Nollywood actor and GUS star Von Apochi proposes to girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 June 2013

Nollywood actor and GUS star Von Apochi proposes to girlfriend

Gulder Ultimate Search 2 star, and fast rising Nollywood actor, Von Akpochi, proposed to his longtime girlfriend, Noella Ekuma, in front of their family and friends at his birthday party which held in Lagos on Saturday June 22nd. Congrats to them. More photos when you continue...

114 comments:

Whatsup with the pink bra na

First to comment yipeee! Ehee *clears throat* Linda everyone is getting married oo, wen will it be ur turn nah? Abi na so so gossip u go dey do for ur life? Lolz

Mee said...

Happy Married Life to them. But who's this actor? Never heard of him

Come oo, wats dis babe wearing? Wats with the pink bra and red dress? Hian *jus passing*

How romantic! I hope she cried as usual? Or saying "oh my God" while fanning herself with her hand. Gals sha! Lol! All the best to them.

awwww! I can't waitooo!

Linda how come all your proposal jist are to a long time girlfriend.just wondering.Congrats von.

Congrats! Spend ur victory money..

Sylvia said...

awww so sweet what a lovely kiss hmmmmm she looks good! but Von is a fine guy sha!!!!!

Oby Azike said...

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Gbabe said...

Linda I love this post! is this not the same GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH VON? my wife can kill for this guy oooo thank God say e don get woman lol!

congrats Von.

Gbabe said...

Awkward kissing....ewwww!

good for dem.
Damn!

Lovely..remember dis guy den in GUS, always causn trouble bt he was lively

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I remember this dude!,when ultimate search made sense!

Olufunmike Jaiyeola said...

Did dey beg her to where a monostrap dress.we dnt want 2 no d colour of her bra.

Congrats to them......btw,why is her boob spilling out of hEr pink bra?? God help us.

Olufunmike Jaiyeola said...

did dey force her to wear a monostrap dress.we dnt want 2 no d colour of her bra.

I can't get over the pink bra strap. WHY is it showing? Congrats on the proposal

Michael said...

She doesn't looked shocked when he was on his knees. That's the difference between Africans and Oyibos. Show a bit of emotion na. I'm proud to be ibo, pay the dowry price and she will know I don propose :)

chalce said...

Biko am I seein clearly???????is dat a pink bra on a red monostrap gown.....d babe na fyn geh buh she jus spoil am.....mbanu!!!!!o workuro chacha!!!!

and she wore is outfit right? Very disgraceful. Yeh first to comment.

Daniella said...

look at how she smiles, she is overwhelmed. she looks fine sha!awwww them don carry my crush!

Ogechi said...

Like seriously....? Pink bra strap on a pepper red gown???? And that make-up??? Some gurls really need to step up. Congrats to them both on proposal though.

Y I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d world is she wearn a pink bra?#dazd#..wα̲̅†̥ eva hapnd 2 hndles bras...choi

Princez Zoe said...

congrats...nxt pls!

D girl for just show us d whole bra, instead of half of it. Congrats to them thou

deee said...

Kai dat kiss is terrible

e bonto said...

Congrats boy

Congrats! But why the exposed bra? With or without the engagement it was a once in a lifetime moment being his bday. You shouldn't be caught on camera with your bra strap exposed in a monostrap dress, Noella

All i see is her pink bra! *eww* Congratulations to them!

congratulation to them!

Which one come be d pink bra wey dey show under red dress...dem no even fit cook rice,na meatpie from a no name eatery...smh abeg Linda dis one no be gist jor!

The name is vaughn and not Von.

This guy na confirmed cultist! AYE mi Axe man!

Haba,pink bra on red dress!jeezz,n dis guy sabi pose,

pandora said...

Debby,stop commenting on blogs and obey the clarion call in kabba!*tongueout

i just cant get over the pink bra, spilling boobs, bad hair, bad makeup choi this babe needs to be pimped lol

Una don flog the bra matter enough na! Kai, just wish thee well & move on. Bw the chic is fine.

Rubynnia said...

Thank you oh. I knew there was something wrong with the spelling.

Vaughn has really changed since the time I saw him on GUS 2 in 2005.

Dee General, Congratulation my guy, Waiting for wedding proper

Congrats guys({}),abeg my pple, person no dey make mistake? u pple should leave d babe alone, she's fine & Von is always hot. Just wish them well & stop d bra business.

What is ur business,if she is wearing a pink bra? Abi na jealousy dey worry una? Abeg free them joor.congrats 2 u guys. Haters eat ur hearts out

Bonario pls come n marry me! We will start together! Inugo?

Fat breasted cow, shattap dere! Wat do u know abt love? Ewu

Shut dat ur smelling mouth! Idait

Mumu! U don chop since 2day?

Shut dat ur smelling mouth! Idait

Tolulope said...

comon guys they look good, von is a star. the kiss is modest for public view i think.

Patrik d great bender said...

I respect you Von e no easy to make such choice. and she looks cute and reserved. I love them together.

Lol...yh we r a unique breed....

NJ

Folake said...

She should have hidden her bra strap but she looks like a good wife material. von God bless you congrats.

Olayinka Taiwo said...

I know Von naaaaa! He made Ultimate Search lively and fun. after his set it became crap show. Congrats to them. they look good.

Scolar White UK BREED. said...

Linda I have seen this face on some home video but never seen his gus, well never seen anyone. Congrats!

EMMANUEL EKONG said...

Von Remains the most famous ultimate search figure. he was stubborn but very remarkable. we loved the show because of ur action and intelligence. May God bless your marriage

If this guy is an actor, he must be a good one, cute hunk and fresh chic. i like her sha!

Noella your dress is beautiful but the pink strap should have been off or red too. but you are a cute chic sha.
Von is a strong man ooooooo so be ready lol! congratulation!

BENITA said...

GO GIRL NICE MODEST KISS. SHE LOOKS RESERVED AND CALM. CONGRATS VON.

anthony said...

gulder boy voughn nice move. may God bless ur union. I still remember him.

MADAM K said...

CONGRATULATION!!! FINE COUPLE

Congratulations

Is strapless bra finish in d market.gal...dus ur out fit na wa o..

Awkward kiss, pink bra! No emotions! I tire! Congrats sha

Shut up you beast!

yh but that ring is too TINY!!!

We where in unilag together, I v nt even seen him in long while nw. Used to be on locks and muscular

Shut up dia, wit ur breast like who scorpion kiss

Yea u really knw him..... Egede for you,Aye my lord

Hungry dog! Na food bi your problem abi

Congrats Noella dear. You surely deserve the best. Tosin

congrats duet...

earl... said...

Dem ∂ get Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸!Peeace n luv...

Jade said...

Its not a fashion shoot guys so let d gal be. They are just people having a good time. Who cares what they wear as long as they are happy.

Everybody must be announced these days..must be a boring day for Linda

nxt on d list z pls wait a minute linda z still single nd who knws if she z searching

Pink bra or yellow bra she has been taken, haters go hug d next available transformer. IDTMO ( I don Talk My Own)

aisha said...

Congrats to Them but Hian.. A Pink bra under a red gown???? She should havejust tucked it in

Margaret said...

Linda Please post my comments, Big Congrats to Von and His Beautiful Noella. A friend of the two love birds.

What ever happened to wearing strapless bras?! Go learn some style, girl!

na all f una sabi

He's a classmate, congrats to him but I don't get the pink bra and his babe doesn't look so impressed and happy.

Noted classmate, congrats but no need for the colorful spillover and babe put more efforts in the act, cameras were clicks away.

The table is so dry, looks very un-organized. Malta Guinness tinz upon all him loudmouth. shior

ENn said...

PC, u just made me laugh so hard. I really wonder why we do the "oh my God" n fanning thing.

Dee said...

THEY LOOK HIGH IN THE FIRST PIC AFTER THE CONTINUE. CONGRATS TO THEM.

Don Pope said...

Keep starring @d bra n remain single all ur life...Ya all critics should get a life n stop criticizing 4 God sake, woz ur biznes wit woz on d table?...appreciate d bold step n stop d hate, Congrats 2 Apochi a.k.a "d Black General" I see u boss

Awkward cpmment thatz y linda's audithor Always removed ur comment Oloshi

Geneticist? What's ur name?

Lex Macquin said...

All ds babes wey dey fear kiss dia bobo for public i tire oh! Wish em well thoe.

a yes 4 me!!! congratzzzz Von my brother from another mother.......kudos.

pretty T said...

has she never heard of strapless bras? hian! congrats to them. btw why is it that anytime i see a picture of two naija ppl kissing, the guy always sticks out his whole mouth? eh?...naija guys,just asking. lol

You big breasted fool..Oganigwe the 2nd.. If only u know how stupid u sound all the time,you'll stick your stinking mouth into that gutter u call a cleavage.. With your toadlike eyes..I can perceive your stench from your picture.. Awkward kiss indeed!

Gbabe said...

Arindin......i deleted my comment by myself because i posted the same comment twice!

strapless bra or not, pink, blue, green what ever colour, the important thing is that they are engaged and look good together, but let this engagement not drag for too long oo, i hope to hear wedding bells ringing soonest.. all the best

bold step (winks)
congrats

linda u would nt believe it bt most of the comment7 are been sent in by von himself.he is the one insultin people nd replyin them.he has bin online m on facebook.begging fos people to comment on g7 story on ur blog.nor tel am say na me tell u.lool

And d guy beEn wowo den eeehhhhhhh. THANK GOD 4 CASHHHHH. MONEY GOOD, LEAVE AM

Asin that's all I could think of ... Every woman needs to invest in a strapless bra

that pink bra sha... Plus wats wif d cheap ass proposal?? see dem drinking Malta Guinness at a lounge. Congrats to dem though

she is done married na

Pealie,ure lyk the female version of prince jobless....+ u luk so f**kn local..no offence!

Foool!!Go bak 2 school

Pealie,ure lyk the female version of prince jobless....+ u luk so f**kn local..no offence!

spiky said...

Una dey mind d fool? Odèdédébiriiódó.

spiky said...

Awkward indeed. I guess its bin a while u had sum sumtin sumtin,u can't even imagine hw its done anymore.

spiky said...

Well,now u know so deal wit it!

spiky said...

Awkward indeed. I guess its bin a while u had sum sumtin sumtin,u can't even imagine hw its done anymore.

Big fool wern be ur own.......

emerald said...

Congratulations dearies!!beautiful couple!!the gal seem reserved!!

my Guy Von. Thumbs up. Lucky girl with a pink bra.

Linda...u refused to publish my comment,Vaughn made GUS interesting but he was haughty...he blasphemed against women in that episode buh I guess he wasn't matured then...happy he's getting married though

i remember him he used to have dreads or some funny hairstyle...he looks finer now..its vaughn and not von...bush linda

loveth said...

Just seeing this! wow Von much love and big congrats. I am a fan for life- Loveth Unakpor