Shoprite don open for Ibadan o... Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Shoprite don open for Ibadan o... Lol

A LIB reader who was at Shoprite Ibadan today wrote: Attendance at Shoprite today - 11,083.
Buyers - 83. Tourist - 11,000. Lol. #Jokes. 

Shoprite opened it's Ibadan outlet yesterday June 27th at Heritage Cocoa Mall, on Oba Adebimpe Road, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State.

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»
Innocentia said...

Obesity and diabetes increasing in naija.

Bitch, your dry which 1 is buyers-83 tourist-11,000 kmt!.

Haba!!!! Crusade dey happen for der???? Naija!!!!

A death death knell to many mom and pop shops in the locality. These big superstores are sometimes, not good for the local economy.

Am so happy 4 dis!

1st to comment

Na crusade? Lol

Na
Crusade?

Oh my!!! See people, how on earth are they going to manage the tills?

Lol, ibadan peeps no go kill person with lafff o! Can u imagine!

loolz trust them to go there just to take pictures and post.

I saw the pic yesterday o. Lmao! Thought it was idumota

--Teeteelahyo--

Imaobong said...

Shoprite pls come 2 Benin ohh!!!! We promise not to kidnap any of your workers!! God bless you as you consider!

Lol, that's Ibadan people for you. Na soso window shopping dem Sabi.
Yahb later but dts d fact. Ibadan people will tell you that KFC and TFC are twin, (Kenny fried chicken and Taiwo Fried chicken). I pray shop right will make their money o.

Aduke said...

Lmao...omg are they for real?! (O_O) Smh...

LindaHatesMyComments said...

Dear Linda,
Stop posting Bikini body of the day. They make me lustful because although I hate them, I can't stop clicking on them.
Thank you.

Chris Ayo Joseph said...

Linda, Shey Na Crusade Them Dey Do for there. Lol!
@Chris_ayojoseph

Immaculate said...

Nawaa ohhh, good for them

LWKM!!!!!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmfao!

Ibadan sef go start to ​Đє̲̣̣̣y̶̲̥̅̊ enjoy good subsidized products

na wa see people...lol

I knw must of dem are dere to take picture.lol

LOL!! Shoprite! The place where people do more of snapping pics than actual shopping.

Hahahaha can't stop laughing

It just openned so surely when the looksee wears off the buying will kick off.

Btwizzy said...

Worefa(in jennifer's voice)

evajuicy said...

D shop rite dey shack Dem....lolz

evajuicy said...

D shop rite dry shack Dem...LOL

Una sure say na shoprite be dis or oshodi markt?

victor okrie said...

Ibadan!!!!

Miracle Onuoha said...

Lmfaoo!!
Good 4 them.

Ibadan kini so? I heard it was poeple who came to do window shopping that filled shoprite. Ibadan people sha.I live there and I am proudly Ibadan.

Na so e be too when dem first open for lasgidi. No biggie

Mz Linda Ikeji, But why? Must you always finish Ibadan people?..lol

Linda,I am very sure u came from one village in the east, as such, U should not join the group of ignorants who always want to dish out insults on the Ibadan people.the last time I checked;Ibadan has more industries than any of d states in d east where u ran from( to seek asylum from poverty in lagos)

happy 4 them but .............

yeah rite....

ActUally went there 2day, some 1 came in jst 2 buy 3 gAlas anoda came in to buy jst 1 toothpaste. Lolz

Normally Linda, u are quite dry..but this a hilarious post

hahaha...see as dem plenty like pple wen go church Crusade......

(
@Dammy,,,am sure u are part of ds crowd.....Madam shop Shop

@GALORE

seno said...

Lol na market for deir o

Loll... Iswear I can't stop laffing. IBerians nawa ooooo

Linda....alot don Happen for IB city oooo

BEATFM IBADAN
FILM house
new market
mokola bridge
shop rite
mr price

bY,,THE WAY....BEATFM ARE MAKING IB CITY ALIVE AGAIN....DOSE OAP AR D BOMB

sHOUT OUT TO:
@VIKKY
@AMANDA AKA AMAKANDA
@ROLAKE
@CHIDINMA
@GANG
@DOLAPO
@OLA MDIN
@TRIPLE X

UNA TOO MUCH OOOOOO

@GALORE

Omashee o some pple just need to leave the shores of this country for them to start acting right shioor

Ibadan....kindly answer this question...is SHOPRITE a ZOO..

Shoplifters 7500!! Wonder how they prevent shoplifting though...

Endtime.

lara said...

D crowd is jst crazy, jst lyk d day d 1 @ ikeja was also opened

Wat dos dar suppose to mean linda?ibadan pple no b human?

Naijadeltapikin... I ye Ooº°˚˚°ºoo o saw ds pics on ma friend ws wondering wia that cud b kai ibadan pple una too F Ooº°˚˚°ºoo mke una ₪☺ go cau

Suprite ni ilu ibadan, Aku sopping ooo... Sopping atu wa lara ooo

That's quite nice. I won"t need to wait for Lagos trip before I can certain tinx

Good news......>((()))>

Waaaaaa,Am so happy..

Okay naaa.....we will see how ma fellow "ibadaners" go treat d place naaa....when people dey clap for iron man 4 film house/cinema,only God sabi wetin they go turn this shoprite to.......

Nice one.

IBADAN KINI SOOOO..SO SUREEE!!! AMALA NO DEY THERE OH! Make he no be say you wan go buy AMALA and GBEGIRI FOR SHOPRITE...LMAOO

Gmoney said...

hilarious..

B€£ said...

Lol LWKMD ibadan so sure...anyway nice looks like dey re so happy like dey never see supermarket before.*mouth seeled cus my mum is from ibadan

Teflon don said...

lol i dn die ooo chineke abi dem b dey do fasting make d shop come reach ibadan hmmmm dis is serious ooo yeeepeee 1st 2 comment

Linda pls post this, Dana is officially the worst airline now. They delayed our flight tho its normal tin, bt this is jst bad. From 6pm to 8 den to 9 and now it's past 11pm we r still here waiting. They are puttin Nigerians in danger

Dey shld do and come 2 ph nah

Hehehe!! Some will just go there to buy one can coke

IB gals be lyk: "A Ku Sopppin O!Soppin A Tuwa Lara O! Iwon Ko?So ti lo Soprait=)):'(

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Chei wetin dem dey sell there when no dey market lol

DON MECUZY ; Ibadan people Sha, lol

Premium said...

Good things happening in ib

Premium said...

Good things happening in ib

Ibadan =local place

Thatz grt, i hope say it make sense lyk dat of alawusa own....... #Cant wait to finish ma examz&pay a visit#

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Shoprite? Isn't that the food store? Linda, fail.

when dem go enter FCT na? Na wa o

Excuse me,thats not a joke. It a plain truth. I can bet it with you that buyers are really not up to eighty. Its only in Ibadan that they are asking to 'taste' common sugar before they can buy. An average ibadan person negotiate cab fare daily even a route of #20. Thats ibadan for you. Jide.

I just released a LOUD FART! Ibadan cant stop amazing me

...so shoprite opens and the whole town goes shopping?

Nigerians can behave like villagers ehnnn! mscheww.

acting as if its gonna be open for just a day.

Guy r u 4 real? When dm go enta abj abi d 1 wey dey Apo neva do u.

U are a fool I bet u come from a village urself...ode

yoryo said...

Lol is it a crusade? Na wa shoprite don spoil market for iya shukura now

Fast Writer said...

Mind you Ibadan is the 2nd largest city in Africa after Cairo.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Hilarious

Lol.funky

@Amacanda,,that got me laughing......Miss KeleKun my guy
Miss Malik Berry....Miss Leon...Miss Burna Boy.....Miss Olamide...Miss D banj....list plenty.

All soughts of body n mouth odors.... I don't blame Nigerians when Shoprite opens at any state/location cos dats d only mall for d masses...

Who is the fool for buying their ticket?? Ewu gambia!

Ibadan is not a local place, its statistic probably has d highest number of educated people compared to oda cities in d country. The state has just bin unlucky wit bad government except dis one God has blessed them/us wit.

Why are u in dat flight in d first place....goat wey no hear word na hin u b

michael switch said...

Ibadan shoprite nd redeemed camp,na which one full pass???......Ni ibadan ni won bi mi is ooooo,I rep IB

Aduke said...

@Anon June 28, 10:23pm- Lol...as innnnnn! Smh unbelievable!

humour people. .the picture is funny pls dnt leave linda

I hate fake pple like you who re not any better but always feel the need to talk about other countries as if you have ever left Nig

Shut ur stinking mouth. This also happened in Lagos when they just arrived so don't be feeling all toosh with yourself because you a rascal

Its very obvious you are the bush one. Even for silverbird Lagos/Abuja when people get carried away they clap when they are impressed by the acting. That is the fun of watching a film in a cinema and not alone.If you can't handle a film house lock your self indoors and watch ur iron man there!Villager!

Lmsao......Na delivrance session

Its very obvious you are the bush one. Even for silverbird Lagos/Abuja when people get carried away they clap when they are impressed by the acting. That is the fun of watching a film in a cinema and not alone.If you can't handle a film house lock your self indoors and watch ur iron man there!Villager!

I hate fake pple like you who re not any better but always feel the need to talk about other countries as if you have ever left Nig

Shut ur mouth, what do u know that is how you rejects from your villages will be insulting Ibadan people like your village can even be located on the map of Nigeria.By the way you should know people prefer to come and enjoy the money they have made from lagos in Ibadan so shoprite will def make their money! Shortsighted individual

Most

A Ku Sopppin O! Soppin A Tuwa Lara O! Iwo nko? So ti lo Soprait

Who is this local reject calling another man's land local?Bet when you come from cannot even be traced yet you can open your stinking mouth to call a very big city in west africa local? Better check yourself before you wreck your self.

And you call youeself Jide? Omo ale ni e.

Your mouth must be stinking with bad odur and bad spellings.Look who is talking about odur. Better go and buy herbal closeup toothpaste and brush

Abi o, Ibadan for life! Though I am bothered about one thing, all these rejects from other cities esp. Lagos are coming to spoil Ibadan for us. How do we get rid of them.Ibadan is a peaceful place, we don't want troublemakers.

LOL...abi o, she should stop aiding and abetting people like Bonario in their "activity"

Slow down...it's not that serious...

I cant remember the movie, but in a cinema in london the film was sooo good at the end everyone clapped. So dearie feel free with urself. Stop being a sheeple, do whatever u want.

In the uk its ok to go to sainsbury or any other supermarket for just a can of coke. Inferiority complex is ur disease.get well soonest.

LOL

Ure really an ignorant yoruba fool
And like your people,I'm sure you've not crossed ogbomosho,not to talk of to reach Benin.
Yoruba people are the least travelled people in Nigeria.many jus live like Hermits in Lagos.yet they will tell you what happens in the east.
Yes! Iv been to Ibadan n yeah,its as backwards as all other Western state capitals apart frm Lagos.
Frm Asaba to Enugu to Owerri to PH.u can't compare any igbo capital to your dirty backwards states!
I'm sure you know shopryt has been in enugu since god knows when and d ppl sef don tire to go there!no biggie.Luk at the dirty class of people in the pics above!Speaking of an asylum.I hope the mall gave them proper reliefs.

Ibadan ppl dey vex ohhhh
Haaahaaaahaaaa
That place is a bush jor

If she is normally dry and u a still clicking, then u a the idiot.

Linda,I love ur posts....I never comment but I had to when I saw this)I think its about time u visit Ibadan yourself....I relocated to Ibadan 5 years ago.....I realised my life was dragging in Lagos.....I only had a solid car(BMW X5) to show for all my years of working....U know nau;Lagos for show......I relocated to Ibadan at 35,bought a land and started business(the population here also encourages businesses to boom fast;u can easily tap into Abeokuta and Osogbo markets)......Now at 40 I own a house in Alalubosa(a high brow area).....I got the land for N5m then......now it goes for N15-25m.....my friends in Lagos visit and envy me;I am not dissing them o!.....but they neva get half plot sef;I drive better cars than them.One even asked me how much land goes for in my area....I told him and he fell back into his shell(Lagos big boy;well he has a Range Rover sha!.....lol....I have one too).....Lagosians should stop feeling cool....I have been there:99.99% of u guys are very broke!.....My advice is that u tap into Ibadan or else u might die without having a house to call ur own cause Ibadan land prices are getting close to Lagos now......LIB readers,Linda sef never get house o!.....talk less of u......lol.....Ibadan this;Ibadan that is all they talk about.......Please we have been in Lagos o!.....Don't deceive us that u are cream o!.....We know the drill.

Benin is an ancient city.....d pple dnt need it...New benin mkt and Oba mkt is Ok 4 u guys..

U are a fool

Omo Ibadan said...

I know what my Ibadan pple can do; they are very stingy and will demand special discount and 'jara' on all the goods at the end say na only 'agbo' they wan buy. They will snap, use the toilet,set up a beggers spot,currency exchange and 'so ogun dogoji'. At the end, murder the pronunciation of shoprite to something like 'chopuratii'.

Funny..Ibadan is where Mike Adenuga, Oba Otudeko,Arisekola Alao, Bode Akindele,Bode Amao, Wale Babalakin and a host of others got their start.

It is home to the first of so many..UI,first tv station,first skyscraper,first radio station.

So,to those casting invectives on Ibadan and deriding it,where are you from? I dare you to put it up on.List the billionaires from your neck of woods..please do..shior

DRIZZLE said...

Help me tell am o
Btw, if the place was empty on the first day, you people will say we ibadan people are razz and conservative
I really don't know what you guys have against Ibadan, I have lived here all my life and I'll choose it over lagos anytime, no traffic and no 1m rent for boys quarters, I love ibadan to the death!!!!

Very luvly

Bt its true nah,things our ppl see as being a big deal its nothing 2 others. Ok why someone go 2 shoprite,kfc or yorguberry n post d pics on twter or instagram? No b 4show?is st behavior normal?

Megastore my foot; SHOPRITE's the cheapest/poorest shop in SA.. You can't find them in POSH malls cos they can't afford the rent. Naija money making machine + tax free; they should start paying taxoo, I pay tax even if its R5 sweet tht I buy here.

Wafi, i hail o

Lmao ewwwww,I cn imagine d stench in dt place,mouth n body odor combined

Megastore my foot! Shoprite's the cheapest/poorest shop in SA... You can't find them in POSH malls cos they can't afford the rent!.. Naija money machine for all these SA franchise not making it in their country + tax free, they shld start paying tax too cos I pay VAT even if its R5 sweet I buy....

No bro. I think u have mistaken IB peeps for people in your town! Most of you fools can't even go to your villages! Coming here talking shit! SMH.

Naija Govt shld do something....What's all this embarrassment?....At the sight of Shoprite, this happens?? Smh seriously!

Thank you,babe! Exactly! It's the first freaking day!

Shoprite's the cheapest shop in SA; you can't find them in POSH malls cos they can't afford the rent....Making money things in naija + taxfree enjoyment whereas I pay tax for buying sth worth as lil as R5...

seem they waited too long for it...by d way when is shoprite coming to benin

Go to Apo. You're sure you live in abj

Check properly ul find all sorts of humans,thieves,witches n wizards,gals who only came to tak pictures et al

Looool!!!

The mall just opened and its d first day so its normal u see a crowd dis much..dis also happened wen Ikeja city Mall just opened. But wen its Ibadan, pple are quick to open their stinking mouths to talk rubbish

LoL! Imaobong Umanah?

Ode!!! What is end time about this?

Calm down. Y so bitter?!

LoL! Imaobong Umanah?

Lol!!!

Ode!!!

What do u expect? Ibadan peeps are local!!!

Obesity and diabetes are increasing... Yes, but not caused by shoprites goods. Ok?

DR. FIBROID

Linda, I bet you got this pix from a friend in Ib city... Tell that friend of yours to give you update on how things are going with regards to shopping at Shoprite in Ib... For the ignorant idiots who thinks Ib city is a local place, I wonder how your village looks like...

You are not intelligent. Stop exhibiting your locality online

Come warri oh

@ anon (9:13pm)..u are so saaaad!

Yels..Linda is a BITCH (Babe In Total Control-of Herself)..and as for u..life az been so unfair to u..dnt worry,instead of beefing..take pills..suicide is also an option...SADDIST!

Nid one in benin

Lol!! Honestly we really need a shoprite here. I hope they consider it tho

@lara, I love what u just said. Dat was exactly what happened wen ikeja shopping mall was oopened...this happened in lag n can equally happen anywhere...
Fake lifers will I can be permitted to say dat

Orekelewa

i agree

soprait ni ilu ibadan, a ku soppin oo, soppin a tu wa lara, iwo nko so ti lo soprait... ibadan people are wonderful

ibadan for show.....

Pls open in owerri......we have money to flex with and so many chicks to impress!#shoprite

Flaky said...

I wonder wot kind of daft pretentious ppl r on dis blog. Cant u ppl just b real n reasonable for once includin u Linda. I also stay in lagos. Wen shoprite first opened in lag, d crowd wz mor dan dis. If ibadan is a local place, den how many of d so cald LAGOSIANS are from lagos, southwest or r yoruba ppl. Many of u run frm ur stinking villages in d east n wherever down to lagos. Many of dese villages ar by far worse n mor local dan ibadan. D way u ppl paint Ibadan hen, i wz surprised wen i got to Ibadn for d first time n actually realizd u all need to get ur brains checked.

Shoprite opening stores everywhere. HmmmmmMmm I ope d supamkts won't all close down soon*winks*. But Ibadan people sha..... *tongue out*

Lmao

Baba'Doje said...

SHOPRITE Opens In IB. 102,000 Residents Visited. N35,000 Sales Recorded. IB girls be like: "A Ku Sopppin O! Soppin A Tuwa Lara O! Iwon Ko? So ti lo Soprait.... hahahahaha

Linda where are u? i am watin for your Saturday gbeborun upload......remove that thing from ur mouth and get out of bed.

seyifunmi said...

Linda u 4 allow me reply dt anon 10:04.....obviosly u are d one dts sooo ignorant.u v neva been 2d east,am sure wen u reach der ur mentality go chnge 4d beta....d worst igbo village is beta an average yoruba village....am sure u dun evn knw whr u vilage dey....dey der dey claim lagosian oshi.

South africa and its beautiful bride nigeria.
The good nigerian

bebe said...

@seyifunmi, East is not what you should even be talking about. I've been to the east and my dear, it's really not it okay. As for IB shoprite,its just normal for pple to want to go shopping in a new place. No fuss about that and this happens everywhere.
Linda and all, free IB peeps.

Kilode poverty see wat Nigerian government had done to pple,y so much crowd in a store omo na wa o

Linda,I love ur posts....I never comment but I
had to when I saw this)I think its about time
u visit Ibadan yourself....I relocated to
Ibadan 5 years ago.....I realised my life was
dragging in Lagos.....I only had a solid car
(BMW X5) to show for all my years of
working....U know nau;Lagos for show......I
relocated to Ibadan at 35,bought a land and
started business(the population here also
encourages businesses to boom fast;u can
easily tap into Abeokuta and Osogbo
markets)......Now at 40 I own a house in
Alalubosa(a high brow area).....I got the land
for N5m then......now it goes for
N15-25m.....my friends in Lagos visit and
envy me;I am not dissing them o!.....but they
neva get half plot sef;I drive better cars than
them.One even asked me how much land
goes for in my area....I told him and he fell
back into his shell(Lagos big boy;well he has
a Range Rover sha!.....lol....I have one
too).....Lagosians should stop feeling cool....I
have been there:99.99% of u guys are very
broke!.....My advice is that u tap into Ibadan
or else u might die without having a house to
call ur own cause Ibadan land prices are
getting close to Lagos now......LIB
readers,Linda sef never get house o!.....talk
less of u......lol.....Ibadan this;Ibadan that is
all they talk about.......Please we have been in
Lagos o!.....Don't deceive us that u are cream
o!.....We know the drill.

Btwizzy said...

You guys should shut up already. I'm sure the first shoprite branch in lagos attracted more people than these on it's opening day. Kmt

Anonymous U are a bumbling idiot. U are so daft that u don't know d difference between ur hands and ur legs.

D 2 of u are mad! It happens like that when shoprite opens!

I love u bro #no homo

D 2 of u are mad! It happens like that when shoprite opens!

funmi said...

Bebe,i knw its a nrml 4 ppl to wana go shoppin in a new place buh please anon 10:04's comment wsnt cald 4.....b true 2 ursef dt villages in d east r beta dan d west.Lagos is jus a state capital lyk enugu,owerri,ph,only diff is dt its overcrowdd...we all knw dis post is jus meant 2 b funny.ppl also rushd 2 ikeja nd evn enugu wen shoprite ws opened.

Dugbe - Need I say more?

Show ur proof of ownership.

But Nigerians can lik beta tinz even whn money no dey pocket.

boko haran said...

Exotic eyez mimi pls lets do that thing. My blukkos is very hard now

U are too much

I like your comment!
Its true that people rushed ikeja and enugu n ibadan is same.
But yes,villages in the east are better than the north and west.because people actually build good houses there.its developed.you don't see mud houses or thatch roofed places in typical ibo villages.the cities are small,decent and neat.(Apart frm that razz onitsha)
Good guest houses,estates,malls and all that.
We are tired of people who have never crossed the fore walls of Lagos talkin bout the east like they know anything about it.many dumb Lagos yoruba people have not even gone to ibadan.yet they crack silly jokes n insult the town.experience is the best teacher.I live in Lagos.travel within Africa n sum minor European countries.been to Bornu,Kano,ibadan,all of the East(cos I'm ibo),kaduna,Jos,Abj,Calabar,Uyo,Ibadan,Benin,Ekiti n Kogi.so I can tell you what obtains.many Nigerians are myopic

Honestly, Ibadan z a great city of humble beginnings. A place of many 'firsts' in Nigeria also d second largest city in Africa. I implore those abusing Ibadan to take a ride or an holiday visit 2 d place and swallow ur words n abuses. With a gud government, IB culd b a very attractive city.

Innocentia said...

@anon 6:32am. I say it again,obesity n diabetes increasing in naija and is it that you're dumb or stupid to make out meaning out of my statement? Take your time o!

Ibadan gals b lyk "A Ku Soppin O!Soppin A Tuwa Lara O!Iwon Ko? So ti lo Soprait

Lolz @anon 4:06

dear shoprite, as u dey walker make u try branch port harcourt...hope say u dey get alomo bitters n gold circle?...lol!

Thats cool but not impressive....

visit of follow my blog...www.lerrykoko.blogspot.com

hmmm

abi now

Princee Dee said...

chei! Dugbe mkt 2!

Them wan vote?

Infact am short of words cos my wife is from Ibadan......all I want to plead for is dat ppl shld leave Okola's alone....

yayyyyyyyyy more jobs

Ibadan has more industries than all the states in the south east put together.

I live in the U.S.A and I remember when Wal-Mart first opened in this city everybody was there. The streets were closed down. So it is normal everywhere. Now as far as Ibadan is concerned I think most of u who are joking about the place. Ibadan is a very large city. It is the second largest city in Africa. Businesses open where they can make money. If they cannot make money in Ibadan they will not open there. Trust me, they know what they are doing when they open up shop there. Ibadan has more businesses than all the south east states put together.

I think pple re just downgrading d fact dat its a Town were things re nt So Modern, nd shoprite opening is a Step 2 Greater things happening in OYO... We Youths shud Tink of improving where we come nd Let pple njoy Wot Lagos s njoyin...D CROWD waS needed....we won't mind bin celebraTed D way Shoprite waZ..

Dear Linda,

This is a sad day for the people of Ibadan. We in the usa are trying to get rid of the crap and see nigerian's embracing this SMALL BUSINESS KILLER venture. We all know what walmart does when it enters a community. Ever wonder why there is no walmart in SOME cities in newyork? There big business will destroy all the mama and iya alate's.

Secondly, the sudden increase in cancer and diabetes in nigeria should be a cause for concern. I grew up in nigeria but ever since the government abandoned the agricultural sector and embrassed imported goods, the typical "big man" disease has now become the norm......kEEP ENJOYING YOUR "WESTERNIZED" WAY OF LIFE...just know that the oyinbo's are trying running away from it..just like they sold you religion...

Fool in d house,some ppl are just so daft and mentally derailed bt jst have opportunity of still holding fone.I can't imagine that fool typing rubbish here concerning Ibadan as if his father's home town is better than Ibadan.Awon ono ale ti o ti so ile nu.Dnt u knw that it is normal for ppl to visit a place jst opened in large numberat fist? At least to know what and what they hav in stock and later go there with cash to purchase things.

Blunt ibo boy said...

Village square!

David Vanteko said...

linda nawa for u

Gmoney said...

@hot Igbo girl..i nid ur details

I wάnt †☺ go as a tourist or i should buy something like pure water, i guess if they have that and if they D̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇n̶̲̥̅̊'t i would rather settle with my widow shopping

Gbenga Sogbetun said...

To all you haters, it's a pity u r all so myopic (for those of u that don't know what that means, it's short sighted). KFC came to Ibadan and all u guys had to say about is people only go there to take pictures and the outlet was actually not making money, in that case why would they open a second outlet. I wonder why lindaikeji did not do a spotlight on the second outlet. and really how many of you guys got to the palms, or shoprite ikeji or surulere to actually spend money rather than window shopping or look for guys or girls to hook up with????????? Ibadan Rocks

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»