Tonto Dikeh reacts to NDLEA jail term threat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 June 2013

Tonto Dikeh reacts to NDLEA jail term threat

The photos are still up on Instagram, take them down biko! See more Tweets after the cut...

285 comments:

1 – 200 of 285   Newer›   Newest»
Btwizzy said...

Someone's really scared

Tonto looks soo pretty here...dat's all I see...marijuana tins,e no concern me..Bye!

Come dis poko, sorry for u o. How come u dnt learn from oda actresses above u. So ashamed of u cos we're from d same place. Can't u c monalisa. If d weed will kil u pls quit. Cos u have had a lot a a short tym.

Dr.WHO said...

I used to wonder if she had parents . Whether you smoke or not, whether whatever whatever. D point is, u need to chill on all the drama. Take a break, and re-brand yourself.

Bloody take off d damm thing on ur instagram page....dumb ass chic...dummy dice...mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Tonto stop making things worst. Jus keep shut and get what's coming to ya. U have d right to remain silent.

bubbles said...

Xactly as I thought them don they deny...lwkd...the story just gets sweeter. #runsaway#

Linda tonto Instagram page is tontolet not tontodikeh ! You are gettin stuff from a false account

nydraps said...

Fear don dey catch †ђξ babe....hianhahahahaa!!...*rolling my own ganja*

Lolo said...

Wow!!!! So tonto can type like a human being. I'm impressed mehn.. Aww *tears* mehn..

Tonto so all your forming baddo na wash??? See explanations when NDLEA never even ask you anything...lol

Tesa...

Its #POKO baby, I believe u die

My dear jus stp talkin $ hole ur peace

Tonto dey fear ooo
She don't wanna be in jail

ds stupid bitch should just grow up. what d hell is wrong wt her? overbleached seeking for notice anthole, damn!!!

She Don dey shake for 15yrs in jail...nonsense..no excuse she shld face it

is she afraid of jail. I thought she wants to be an American? Jail is what makes American celebrities tick, so why is she afraid. I will like to see her face when she is back from Kirikiri, she will then know that Naija prison is not the same standard with America jail. Stupid wannabe!!!

austinaija said...

FEAR HAS TAKEN OVER. E DON PAIN AM O!!! NDLEA, HOLD OUR CELEBS BY THEIR ACTIONS JARE! NICE MOVE.

www.austinaija.com

OMG!!! TONTO is scare of jail,poor girl dont wonna go to prison i taught she wonnabe like rihanna ni....she better start to do the right things now so that people will start to believe her

Mr. Mitchell Ofoyejus needs to chill a bit. Has he got any evidence?. He should have been diplomatic in his response. Obviously, the guy doesn't know anything about law.

Fucking liar! Check into a rehab will you? You were prolly drunk when you posted the pics! Shameless fool!!!

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Fear catch d babe

Tonto is a child without direction. You post pictures of yourself on board a plane with picture of igbo wrap, don't u watch csi? Why did u put the Business class card to show where u were. Evidence of ur crime all over ur pictures

Ameriestyle said...

Lmao, somebody is getting scared already..heheheheh. Why all the long story? I tot she doesn't care
www.ameriestyle.com

ebbay said...

Lilly livered idiot. u do something finish u no fit stand by it. didn't know she could preach so well #pastor poko

Tonto shivers at the statement of NDLEA.

hehhehehehhee

Tonto act right. ur tweets are not convincing. you are so scared of the law..its so obvious hence you are beginning to deny.

my dear, act right.

Seems like someone is pissing their pant!!!!

Onyiii said...

My gurl is scared... Mk I c smfin wey scare poko...

Donkolioni said...

Who no dey fear jail.... I think say u get liver.....lwkmd

Jumyk said...

Na wa O°˚˚˚O°˚˚˚°! 'Short of words! But no matter what, me still like Tonto.

Nef said...

She employed someone to write this stuff! Girl can't string a complete sentence on a good day, then she comes up with this! No Sir,she didn't write that herself. But truthfully Tonto, try and think before you act ehn, this is not America and you are not Rihana!

So Tonto can actually string a sentence together without text-speaking? I am impressed actually. FYI madam Linda, it does not matter if the photos are still on her Instagram page or not, the internet is forever and whatever goes on it is indelible so taking them down would do her no good at this point. She cannot get put into jail as all the picture is, is an assumption.

she is jobless..looking for un necessary attention. GOD help her she gets caught of d crime she's accused for..then d whole story will change from her name poko - boko .........

I think say u no de fear #fearfear

Tonto u r so guilty u can't even use your Z's anymore. How stupid can one blonde be?? U tink u r rihanna?? Issokay

Tonto Dikeh did not tweet these words. The grammar is too perfect. I suspect it's her lawyer or someone on her PR team that tweeted these words just so people will not be confused with the message they are trying so hard to pass across. My opinion, though I could be wrong. Cheers!

Poko u're reali nuts. So Fear don make u deny ur words.SMH 4 U

Just like I said in my earlier comment about this issue, they didn't see her smoking any MJ or in possession of any, just a pictorial representation with some MJ which can be gotten anywhere on the web, all this brouhaha over nothing is just bothersome!

Queen Bee said...

Tonto is afraid of jail?hahahaha
Now she's remixing the talk like the remix of 'go down low
The fear of NDLeA,is the beginning of wisdom.

Miss Dike got to the top via shortcut by featuring in soft porn movies am not surprised she's on her way out...sorry way into a prison cell...stopping myself frm usin bad words#itsnoteasy#

Liar liar...arse on fire!!!

TEmini said...

Fear don dey catch pokobaby smal smal o.....dun wori.I cn categorically assure u dt notin wil happen

WANTED: Tonto Dike!

Lisa, London said...

But it could have been anything rolled up...tobacco or dried bitter leave anything, because someone has a rollup you can't automatically assume that it is encasing weed without solid proof that indeed it does. IT WAS A PROP!

Tonto U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ just a horny goat and a bloody liar U̶̲̥̅̊ berra rebrand ursef ooo else I piry U̶̲̥̅̊ cos U̶̲̥̅̊ get duplex 4 kirikiri #shior fear fear poko ko!kopo ni! Linda post oooooo mtchewwww

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Dis babe is nw scared. See fear written all over her tweet. Who ask her for explanation. Toto or tonto pray dey jail u sef by d tym u cum out, u wud reason wella n tynk of ur lyf

Me likey dis gurl

You are stupidly gonna be indicted for promoting drug use through your star influence. Something like corruption ot youths (your followers)get that into your brainless head!

Lorl... Ds poko sef!

Attention seeker, u were looking for trouble and the trouble has come why running?

You are gonna be indicted for promoting the use of drugs through your you star incluence. something like Corruption of youths, so get that in you Brainless head!

tonto seems to be scared, babe just take it easy....

Soo sowie dear, hpe uve learnt ur lesson

Tonto dike! Tonto dike!! Tonto!!! How many times did I call Ɣøu? I guess this Ȋ̝̊̅ ڪ ur escape strategy!

Tonto better remain silent cos anything u said now will be use against u at the court of law. See Gbege

prince charming shut your dirty mouth and stop being an ass licker. say the truth where you are supposed to. Tonto's attitude and mannerism is really bad.
stop supporting bad things.

Ʋ åя̲̣̣̥є an idiot!

Still love my tonto either way...

Pls everybody can be an actress or actor.fraudsters are using many people identy.I trust tonto she didn't do.beside someone hard to talk to dis law people,she wasn't court in d act why jail her?if is me,I will make their life mistrable dat they will beg me in public.boko haram still deh terorise their country.Anna is my name

Tonto Dikeh, I used to be in love with you and your brand until last year (when the fake accent and overacting started). Take a break, Tonto, and go to an acting school. At the same time, take up singing and voice lessons to refine/fine-tune the raw talents God has already given you. Come back as a better person and artist and take Naija and the world by storm.

Your current lifestyle is destructive. It's easy for celebrities to start falling slowly - with all the demands of their job and unattainable standards that fans demand of them. There is only a certain level of razz-ness that fans wanna see (reference: the liveliness and razzness of Will Smith). Yours has already stepped into stupidity. I'm not preaching to you or giving you any religious talk (because I consider myself unworthy, a sinner, and frankly you don't account to me and I don't think you will ever get to read this actually). I'm just giving you words for the journey called life. Don't let this celebrity thing get to your head. Review all the embarrassing things you have been doing so far - from your silly tattoos to falling on stage, from posting pics of weed on social media to singing stupid unintelligent songs (and writing off your critics as "bad belle" - how can it be bad belle when it is the same Nigerians that embrace other singing, acting, comedy, and dancing acts that are churned out everyday in the entertainment industry). No serious celebrity brand does any of these that I mentioned. Now people are gonna be cheering you on and saying it is your life and nobody's business, but in their subconscious you are not a serious person. It might be rosy now, but your actions today determine how you are gonna last in the industry when all your beautiful looks and endorsements are not as they used to be. Polish up your brand and personality, calm down and run things. All the best, sis.

IkwerreBoy said...

hahaha don't just cut and paste lili you need to change your way of reporting news well what do I know... its your blog.

KIKIS said...

Yep. If she gets a good lawyer though when/if she gets charged then she WILl NOT be found guilty.

Y'all shld shut up n leave d girl alone. Wannabe haters! Rubbish! Is it ur life? Is it ur money? Are u ppl d ones dt'll go to jail? Some of u commenting can't even structure ur tenses properly, others can't spell. Mumu ppl! *abeg free d girl Jare! If she wants to kill herself with weed, it's her business. Are u her father? *ndi uwa'oma* kmt!

Please,you people should not crucify her..afterall,we all have our own imperfections and weaknessesm just pray for herm

Janelicious said...

no fear dear

June said...

As in ehh, You go Fear, FEAR! Tonto be Sensible and Careful when doing stuffs. Ure a Public figure..#Advice

TonyE said...

LOL. SEE TENSION
DOESN'T SHE KNOW SHE CAN'T BE ARRESTED FOR CONSUMPTION LMFAO.
NOW D POOR BABE IS "OVER-DEFENDING" HERSELF. EEYYAAAA

BARBIE said...

Enough of Tontos gist abeg....NEXT

miss pepe said...

Nigga didn't tweet dis herself, You can't tell me nothing, it's probably her PR team or someone that was beside her when she got the news about d NDLEA thingy

Lol u were forming Badoooo now you're scared n lying....u smoke weed n we know that u do....pls stop lying n start being a good role model! I know u'll read the comments so that's why I am posting this.

Wot of Dat S--t pic of her(weed saturated) self !!! Photoshop 'll be her attorney though

Linda abeg shey tonto no won loose dis hair, eva sinc d@ kukere concert....poko 4 her head

You are really Stupid. You are so dull to the extent that you dont know that it takes 2 months for weed to get out of your blood. They will catch you and test your blood and the moment it tests positive to weed you are done. may be you will claim your blood was also photoshop

Sebi she thought she was Rihanna? Ode.
While getting rid of the weed, she should get rid of that stupid wig too

Naija people are quick to pass judgement on people. Y'all shud shut up, it is non of your business if she smokes igbo or not. Una no go mind una palava... Hisss!!!1

Liar!liar!! pants on fire...you are such a frightened baby. Awwwwww!!!

Nneka said...

Lol. I tot so too. My tonto scared. Hmmmm.

Nneka said...

Shhhhhh! We have a layer in d house. Lol

STFU idiot, do u pray any of ur famz in jail?

Will U guys stop ranting "there is no Evidence that She did it,She is as innocent as Ever!!can you think of the best way to improve urselves!!.Judge not so as not to be judged!! Internet have made everything Possible!! Not her fan though,buh,chill out on her case.

Oh! So she can even write in good English?..... Oga emeya voom n'anya.

Nneka said...

Lol, now y are u oppressing my tonto nah!!!

U very corect. Tanx man

I love tonto

Hrm paul ojeih said...

which photo-shop haha ha poko is scared the psychotic child does crack we all know dat she is a druggie why is she refuting it Photoshop my arse poko dey fear NDLEA will just bundle her and give her the baba suwe treatment

Nneka said...

Shhhhhh! We have a layer in d house. Lol

Nneka said...

Lol. I tot so too. My tonto scared. Hmmmm.

What is wrong wit u people? Don't u have lives 2 lead? U keep bullying people because u see them on the media, hw many of u who insult people here have made sense wit your lives, don't forget, this people are human too, that d spotlight is on them gives u no reason 2 insult or dehumanize them. She may be doing things that you don't agree with but she is human, who are u to judge? Pls be civil wit your words

make God help you say you no go jail if not those prison warders go use you act mojo tire rubbish girl.you need to be f.>..>...k very well make your brain come down

Lol. Bad ass.

Tonto should just grow up and live a decent life like a lady,

*hmm,she really enjoys attention given to her 4 every action she takes but I guess this fired back... I mean she's a great actress but she craves for *stupid attention all wth the reason of 'doing anything she likes'... Go back 2 acting gurl n most importantly 2 ur #Solo self... #SHIKENAH

She thinks she's Rihanna. Ode

seno said...

Lol tontolet,d fearless babe. Fear don dey catch u abi,u beta change o

Hmmm..NDLEA..fear dem...so Tonto can be dis humble.

NEKS said...

Hahahaha!!!..Tonto,I thought you had balls,but U just proved me wrong.How do I know?..It would be rocket science for you to be able to type such sensible English.

I can imagine you running 2 Ur PR person's house this morning in your pyjamas and hair net, begging him 2 save you from your stupidity.ROTFL!!

Ewooooooo Poko is in trouble nd Poko is scared. Poko dnt worry we in naija, shit like dis is taken 4 granted,am nt supporting u or ur crazy habits bt u aint fucking goin 2 jail bcos of that shit dats nt possible. #teamnigeriahasnorules#

Fear is behind all this tweets.

Tonto I like u o and I know u are not going to jail

Tonto Dike, we've all seen you. You've obviously gone crazy. Rehab is too small, you should be taken to cele church for better flogging.

This case doesn't hold any water at all, fr Christ sake, they didn't see her holding any weed!! Am not even sure that write cam from NDLEA. Nigerians can Jst creat problems were there's none.. Tonto baby carry on, dts one thing about being a celeb,people will hate n cook up all stories against u while ur fans keep growing by the day.

BARRY said...

I honestly concur with u...those words aren't hers...someone is bhind d mirrow....so u can't afford to distant urself from such fan abi? See where your reply has landed u now...plenty and lenghty xplntn.

You are the only one that shows that you use ur brain all the time with the kind of comments you offer at all times. NDLEA does not have any evidence and with all the hacking & cybercrime going on in the world, somebody could've photoshopped or doctored it & easily create a twitter account to look like Tonto's. It is no brainer. I see NDLEA are fast becoming jobless. Rubbish.

Lmao! whatever happened to your letter Z for S. I expected ...a fan wrote blah blah with herbz*!
Take a chill pill my dear. Right from Fgc ph u started smoking your ciggy even entertained everyone during assembly with your nasty explanation of why you use half yard material to sew your school skirt.
Charity Dike, if you are reading this...i've got 2 words...GROW UP!!

***FAB***

kunle said...

It is best to remove it from your instagram even though you don't have any physical link to it.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Cherykoko said...

U took the words right outta ma mouth. Tonto did not tweet nuffin. Her English is wack, must be her PR or sth.

Smh. who no go fear prison for nija. if pokolicious dey here...ehen she go enter police car wt dignity. Nija go first spoil her bleached skin and then load her in their car boot to offload in dat smelly prison. mtcheew. ..yeye dey smell.

Well Tonto! You should not have allowed someone else as you claim to brand you as a User or One who appreciates use. By allowing it on your page, you gave the behavior a celebrity endorsement. Welcome to the world of thoughtfulness. it does pay to think before you act. I still believe you own the stash after your disgraceful parade in London at your lyanya show.

nothing like shaking, she is on her right. if u dont find her smoking weed, while would u just assume something from the picture. she is very very on her right.

Why is she scared and dennying it, lemme buy the trbl from her biko... Not only jail term if they r serious I suggest dey come to elegushi 2mao and african shrine and arrest femi and d people that go there to smoke, I hate ds ridiculous country...full proof of joblessness .NDLEA

Mz Dikeh spare us the story and go and explain that in the court of law. Hello NDLEA, pls Lock her up and stop wasting time. We don't want nuisance like her in the media no more. She becoming a bad influence. Nonsense!

Definately she didn't type that...

Shut the fuck, go find out about your pop, I can bet ya he's been smoking same shit even before ur mum concieved u!Fool

Tonto didn't type these tweets. the words were right anf typed in full

NDLEA go drag her tire! Make her spend money or in kind...

Why should she, I bet cus she's from river state? When fela puts up weed and ur gf's and sisters do same its cool, but when a riverine gurl do it, its a jail term, God will punish all u hypocrites

Get a life fool and stop studying people for a living, I knw u r a jobless youth....4orry about that, when you see her on d st u did luv to take pix wit her n famz wit her, haters always hating wat they can't conquer

Tonto you see....your words can either make you or destroy you so be careful with the kind of words you speak. I believe you never thought this could lead to NDLEA coming in and now you are in for it. GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST, GOD STILL LOVES YOU.

Ask ur sister and gf what they v been smoking, you sick free internet browser

Tonto shut up cos any tin u say na will be against u in d court of law

Hmmmmmm nawaooo

Tonto shut up cos any tin u say now will be. Used against u in d court of law

she is peeing in her panties! poor girl..

Tonto thought you're gangsta! Why lie? You posted the ganja pic with your biz class ticket(ur name is boldly written on it! Duhh!!) *Floetry in motion*

If it was a commoner now,NDLEA would just arrest d person but because na Tonto dey give am warning.Dey 4 just arrest d bitch.Infact dey should issue a search warrant and search her house.Am sure her house is a factory of ganja

Wat fear of jail sentence can do is so wonderful. Lesson learned @Tonto

And her Business class card which was included in the same picture can also be gotten anywhere on the web, rite?

Tonto,@ Dbanj said "if u dey craze better no bring craze come myside,coz if craze meet mad craze go hide".....NDLEA pass u Miss poko d bitch aka pokolito d idiat.Msstheew

: =)) =)) º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) =)) fear is kashing sombori. Lmao.

eby said...

Tonto tell them.loving u more

nydraps said...

Are γφυ having reading inability or ђã†̥?? Can't U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ †ђξ instagram page i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ tontolet?? U̶̲̥̅̊ я α very big idiot, next time observe well b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ cap....arindin ooshi!!

Ifyody said...

Linda....don't turn this issue to that of Elizabeth jones and Rihanna. the kinda comments that follow ur post is usually sentimental and influence peeps opinion. a good journalist is unattached and very neutral. some1 told u that before in Tosin's issue. If u like don't post ma commentz.

"me smoke ganja and my haters smoke my gossip" lmfao go and smoke na... let dem come and carry u to kiriikiri.
u dey fear dey dere dey write photo shop, you sabi use am... stop blaming photo shop, u are not rihanna... rihanna wannabe like u. mtsheeeeeeew!

Tonto never be scared,they can't be u dat why they are jelous of u.my poko diva nothing do u. Weed or no weed ur still proudly tonto dike my poko diva...love u...fuck haters

Weed or no weed....I love tonto

Alvan said...

U guys shud stop disturbing ur life's about somewan who is livin ha life. Foolzzzzz

How many people wey you know say weed don kill

She is scared n she cnt even hide it...#dumb#

Which rehab?do we hv rehabs in naija?

Talk is cheap...look at the picture very well, its photoshop, it has a pealed carpet and fake shadows...stop the hate and let her live her life...

Ermm d one she wrapped up wt her biz class ticket nko?

She tried to pull a Rihanna hahaha so the fear of NDLEA can make her type in proper English? #poko

LMAFAO Her managers don quickly enter .. Idiots I thought Tonto no dey hear word. Fools. Tonto cannot speak this kind of English na.

Al dose ndlea abi weti dem cal dem sef dey crase... Wis proof dem get say na weed dey thre *bitch ass nigaz* mak dem com delta state dem dey sel am 4 supermarket

Please let Tonto enjoy her fame - 11/2 years of fucking Tchidi is it easy.

That is true oh lol

TONTO SHOT THE FUCK UP! U KNOW THE TRUTH! IF NDLEA WANTS THEY CAN KNOW THE TRUTH..JUST APOLOGISE FOR BEING WRECKLESS...DONT TRY TO BUY SYMPATHY! WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH..AND IF LINDA WANTS TO SAVE NIGERIA SHE WILL LIV DIS COMMENT!!!

Lmao....all of a sudden, Tonto starts writing very well!

Fear fear so you can speak and write in English.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lmao,..these tweets are sane.... No insults back.. Ahan, what happened!...heheheheh...lol am sure she'l apologize if they intend to take ds ish far....these tweets seem apologetic already!..linda na u sef promote dat pic o! We wudnt av known bout it if nt 4u ..lmao!!!

Ahh poko baby u don deh change am ? Think Sey u knw Dey fear

MelB said...

These tweets were NOT typed by Tonto. If u know her well, there is a way she types. I will type "she's there", Tonto will type "shez der". Plus she can gbagaun for africa.

So please gurl...if u're gonna take credit for smthn, it shldnt be these tweets. Ur head can't think up correct grammar abeg...na weed full inside.

Does Monalisa Bahave Like a Good Role Model 2 U?

Lwkmd

Hummm, Tonto Dikeh...Isnt that the only crazy celebrity we are trying to cure in Nigeria?...
The part i want to watch is when she birbes herself past jail...
Kelvin

Lwkmd

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahahahah!
She's so scared..

Did u mean "hold" *rme

Uhmm_she doesn't knw u..so she doesn't kia abt who iz ashamed of her or her village pple..all she wants is her ass saved!..#La_prince

Dlapikin said...

look at this fool, it does not matter who rolled it or took the picture, if you put it online, you promoted it therefore are punishable.

Oga shut up! D̶̲̥̅̊ one with her looking all high nko? Then d one she took with her business class ticket beside na? All na for web she get Ǎ̜̣̍м̣̣̥̇̊ abi. Tonto groupie like u!

JSBunny said...

Gbamest!!!!!!!

as far as the law is concerned,Tonto is innocent until proven guilty....nmm

If NDLEA wnts 2 catch her they shld visit her on location or her hotel room cos she dsnt hide smoking it nd place her wia she belongs nd stop dis media rubbish. Dia is even a pix of her smokking it from d set of dirty secrete

Valentinology said...

Tonto abi na Vino Tinto,who asked u for all dis explanations? I tink say u bi hard Lady?Abeg park well cos I wan park my buggatti......lwkmd!

D fact ft dey didn't see take marijuana doesn't mean dey can't test her. She can be tested nd if it is found in her body dts enough evidence nd corroboration... So I think she should calm down nd not say too much...just a piece of advice.

Tonto u say u wan fly abi, naija go hold u strong... u be yankee girl abi? naija prisoners go change am for u

I knw sey u don high when uploading does pixs but ur eyes don clear now u won come deffend ur sef....abeg park well jare

She is encouraging marijuana use, that's all. Fear not; stay in London and make your cash there, ok? NDLEA will not bother you there.

GAM said...

ALL YOU UNDER EDUCATED BASTARDS!! YOU PREFER SMOKING NICOTINE RIGHT ???? FOOLS!!!!!!

Abeg this girl should go and look at corner kick. Just trying to do anything to get attention.. so na Marijuana be your next thing nau abi?

GAM said...

ALL YOU UN EDUCATED BASTARDS !! YOU PREFER SMOKING NICOTINE RIGHT ?? FOOLS. FUCK THE NDLEA THEY SHOULD TAKE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS IN THIER TODO LIST!

whatever Tonto! you absolutely bore me 'yawn '' i you like go down the drug route na ur wahala

Rihanna wannabe ode oshi....ndlea is coming for u!!!watch ur bak...hahahahahahahaahahaha

More like she ain't the one tweeting... She can't type a perfect sentence like these talkless or medium words

Since when did she start to write properly?!?! Or has she hired a publicist?

So linda U̶̲̥̅̊ Ϟo oº°˚˚˚°º post my comment abi#TFY U̶̲̥̅̊ get duplex 4 hellfire as devil personal assistant *shior

shamsudeen said...

For posting with Marijuana online? No, she can be jailed for that na, haba! That's like acting, how many of us fake different characters on Facebook?

If she got Smart lawer, she can't go one second in jail.

The problem with Tonton is insecurity. She just creates unnecessary attention for hersef..u smoke evrytin smokeable so shush. U nid to really change your style and rebrand yoursef..
The worst part of it is her team pok are misleading and lying to her with false praises.
Babe just look at your self tink and change..

I think ds babe has some mental problem..pretty girl like her does evrything wrong.God!

No wonder she fell off stage in London. Too much of drinking and cheap drugs

Ur rite dear,same thought

The problem with Tonton is insecurity. She just creates unnecessary attention for hersef..u smoke evrytin smokeable so shush. U nid to really change your style and rebrand yoursef..
The worst part of it is her team pok are misleading and lying to her with false praises.
Babe just look at your self tink and change..

This is not fair, y'all insulting her shud put urslvs in her shoes. Mr ndlea gaan focus on guys returnin malaysia and leave miss dike alone

The bitch is soooo scared she is shaking in her boots

If she goes to jail better for me so I stop reading abt her silly acts

I knw it wl cum to dis whn I saw d pix yestday so I'm not surprise. Tonto better start preparing ursf for big wahala that u hv put ursf into.

No. She dsnt watch csi

Rough Diamond said...

Oti ele!

I bet my 2 cents, tonto dikeh didn't write this reply.

Just pray somebody will call this girl to order before she destroy herself. Her small money and fame has gotten into her head.

memphis said...

Miss poko poka-hunting-gaja. With all your "crazy forming" you're now giving humble explanation to NDLEA without them asking, as if they will send your tweets. Ndo, o? Don't worry if they press the issue, you can afford a good lawyer. The cheapest in 9ja today is about N250k. Make sure you get the N800k lawyer(s) sha, because these boys (NDLEA) are MEAN. Good looking.

Dis babe is just so eccentric I lu her

Nigeria and their very funny judicial system........how will u threaten someone with jail sentence because of a picture.......d law said anyone selling,distributing or in possession of....did any DEA catch her doing any of those???a picture of her holding marijuana has no weight in d courtroom at all. can they prove the picture was not photoshopped????

Tontolet did instagram that nonsense on the day she was waiting to travel to London for her birthday. The photo was removed about an hour later. The idiot was traveling with a wrap of weed to London

gannicus said...

Tontocus see more words depart from and I shall see your head part to the afterlife

I definitely agree on this one,seriously don't think she wrote all these herself cos she no fit.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 285   Newer› Newest»