Photos: Nadia Buari and Jim Iyke still loved up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 June 2013

Photos: Nadia Buari and Jim Iyke still loved up

Stop the rumours, people! Nadia and Jim are still very much together and still in love. Lol. Nadia reacted to the earlier post by posting this photo of herself and her boo on her instagram page a few minutes ago...to prove all is well between them. She wrote "#Life is a beautiful journey for all those who are willing to #live and #love!

Well, she posted a series of cryptic tweets yesterday suggesting there was fire on the mountain. Glad we were wrong! Hehe

146 comments:

Like I care

Jimmy boy keep getting it while its hot. Soon u go bounce as always.

eeeeeya! Waheva sha first to comment

Hehehe! The much ado about celebrity "private" life! Well, while it lasts, I wish them all the best!

I wish them well with their love!

Amazing stuff on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

MAXIMUS™ said...

*yawns*

A mismatch made in heaven! Can't imagine these two having kids - a disaster waiting to happen.

*still yawning*

Gbabe said...

First to comment! Who cares about them???

Tobiloba said...

Nah mehn.u were wrong.hehehe. 1st to comment.linda berra post my comment now!

NKECHI said...

Linda na real wa for you o. Na you dey carry rumor na you dey say stop the rumor. Asiri kpaka ute.

Omo Baba said...

Who cares....@ Nadim Buake
The break up is coming soon via a tweet near you..

Mummy E said...

am happy for ypo Nadia and Jim. keep loving and keep living.

I give them 3 more months before wind blw and fowl yansh hit twweter again

Miss Kings said...

Love Birds!!

Whatever!

It won't last.I foresee it

Looooooooollllllllllll sharp babe

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lol... Dey be like kim and kanye...lol...attention seekers.

Thats their business.
The year is far spent and we're still without a budget.

seriously, they look good together. I really hope this would last

Linda you jumped abit too much. Its not only man problems that warrant such messages. It could be family or a very good friend! Assumption is the mother of all cock ups!As for Nadia, you don't have to always reiterate to everything in the media. Imagine if beyonce did same? She'd be crazy by now!

Am I first fr d first tym? :D
I

She no well den why d previous tweet anyways I dnt blame her my home boi jimmy culd av jst washed her head wit new lies omo igbo to sure #wink#

KENEDI said...

How buhari and jim relationship take concern the common Nigerian..Do they give a fuck if am happy with my girlfriend...Y should i give a fuck if they are dating or just broke up..Am sure its just sex sex sex and nothing else..Abi linda i de lie...kwuo ezeokwu ooo

Natasha E said...

Aaahh..linda!!na u be A,na same u be B..na same u started suggesting the fire on d mountain b4.Pls,its not every thing d celebrities tweets dat u will lift off and try to make news out of it.Try to get the facts right and don't assume...

Yawns
Billie jean

To all the loosers I guess you must be speachless by now. You wish Nadia's heart was broken but unfortunately the love birds are as in love as ever. The fact that Ghanaian babes win Niger men's heart is not their fault. I guess your men don't want you anymore as you have been over used countless times. Just remember that love has no boundaries... Desperate magas.

Linda u post the rumour, u refute the rumour! Ijikwa aru linda

luvly....

Hmmmm.....gud for them anyway!!!

African Sweetheart said...

Ok.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

ms zee said...

Gud 2knw!dey look so cool 2geda..

Hmmmmmm linda of life!!!u can hear gist sha

tinu said...

Thank God for them o. What God has joined together, let no man (lIBers) put assunder.

Aii

Hmm! This Abakalaka man 2 like enjoyment. Linda if u no post this comment E!

Oby Azike said...

Lol, thought she was going out with Bomb Bacious Clay. or was it a publicity stunt?
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

sarahblank said...

linda stop which rumours no be start am...God abeg o.... see us c wahala

Linda na u still sabi

Tosin said...

Thank God all is because I think both of them fit each other, but seriously people should stop spreading rumors.

Hian!!! Well gud for dem....don't care!!kenturah or wateva her name is go wan die .sowi boo.miss nessa

Abigail said...

It should be 'Stop the rumours Linda!' cos u started it yesterday!.. Anyways, gud 4 dem O.

make una marry jooor....habaaaaa

famous Amos said...

good for dem mtweeeeeh no b my business for dere pocket

Ride on

Datz gud 2kw dy re stil 2geda...nyc couple

Nawa 4 u Linda

Ifyody said...

Lindway...newz bearer!!! U no dey miss any tweet tht don't look straight!!

Make dem dey enjoy dem life dey go jare...nothing do them.

In other news Nigerians to start paying N750,000 as deposit before they can enter Britain

SMH*

Linda abeg leave Jimmy alone ooo, only u go spread de rumours nd den go on to blame it on Dbanj.
Shebi u don hear am now nd how u feel?
Lolz.
Post my koment o Linda

Na dem sabi..hehehehe

sinzu said...

Sure boi

No be you start am? Abi na you wan marry him ni???

Vking said...

one day,a girl was in d farm collecting food for her family and suddenly she shouted...lion,lion,lion..and when we d elders gathered to save her...she started laffing....next time when the real lion came on her...she started to shout again,then we the noble elders ignored to her yeahlling and the lion ate her up...NADIA...NADIA...NADIA...how many times did i called u?...Dont disturb or call we elders again when the lion comes over you again.

Beautiful couples.D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look good 2gether

Linda na u sabi. Na u dey sniff on people and their relationship. U no get boyfriend? Why u no dey write about yours? There's no "we" in this...it's YOU and your gossip mouth. Gi na ekwu, gi na asa! Asiri nwanyi!

Dil

oje said...

Linda tel urself dat 1 cus na u carry aproko jist come meet us nw u dey tel us make we stop d rumour lyk say na we carry d jist. U na international aproko gal anyway tk ǦØD̶̲̥̅̊ say dem stil dey 2geda. Dey make a gud couple abi linda u b wan break dem up since u dey trip 4 jim iyke*dunno*

Media seekers.................... next story pls

Linda from all indications u dnt want dis two together.. Fucking stay off people's business!! WTF! Nawa oo

You guys are obviously falling for this. That is ShowBiz (Show and business).

If you don't know its for publicity to make more money then you are as good at spending your money on what you don't know and want.

Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did I call u? Be sure of ur facts b4 posting dem biko kwa, b4 Nadia will cry n swear 4 u... Hehehe am sure she cried.

pls Nadia shine ur eyes o. Go lookind for ur black goat while its still day time. Nija guys no be am o cus he won't marry u nd pls dnt come crying to us and professing how much u loved him . Besides Iyke is an Igbo man so no way for u his mother will soon give him a wife.pls pls my fellow grl dnt wanna see u get hurt! a word is enough for d wise

you are a very stupid bad belle, who told you to jump into conclusion? ode.

chizzie said...

Linlin you can do Amebo for lyf! Love ya muchos

Hmmm,I'll v a problem trusting jim tu b inlove wif er

hot together

You read her tweets, made up an explanation for it and you're happy your explanation was wrong? Ok.

Oge said...

Nawa oooo....gud 4 dm

they look hot together

chasky said...

1st 2 comment

Da perfect match luv em both

miss WHO said...

And hw does dt put food on ma table,wats my biz wit d two,nvr their fans anyway,use nd dump tins(celebrity's hobby) nd also 1st to comment.lindsay post ma comment or else maa begi fun e oh.Lol

Emmanuel Jack said...

Amebo linda you no go kill person afterall it's ur job right. Lol

Well, good for them but very soon, Ghana Must Go! No be Jimmy? .....#runs 2 watch match#

-Nora Fab-

Aligora said...

Is it stop the rumours PEOPLE or stop the rumours LINDA? Linda ur aproko don too much abeg

Show off

gistyinka blog said...

no lele

Not "we" Linda, you were wrong LOL

Lmao! Linda ure high o...

Hian!!! Aunty Linda no b you start the rumor???

Affy said...

Mtchew. They won't last... Looks like they went ƒοя a photoshoot doesn't look natural.

Let her continue to deceive her self.

Ok ooo,I don hear I don see! Na wedding bell I dey wait for oooo!

Aproko linda, № be you give us the gist? Anyways whatever! I № send both of them. Lindi love abeg give me berra gist.

Folarin Akin said...

Nadia, catch all the fun you can while it last...when e set for you head na only eyyyaaaaaa...we go tell you.

Hmmmmmmm! I realii op ds lasts....cos I reali love nadia and I dnt wanna see ha get hurt....

I can see fakeness all over this Jim iyke abeg,y not dis actresses go get their ghana men for goodness sake,must a nigerian artist and actors screw them?so after all the sugar mummies his dating and have left some,dis fair gal isn't wise.

Ȋ̝̊̅ pitty Ɣ☺ΰ nadia

Lois said...

Nadia liv our niger sperm alone o..

soso said...

Dey look good 2geda but am waiting patiently 4 d tym dey wld split up hmmmm dis their love,*smh*.d 4ni tin is within demselves dey knw it won't work out.its d truth,heidi klum and seal tried dey faild is nw dis 2.mtcheew.linda pls inform us wen dey break up

Nadia, and Ȋ̝̊̅ dey pity Ɣ☺ΰ

Enjoyment galore.mmemme for them

He will still leave you, hope u will be prepared. #fact. Haters oya ova to you

Behaving like teenagers inluv,so fake!

Lindodo u like tatafo sha.....leave jim iyke alone, abi......do u still have feelings for him......dey look cool together sha*winks*
Vickky

happy 4 dem.

Relationship and its issues, Goodluck 2 u both buh come 2 think of it ooh, dis two ppl re short.How dia children wan b? Help ur self 2 help d world!

Debby La Figure8 said...

Lindus lindus, olofofo of life.

bad belly people........come see for urself. Even you linda.

If He really loves her he should marry her and settle down once and for all.She is not getting young.

omoshule said...

This dude should follow a good step and build a home so dat the society will be better! Old guy like you still playin hide and seek! Get serious boy!

Thank God 4 dem

Get serious dude

Is she still a learner after wat happened to Yvonne Nelson. No worry Jim Iyke never get to your peak pussy yet na why.

SUNSHINE said...

1st anon 6:06pm, you are a bloody fool.
I'm sure its Yvonne.
Tell your dirty cock sucking Ghanaian Bitches to stay the fuck away from our men.
Its not our fault that your men possess small dicks.
Nasty bitch.

Linda well done oo....u no wan post my commet abi..mstchweeeeeee

Who cares? You guys can enjoy your lives to the fullest. After all its a free world. But Nadi baby....look before you leap.

I am sorry for you, madam Ghana. Go ask Yvonne nelson was sap with iyanya. They still marry the nigerian women after playing you go babes and mind you, we are as smart as our men. Naija gals know Jim iyke's way of life already so they avoid him. He is there in gh driving Nadia's cars. Better learn from the naija women...lol. Jim the gold digger

They look so good 2gether and I love them 2gether.Jim and Nadia,pls don't let nowt break both of u up.I heart u guys die!

Amen!

Am happy for dem oooo it gud to hear dat dere is no break up I hope to see a ring soon and I wish dem well love u both

Libers if u dnt appreciate anoda man's happiness u will never b happy in life y cnt u all leave dis pple alone wot hav they done to deserve all dis silly comments pls let dem be n for dose of u dat wana see dem break up if u re single may u reamain single forever n if u re married may u never see happiness in dat marriage just lik u wish dem

I wish d both of u what u people acted in d movie "behind d smile" so ready!! Is not how it started ooo but how it will end.

Cover ur slippers jor !! Nobody cares abt them

Pls when dem wan bring out this budget sef ?? God help us

I still think its all for the "scripted" show

Nadia n Jim, I wish you guys all the best and what you wish yourself

Who is dis guinea pig??? Abeg shut dat dirty trap u use as a mouth, u sound like the desperate wanna be ghanaian, pls shut the fuck up and sow up ur life if u are bored ok...ape! FYI the word is *losers, shapeless amoeba

steveson said...

fu**k them off
w

Old ghana goat...y r u insultn our gals old blak shit..ghananian guys r so fuckn boring wt dead swagz dt y ur gals wnt to die ontop our men men...well so u knw our men r jus sampling ur women dey cum bak home to marry dere home gals...ugly fucks dt ws y we drove ur ppl in d first place-badoo-

Bia! Take a chill pill y'all and stop judging Linda biko! Are u perfect? No b from tweets break-up dey start huh? Mtchww! #yawns!

I want to laugh at the sight of these...

Jim nd Nadia,abeg mek una lov wel mek dis frendship last smal oh...

Wetin we take previous budget do?.

hmmm

Apparently you do! You fat breasted bitch!!

Maximus... Lolsssssss. U ur sef u r a mistak in d making.

The only evidence that they are together is a kiss. Lol

e bonto said...

He eee,na today! Sweet love now,tmoro bitter hate.Linda pass o.

Y's she always putting their issues 'out there'?!

Oby said...

Linda! Linda!! Only u dey start rumour, na still you dey teh pple mk dem stopam! Hehe!#inLinda'svoice#

You are so so so stupid?Gosh! I just can't..does such astronomical level of stupidity actually exist?Nadia has fucked dozens of men as we all know Yvonne has. How is that not overuse?or is it unknown t u duckhead that ghanaian babes screw even more than naija babes?Jim iyke is a gigolo naija babes have rejected him it's just old ladies now..we all know that,who cares?They ain't different from the average nigerian so why make such a stupid comment?Our. Celebrities actually do the same things non-celebrities do,but cos of who they are,theirs is hyped more. They're always in the news for doing the same things others do,and that's the simple fact every celeb has to accept and live with. Nadia if that's u cursing out naija babes,then u clearly haven't mastered how to be a celeb. Go ask Genny and Omot..then get some sense.

Linda nxt plz

pretty T said...

tick, tick,tick,tick....
Nadia: hey what's that ticking noise?
Me: that's how long till you become another "ex"...
Nadia: but we're truly in love
Me: this is Jim Iyke dear
hahahahahahahahahahahaha......hahahahahahahahahahah......hahahahahahahahahah *in horror movie mode* lol....
*watch out for part 2*

kellie said...

I pray

Check ur gramma joor,which one is hw many times did I CALLED u.

...But wait oo y Nadia no dey smile for all her pishures wit her boo Jimmy..abi na by force dem dey force her?

Hehehehe.....Jim in workshop tinz..*wink*

ibeakwadalam said...

Dis aunty Linda sef, she start faya den come call Fire Brigade, tok say e no sabi why pipul dey set faya.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hate aside, they both look really cute together, Bey&Jay ishhh :D

As I like d babe reach e cun go fflw jim..SMH

JimNad :)

i head dt jim iyke is stil a virgin

Why is there so much negativity in this place? They are movie stars but for goodness sake they have a life of their. Now if they found and are able to maintain it, kudos to them. Instead of wishing them well, ppl are just talking nonsense. Star or no star we all have our lives to live. Life is tough, and relationships are not easiest sometimes, it takes work it's a reality of life...the last thing anyone getting together is for people to come up with every is not going to work...as if you can predict what's in a man's heart. We all need love. So for you negative folks speaking about someone else's life, mind your own darn business. If we had your life in the public view, let me ask you should we be praying that life doesn't work out for you? I think not! Wish em and get on with your life. Jim and Nadia I wish you both well, if you can make it work for you, by all means do. Love is not just a feeling, it's a choice. The person you are with may not be perfect, but so long they are pefect for YOU, it's all good. ;-)