also all the gifts should be sent to homeless children so why you people just saying trash about KIM and KANYE?

LaFerrari said...

@ Anonymous 3:42 PM... Have you ever seen any birth given name that's fake before? I would like to know? Whats your own name?

LaFerrari said...

@ Anonymous 3:42 PM... Have you ever seen any birth given name that's fake before? I would like to know? Whats your own name?

Nkem said...

Ve not seen people as vain as these white folks. Mtchewwwww.

NonesensE *sips my **#150m champagne,wit my loya milk mug

Na wao,i hope my comment passes linda nwa ikeji screening abi na approval,in oda news dis is nt news

Mbok make we hear word with this north west child later or sooner we will her, didn't micheal jackson so to his children are we not seeing them now mbok kim go sit down

Thanks bloglord she should chill abeg although it is also a security move sha. even jacho wacko's children have finally been seen out in the open

IYATUBUNMI said...

Next........................

Queen Bee said...

Don't u get,everything in the kardashian mafioso kingdom is for sale!
It's a biz strategy,she herself will sell those baby pics but when the demand is high and no supply(at good market economy) then her profit will be high!
Useless family

My thoughts exactly! Her baby is no messiah

Kim is not my cup of tea but really, must she always want attention......like seriously!!!!

patalex said...

There is nothing wrong with what she is doing. So you don't knw people can make alot of money by selling the child's pictures. Besides its usual with celebrities to hide their baby's pictures. Beyonce did hers and no one said anything. Now because its kim the entire world wants to go from blue to red.

If u dont like kim its understandable, besides you mustn't like everybody, but constructive criticism will do. Else take a chill pill and rest joor.

No mata hw she hides d baby we must see it one day if not now then later in life.

Why is no one asking how she's getting pictures of other people's newborn infants. WTF?

But wait Una dey hia dey use alabunkun for Kim fever, dey drop diff comments, she sabi Una ni abi she go read am????? Mtcheeeew, naija can sabi disturb dem selves o

Abeg she has a life..stop tellin her to get one.wat I don't get is d negativity.aint her faulty lazy bloggers like lin lin has to put this up as news.d same one u mess around wit ur frends,dats d exact tin she did!aint her fault she's in d news.*nd to y'all ..get a life!

Wettin concern okada with seatbelt...we are talking fire,you are saying food,how on earth do you wanna get it done....Rubbish Jobless aproko wey nor concern me...As for you kim,Keep your teddy bear....Msheww

Editor said...

Argument.. argument.. Argument.. dem argue... dem dem dem argue, wether u like or u no like.. Kim don born pikin and post fake pictures, wether u like or u no like.. Kim don born pikin and post fake pictures. If u like u talk.gen gen.. if u no like u hang gen gen.. dem go carry ur body go police station u die e wrongfully gen gen ahha gen gen ahha gen gen...

Katikati...north-west koo.east-south ni

Thx anon u just spoke my mind u are so damm right