Awww, has Jim Iyke also broken Nadia Buari's heart? See her Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 June 2013

Awww, has Jim Iyke also broken Nadia Buari's heart? See her Tweets

I'm kinda assuming here o...but from her Tweets a few hours ago, it sounds like man problems. Oh, and all of you who keep saying the relationship between Jim and Nadia is/was a publicity stunt...trust me, it's not. They are/were very serious. Like, really really serious. I'm writing is/was, are/were because I don't know what the present situation is. Hope they make it work. They make a cute couple!

105 comments:

Ameriestyle said...

All these ghanian girls should leave nigerian men alone or get ready to always be hearbroken :D
www.ameriestyle.com

Queen Bee said...

Of course it will be he was caught cheating as usual.....getting close to premier of a movie that will be titled ' the beginning of the end'
Hahaha.
Na today#

Oh my skittles!!! She is now as confused as a camelion in a bag of skittles.

Celebrity hook ups is just usually a mere time bomb thing! It doesn't take long for it to explode into the shit that you get when the foundation of being together is not concrete.

Zany said...

Nna mehn.....dis boys ji iwe oo....dey just mess with chics n throw dem away..chai smh!

True

get a live linda...

Are dere no guys 4 ghana ni?

Emmanuel Jack said...

Serz what did she expect..utilitarianism all this give and take relationships never last.

anne said...

@ Amara watz r u doin here dis geh ur evrywhr

Ghana babes una no know anytin.. Naija men dey on chopping levels. Loyal ko loyal ni!

I DEY LAUGH O!

EYESHADOW said...

Eyaah he don finish fuck nadia!! Just the way he has fuck so many Lib Readers mitcheeeeew

Lmao

jim pls dnt brk her hrt oo.. Don't want her to feel bad

Lol.....jim iyke d heartbreaker...

Ghana must go tinz#

Dil

*pukes* dis Jim iyke's gists are begining 2 make me sick linda.. Who gives a skating f**k if he's a total ass hole. - @tweetest_boi

Sweetest Trouble Makers said...

Nadia Buhari you have succeeded in using Jim Iyke to cover up your relationship with Joseph Temowu... welldone O Ghana most go! ........SWEETEST TROUBLE MAKERS*

Ah I hope soo too!dey look soo cute togeda

mimi said...

kai Linda your amebo is from another galaxy!!!

Am preety sure its a publicity stunt nd even if its nt I really dnt care..

Paulette said...

Lindaaaaa....Commander in chief of the Aproko forces...:)

This is Belinda Michael sayin...wat DD she expect, a royal chariot to take em ova the clouds ...smh!beauty wit no brain..like she seriously wat DD she expect.

If its true, why then go on twitter and broadcast after making everyone believe it was a popularity stunt. . . Sincerely, she should move on because she deserves better. What was she expecting? Forever and always?

Abeg they should just park well joooorrrrr..... I dont care anymore....

Yhu go fear kim k nd kanye west of naija na. Lol pls nadia what was yhu doing with this punk ass in d first place?! He aint no good 4 a sweet sister like yhu!

Hmm!

Jimmy is a gold digger!! In abj all he does is leach around rich single and sometimes married women, Boo don't want that suleja slum life no more. Congrats Jim but add some class to your shit.

I laugh u babe!

Ijjoy said...

This girls will nvr learn. Hw can som1 go out wit Jim Iyke? This guy does not look like a bf material at all Mschewwwwwwwwww

They say.....what goes around will surely come around):):):

Ghana girls leave our men alone o so they can see Nigeria girls to marry. We still have single girls in Nigeria. Linda pls post ma comment. This is d first time am commenting on this blog

I was is for real..do hope dey come back together .

splendidsolo said...

is kind of ridiculous the kind of story we hear lately invoving naija and ghanian celebs. is like they are a kind of attracted to our guys hahahah

O yeah! ''He call me space I call him skitle'' Linda I beg correct me. I can't stop laughing.

Cute couple indeed. It's high time these celeb ladies realised that they can't possibly work with 'em celeb guys. I don't know why they keep dating each other when everyone knows how the story'll end. Linda, unto the next one, abeg. mtchwww

Gentletee said...

Jim Iyke at it again! Quite sad.

Thumbs up for ya!!!!!

Lol u wicked gaan @ ameristyle. Yaaaay 1st to comment. Ishhz

I was is for real..do hope dey come back together .

Are u implying that Nigerian men are heart breakers?

They both need to grow up commitment isn't for children

I pray its jst an assumption Linda,bt even if its true,Life goes on.

Jim Jim!!!,i wnt u,even if u go break my own heart.z okay by me.

Guys are assholes.if they are break the hearts of nadia nd yvonne den wtf???

Nuffin last 4eva!on 2 d next.

Nadia wan date all d nigerian men b4 she go rest?? Smh

Honey Got PLAYED!... What was she expecting? she deserves wwwwaaayyyyy better.

And the nigerian guys should be very descent and responsible

@ Ameriestyle Hmmmmm

It might not b man p

I beg jor! I get my own issue...make dem go rest!

IkwerreBoy said...

I swear only Nigerian girls can handle Nigerian Guys.. Jim lyke is an excellent PIMP.. for this reason I love him.

Ameriestyle, yea, I second dat! True talk.

Linda sef...υ̲̣̥я̲̣̥ ears are really fat...kudos t̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ Jim Iyke for letting this beautiful gal go.

Mscheeeeeeeeew fake arrogant loose old bitch....

No they don't

Linda I wonder why you won't leave jim alone? Shey u still love the guy? Maclav said so

na dem sabi j

Gud riddance 2 bad rubbish

oh...sori nadia

IYATUBUNMI said...

Linda Dear don't trouble yourself,you re the one Jim will get marriage to......chewing bitterleaf walking pass + Praying for you Linda

All these Ghanaian girls shuld juz stop these dating drama with Nigerian celebs and focus more on their career. My opinion tho

He can run to Jamaica or to Ghana, Jim Iyke will end up with a Naija girl that will deal with him accordingly...you all are too soft for him.

Choi Linda nkea eeeee. Infact igbatara asiri na umuazi. Anyway thats just by the way, ur blog de always make me happy. If this is true, Nadia what were u thinking before u embarked on a journey with Jim iyk wey no get destination??? Rme

backson inc said...

Bullshit, want there so info on this blog were she supposedly claimed she was seeing someone else. Big hissssssssssss

Pls how do pple send private Message on twitter without pple seeing ...just d one between u and d person..as for nadia..guys are full of ......amara.

gistyinka blog said...

cruel summer guy...

I knew it was not going to last
only Nigerian girl can date these Nigerians artistes and be sane cause dem sabi eachother
and ghanian babes i.e. Nadia, Yvonne, u may be shocked these guys left u for other naija babes,
move on wt ur lives and stay cool, afterall if they r not loaded and poplar, u'll no date them in d 1st place
HYBunny

We already know ow ℓ̊τ̲̣̣̥'§ going 2 end ... †ђξ YvonneIyanya way...*mouth closed*

Jimmmy,must u break all their heart?first jamaican bitch now the Ghanian bitchyyyyyyyyyyyy.

p-moni said...

wot goes around come around..Na crazy d even worry Nadia sef. Jim Iyke of all pple.He got wot he wanted n now he is out..

Ghanian must u taste all the Nigeria guy
Jim iyke the biggest guy leave the bororo girl if she no wan understand

Ghanian must u taste all the Nigeria guy
Jim iyke the biggest guy leave the bororo girl if she no wan understand

Clown

This Ghanian people sha.....well no be ur fault biggest boy dey nigeria
Jim if the bororo girl can't follow ur rule....leave her joor

How can a woman date Jim Iyke without expecting a heartbreak..how please?

Lol...amebo like u

All dis Ghana girls sef, leave Nigeria guyz alone and your Ghana men.

Well as u received na so dem go collect bak..

All dis Ghana girls, make una leave guyz alone and face your Ghana men ! Shio

Very funny........

SalmaLena said...

I knew that Jim Iyke was up to no good, Nadia is an olodo, in the whole of Ghana and Nigeria, its only jim iyke she saw........lol.......get over it.....at least he added you to the number of women he has screwed. :*

Wat wia u expecting Nadia? Happily eva after?The earlier u wake up,d berra 4u,girl.Buh if he is cheating on u,dump his f**king ass!!.
*gbamest*

jim na ashawo naa....i pity d ghana girl thou.ghana must go shaa

Gbabe said...

Well said my dear. GHANA MUST GO!!!

♍γ̲̣̣̥ tots exactly, the guy is so fake with his ibotic american accent, ow on earth wld she date Jim Iyke. I wld neva date him even if he's the only guy in the whole wide world with his lips like 12 yards of ankara.

ms zee said...

Nadia is too pretty 4dt shit..if its true den I really feel 4ha..

@oga/madam anonymous 2.33pm..linda should get a live how abeg?the story in question isn't about linda so?
Linda is going just fine,the blog is her thing,and has many others lined up for her and pays her,the young chic is doing well so which other life amebo,jobless being ,u don read story,u no understand u just won write sha!olodo

bunmi said...

A lesson to ladies out der. who's NEXT?

Hmm mm

Jim iyke is an extremely razz ibo boy..and a complete jerk! Any woman that dates him must have a really low opinion of herself.nadia for the life of me I can't imagine how you could possibly date this egotistical jackass...don't make anymore noise please ,just quitely move the heck on.

Yes Nadia, esp that Jim with u

I beg make una leave Ghanain babes alone. Haba... I be Naija guy and I go always go for Ghanaian babes. Truth hurts but them get what I dey look for. Anywayz Nadi's twt message could be something else and not Jim. Make you leave them alone bitches and nigas.

You don bring breast come again??? My Frd cover those slippers. Yeye dey smell

Wetin consign agbero wiv ovaload,abeg jim cont eating as many as possible

na tru tok oh,dey must go,dem don dey too plenty 4 9ja....

stupid fools..al these females atres are so stewwpid..every day ..this one has broken my heart...do they even have a heart sef..ask dem

Dee said...

DIS NA ATTENTION SEEKING JARE, LINDA FREE DIS DRY COUPLE BIKO, LETS HEAR MUR ABT CHRIS AND RIRI I KINNA MISS DIA DRAMA OH.

you are likely to activate 370 new virus in your body system and do u know what will happen to u, ur body gonna return back to those viruses. u beta repent.

You fell for this, ode Linda.

ylinda u de try no be small.

Serve her right,what goes around come around stealing kentruah lover