Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara

Lara is a model and video vixen. She's the chick who played the role of a slave in May D's So Many Tinz video. She's stunning! See more photos after the cut...

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261
Dende said...

Educational standard's reached an all time low in 9ja...'heavily maked up'!!someone pls bury me now

Pealie stop beefing! She's 4 over 10 guess ure 0 over 50...

Pealie you wish you could be in a position to rate her a 4 over 10. If shes a 4 theb u must rate yourself a -0.5. You fat rat!!!

Then*

Ode! Olodo!!! Shes more beautiful than you will ever be.

pariso2 said...

I luv jojo lara die big fan of hers

Beautiful, flawless. This gal fine even if she had dark complexion she will still be a beauty.

Who dey give u,kwanu? Broke ass...

Lesbo

Pretty stops at Prettier,no such thing as 'more prettier'...thank me later.

U'd be surprised to know that men may not be so interested in her,esp for something serious.

Pealie try sef.I give her ZER0!!!!!

Pervert..! And it's Post,not paste,thank me now!

Agbaya,show ya babe naa..Instead of u to say sth nice or keep shut,if u don't have any..Obogwu Aba!

Pervert..! And it's Post,not paste,thank me now!

U'd be surprised to know that men may not be so interested in her,esp for something serious.

She's soo hott, effortlessly very beautiful, when she makes too much effort(plenty make up and airbrushed pics) it takes away from her beauty...Linda I must say ths is 11/10.

bleached bleached!, being bleached doesnt make you beautiful.

Best comment of the day.

OBee said...

OMG....God gimme a daughter dis pretty. As is it dat I've missed my chance already. She's so...iono, she's an angel.

Donkolioni said...

Beauty of the year

When you fell from Heaven, did it hurt?

I have been looking for her online with all d possible tags.. "So many tins video" "slave" "beautiful" "run" etc. and no result but God bless you Linda for this.... But idk, I'd need her mail address please x_x

preety

She's fine but there are over a million and one mixed race girls that look just as cute or even finer.so in my own opinion I think its just the fact that she's mixed race

Miss Amebo said...

Beautiful...

Babe said...

Wow..dats d lady in MayD's video. She is so pretty esp in the last pic. I can be a lesbian for her

A Vixen is a malicious woman with a fierce temper. Calling a woman a vixen is actually not a compliment. It is derogatory. Linda Biko, jiri nwayo na egbuka okwu oyibo, maka na oyibo bialu abia.

Sorry linda why r most if your beuty of the day fair skinned or sme even half caste? It's not fair on the darker skinned people and gives them low self esteem please put more dark skinned people

Linda something is nt right ... All the comment re sooo good to be true chill guys u can have jojolari from 250 k if u can afford it .... Meastromedia did a story on her and best friend Sylvia original runs girl .... From senator to oil boy to ordinary boy soo far u have money ....

One of the most beautiful girls I have ever seen , even if you imagine her dark skinned she will still be drop dead gorgeous, you will know that from the last picture

Na wa o

And you froggie, are 10/10 rite? Toad!!!

Same here she is exotic means she looks different but not beautiful just pretty :)

Big Dreamz said...

He/she typed "jux" and U̶̲̥̅̊ are raining insults on d poor anonymous. Not cool! doesn't the fact that he used "D" in place of "THE" signal 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ d@ he's just trying to minimize alphabets?

anon June 29, 2013 at 10:48 AM ignorant illiterate, she's mixed race.

isnt she d gal on mayD's video 'many things'

U got gud eyez...ma totz exactly

baby oku

And who are you this stupid anonymous replying every comment that says she is not pretty. You need to get a life, no kill yourself for Linda blog cos I noticed you are just replying. Get a life! Everyone is entitled to their opinion. I guess it's Omolara hiding under anon. I dey wait ur reply, yeye dey smell

This anon, you are so jobless replying every comment either with hater or saying she is mixed. Just accept not everyone will like her. Simple
Even Omo-t, people still ya her. Yeye still dey smell oh. Lmao

This gal is sweeet!! Pretty babe. Linda this is the first time u talk true about beauty of the day. The rest times u have been sarcastic .

10/10. Even the last picture, no makeup still flawless. Infant 11/10

stanzvisuals said...

This is d girl May D used in his video.... Its her..... She's so Divine lik d art sang it

Anon June 29, 2013 at 6:01 PM; walahi Linda the lesbo didn't post my comment on SN.

Pealie called something ugly? Frog eyes go and die.

And who exactly is denying you this opportunity?

The girl is pretty.

My true definition of a beautiful or pretty woman/lady is when she wakes up in the morning without any make-up .It is difficult in Naija to know a true beauty these days because a lot of ladies cannot do without their make-up .And what you see are ladies with heavy make-up or light ones.And these days of Photoshopped photographs,it is even difficult to tell if the person looks exactly the way she,s portrayed in the photograph.The lady in this picture to me is just there,nothing spectacular.

@Lynna Jade, 1:28pm...so you qualified your crappy comment with an identity...like seriously?!!! Smh @ 'indifference'...you are better off anonymous and please never leave your house without a dictionary especially if you have bad bele for good things and decide to use the English language as a medium to diss perfection...idiot oshi like you!

JustPorsh said...

Anty Linda, maybe you can attach contact details, for enquiries etc.
Not Bb pin tho but email addy, facebook page etc.
On the other note, I would never refer to a lady as 'the chick' on a blog. Doesn't come off nice at all.

She's truly stunning btw. Well she has to be, she's obviously of mixed race.

Please Joanna don't know if you will read this. don't be a video girl. get your self a decent job. you are too pretty to be a video girl.

Looks Lie a China Doll. NOT COOL!

Ebonyz... said...

Now, this is what you call beauty, with or without, she still looks good!!!

Dee said...

SHE'S VERY PRETTY & A NATURAL BEAUTY CUZ EVEN WITOUT MAKE UP SHE LOOKS GORGEOUS.

TheOyaOfTheWind said...

the girl is obbvioulsly mix, so no she dont need bleach wen she half black

E be like say na dem Eku Edewor family dem be dis now. Anyways, fine gel how now?

-BabyDee

Naija people and their obsession with lighter skin. They think lighter skin automatically equal beauty

Her hair is fab! I would sooo love to make a fablux wig for her!

For the person who asked why she is using half-breeds: go back to school, there are no other "breeds" of human. You need to stop being so prejudiced and insecure. Women are beautiful,no matter what "shade" they are. Whatever she chooses to post in her blog doesn't change that.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»