Nigerian model Fancy Tracy spotted with NBA baller bf, Blake Griffin
Tracy Acholonu and basketball player Blake Griffin have been dating off and on since they met at the Choice Awards in Los Angeles in 2011. I hear he spoils and really takes care of her but because of his really busy schedule, they don't see often. They have been trying to keep their
relationship private but there have been rumours recently that he's also dating supermodel Kate Upton. Peep photos of Tracy on Blake Griffin's boat...
53 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Linda olofofo, u never hear say ur boyfriend dbanj don donate 7 million to OJB abi? The proud man was waiting to be the shining helper as if its a competition! Post my comment linda cos these day s u don over lazy to post comments..
Sweethearts, if u wanna hustle,hustle smart like Tracy pictured above. How many sugar daddies have taken u in a boat cruise let alone spoil u silly. All y'all do is sit in their tax payers jeep and bump from pothole to pothole. Why wont ur arses be wrinkled? See fresh babe abeg.
I seriously doubt it, that could be any body's boat. With all the totally gorgeous girls in the US, why would he date this average looking, weave wearing one?
Tuface was actually the first person to contribute for OJB. he contributed 1.5m on a lowkey. if you think am lying do ur findings and underground search. ORIJI BILLZ.
She's fine sha but if he truly is dating HOT kate upton(she's too fine for him) then, she has NO chance at all. I mean, hv u seeen her vogue us cover? Kate upton cannot be matched. So...bye gurl.
Envious bitch,ur comment stinks of jealousy,people like u never get far in life,if care is not taking,bitches like you end up serving their mates,you dig?
Yep that's all it is. But shame on her for this, even the worst kind of hoodrats don't even go this thirsty. A celebrity takes a picture with you and call a blogger to claim you're dating.
53 comments:
Linda olofofo, u never hear say ur boyfriend dbanj don donate 7 million to OJB abi? The proud man was waiting to be the shining helper as if its a competition! Post my comment linda cos these day s u don over lazy to post comments..
loading comment...................................................
Linda, D'banj has donated 7M n Ini Edo gave 2M, pls confirm. #dancing Alingo
-NoraFab
Loving d red jumpsuit
~~Tracy~~
Good for her.
#Interesting# Basket ballers and Models though...
PRETTY GIRL
Omo dis girl legs long like giraff own o, cute -fineboy1pimple
Sweethearts, if u wanna hustle,hustle smart like Tracy pictured above. How many sugar daddies have taken u in a boat cruise let alone spoil u silly. All y'all do is sit in their tax payers jeep and bump from pothole to pothole. Why wont ur arses be wrinkled? See fresh babe abeg.
Sweet Couple ...
Sweet Couple
She is soooo fine��
#NP black & white.
She is cute sha
She's got some long hand sha... Hmmm. Serious model.
Linda..u dey vex me atymes,if not 4 luv...wetin concern us wt ds grl and d albino she dey date...mtchewww...
Kilo wa ko wa oooo?, Abeg Linda give us meaningful gists
I seriously doubt it, that could be any body's boat. With all the totally gorgeous girls in the US, why would he date this average looking, weave wearing one?
Tuface was actually the first person to contribute for OJB. he contributed 1.5m on a lowkey. if you think am lying do ur findings and underground search. ORIJI BILLZ.
Which kin razz boat be dis? Goodness, that LV Bag is sooooooooo old.
She's fine sha but if he truly is dating HOT kate upton(she's too fine for him) then, she has NO chance at all. I mean, hv u seeen her vogue us cover? Kate upton cannot be matched. So...bye gurl.
The guy na
Albino??
You sabi chop life Tracy nice jumpsuit btw
She's sexy!!!!
Shez pwetty......
This pic looks like a pic of Blake posing with a fan. Na LIE this girl talk, LIES
Try not to be a side chick oo
dis one kate upton is rumoured to be banging dsame dick.....
Sharp babe..
Good for them! Shag on love birds!
Shezzz Pweedı...Hezz Cute....Dey Re Good 2 Go..
Yep he missed being an albino.
Nice catch linda wia's ur catch,I wanna be urs ooo
Linda, You mean one of his numerous girlfriends. This one is just a one-night stand that tries to be permanent. Groupie!
Nice one you must be assistant madam reloaded haha
Cutie dou!! Kate or no kate,what will b will b*am out*
Envious bitch,ur comment stinks of jealousy,people like u never get far in life,if care is not taking,bitches like you end up serving their mates,you dig?
Wow! She's got long limbs!!!
so ds one too na news @Linda?.....I swear one day i go Gv u dirty slap for ds ur Blog....
News don tire u abbi?
@Galore.
Shes not dating him you fuckin moron
Linda how is dis news??? Nd linda y hav u been refusing to post my comments since??? Am not hapi bout dat...
MYRAYA
Kai.....d boi fine. Oooo......I wanna date too;)
All left leg in the last pics are definitely bleached "tufiakwa
Lol u funny I.just can't stop laughing giraffe lol
Yep that's all it is. But shame on her for this, even the worst kind of hoodrats don't even go this thirsty. A celebrity takes a picture with you and call a blogger to claim you're dating.
Lmao ,u r a meanie,kai. Those ones dey do local runz,runz get levels nah.
I weak o,n e be like say he hz 4:30 eyes,u knw warra mean?
Lmao Linda she is not dating the guy she is a areuling model works at events I am Nigerian and I know her very well stop lying Tracy stop
Olodo! Ode keep dancing!!!
Jealous hater!
Ode!!! Is that your response? Olodo.
If u know like her like dey claim, then u kno she had nothing to do with this post!
this is blake griffen's bitch ,dont you get
Hmmmmmm......
LOVE HER JUMPSUIT, SHE REALLY LOOKS GOOD!!!