Photos from Banky W's Good Good Loving video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Photos from Banky W's Good Good Loving video shoot

Banky W's recruits an all-star cast for the new video for his song - Good Good Loving. The video features Damilola Adegbite, Lynxxx, eLDee, Efya, Noble Igwe and many more stars. The video was directed by Clarence Peters. More photos after the jump...

77 comments:

IKEMBA said...

nice one bro

Banky nice one go n donate ur own money 2 ojb cos u hv been eating 4rom samsung since pay ya dues

Yayyy! I see my Damilola.. D 1 babe dat can make me turn gay #not talking!

One Gud Chick said...

Damilola is a very beautiful girl but she has a square shape.

If you are reading this comment I want you to know that I am better then you. My comments are better then yours and I am better then all of you on this blog

Looks like something interesting to watch...in anticipation then.

the girl in white really looks like rihanna, on first look i thot woah where did banky meet riri

Critical Observer said...

I'm loving it!

these guys no fine jooor!!!! see lynxxx head ,see BankyW legs!

Gbabe said...

First to comment!

Christ, lynxx is on the sexy side

Banky, thatis the LOVE OF MY LIFE. Be professional please.

famous Amos said...

2nd to comment, yeah today i get time so AMA comment on every post lindiwey is gonna upload today

Coco girl said...

Dami and Banky *sigh* Men have EYES but cannot SEE.Oh well.....C'est la vie.

#respect

Nyc 1..edward..

instead of him to goan donate money for OJB ...see his big head like Okripata ...fiaaa

Still watching.......

I dnt blame you_ I blame myself for scrolin up to check wats rng wit bankyW's legs!..fil d blank space wit any insult dat suits u__________! #La Prince

Na wa ,,, see bankyw n his big head ... But anywaz ,, I stil lik you n is it compulsory u call all d stars before producing a video

anyone knows where this place is please? :)

Telema duke!

All d pple asking artist to go n donate, did he cry to his artist alone? Wot have u done as an individual? Go and Donate money as if una give dem cash hold Mscheeew

Ur not ashamed of ur miserable life oloshi

Banky d sharp guy!!!no wonder na cap u dey always wear...looool

Hahahaha! Filling in d blank 4him "tozo meat"

tolani said...

I might banky on a few to abj......damn he is so cute.......

Advertisement of d year.gross yicks.figure eight bby I c u common get lost n enter lagoon

Drama queen first 2 comment go carry award lolzzzz or first class ticket 2 china chinco town

U wey go watch banky leg nah ode +olodo u bem wetin u won c akparako.--------------------- oya fill dis ma own wiv any insult dat suit ur brain lolz

Priscy said...

Banky should start going out with Damilola already... seriously, they look good together!
www.apysworld.blogspot.com

Dats d private beach behind vantage point hotel lekki

Psquare's donation was indeed powerful.linda has got 1021 comments just na na.nice one banky

Uncle banky is always on point...Read interesting stories HERE

Jesu..neva knew Banky had thin legs..choi..even d bald dude near him..nawa oooo..see legs oo..must Lynxx b evri wia sef...................THE DON

Wy he come use this old mama ?

9ICE SHOT FROM "Banky W".

Dont even get me started. He owes no obligation OJB. He should sell some of his property and meet the celebs halfway. Btw he's a music producer and so on not a wrenched man.
*Chayanna*

jeffchika said...

Nice one Mr.Capable.....you are always on point...

Ajose Olasupo said...

Can someone tell this dude to stop removing his cap! This head is NO NO

Ajose Olasupo said...

can someone tell this dude to stop removing his cap! This head is NO NO

How I wish Banky and Damilola Adegbite can just marry themselves. They look good together. ;)

Lmao best comment eva

Am telling u,is d name of d place I need abeg,I knw its in naija.

Is it by force, you guyz won't let ds people be, ds is hour u ignorant nigerians will criticize people wit out putting ur sefs in dia shoes, go and contribute urs, d bank account is open to every one, can't lagos state government foot hs bill since he is such a marty......

@ one good chick, what is square shape? Let us see ur shape. Saying somebody has a square shape! R u God?

Pls u pple shld leave all these celebrities alone. Wat is it ojb they are all making effort and meanwhile they r human beings to they hv their own problems too.

Lol wtf is okripata.lmao all these artistes are in trouble lol but banky 1 million out of the 100 million Samsung paid you wont kill you na.. no wonder chicks complain that you are stingy! Na only pussy you know mschewww

How much have u donated oh, oponu. He shdnt progress and make meaning out of his life bcos of OJB. Msheeeew

Madam sabi sabi, its not by looks.

emmy said...

Yes ooooo banky yu ar u best...... Nice 1 bros!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

babyross64 said...

Lmfao....you harsh ooo *rolling*

babyross64 said...

Coming to LIB to advertise how jobless you are...#Interesting

babyross64 said...

Idiot how much have you donated... Paralized shrimp

fly guy said...

head of life, leave my dammy sweetheart alone

linda dis ur blog is seriously annoying me, work on how 2 reply and see replies on desktop and laptops

@ One bastard chick. Ur so a low life bitch. Show ur face. Lets see that ur ugly rotten face. Omo ale

Pls who knows were this is??want to use it for pre wedding pics.Tnx

Then or than. Olodo oshi

Reimen said...

One gud chic, u're such a copy cat picking that line from a foreign gossip site. Its boring, create your own phrase and stop being an attention seeker.

O

waooooo loving this crew.

I neva see anybody wey stingy pass yoruba nigerian celebrities. So banky w, wizkid dbanj no fit help there brother?
I weak!!!

Banky n Noble in one video? 2 hammer heads of horror,oga o.

Banky w big head...kinda like ur songs shaaa

Yesoo,I agree,no regrets. Dami can make me turn gay! Yes homo! I luv u,Dami..Dayumm!

Mr banky W Aka ori please go make donnation 4 ojb.nice pics,cannt wait †o c da video

Guy is poko sharing her weed with u? How can dis girl look like riri? Abeg she no fyn jawe....but d video looks dope. Certified naija olofofo

See banky head like opon ifa,,,,,,,u better go and donate..stingy EME crew

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Can't wait for it... Banky is always on point wit his videos.. So am waiting for it

MYRAYA

Banky n noble see una head..

Banky W n Dammy Adegbite... Awwww, #hugs. Nice combi. Looking forward t seeing d video.

Linda I heard gist that Banky and Damilola are dating under ground o. Dig for info :D

monica said...

Hahhaha...hammer heads of horror,lol! E don tey I hear dat word o kai I don die for laugh.

Dora said...

Pealie that shit is dumb,and you know so grow up.

Dora said...

How does this babe look like rihanna abeg....are hung over?

Banky and Dami look good together, and 4 those comparing her with Riri, I choose Dami any day.
she's finer and more endowed.