Win a N20k shopping spree at the Fusion Lifestyle event in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 June 2013

Win a N20k shopping spree at the Fusion Lifestyle event in Abuja

The Mid year edition of The Fusion Lifestyle Shopping event and food fair will hold in Abuja on Sunday the 7th of July 2013 at BMO Events Arena, River Plate Park, Ahmadu Bello way, Wuse 2 from 12-7pm.

With over 70 participants with the latest fashion and accessories, home ware, health and beauty products and services, specialised services and a whole garden full of a vast array of food and drinks, its the place to be for great shopping, networking and fun for the entire family all in a safe and classy venue!

There will be FREE breast cancer checkup by Stand up to Cancer and FREE genotype testing by Sickle Cell Aid foundation at the event.

The organisers are also giving guests the opportunity to win a N20,000 shopping spree at the event! Its very easy to qualify! All you have to do is follow them on twitter @fusionlifestyle and show at the event to stand a chance to win!!

Interested participants should take advantage of our MID YEAR PRICE SLASH and come showcase their goods and services to our large and diverse audience, but hurry as stands are almost gone (Please note that food stands are no longer available)

Admission is FREE!!!

For more details: 08098389882

28 comments:

Boring *1st 2 coment*

hmmmm imma be there.

Big Dreamz said...

Gd

I will be dere.
1st to comment yippie

But why would they be giving out free breast cancer? Na wa o

Wait. Giving out "free breast cancer" :{ ...no tnx, I'll pass!

Ms Ikeji, did I just see "there will be FREE Breast Cancer"? Pls correct ASAP.

Bia Linda...U no be blogger again naa.
Na advert u dey do now....SMH FOR U.
Anywayz,I just say make I hail u, I don run leave you since tey tey...
*Awon chop and clean mouth pretentious bloggers*

Immaculate said...

Ok ohhh, I don hear

20k, please! linda post ma comment o or else? hia

FREE BREAST CANCER? No thank you! LOL

BatuiMS said...

Thanks linda. #you the best

lol shopping spree with 20k...or they meant to say gift card ?

Dis ass-licker from stella damaturu's blog,wetin u find reach here?
Obviously u are not married,but if you are,I pity ur wife.

"FREE breast cancer"???

Linda u beta correct this *givin out free breast cancer*

Pls, how much is N20K?

MAVI said...

cant you guys read??? "There will be FREE breast cancer checkup by Stand up to Cancer and FREE genotype testing by Sickle Cell Aid foundation at the event." NO WONDER OUR EDUCATIONAL STATUS IS SO DISMAL AS A NATION

To all those criticizing or lauging at a simple error by Aunty Linda, you guys don't know what it means to be a blogger or else you will understand a simple error like that. Do you think it's easy trying to search for gist/updates mixed with your everyday life activities/stress..?
And someone even said Aunty Linda is not a blogger again for advertising...
Please is advertising not another way bloggers makes money..? Abi you think say Lindaikeji's blog na charity organisation blog..?

Shey u no see d checkup dere abi u blind ni???

Free breast cancer checkup ..read well olodo

Shey u no see d checkup dere abi u blind ni???

I can see that some of you are very blind. She said they are giving out free cancer CHECK UP nt free cancer. You have eyes bt cannot see.

U wey dey correct shey u no get eyes ni..read well she said "there will be free breast cancer checkup"

Abeg help me tell dem ..I don correct dem taya.
D worst part of it is dat D dummies are always d first to correct rubbish

U wey dey correct shey u no get eyes ni..read well she said "there will be free breast cancer checkup"

Blindie its free breast cancer check up. Go back to Nursery one. Start with your alphabeths better still go for the snell's test and check your visual acquity.