Linda, she posted that on her IG as part of a joke cuz it's her birthday so she wrote happy buttday to herself. You should at least acknowledge that because all your readers are going to do now (without the context) is to rain insults on her. And at least give her a birthday shout out..
EEWWWWWWW!!! WAHZ WIT D WHOLE BIKINI TINGY ON YA BLOG EEEHHH LINDA IKEJI???? AND FOR ALL DEZE CELEBRITIES DAT DNT KNOW GOD AND ARE PLAYING WITH DERE LIVES... PLEASE GO AND GET HJEALTH INSURANCE NI...AND ALL D LIB READERS DAT DNT UNDERSTAND GRAMMAR BEFORE TYPING... SHUT UR DIRTY HOLES AND STOP CUSSING PEOPLE UNDER ANNONYMOUS...
Give this girl some food!!!!!!!!!!!!!! there's nothing classy about her. She looks like a crystal meth addict that hasn't eaten in days.....some people sure have an ego problem. Can't believe she actually posted this on her Instagram account thinking she looked sexy!
There's nothing sexy about her body. She looks dry & sickly & she's trying to hard to tuck her tummy in. Btw, what's with ladies & this recent show of their nakedness all in the name of looking sexy? Totally appalling.
Smh at you linda for posting this here. Im sure you were rubbing you palms mischieviously thinking "hmm i wonder what my people have to say" smh. If u like oh, dont post this. Guilty consience na hin be that.
Lmao..oh no,not again!can't wait for libers to tear you up like a chicken with their comments..aproko no go kill you linlin,sexy indeed,as she be like stockfish so =)) °˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚º=))..misskay.
Hehehe...first to comment..I don't understand modelling anymore.abeg no be by force to model .linda you need to screen pictures before you put em up for us to laff..SMH @ dis lady.get some fattening ish gurl. Via Q10
lINDA.....I DONT KNOW IF YA HEAD IS CORRECT,BUT THAT GIRL KENDRA NEEDS JESUS OR ANTI RETRO... HOTBODY OSI WO!! ABEG COVER YOUR SICK BONY STRUCTURE AND YA CRAW CRAW YANSH!!!!!
Hian!!!!!! Linda Linda,, why are you being unnecessarily sarcastic??? You don't have to be mean!! She should just go and hide inside a box for posting these things she calls pictures!
This is so ugly..she looks like a man. Guess she looked at herself in the mirror b4 taking this. As 4 her butt she shud av shown it all, then we will confirm its bikini. Mtsheewwwww. Product of fggc Ibusa falling my hand.
Linda, are you now a site for soft porn? First, it was the girl with the open legs, now this one is showing her bum. The next one, it will be topless. Mind yourself o Linda
Linda what's the effing is Sexy abt this,why do you always say the opposite,in your heart of heart you know this isn't Sexy jack!!! My advise for kendra is ple eat up,you are anorexic,even your butts is ugly!!!!!!
Linda,I hope U know who d father of all liars is?..Yeah,U guessed right,the devil!!..Keep lying U hear?..Tell me your fingers weren't quaking when u were typing the word 'sexy'.
BTW,na napkin she wear for nyash cos I don't want 2 believe dats a lady's wear.
Pls wat is dis?? I can't see anytin sexy abt dis pic oo..jst a skinny muscular girl posing..wait is dat her ass??? Nawa oo...mtchhhwww.....................THE DON
Linda chima your breast used to be smaller than this when we were in fggc ibusa, infact one was far more bigger than the other. What happened? I was kinda loving your style earlier especially when I checked out your pix on facebook. But now I think you really want to put up some weight because you look so sick
This girl is so ugly and she really looks hungry. One of the hustlers in SA. If this how Naomi cambell started am sure people would least be interested in modeling.
She had a boob job for those that do not know. and she wants to be popular by force thats why she loves doing stuff like this for attention. her and her bestfriend ify jones...real razz fucks. hoes! hoes! hoes!
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»Abeg she's not sexy...she's too thin...eish
Hahaha! She looks like a squirrel with a burnt butt!
Lol,Sexy what??? Na wah! If you like linda don't post my comment.
No hard feelings ooo, bt she doesnt look healthy.
She's too skinny
Nice pix, hope she takes her aritroviral drugs- fineboy1pimple
This has GOT to be some kind of joke!!!
She looks awful!!!
linda I want to believe u mean d opposite of sexy[uglyyyyyyyyyyy]
Linda biko wats sexy abt dis thin tin??all I c i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ bone
Linda, u have not heard that D'banj has dropped 7million Naira for OJB? Don't dull it o.
Linda, she posted that on her IG as part of a joke cuz it's her birthday so she wrote happy buttday to herself. You should at least acknowledge that because all your readers are going to do now (without the context) is to rain insults on her. And at least give her a birthday shout out..
Thank you.
I just wonder what this stupidity of showing off your body on social media is all about, are you guys kids?!
Point of correction, lingerie not bikini, bush woman
EEWWWWWWW!!! WAHZ WIT D WHOLE BIKINI TINGY ON YA BLOG EEEHHH LINDA IKEJI????
AND FOR ALL DEZE CELEBRITIES DAT DNT KNOW GOD AND ARE PLAYING WITH DERE LIVES... PLEASE GO AND GET HJEALTH INSURANCE NI...AND ALL D LIB READERS DAT DNT UNDERSTAND GRAMMAR BEFORE TYPING... SHUT UR DIRTY HOLES AND STOP CUSSING PEOPLE UNDER ANNONYMOUS...
her kpata don tear for nyash
I am in the wrong place, shut the front door.
bikini kor,all i can see dere is a skelectal figure.besides she is looking more like angelina jolie in d catoon name shark tale.*lol*
Hmmm...not sexty @all longest hiss........Ms Posh
it's not by force!
Abeg dis one na dry fish.she needs food urgently
She looks sick.
All I c is an anorexic skeleton.....kmt....angyS
She get AIDS???
Y d photos?
Mtchwwwwwww. Nxt!!!
dear beautiful sis linda how is this sexy? her hands look malnourished like she's starving to keep the figure
There's absolutely nothing hot about this. She looks sick and by that I mean like a starved or sickly person. Pls cover up.
Lord have mercy!...wot d hell is dis?
Hmmm!! na wa oooooo. Nt sexy at all
Is that her butt? ...just asking??
EWWWWWW... SHE LOOKS SICK AND HORRIBLE. AND IS THAT HER BUTT OUTSIDE? GO GET A LIFE GAL....SORRY, BONESSS....
sexy mama!
So much celluloid no her ass..not cool
What is hot abt dis bodi?
WETIN BE DIS?????
Are you serious?!!!!
Oshi rebee...not classy @ll
Like a lunatic witch.
Is this a body to show off?
ewwwwwwww...... Linda did you mean trashy???? She is even mascauline.... *puking*
POST MY COMMENT OR ELSE??????LOL
O sexy..........You just want us to talk, right?
Linda wots ur definition of sexy pls tell me cos if goat wear cloth n snap u go say sexy body. Dis girl shld pls cover her bony body
saw nothing.....just bones nd undies
J.boy
Sorry she's not hot.
Wat is dis? Young lady pls neva try dis for public view again. Deres nofin sexy about you
This definiatly does not luk sexy to me!! Rather she luks sick.
Linda, thr's nth sexy about her body jare
yuk!!!!! scary!!!
Linda pls wats ur definition of sexy????
she looks very sick, no apologies, so when someone is ill and starts loosing weight the person becomes a model. gosh, terrible!!!!!!
She looks malnourished
Pls how is this body hot? Grossed out! On to the next one pls...
O sexy... Wats d meanin of sexy again. Mayb dem don change
very ugly
Ayama Ike nsi
slim version of serena williams..masculine women
d pic wiv her hand in her mouth, she feeling naughty abi sexy, LMAO, linda has succeded in creating anoda blog traffic
nt fine joor, ugh
Hot body!!!?. More like ugly, shapeless body with sharp ,pointy bits and Angles instead of curves. At best an abstract piece of art.
Wetin be dis?I still prefer my size 14 biko.
dz one worwor oooo, evry tom dick harry nd kendra na model... modellerz
HisSssssssssssssSsssssssssssssssssssssssss! Be like bone
Am confused here.. WTF is dat she's putting on??
ugly model... modeller
Linda u gt wan mk we abuse ds gal...choiiiii ds one don commot 4 model...she looks sick na...see her hand o...werin be ds
Give this girl some food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
there's nothing classy about her. She looks like a crystal meth addict that hasn't eaten in days.....some people sure have an ego problem. Can't believe she actually posted this on her Instagram account thinking she looked sexy!
Her body is so dry. See me see wahala oo. Wat is she showing off?
What is wrng wit these ladies... Worst part is dey Don't got no sexy body.. Smdh
Floberry
*clears throat*...she for jus naked na ...that pantie sha!...lol!
Wats wit all dese bikini body nt interested
My 4 yr old drew a one dimensional stick figure dat bears close resemblance to this girly.
She not hot abeg...linda why na...first to comment
There's nothing sexy about her body. She looks dry & sickly & she's trying to hard to tuck her tummy in. Btw, what's with ladies & this recent show of their nakedness all in the name of looking sexy? Totally appalling.
Haaaaaaaa I nor fit talk @all
Linda???? U get eyes @all? Wetin sexy 4 al dis pictures now? Hope u knw flattering is a sin? Cos dats wah u doin 2 dis gal o
Gbonga fish... Mcheeeeeeeeeew
#Vomiting # wetin my eyes no go see?
Abeg abeg abeg abeg abeg abeg....theres nufin sexy about this woman,foto or anyfin,d room even looks like a "mosafuneto"...!
She don suck belle sote muscle cum show for hand. Body nor hot abeg!
Chai!no shame again oh.showing off ur bdy publicly.hell go get space like dis?
hunger don wire dis attention seeker... cockroach
Who is she,she looks sick,terribly figure.first to comment
She's ugly face n all sorry !!!! Not even figure 8!!
Smh at you linda for posting this here. Im sure you were rubbing you palms mischieviously thinking "hmm i wonder what my people have to say" smh. If u like oh, dont post this. Guilty consience na hin be that.
if i catch i will deal with you personally.
Lmao..oh no,not again!can't wait for libers to tear you up like a chicken with their comments..aproko no go kill you linlin,sexy indeed,as she be like stockfish so =)) °˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚º=))..misskay.
Hoe...Hoe...Hoe...Merry Christmas...Just Go Naked In The Next Take...Reaching For My Lotion.
Rubbish, actress of which film? Not hot... but is she hiding her ass
Aoooo LIBERS go finish this girl 2day...already crying for her...
Hmmmn...I reserve my comment.
Wtf is wrong with Kendra!!! And to think that I had respect for her!! Anyway once a razzo in Abraka, always a razzo anywhere! *hiss*
American babe says soGod bless at
Na story you dey fine(d). For dat ur o sexy talk.
She done lost her damn mind
I c a butt cheek n a not soo flat tummy. Did u say she is a model? Tacky
Abeg linda biko wetin sexy for here.
Abeg go sidon somewhere na dis kind body we dey talk stipid she goat. Go use multivitamins and keep ur body for ur man. Asawo
Mtschewwww. See as she grab #unhot#
Plssss wats sexy abt dis *confused face* smh
Na story you dey fine(d). For dat ur o sexy talk.
Lol.sexy ma ass
Jeez she luks so stiff! Muscles everywhere too. ₪☺Ï„̅ hot/not sexy @ all.
WTF she luks sick*nt interested*abeg shey na 2ru say dbanj giv OJB 7million,if aunty linda neva post omo na rumour bdat*gbam*
Hehehe...first to comment..I don't understand modelling anymore.abeg no be by force to model .linda you need to screen pictures before you put em up for us to laff..SMH @ dis lady.get some fattening ish gurl. Via Q10
Ki Le leyi? Omo lo hoooo toyi!!! Ugly matete.com
Looks sick, kwashiokorish and errrrmmmmm are those muscles?? She's "fit" I guess.
Did u say model?with her obviously big stomach dat she's trying to suck up..na wa..d pant for open for her vjay part na..kmft.Ann#
But why is everyone taking almost naked pictures including this yam-like girl.
Sorry to say but very very ugly! Scary looking something always trying soo damn hard! Ugh!
P.S. Linda u need to stop this crap honestly!
Tesa...
Is she annorexic? + dis gal isn't anywhr close 2 sexy, she is sick nd needs 2 eat, she looks starved
Linda,in Ur mind....in ur innermost mind....Is ds sexy?????
whats all this rubbish?
No be every girl wey naked sexy,Linda U shld mean wateva U say,let sexi be sexi!!
Nothing sexy about this lingerie, she looks really silly in the butt cut outs.
All this must be to show Jim what's he's missing. Epic fail
Mba o...this is "O hungry"
Sexy ke!!! Dis one wey be like tooth pick.
Na wah O see something wein be like skele abi mike tyson abi???? Well she resemble something sha but its scary something o!!!
Jesu Olugbala ooooo...
Anorexic patient re ooo..
Oluwa ooo..
Linda hot body you said?I say ewwww. Cover up my friend!
The chic resemble juju. Slut-Oshi
Na wa oo. Everybody sha wants to famz modelling bcos Idk who this trash is. She looks in her middle 40's. Not sexy at all!! Abeg..NEXT>>
Linda, i think whta you mean is 'O ratchet'.
Not Sexy @ all
I dnt really get what all d photos represent
lINDA.....I DONT KNOW IF YA HEAD IS CORRECT,BUT THAT GIRL KENDRA NEEDS JESUS OR ANTI RETRO... HOTBODY OSI WO!! ABEG COVER YOUR SICK BONY STRUCTURE AND YA CRAW CRAW YANSH!!!!!
Hian!!!!!!
Linda Linda,, why are you being unnecessarily sarcastic??? You don't have to be mean!! She should just go and hide inside a box for posting these things she calls pictures!
Neither sexy or nice,cover dat tin - mimi from miami
Linda..... I tire for you o. Sexy?? Like are u for real babe? Skinny&naked is NOT always synonymous with sexy darling.
This is so ugly..she looks like a man. Guess she looked at herself in the mirror b4 taking this. As 4 her butt she shud av shown it all, then we will confirm its bikini. Mtsheewwwww. Product of fggc Ibusa falling my hand.
I thot i liked this girl but after seeing this pictures not anymore. she looks like a drug addict. haba... cover up dominatrix
you said what?
She's all bones... So unsexy!
Ooshi!.... She be like kpanla....
Sexy Oshi!! Pls what is dis?? #theStruggle tho! SMH
Yuck
Lord have mercy!
Linda chima
I see u
Fedibu '03
Linda,I hope you've not joined your friend,the Poko Queen in taking weed. Pray,tell,warris "hot" or "sexy" in this body biko?#confusedface.
Biko there is NOTHING sexy about this cane that i can use to discipline my children ....linda, eziokwu o dikwa gi na onu eh? Choi!!!
One word tacky.....(˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ )
Linda, are you now a site for soft porn? First, it was the girl with the open legs, now this one is showing her bum. The next one, it will be topless. Mind yourself o Linda
Linda,pls stop promoting nudity! Enof is enof
Lmaooo...see muscles everywhere!bony fish!once u go half naked in naija dn u automatically bcm a model!ok o!
Linda what's the effing is Sexy abt this,why do you always say the opposite,in your heart of heart you know this isn't Sexy jack!!! My advise for kendra is ple eat up,you are anorexic,even your butts is ugly!!!!!!
Y is she hold bk her breath na by force 2 get flat tummy.
Choi!!! Linda you are wicked. Sexy????????
Wot is dis???and linda u call ds sexy?quite disgusting...ewwwwwww!!if u like dnt post ma comment!na u sabi
Linda,I hope U know who d father of all liars is?..Yeah,U guessed right,the devil!!..Keep lying U hear?..Tell me your fingers weren't quaking when u were typing the word 'sexy'.
BTW,na napkin she wear for nyash cos I don't want 2 believe dats a lady's wear.
Lwkm@wot d hell is dis?
Pls wat is dis?? I can't see anytin sexy abt dis pic oo..jst a skinny muscular girl posing..wait is dat her ass??? Nawa oo...mtchhhwww.....................THE DON
Ewwwwwwww!!!
No be small what the hell she is flaunting. What excatly are we trying to promote biko nu! This is not Godly and african at all.
Y is trying so hard 2 pls lindaikeji
Dis is not sexy, she looks starved and very unhealthy.
Linda u gt wan mk we abuse ds gal...choiiiii ds one don commot 4 model...she looks sick na...see her hand o...werin be ds
Y is she hold bk her breath na by force 2 get flat tummy.
Linda chima your breast used to be smaller than this when we were in fggc ibusa, infact one was far more bigger than the other.
What happened?
I was kinda loving your style earlier especially when I checked out your pix on facebook.
But now I think you really want to put up some weight because you look so sick
Not just sexy except the boobs!
Linda u dey fall much hand, sexy bi ti bawo? She b like smoked titus fish!
Sexy indeed! Rme...
Anorexic, more like it!
If that's the definition of HOT....then I beg to be COLD....real cold!!
Does she have HIV?
Linda, this one needs help too??? We can raise funds cos she looks SICK!
Hahaha,9ja sha,u people can make som1 hang oo,I'll weep if I were dis girl
Burnt butt!!!!cant stop laughing.Rae
She be like squirrel .....which kind sexy b dat one. Jar jor ,b marketing shit . Must u b on LIB. Sphwww #irritated much
Bros na anti retroviral
she is looking sick.. even with all d plastic Surgery...
Linda sometimes ur idea of sexy scares me.The girl looks really sick.
I know my thoughts exactly
Please spare us!!!
she had a boob job,cos of the problem she had with her burst
Linda u don go bring this big fish head with him central bone attached to it, for your bloggers to finish abi.
mschewwwwww, small time now na bikini wax dem go dey show... "checkout linda Ikeji's Hot Bikini Wax" I dey laugh...hahahahahaha
Nothing here, just skin n bones....
=))º°˚˚°Âº=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°Âº=))=))º°˚˚°Âº=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°Âº=))=))º°˚˚°Âº=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°Âº=)) =))˚°◦ .
_\\_â„“☺â„“ =))˚°◦ .
_\\_â„“☺â„“ @prince charming
SHE BE LIKE IGBEKERE,PLAINTAIN CHIPS...
Y can't der b just 1 gud comment here,lots of negetive ppl here.
bonny structure, she can be used for biology practical you know...
I wish I could twist that her neck....Mschewwwww....Stupid and immature
She is more like a football. Eye sore.
#Rag&Bone
I talk am say this one go chop insults. kai! Lindi you shouldn't have released this.
i sight Craw Craw for dt Yansh
I don't see anything hot here.......she just plum, no curve so what are we saying.............
She had a boob job for those that do not know. and she wants to be popular by force thats why she loves doing stuff like this for attention. her and her bestfriend ify jones...real razz fucks. hoes! hoes! hoes!
abeg she looks dirty jor
*walking briskly*
Sexy fire, wowoo
Wat? Did I hear u say sexy ! No! No! No! Linda nxt time ur talking of sexy u don't refer it cartilage bones in bikini duh!
Nonesence,she be like cane wai obansanjo take wipe atiku,mutchewww
but she hustle reach Jacobs cross , na big hustle be that na
Maybe ur definition 4 sexy is different sha!
thats a baboon butt
Choi! see agama lizard wey resemble human being!!!!!
This girl is just not fine again does'nt she know african men like thick women not skinny bones like this.
Kia she looks like she is dead n resurrected again holy moses!!!!!!!!!!
she looks ill...
is this the rubbish they call hot nowdays....mschewwwww
She looks anorexic!! Mscewww! Dis linda no well! Tai ∙∙̣̇∙̣̣̣̇̇̇∙̣̇∙̣̇∙̣̇ has spoken