Tonto Dikeh reacts to NDLEA jail term threat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 June 2013

Tonto Dikeh reacts to NDLEA jail term threat

The photos are still up on Instagram, take them down biko! See more Tweets after the cut...

285 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285

You all want her to serve bunch of haterz

Oga english welcome o,mtcheeeeew!

O now ur scared abi? Shut up and go to kirikiri let them tie that ur loose ass a Lil .Morally bank rupt idiot.

let her have her fun
linda ikeji accused of fraud

So Tonto Dike can actually write like a sane human being??? I am confused! Is this not the same "woman" that writes like an illiterate that has never seen an exercise book not to talk of a pen or the four walls of a classroom. Wahala don dey, and she don begin type like person wey dem born for hospital and not for highway. Even if a "fan" sent that photo, shouldn't you have admonished that "fan"?? Please put that jargon you are spitting on a grill and heat it!!

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

Scared and dumb as well.

Ifyody said...

NDLEA are just making noise!! They shld scan round town a little and even to d big boyz party n see what peeps do wit weeds. Some1 now posts weed and they want cheap publicity that they re on top their job..very loooong hisssss. The NDLEA guy should try other stunt he can never win this one at all or use it to come aboard popularity. Going to sleep joor!!

WOW! So she can type and spell properly. Good to know!

You guys shuld stop hatin ds Pretty gurl and why is Linda so particular abt her? All i can say is dt linda is usin her blog to hit back.*Missy,i kw you dnt like postin comments like ds, wnt be surprise if you dnt post ds*

This is definately not Toto's way of words. The babe see deep hole fear. 15years, kia she go down black pass charcoal.

Trying to be the Riri of Naija......only difference is, there are consequences in Naija!! Rotflmao

lmao... she dey fear... she should be arrested jurr her rubbish is too much. shes the only naija celeb that acts like her brains her out. she should be taught a lesson

U know its u she directly talking to abi? Ehn, Linda?

Is she really guity?

What kind of threat? If you don't catch her with it how can you threaten her??? What if it was a pic of her smoking outside the country, una jurisdiction reach there? Am not a poko fan but this makes no sense. Nigerian officials are laughable sometimes.- Newyorker

Someone's scared

Woolers247 said...

Ok º°˚˚°ºoo

Woolers247 said...

Ok º°˚˚°ºoo

Chill oh because tonto posted marijuana pics ndlea wants to chew her head of..all u fools insultin her shld go drink rat poison lyk y'all r saints..wheter u bastards lyks it or not tonto is naijaz rihanna..babe dnt worry u aint goin 2 jail..

"Behind counter no be hotel"***In M.I's voice.
Everything about Tonto is controversial. From here name which contains both Tot* and D*ck in one name, to her being a blonde girl from black parents. Her way of life which is centered on seeking attention and her fear of NDLEA. But one thing that is more controversial here is the answer to the question
Did Tonto actually tweeted this herself or did someone do that for her?
EMMA.

Babe,if you serve your jail term for kirikiri finish we go know whether your complexion na real.

Somadina.., what do you want Fromm Stella? She is married pls. Small boy like you.. Pls find your mate... Wanna be popular. Stella reject to be ur sugar mummy so get it right.. Ur mates are preparing for university And you are here doing follow follow. Nonsense

TONTO DIKE.MY MEN WILL BE INVITING YOU FOR QUESTIONING THEN YOU WILL BE ARRESTED FOR THE POSSESION AND PROMOTING OF NARCOTICS.ENOUGH EVIDENCE HAS BEEN SUBMITED.BE READY TO FACE THE LAW IN THE COMING DAYS

Can this be true

Madea umm sorry Tonto Dike goes to jail lol -fineboy1pimple

Dy said...

The fear of NDLEA is the begining of wisdom.Pokolo heard 15yrs jail term,she changed her story.The fact remains that she is a drug addict.

Abeg free Tonto joor,her craze no reach NDLEA side Oooº°˚ ˚°º. Who born monkey?

Abegi dis stupid ndlea peeps shuld go nd rest jare,I can mention some names here o,dey smoke weed too lik hell!!Idoit peeps!!!

I thought she was claiming ganja babe. She's now confessing. Someone is really scared of going to kirikiri. Hehehe.. Laughter don make me fart for my range rova

Tonto is a dumb pussy. What she wants to do with all this bull beats me. I am sure she ain't got family.

Tonto didnt write this. Maybe her P.R people or publicist did this but definitely not tonto. Compared to how she talks and how she obviously has a poor command of the english language whenever she tweets, this is well atrticulated. Stupid bush girl. CHARITY so you de fear. Lmao. Olodo... Continue na.

I thought she was claiming ganja babe. She's now confessing. Someone is scared of going to kirikiri. Hehehe.. Laughter don make me fart for my Range rove

I thought she was claiming ganja babe. She's now confessing. Someone is really scared of going to kirikiri. Hehehe.. Laughter don make me fart for my range rova

Despite negative comments about this hot ladies. She is so sexy to me. She is one of the diva i dream to make love with.sweet girl.

Leave am she dey form nigerian rihana when she no get mind,yeye u,mttttccchew drama queen

She s scared cus our prisons s nt cool @ all

lol lol wait wait! so a celebrity that travels around the world puts marijuana on her instagram (possibly in a country where marijuan smoking is de-criminalized) and NDLEA Is on her case? n pls lets not foret the skunk vendors that roams elegushi beach every fucking sunday. weed smoking is a personal chioce...weed possesion of a certain percentage is what should attract charges. up nigeria! the haven of hypocrisy! pls by the way lets not forget terry-gs 'weed smoking' pics oh and every other naija male artist with thier pro-weed smoking songs! and all u haters up here talking shit that she didnt write some shit herself lol...least with her 'lack of intelligence' she way up there n yo way down here...taking over a minuite of ur time writing abt someone who doesnt even fucking know u exist!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmfao! She no kon dey twEet in her useless manner with all d 'z ish'; she's now tweeting in correct english. Fear na bastard sha

As a celebrity I would have thought that this silly Tonto girl would at least use her popularity for something positive. Why would she want to be associated with drugs except to denounce it?is this all the misguided nonsense of everything negative being cool?she is zoo silly and too old not to know what is right. SILLY GIRL

The NDLEA do not have a case. You can't prove from a picture that its actually weed and not dried spinach... Plus Nigerian courts hardly accept pictures as evidence. Please wake us up when u raid elegushi or oniru.... Eye service at its peak

Big Dreamz said...

Tonto ichagokwa anya...eke bia me ka ina anyu nsi. Phyno's "kush muzik" explains it all...anyi ma ife an'alu nne

She'§ guud at making up lies

Wait ooo I don't get y can't u people believe her...its very possible its someone dat wrote dat fin...plsss u guys shud free d babe abeg...dis is so nt right...pretenders I can categorically say most of u guys do more....leav her alone she didn't post anyfin like dat...#eyes rolling#

Chicadimples said...

hehehe!!!
as in eh, fear hold d babe!

Y r u scared,if u aint y tryin 2 convince us,nonsense

Very true... tonto cant hold a sentence of correct English. .. probably a pr person trying to do damage control. Nice try Mami but u dont fool me

Tonto everyday is new new dimension......your mum yesterday NDLEA today......tomorrow who's going to be

PERV!!!

LMAO #deepyo

See this one oo,people r talking reasonable things and u r thinking of making luv with her,anyways I think u guys should leave this girl alone its possible u r all judging her wrongly even when u don't really know her,I'm not supporting her but I'm just saying don't judge her since u don't really know anything about her character

well, she sure is getting the attention she wants...
until when nobody writes about her, she wont stop

How would u feel if all this comments r directed to u?put ur self in tonto shoes for a minute and think of how u would feel reading such comments about u.I know some people r so hard hearted as a result of what he/she has been through in life but that doesn't mean u should judge people wrongly when u don't know anything about their character.

Thank u for posting this comment.u said it all well

I'm not reall a fan of tonto dikeh as a matter of fact I don't really lyk her but I think its wrong to judge her when u have no idea about her character or who she is.anyways different people with diff opinions.only he who wears the shoe knows where it itches

OMG!WOMAN said...

Eyaaaa poko is scared, its wrong but how about all the people smoking weed life at the shrine.

i laugh in german. Foolish girl that cant even write a simple complete sentence. se you strong? i am waiting patiently...

my friends from linda' tonto has signed a four years contract with Linda Ikeji to attract comment so she could sell.but very soon tonto will enter as dumurrage

Linda. please stop all this your acting with Tinto.

TONTO DON'T WORRY...THEY ARE JUST PRANKING ON YOU. NOBODY CAN SEND YOU TO JAIL WITH A PICTURE UNLESS IN A DEAD COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA.

Anon 3:52 p.m abi oh! Her English quickly improved!!

Loool this olodo said hole ur peace. You meant "hold."

Anon 2:38 for goodness sakes tonto is no celebrity. Get it right!!!

Its pants on fire not arse

Shes not a celebrity!!!

The smartest comment so far!

Yes thanks Prince Charming. And for the rest less bright repliers, can you tell beyond reasonable doubt that she was high in the following picture? What if her eyes were red from her contact lenses? And then the business class tag, did it have her name showing in the picture??????? Nigerians, una know book but still una no fit reason.

Whether she wrote it herself is not the issue, my point is, NDLEA has no proof to jail her. Its just ridiculous to believe she would be jailed for posting the pix on her instagram. U pple should leave Tonto alone o

Lets see how badd ass u are!

Poko Queen....l dey feel u joor. Na u mak d entatenment industry rockin at d moment. Dnt mind d meddlsome interlopers. Evn d NDLEA knws dey can go nowhere wit d threat on a mere picture. Abeg, dey rock ur tin. l actually lik it wen l giv pipl things to gossip abt, jst as u r doin at d moment. I think u shld enjoy it too. Cos u knw wot it means? It means u r well steps ahead of dem, cos wen u r onto step 2, dey are still graspin with step 1 and b4 dey undastand it, let alone gossiping, u r onto step 3

I used to like you, and your lips. But it's turns out you are a yellow monkey. Acting all scared cos NDLEA is talking though their arse? Can they prove that it was hemp that was pictured above there? When we were thinking you were only kolomental, you've gone and revealed a sickening part of you - you are a dunce.

Can they prove It was marijuana she was holding? Unless they wanna jail her for appearing to hold marijuana.

F**k u all NDLEA awon EleRibu... Don't lemme reveal ur secrets oo berra u free Tonto Dikeh. ~anony angel~

Abinibi said...

Make una dey there, everybody is entitled to the life they wanna live, Tonto has chosen to rave and has built a brand around it, constantly in the news and therefore constantly able to demand big bucks for the less than stellar music and movies she puts out, cos gossip dependent ppl everywhere just have an orgasm when Tonto Dike is in the news. You reading this, U are Tonto Dike's drug. Stop before u kill her!! Lol.

Tonto ƴσų know i love you ,but ƴσų disappoint ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ this time So ƴσų could fall ƒσя 15yrs imprisonment without fighting back and when did ƴσų start writing good english?it's a lie this must βε̲̣ a photocopy

Jade said...

The things people blame on PhotoShop and hacking these days....hahaha isorite!

Tonto did not write this... or can fear bring out the genius in one? Just asking...

LMAO So she's saying she photoshopped weed into the picture? And she is not ashamed to say she was that pathetic and desperate for attention? She didn't even try

jeezlouis said...

she needs to take this time to re-brand herself, re-organize herself, before she gets lost in the sea of celeb's when she's gone.

You people should stop being dramatic, how can she carry igbo on board a plan. Nigerians shld stop behaving like sick people. Tonto cannot be found guilty for any wrong. Period

Why do people keep saying that Tonto didn't write those stuffs herself!! What's the big deal about the grammar anyway . Pls Nigerians shld get a life and stop insulting celebs

My dear get a life. There's nothing fantastic about the grammar.

The title of this post should be 'tonto dike takes proper english lessons"

These are not her words, she is too dull to be this smart.

You should have found out the implications before posting rubbish...all you care about is fame and what people will talk about next.

this is the beginning of #Doom, young Lady.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285   Newer› Newest»