Real Housewives of Atlanta star, Kenya Moore to host D'banj's b'day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 June 2013

Real Housewives of Atlanta star, Kenya Moore to host D'banj's b'day

The former Miss USA and Real Housewives of Atlanta star, announced on Twitter yesterday that she would be hosting D'banj's birthday at Eko Hotel today Sunday June 23. It's actually the DKM concert

94 comments:

hmmmm dbanj! this guy is really balling shaaaa....have fun ejanla!

Yewuha said...

Nice. But is evry1 invited or must I be a celeb/av an i.v to attend? Time?

D'banj getting it from every corner and angle!

Ok lemme say dis Kenya moore we all know u are goin thru some financial trouble but is it dat BAD? 2 come host dbanj b'day parry 4 lagos.
That Is an insult to ur personality and were u not @ Nene Lakes wedding yesterday, i guess u board flight straight after d parry. anything to pay ur bills as u ve been evicted from ur mantion. living champagne life on coca cola income... abeg are u available to host my b'day for London? asking in advance LOL
Piss out x

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

D'banj is my nigger but why on earth does he bring dark skinned Americans or Britons to Nigeria for just a host job? Are there not dark people over there in the country? He needs to chill on this, trust me.

»kruiza« said...

Choii... I wasn't as fast, but its like am d 3rd to comment and am expecting your crayy reactions

Kanya moore is nobody dbanj should hav done better,he should hav ask linda to host for him instead of dis ghetto girl.

now kenya can pay her rent...

Osheyyyy... I hope we dont have to pay to get in o

Dbanj must hav a lot of money 2 waste!!!
I wonder how much hez paying Kenya 4 dis and how much more 2 host her!!
And den not 2 tok of 2chains!!
Hez really doing d most wif all des americans he brings 4 his concerts!!
Very soon he'll go broke!!
If only he can use 5% of dis money 2 help dat OJB guy for his kidney thingy!!
Inviting all des ppl 2 boost his concert automatically means dat wifout dem he can't stand on his own and host a good concert!!
#justsaying..
Billie jean

Vivian said...

How many Birthday parties dis guy wan do??????????

It's a business arrangee,she can host my gateman's daughta's naming ceremony if he can pay her bill

Dbanj bowlyn Big tym wo...
Bur vhiz shenkz Boobie shaa

Eyez all fixeD**

Faintyn finx

ZimidE**

Hope her appearance also won't be like Kim K's Cameo appearance @ Love Like a Movie concert sha ooo

porche baby said...

Reali?!! Kenya mi luv welcome 2 nija o jare nt like dos yeye nene& co dat went 2 SA, cnt wait 4 d next episode #dancingetighi#

porche baby said...

Reali?! Kenya mi luv welcome 2 nija o jare, nt like dem nene dat went 2 SA, cnt wait 4 d nxt episode *dancingetighi#

At least the magas that fell for dare's scam kinda knew who Kim K was.

omoshule said...

Great! Naija doin great..Oooooooshhhheeeee

And then....

Sexy!

Can I come?

Body fine pass face girl...Dbanj try harder

Can I come?

D banj nd dis babe sha.....jst sayin

so we shld kill cow....lindaway abeg help me tell d'banj 2 donate money 4 ojb biko.

@Linda why don't u use hausa or yoruba girls as ur beauty of the day? Or Other tribes, must it be igbo??? #just saying# adaora says so

Why? Anyway she is the most irrelevant real wives of Atlanta....with all her mouth and her self assumed importance...why come host dbanj birthday? ...I can't imagine Nene, Phaedra, KHandi or even d model doing that.....

First to comment, * dancing azonto* trying to achieve d first to comment thing on LIB, hope it works out.Sandra baby

Pls if u weren't planning to come for the concert before don't change ur mind bcos of her o later u go come talk say she did only 3mins...me n my Bois have alrdy bought 18tickets and we r going bcos of kokomaster, banga lee, ejan la.....

The one her landlord threw out of the house.At leat the money she's gonna make off Dbanj will be enuf to sort out her house rent.

hehehe dbang killed mohit crusade

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Ok. Dey look good together

Kenya Moore that got an eviction notice because she couldn't pay her rent naim Una wan use BUGA again? Guess she can now afford a new rent with the windfall from Nigeria.

So who is she dating? The end of last season says she's dating an African rich man. Who is it Linda? Find that scoop!

Go and pay up your rent Kenya...

M.E.D said...

How does dat affect me?

Ameriestyle said...

www.ameriestyle.com

i dey hear. No b d type Kim K come host for LLAM

db prick rise for the first pix.

ebi said...

Plssss hw is ds news going 2 improve our lyf plssss nxt.

She needs money :-/

LMAO@to all my my Nigerians

soladunn said...

nice one Dbanj. Love kenya

check out amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

pretty T said...

na so e dey start. i got my eyes on you two

All this money that u are throwing away. U are surpose to gve it to ur friend or ojb to treating his dieases u selfish son of a bitchn why will u even go out side the country to bring somebody that will host the show when we hav talented people here in nigeria.the bible said give so give

Anon 12:13pm, y all d beef? atleast she is hustlin to pay her bills n nt jumpin from one man's bed to d other to maintain her champagne life. Remember.....d sun does nt shine always.

Nini said...

This bipolar freak. The girl dey craze well well o

Ahhh! Dis guy get moni to waste sha,while OJB is dying in d hospital,if Dbanj no give dat guy beta money eeh....dis guy jst like wasting money.

Hope Dbanj will donate more money for OJB bcs if he dos nt.

She is gone with the wind evicted....

backson inc said...

Sharrraaaap, jealousy let her live. At least she no dey sell yansh like you.

backson inc said...

So he should bring a light skinne individual, , u inferior cunt. Whats wrong with dark skinned. Apparently your suffering from post colonial syndrome. Nah una dey promote bleaching ode.

D'banj is just trying to impress, hope he knows what is doing? Wish him well.

Max

staff said...

Dbanj is still trying...

staff said...

. living champagne life on coca cola income... abeg are u available to host my b'day for London? NA DIE OOO LOL

staff said...

@Prince Jobless You are definitely jobless. You have an issue with YOUR dark skin? Inferiority issues? You are a DARKIE, live with it. I am BETTER than you thus since i am LIGHT

Lol..looks like sumfin D'd copy n paste for her to tweet...

staff said...

Omotola hosting this would be better than Kenya Moore

Dude stop hating,she's actually doing something that pays the bills aii! WTF!! If u've got nothing nice to say i suggest u take several seats!! Oh before I forget its Nene leakes...get it lmao

ITk, what is it to u if kenya moore host's dbanj's birthday? Are u honestly trying to compare dbanj with all this people? Seriously? U may not know this but dbanj is far more a celbrity than them and probably even far richer!I'm pretty sure they would even love for dbanj to invite them down to nigeria aii

Omg did I read this right? Ur bday for london? Lmao dude u live in london? Omg!!! lmao darling its mansion not mantion surely living in london should have rubbed of off u a tiny wee bit...lawd gad looool

woah kenya..."dont come for me unless i send for u"

LMFAO...

*fainted*

d'banj z spendin dis money lyk its his last....like he has a deadline or smfin.....doznt he have future plans?? anywys,carry on if it suits you

@ d oloribu anon 12:13 ur just a dumb omo ale jati jati hater so coming for d'banjs concert is bad? Keep hating n let's c hw far you go in life..and its Mansion nt mantion..dumb fucktard

Kenya Moore, what is happening to your relationship with Walter?

Iamboody said...

Why are people attacking Dbanj on OJBs issues, does OJB put money in his pocket? OJB was once rich and healthy what does he do then for the poor, how many people did he give scholarship to then that he has power to. Is Dbanj the only person that should help him? What about State Governors, Senators, Politicians, Ministers, Men of God, Business people, people like Dangotes, Otedolas, Adenugas, mtn, glo, NGOs, multi Nationals, footballers, private jet owners, federal Government, rich activist, other artists, you and me. So why must it be Dbanj are they related or does he stole from OJB?. There are so many Nigerians who need help, so many need kidney transplant, so many can not even go to India to diagnose what is wrong with them, people die of poverty every day, people die of hunger, Let face the reality an stop running our mouth in the wrong places......your 2000 and my 2000 can help save him. Bullshit idiots

Which dirty money to waste? Y'all said it all, now Kenya can pay her rent and hopefully other bills as well.... He should have done better!!!!!

NIGERIA INDEED IS A POVERTY ALLEVIATION COUNTRY FOR THESE BROKE ASS AFRICAN AMERICANS. WASN'T KENYA MOORE EVICTED FROM HER ATLANTA HOME JUST LAST WEEK FOR NOT PAYING HER RENT AND HERE SHE IS IN NAIJA TO RAISE MONEY AND LAST WEEK IT WAS BANKRUPT DIONNE WARWICK. NAIJA LIKE TO SHOW OFF MEANWHILE WE HAVE OUR PEOPLE DYING OF POVERTY HERE. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME BY PEOPLE, HELP UR PEOPLE FIRST.

Machete said...

Wait wait...d banj never really had relations with ojb. Its not his duty 2 help him.... Whats all dis noise about ojb. 2face worked under him... Go ask 2face. If he likes he may help, its not compulsory. And if he does, he doesnt av 2 tell u, cuz haters 'll be haters no matter what he does

Shut d fuck up,its his money n he cn ball as he wants 2. Hw many hv u donated?

Eja nla wee nor kee us wif all dese guests jes 4 a show...one day I know I wud be able 2 attend ur show as a vip guest en 2 all d oloshi pple saying D'banj shud go en give certain percentage of HIS money 2 OJB its no must 4 him 2 do dt instead of y'all crucifying him 2 divide ur earnings en go donate 70% of it 2 OJB stay dere dey yarn balls or 2baba dt worked wif OJB can't donate money abi na only Eja nla una see...get well soon OJB pray dt well meaning Nigerians wud cum 2 ur aid

Machete said...

Boody or whatever.... God bless u for your comment.... U r intellectually sound

Nice one boody

Kenya Moore of all people!! If he was going to go down that route of reality trash, he should have hired Kandi Burruss. I guess now she can pay her rent!!

Dbanj is Kenya's african prince... the babe is hustling 2 pay her bills

Billie jean u re a big fool,he had already made plans for this b4 ojb made his transplant public. Ode!

*ddddddeeeeeeaaaaaadddddd

Do you know if he has already donated to OJB? A true philanthropist never blows his trumpet...

Youre an ode! Olodo oshi prince jobless. Your a bitch!

It is steal not stole. Olodo blowing grammar!

Cc to every1 making noise bout him not donating for Ojb! Notin stops any1 of u from going to also if it 5k into ojbs acct nd contribute too!

To all dat has bin shoutn kenya was thrown out of er ouse! Smh it was kim d white girl! Una no gt tv 4 ouse dey claim u watch it here

Liar....ur name isn't adaora,I'm sure its either bolade or aisha!

This sandra rest now!!?Busybody!!!!#rme

The blood of God!!!@ wat does he do for the poor then*you are doomed!!!!smfh

Mumu 'Relationship'or'relations'..#rme

Really?

Mumu 'Relationship'or'relations'..#rme

This sandra rest now!!?Busybody!!!!#rme

The blood of God!!!@ wat does he do for the poor then*you are doomed!!!!smfh

Liar....ur name isn't adaora,I'm sure its either bolade or aisha!

How come nobody else noticed what she tweeted "Lagos, Africa". Umm babe, it's Lagos, Nigeria.