Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara

Lara is a model and video vixen. She's the chick who played the role of a slave in May D's So Many Tinz video. She's stunning! See more photos after the cut...

261 comments:

1 – 200 of 261   Newer›   Newest»

Beautiful and chic.

thatijawboi said...

she's a perfect 10

She's sexy AF!!!!
I love :D
First to comment... Yaaaaay*
Linda I need her pin ;)

Look at the first pic. very well, the Botox too much.

Hawtt!!!

Iykeman said...

Dis babe looks clean,untaped i must say

Now, this is a hottie!

KKK said...

#slutcake

Wow. She's so pretty. Wooowwwww

--Teeteelahyo--

Iykeman said...

Dis Babe is natural

So so pretty!
Flawless skin!
So trendy and stylish, She is just all in all!

Piso too much abeg!*not interested*

Pretty chick.

Beautiful...first to flipping comment

Beautiful.

Damsel

I tink she looks more pwidie wtout makeup..... Fyn geh

AD said...

She is beautiful

kxl said...

Are u sure she's a nigerian? She looks so white... Me no like dem too white..I prefer my chocolate babes...always hawt...kxl

She's fine cos there's nothing make-up & photo shopping cant do. I'ld look better if given her opportunity. Fact!!!

Yaaayi. Dats ma gurl

Beaut!

hmmmmmm....she is just dear but definitely not my spec.....she is too heavily maked up!
J.boy

Chai! She fine no be small. But them say the beautiful ones are not yet born. Hmmmmm

Yaaayi. Dats ma gurl

Pretty!

Yaaayi. Dats ma gurl

shes just d defination of beauty

African Sweetheart said...

Beautiful.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

lol....
she actually sent an album
that last pic did it for me
shes pretty

All look 9ce

Linda,why is it that your beauties are always light skinned or some cross breed chics? You wish you were lighter? Or u don't appreciate the beauty in dark skin?? I've counted about 6 in less than 2months..

YUCEE. said...

Linda 4got 2 mention dat she's half nigerian, half heaven.

Now this is what i call beauty!! Omg.. She's so cute! Linda pls use this as a specimen before you begin to upload those dry babes yu call bikin wteva# mz pee said so..

She's beautiful.
all I need for my birthday.

This one na oyibo nah! We want full cast not half cast or oyibo. But she fine sha!

Kai see pikin,i mean she is georgous my fellow libers dis one pass d beauty of d dy exam.dats my opinon personally.girl u rock

Beshy said...

Gbogbo Make up in this world!!!

she fyn but na oyibo...cheating!!!

Mi lik d laast pics,shez pretty

Pretty indeed. But na mixture. Dem bring black, bring white, come mix dem together, the result na eim we dey see so.

nt bad bt shez white so....

Coco girl said...

Two very beautiful pictures of her with little or no makeup versus lots of pictures of her looking like mammy water!why do girls bother to coat their faces with heavy makeup???Guess being without it makes them feel vulnerable or inferior.Oh well....

I like d last pics,shez pretty

fine girl. U look take to mama dear.

Gorgeoussssd

PLease , i need her as a wife , nice , face,body and sweet girl

charity said...

Omg! Flawless!

fej said...

Whoever say dis girl is not pretty is a bloody liar....pretty girl with no black knuckles

Imaobong said...

Most beautiful beauty you've ever featured! I'm a babe and I think I'm already getting wet frm her pics! Gorgeous!

Linda, not meaning to be funny but y do u think hot bikini pics interests. Us? Also pls try to promote. More African beauty (yeah I get it we got mixed heritage to) but balance it thru.

Gorgeous

She looks lyk mamiwater wit litle beauty

Edna said...

That is what I call beauty of the day!!!

Now this is BEAUTY!!! Ahan! How person go fine like dis,not fair o...

OMG! Na girl fine like dis? Geez biko tell her she don get crush ooo and please linda how can we contact her? Post my comment ooo. Certified naija olofofo.

The last picture I love, very artistic. But Linda come o, e be like u like fair girls too much o. U wan bleach?

Immaculate said...

She try

Egan loku, moode yi rewa!!! Shez BEAUTIFUL.... Can't even hate!
TENYHOLA

Dayumm! She's pretty.

She is beautiful, like a doll

She fineeeeee die

She looks good. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Aduke said...

That first pic is overly photoshopped! But very pretty girl tho.

switchloe said...

this babe s vry pretty especially wthout makeup

The pictures r too many na haba. Seen she is pretty but......she sha resemble don baby abi na dull baby I don forget d name dat year plus video vixen don turn one kind serious profession.

she is Pretty!! Girls with Big fore heads are usually very beautiful!! Fine girll!!!

This is BEAUTY

She is very pretty

sexy bitch said...

5 different faces_beautiful but over photo shopped__nice

Pweetie***

Stunning

mimsie said...

Oh WOW!!!! Such beauty! Everything is sooooo on-point!

Not bad,she's sure prety

WOW.....Beauty from above

Sooo beautiful

This one is Big Man's Meat...Make I carry my eyes....

She looks more pretier witout makeup

Stunning. ..wow..what a beauty!

Fuck it!! I'm love struck.. This is perfection!!

First to comment!!

Linda, why are you posting pictures of barbie dolls?

She is a damsel!! Really chic, I lov d first n last pix 2 bits.

This girl is super hot, a woman's woman. She's the type of woman that comes into a room and you can't help but notice.

Asa nwa.Nne imara mma ka anyawu ututu.God made u on sunday.And I am a woman.Rae.

mimiliscious mimi said...

She's a beauty. A real beauty of d day...

kunle said...

Stunning especially with the traditional attire.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Pure Beauty.

she's stunning but don't really like her look.

D first pic looks like a cartoon! Jux saying

Aunty Linda u were too dazzled by her beauty that u 4got 2 ask her if she went 2 skool. Joanna u too fine. Go and contest 4 miss world ooo n u luk pweety young too unlike some old gurls contesting. She s stunning. Mz Beckhy

Damn gurl.....no one hasn't the right to be this stunning.

I don't know if I should say she is too pretty or too fair. Okay, she is not ugly.

Gorgeous!!?

Now this is what is called BEAUTY! Not all dos yoruba and ibo bleaching people.. Eg tonto!
Girl u are really BeautiFUL!!!

Gbabe said...

She's 4 over 10.

missy said...

I totally love d last pic!she's beautiful :)

Dear God, thank you for creating such beauty for our eyes. Amen

K

Stunning...hypnotizing

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

See as iya linda just kom post her portfolio! Haba ow many pics???

deniyi said...

#saveOJBjezreel

Absolutely beautiful. And for all the haters saying makeup this or photoshop that, she has absolutely no makeup in the last picture so please go and die. Gorgeous girl

seno said...

Nw dats wat we call sexy. Pretty girl

Hmm..u sure say na one person dy all dz pics?anyway I prefer her wtout d painting she probably calls makeup!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Hmm! She is too beautiful to be Yoruba!

Gorgeous!

Breathtakingly awesome!!!

Ok...quite yellow n a make up lover...pretty sha buh not charming...Bia Linda we need not a make up artist or all doz attention caught-up gals! We need a ån unfamiliar face . Me don talk my own oooo

Lushchic said...

She's pretty.....too pretty...almost porcelain-like.

Very beautiful yellow pawpaw plus she is got a natural beauty too........ stunninggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!

She z cute

Prettiest.

Errrmmmmmm in my opinion she is just cream,that means not beautiful per se but she just looks really classy and attractive..she's cool and she has a nice Bod!but 'Beauty' of the day?Nahh not sure about that,maybe more like 'sexy lady' of the day â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL

Vry goergeous

Lemme see any LIBer da wud insult ds 1 I'd show u..

She is pretty. I like the last picture. She looks so young and cute there.

Perfect one night stand chick...wit dis one as gf man no go get peace of mind! Too much men on her case..*wipes face*

Dyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam, iam a lady and i say this lady is way outta this world... when i come into this life again, i wanna be fair....! i love!!!!

Wonderful.#speechless,she can make me consider doing girls

Neneh said...

She's beautiful, I love the last picture.....

I taught this MAY D just went to pick some European lady to appear int he video..Thumbs up to those who did her make up and appearance in the Video . She's totally different from the real her. She's aii..Anyway Linky Linky , abeg stop hyping OJB fundraising oh!! Abeg.. and why don't we LIB readers donate may be a thousand(1K and above) or more each? You go see say the money go complete quickly instead of waiting for them government wey dey look after them own pocket alone.

Ogechi said...

All these our naija babes dey confuse me Ooooooo. They go dey bear native names but their skins na oyibo owned,

I love her.....

I kno som Libers Mumu will still Insult ds pretty Damsels

Abuse dey dere mouth 2/4/7

She is soooo cute!! I love her last picture!!

Damsel oooo....bfor una crucify una self

She's vry fine,bt did she snd u her entire picture library

Why do sum pple get all the beauty.while others manage to look ok? Its not fear. I wish I looked like this:(

she is prettier without makeup, like in d last picture.

bbdatouch said...

Wow Beautiful

This is real beauty. wao.

She fine!

fyn gurl loking sexy

One word stuning.muaah

ebi said...

D are all nyc pixs d 1 I luv most is d last one d she didn't wear any makeup.beautiful

OMG!WOMAN said...

My God, she's beautiful, I'm green, *phew*

What a beauty!

Finally, Linda proves she's got eyes!!!

She's drop dead gorgeous.... Muaaaahh

she is just toooo pretty!! lovely skin

Too lovely

Fine gurl no pimple

Beautiful.this is the best beauty of the day! Perfect shape.Daum this girl is sexy!

Nice one....

Teflon don said...

kaiiii dis gurl nah die pls will u marry me plsssssssss i jst nid d lips alone a, satisfied... linda abeg paste my comment ooo.

Linda Kedu!!!! U made My night.....

For those idiot who bleach. Here the thing.if your skin is not like this men go and sucide. For what essence is your bleaching,if your skin don't look this good.

She's Pretty... I wanna lick!!!

definition of beauty....now this the kind of beauty u should be flaunting linda...

D babe na halfcast nau wat were u expecting?

She no fine reach my babe

she no fine reach my babe

i love the last pix!!!

Ife said...

Fine fine lady.I lyk d last picture most.you can def turn me into a lesbian!#phew

she looks like a plastic doll!...lol.

pretty gurl..very pretty

tolani said...

Damn!

Miss s said...

Jst one word "WOW!

Its "ravishing"
Anuofia!

pr3sh said...

Very cute!!!

@jane lawrence...dont make her make u have a low self esteem...u dont have to be this fair to be beautiful....she is gorgeous but there are other dark skinned drop dead gorgeous women too

Mon Chocolate said...

Of course its not "Fear". Its FAIR!

then what ar u waitin for?

Go and Bleach Like @Toke Makinwa,,@Ruky sanda....list plenty Much

And ure just as stupid as ur tribes People

Hater!

Show ur face and let's see u,onidotin*dirty girl*

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Photoshopped, linda na only light girls dey naija ni.

Ladies trust me she is pretty not just because she is mixed race because I have seen busted mixed chicks lol.. I'm talking butter faced mixed breeds so she is pretty..

This beauty dey spoil eye. Soooooo sweettttttttttt. Love her to bits

She is mixed

lmaooooo omg @ruky sandal n @toke makinde ....mogbe....that ruky sandal bleaching is just not attractive. ..bleaching is not for everybody ruky

Hian!!!!!!

Lmfaoooo

I tire

Awon fear lomo. Fear factor. Lobatan

Wey your babe na? Werey

Why the beef???

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Dats a pretty sexy chica with natural beautiful skin not all dese bleaching people everywia... Shine on girl
MYRAYA

This is the first time that am seeing beauty of the day being certified by LIBers,meaning that she deserves it unlike some beauty of the day

This picture alone is making me dance limpopo all night....How person go dey go work for morning with this kind of wife at home cause this one na paradise.

Lynnajade said...

Last pic VERY beautiful! Am indifference to the rest

This girl too fine haba,leba Ibrahim dis is wat I call young fresh beauty not like expired and weak u way naija men don over use,we get everything for naija naija for life,haters go boil rock

does this make her a star.

DAMN!!!

Yemiboww said...

am coming for her

No your the one counting thus your the one with the inferior complex. Always checking to see when the black skin is disregarded. That's major inferiority complex. Get help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huh??????? Cheating????

Who asked you, zombie?

So for u apple. People like u who do mt appreciate good things, it never comes their way.

Wateva... Point is, she'z cute..

Phyphian

The girl looks like barbie doll (baby onike).

will you marry me?

Hater!!!

Made up olodo!!!

Ode!!! Ur gross!

Hater. You are also an olodo! Spell properly!!!

Hater!!!

Prettier will do. Olodo!!!

Hater!!!

Jux? Olodo oshi!!!

With envy? Complete it olodo!!!

Ode! Olodo!!!