In what turned out to be an event that will
be talked about all weekend and beyond, the PF All stars rocked the stage with
their newest singles and their post Project Fame songs and videos. Continue..
Cool Tolu, kicked off the night with Roy,
Marvellous, Ochuko, Ella, Tomiwa, Praiz, AYO, imyke, Iyanya, Chidinma keeping
the crowd on their feet dancing and singing along.
The crowd stayed all night and where thrilled
throughout till when Iyanya and Whizkid closed in the early hours of Saturday
morning.
This is the first of two concerts and going
by the turnout in Calabar, the Lagos concert will see a massive turnout. It
looks like MTN Project Fame is back with a blast in season 6.0.
The concerts are free with registration by texting,
name, location and age to 5005 from an MTN line.
The Lagos concert is on Friday June 28th
at the Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lekki, Lekki Toll plaza.
With performances expected from both Nigerian
and West African PF Stars including AYO, MONICA, iMYKE, PRAIZ, CHIDINMA &
IYANYA, KESSE & NII from Ghana, NICHOLAS & MUSULYN from Liberia,
and ANIS from S/Leone plus special guest appearances from Whizkid and Davido.
The MTN Project fame concerts promises to be the biggest concert by the
products of one music reality show in Nigeria and West Africa.
27 comments:
Linda when are they coming to Enugu, please
okkk, ***yawnss****
So Linda, u re xpecting me to read all dis ur essay writings??
Chidimma me love,going places boo.
Linda i jus want to use dis opportunity to say ur blog rock.my fellow libers una too much.let keep the train moving .btw its sure going to b fun unto d lagos version.
nyc
hmmmm okey
Yes,first to comment,nice jacket at chidimma
Yeah! Heard the concert in calabar was a Blast.. L♥√ع me some Iyanya and Chidinma #mwahhh
PRETTTY GIRL
When are they coming to enugu
lag concert tomorow
as in eh linda
we alrdy knw dey pay u 2 advertise buh, try summarise ol dis long note 4 us. we r nt preparing 4 jamb, we jst want 2 hear gist simple tin chidima,iyanya n oda mtn project fame stars were performing live @ calabar
Comments b cracking me up on LIB jes that sometimes I'm lazy to read all as it gets boring
Annette cookey n Kojo from ghana nko?
Na so! If dem no come Enugu,den they neva serious!
Am apiiiii.wen wil d nxt concert hold
Ode , train ko , cabucabu ni. Just speak with simplicity . SMH
Chidinma γ̲̣̣̥ou are becoming fat o.....
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
a yes 4 me!!! kudos 2 d organizer & d artist ......NEXT.
chidinmma lukin fresh
I go perform there too, watch out for frayoo D-REAPER
Chei so u dey publicize yasef by yasef,sorry e hia ya time shall come...lol
Nice one........lib readers wetin do chidinma leg*confused face* bcos @ etisalat spinlet girls were laughing @ her...
Wen will d show hold in canada? I miss naija...