This is a screen shot of Nadia Buari's Instagram page. You have to be really really into amebo thingz to see what's missing here...Lol. Like I always say, it's my job! Hehe! #decodeifyoucan. *wink*
Linda,pls bring us gist of the ex Beauty Queen "Ifeoma Williams" who got caught in bed with "Tunde Folawiyo" Abeg, this your blog is getting dry, no ghen ghen gist. It's on Stella Dimokokorkus's blog.
Buhahaha - joker d last pic she uploaded 2 convice us she nd dat mongudu boy jim iyk her stilll 2geda is missing--- well dier bizness # 8am class phewwww dis can't be life bye
No pictures of her and Jim Goat. LOL. Like was she expecting a fairytale relationship? Especially with that bloody crab? Afi Skittle ati Space naa. LWKM
Our own jimmy is missing in dos pix o! Jim iyk na wetin, hop u never finish ds girl juice nd clean mouth? But all ds babe sef! Is it dt thy cnt tell btw a casinova nd a real man?
Lol linda ur so funny.I went through d pics like 3tyms nd so far what I observed was dat ther isn't any picture of herself nd her boo *jim iyke* is dat wots missing
No jimmitus Ikegwalam. A.K.A Jim Ike in d photos Hehehe. Jst waitin 4 d day he'll beat her,tear her clothes and use razor to loosen her weave in public or even pull it out. Razz guy.... Hehehe. Biko, preti Nadia, run b4 he destroys ur face o wit Karate.hehehe. Lol or uppercut sef. Hahaha
313 comments:
1 – 200 of 313 Newer› Newest»Loool...where is Jim the miscreant?? Ode couple
Wat is missing if not Jim ike.
Madam linda ehnn na u b d correct amebo oooo,wey pixs of her and her new beau no were 2 b found lolzzzzz
Lesbo tinz! Hehehe!
wia is her alleged boo? aka mr 'i'm too s--xy' himself?
you this Linda ehnnnn! kai! na only u know wetin you de see and decode there.
I haff adjusted my glasses to diff positions, I still didn't see.
as aproko-ninja, please tell us what you see na ehn?
which kain half aproko be ds?
*hiss + barts eyelash*
The fake Jim Iyke
Her guy pix nor D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥
Jim iyke?
My Dog's name"Jimmy" but he knows "Ghana Must Go"......... #eats Isiewu#
- nora Fab-
Her 'loving' boo... Lool
jim iyke z missing
Lol jim
No Jim iyke
Hehe Linda na u go tlk A,na u go talk B...Wich do u xpct us 2accept?
Linda,pls bring us gist of the ex Beauty Queen "Ifeoma Williams" who got caught in bed with "Tunde Folawiyo" Abeg, this your blog is getting dry, no ghen ghen gist. It's on Stella Dimokokorkus's blog.
Jim iyke missing.... Really amebo tinz
No jim Iyk lol stupid linda lol
Jim iyke is missing in action
Jim Iyke :D
I can't see our boify..jim iyke..
Jim iyke is missingoo..lol
She didn't add pictures of how she looked when younger.
where is mr jimmy?
there is no jim iyke in all her pix
JIM IYKE
Its easy now, I no be amebo, but I'm sure its about her not putting jim iyke On pix mix.
Jim iyke
errr jim iyke????
Uncle Jim Iyke dey miss for pikshurs
Jim iyke
I see no jim iyke hahahhahaha lindikoko
No jim iyke?
No Jim Iyke
Dre's no foto of jim
Jim Iyke is missing.
She has deleted the recent picture she just posted of her and Jim
Well jim z missing in em.. He's yo man? He shuld atleast b in yo picts
Her boyfriend. Jim of course!
Jim iyke not on the page...that's all
Jim is missing there.
Her supposed new boo, Jim Iykes pix is missing in ds album! *sips coke*
Linda I nor see abet tell me lol
So single pix with "Egbon Jim" ni?....involved indeed..
Jim iyke of course
Jessicaduru.blogspot.com
Where is jim iyke? Awon oni yeye
Jim Iyke no show for there....lol u dis Linda sef,how u tk tink am?
Jim Iyke is absent. Is that what is missing?
Jim
No men
No man for there oh
jim iyke is missing
no jim iyke??
Wey jim iyke photo,all na wash.
Where is Jim Iyke???????O_O
I no see jim iyke.....is dt who is missing
our Jim Iyke is missing ....
hehe
:'(
Jim iyke's pix dt she posted few days ago isn't dere anymore...?
Her boo, Jim is absent!
U.Jimmy Jimmy,I didn't say o (jim ike)
Lesbia things
Loverboy no dey any of d pix... Hehehehehe
Uncle Jim Iyke is missing na. Or maybe the pictures were taken before she found her new love ;)
tried so damn hard bugh couldnt decode the coded stuf here. @ linda hope dis isn't some kind of game?
Jim iyke's pic is not there
Naijadeltapikin... Jim iyke Ȋ̊§ missing =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
No Jim in any of the fotos! -
Signed Blueberry ;-*
Buhahaha - joker d last pic she uploaded 2 convice us she nd dat mongudu boy jim iyk her stilll 2geda is missing--- well dier bizness # 8am class phewwww dis can't be life bye
Ahhh Our brother Jim is no longer on her page
Jim iyke isn't in any ?
Jim Iyke isnt in any?
Uncle Jim Iyke is no longer in her world I guess
Jim Iyke... Duh!!!!
No pix with jimiyke
Linda I can't see d people in d picture Ooooooo. The images are too tiny to make out.
hmm idunno. A Jim Iyke maybe? go and sleep Linda.
No pics with or of jim
No photos of fake relationship with iyke.
Jim is missing.
Its obvious nah,no pix of boy abi na Manfriend...
Our lover boy is clearly missing in action
Jim Iyke isn't there?
MEBOOOOOO ALL THE PIC SNAPPD WITH THE DUPPER SEXY JIMMY ARE GONE BABY... #SOMERELATIONSHIPISSUES...
No pictures of her and Jim Goat.
LOL.
Like was she expecting a fairytale relationship?
Especially with that bloody crab?
Afi Skittle ati Space naa.
LWKM
No Jim iyke
Where is jim kwanu !!!!!!
Our own jimmy is missing in dos pix o! Jim iyk na wetin, hop u never finish ds girl juice nd clean mouth? But all ds babe sef! Is it dt thy cnt tell btw a casinova nd a real man?
Jim Iyke is what's missing in them!
Her dad.
jim boy is missing.....lol
where lover boy pishure na? e loss for ig highway???
Kai Linda, ok. somebody i missing. i no talk o
Her pictures with Jim iyke *hehehe*
Jim Iyke isn't in it!
Why don't u leave her alone. She is facing her own life and minding her business, I suggest u do the same .
LINDA FACE UR OWN LIFE
Can't find her boo here.#oops#
where is her boyfriend??? Is it really over btw them?
jim iyke pix is not there
Nothing is wrong
www.ameriestyle.com
No Jimmy.
linda na u see wetin wrong o, dey ar too small to view. I beg no disturbe my eyes
Wait a minute!!! Where's her supposedly new found boyfriend, Jim!!!!
Jim
Wait a minute!!! Where's her supposedly new found boyfriend, Jim!!!!
no pictures with Jim Iyke :) Amebo things
Like Jim Iyke is conspicuously missing.
Whrz our jimmy boy?!!
linda na u knw wetin u see o, dey ar too small 4me to see clearly. I beg no disturb my eyes
Jim Ikechukwu
Nonsense
No single foto of herself and her lover boy.
Jim iyke's missing...Linda why u praying for them to break up??????????? If u love jim iyke,be woman enuf to tell him and quit being timid!!!!!!
Jim Iyke is freakin missing.....LoL
Jim is missing
Jim Iyke is missing here...
jim iyke missing... amebo linda
sure its obvious that her pic with her heartrob 'JIM IYKE' was nt there.. hmmm!!!
Where's mr iyke..?
for once Jim Iyke is missing in action.
Jim iyke
Jimboi
Jim iyke's photos removed #eyes rolling#
Hahahhaha.... no Jim Iyke (scripted) lol
Jim Iyke is missing. A̶̲̥̅♏ ℓ̊ right?
Jim is missing.. Cute babe!
Jim iyke pic missing
Jim ikyz pic is gone!!!!! Buhahahahahaha... Did he beat u too?
Jim iyke isn't here o .. Instead its another guy sef ... *lipsealed*
"Gym Hike" is missing? (˘̯˘ )
Her boo Jim Iyke is missing
Jim iyk missing here... Seximami
Lol...na your job true true
I guess pictures of her and her boo thang!?
Pic with Her nu boify(jimmy)
Well I dnt see anythn missin here
Hmm Linda hz come again!
Cant see anytin wrong wit d pix.linda u will neva change lol.post ma comment ooo.guess she(nadia) s havin fun.am not #amebo# wink
Jim Iyke of course.......
Where is loverboy Jim Iyke in these pics?
Absence of Jim Iyke in it I guess.
What happened? She has deleted all her pix with Jim Iyke?! Lmao
Oh dear me!!! She has taken dat pics of she n my brother Jim Iyke down. These Ghana girls r so dumb!!
Lol linda ur so funny.I went through d pics like 3tyms nd so far what I observed was dat ther isn't any picture of herself nd her boo *jim iyke* is dat wots missing
Jimiyke abi? this linda too like amebo
Skittles! Skittles is missing!
Her skirt abi skittles is missin!!!
Jimmy her loves pic isn't dere,jst her kissin teddies,her mom nd wit her frnds.
Is it wAt is missing or who is missing cos I don't see our man (Jim ) so is der really something else**
Non with jim iyke. Did she delete that pic they snpped 2gether?
Hehehe! Can't see Jimmyyy#Winks back
Jim Iyke is no where in sight
jim aint there?.....super D
The picture of her with James Ikechukwu aka Jim Iyke that she put up yesterday.
hmmmmmm. where is Jim Iyke?
No picture of jim here I guess
Jim Iyke. First to comment. Lol
Only women o.
Ha! Is she..... #smtn???
I guess am not into amebo like I tout.... I don look tire I no see anything........
ORIGINAL AMEEEEEEEEEEBOOOOOO.........click HERE for more gist
Linda na the boyfriend-jimmy guy
Pic wiv jim na, she don delete am
Where is Jim Iyke in all of T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅̊ℓ̊§ collection...hmmmmn
No Jim iyke dats all
No pic of she and her skittle or whatever she calls him..
Lolz
Jim is missing.... Hehehe. Ema
YAY!!! First 2 comment! Sha sha I tink warz wrong us dat there is no man in d pictures
No jimmitus Ikegwalam. A.K.A Jim Ike in d photos Hehehe. Jst waitin 4 d day he'll beat her,tear her clothes and use razor to loosen her weave in public or even pull it out. Razz guy.... Hehehe. Biko, preti Nadia, run b4 he destroys ur face o wit Karate.hehehe. Lol or uppercut sef. Hahaha
No more love between her n Jimmy!!!
Kanye West Opens Up On His Porn Obsession, Kim's Curves and His Relationship With Kris Jenner
Linda miss controversy.our very JimIykesayso is not seen in any of the pix.
ME I NO SEE JIM 4 THIS PICS OOOOOO. I SUPPOSE DATS WATS WRNG
You mean Jim Iyke is missing? Lol! Linda you sabi find trouble o
There is no Jim Ikye.
No Jim Iyke????
Hahahahaha linda n amebo na wa oooo. Cant see anyfin
Omalicha
she haff removed jim iyke's pics? lol
No sign of Jim Iyke
No photo of herself with jim iyke I guess! *rolling eyes*
lol Linda Jim Iyke is missing
No Jim Iyke.
Jim is missing in d pics of course
Jym Iyke *Hehehe*
Am I d first to comment???? I better be or Linda I will quit commenting on ur blog
Ha and jim iykez pix aint der
haba, its easy to see whats missing na< lover boy isn't in the collections..i guess he is no longer swt..Jim Iyke gone sour.
No Jim Iyke
Linda its easy to decode. What is wrong is Nadia Buari without Jim Iyke
No pic of Jim iyke
Jim Iyke
No lover boy jim.lol
Can't see jim iyke
No pics of her and her bobo jim iyke, linda post my comment o
jim iyke is missing SMH