Finding stars amongst us, the Samsung Galaxy Star Contest begins! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Finding stars amongst us, the Samsung Galaxy Star Contest begins!

In a quest to reward aspiring stars, Samsung Mobile Nigeria has launched an online competition to get 10 Lucky people on an all-expense paid trip to Dubai in August. This is totally awesome!

Because Samsung Mobile Nigeria understands how much the Young Stars amongst us crave the good life, its literally putting the opportunity in their hands.

All you have to do is to buy Samsung Galaxy Star Smartphone from Samsung Mobile Nigeria Accredited Shops, shoot a 3 – 5 Minute Video, upload this video on YouTube, visit the competition site www.samsungmobileng.com/galaxystar and submit your details to stand a chance of winning.
Good luck People. Shine Bright with the Samsung Galaxy Star

19 comments:

Yaaaaaaay,, first to comment :D
I must go to Dubai, me already have the gadget. #Uploading thinzz

"All you have to do is to buy Samsung Galaxy Star Smartphone", "shoot a 3-5 minute video and upload", etc, with all this done and only "stand a CHANCE" to win? Haha! Ridiculous!! You guys just want more buyers of your phone, don't come up with such a facade!

PS: cool advert though, after all you guys run a business.

My landlord its just a wicked man :(
Been cryin since mornin ;(
And to think he's a pastor

Na wa oooo,u no jst dey show my commen.wetin I do now

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY

Jbankz said...

D gadget na how much?scam,wen dem get dia winnerz alway.sum mumu go rush go buy am,dem jst wan move d market jare

Abeg Linda,is there any prize for posting first,make i no carry last o...ha ha ha

So I must buy d phone? Nothing good comes easy #drinking pure water#.

Gud 4 dem

Dat 1 concern dem

Soo, if I nor buy una phone I nogo fit percitipate kwaa? Una no try ooo

Good for dem...Read Interesting Stories HERE

This must be d oppurtunity av being waiting 4.

I remember when I won a trip to Ghana (Anamabo beach resort ) because I bought a samsung phone in 2008 ...when i was called on the phone i was busy buying bend down select in Oshodi hope you guys remember how Oshodi looked before the transformation..lol!...love u Samsung!! Madam kofo

Why must one buy the phone to contest?

None of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ biz...

backson inc said...

Exactly, samsung should go an eat shit. If this is really an opportunity for the youth in Nigeria, then they are going about it all wrong. How many mushin, agege kids have money for smart phones. Hi@ssssssssss

Backson, did you ask the price before you started running your mouth. The phone is Just N14,000. For a smart phone I think that is pretty cheap and affordable for people at Agege and Mushin (Since you decided to profile them). And stop hating on company's in Nigeria that try to give back. If you don't want to go to Dubai keep quiet and enjoy other posts on Linda Ikeji.

Finaly i got that .. Great work. Thanks.
" Samsung Mobiles Latest Tips and tricks Cheats"