Tuesday 5 June 2012

What is wrong with this photo?

All you badt badt girls, look well well *wink* hehe. That's music star, W4, BTW

380 comments:

1 – 200 of 380   Newer›   Newest»

buhahahaha *torole* pointing out wrongly. + dis fashion, me i dnt understnd it + ankle chain on a guy??? dat dnt work for me

Everything is wrong, because nothing is right about it

kaffie said...

W4 y nah.............u suppose know say dis kain tin needs serious packaging.

mdevaan360 said...

Kai oooo lwkm aftr I tried to ignore ds photo on my blog lolol u just had to go there

Smthin/smone def got him excited, dats wat

He his gay. Simple and short

Ob said...

I can see one fat thing midway.....oops the guy no pack am well at all.

615 said...

Tihihi... I c am ooo..*picksrace*

Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe

jojoophina said...

Linda you want to spoil us abi? i didn't see anything oo lol *see no evil*

All round gist said...

i think i need my lens cos im not sure if its d trouser dat's like dat or if it's his thing dat's dat big.
If it's his thing, i wonder how it will luk like when it arouses.....like i wrote be4,i need my lens! -;)

Think he is wearing an anklet... Minus d fact that he is well packed... Lool

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

His sumtin is sticking out. Saw dis ystday n I laffed my ass out.

His John thomos is visible. Lmao

The something in between his legs lol

Is that an anklet on his leg?...wow he's so gay

The dude has gut a suckable dick
I need his number ASAP Linda

allenjay said...

i breath in... i exhale...ok!!!

All round gist said...

seriously, is this guy a gay? uhm....dressing gone wrong!

Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe

Erection on red carpet?
wondering what he is think about #justasking.

His penis come big sha!!! Lol

I wouldn't exactly call him a star. A one-hit wonder is better term :)

Amarachi said...

Linda AMU this guy must be a big one and i don't think he is wearing anything inside and from the shape,i can see it went in different direction pointing towards his left side.He must have a big DICK trust me.

He is definitely DL

Lwkmd...is ΐƭ by force τǿ wear skinny pants? Dude pls nxt time look in a mirror b4 stepping out.goosh!!

His crotch ni...I no be badt geh o but I noticed it wen I saw d pix earlier.

Duke Emeka said...

His private is showing he didn't wear a nice underwear.

Erection!!! I see IT!!!

Linda, abeg you are just a bad gurl....naa ni....

we all saw the picture earlier in the nollywood award photos, why did you bring it out again?

Linda Ikeji, bad bad gurl, i guess u like what you see..... talk truth

Too bad, I guest no one at his house wen he left 4 dis show

Austin said...

And again u read mi mind. There was sumfin wrong!

Iyaeto said...

Nonsense "PACKAGING"!!

Timi(naijalog) said...

See his junior folding down there. ha ha ha ha ha ha

Mag said...

Ewe!u no even nid bad to notice it oh!serious hard on dere.kai.who is he lookin @dt is causing it?ehn?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!...wetin en see? En don go there go dey look all this nollywood girls dem nyash..lolz..see as en take hand put 4 pocket so that en go cover the thing

Linda linda....U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt gal.Wetin Ūя̲̅ eye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find dere..Can see somfin inbtw dose legs..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).U̶̲̥̅̊ b sure gal..

His dick

iHeart2face said...

This is serious. "Wa gba control" if this guy catch girl na die for the babe oh!!!!

Lindaaaaaaaaa,,, you be real ogbologbo.....the guy get erection.

He looks like he has an erection! Bt den again maybe its permernent cos I cnt possibly understnd wat cld b gvn him d erection @ such a place. HMmmmm. Issy!

Diva Coda said...

He seems to have had an erection around the time this pic was taken...and I must say, W4 is such a well hung brother....I like!!! (licking my lips)

@Linda wat r u lking 4

What's his hand grabbing down there....lol

i seeeeeee *wink*

Everything d pants looks like ladies and his THING lol

The guy is packing badly.... Lol

ℓ☺ℓ.. He Didn't Pack His Kini Well... He Should Start Wearing Thong Maybe ... Lmao

IBK...

Costello said...

Its clear ... his mojo is jutting out .... bad dressing .... wokem why?

Costello said...

Lol he is dressed very colourful..... Wearing flowery shirt, beads around his neck, pink trousers, ankle bracelet, flowery loafers... Everything screams GAY lol. And he also has an erection.

OMG!!! He has an erection. ℓ̊ wonder what he saw or felt that turned him on. LWKMD

HARDCORE W4...Dude's got a hard on!

this is just wrong, I don't care if its fashion. That's how its starts next you will be saying guys wearing g-string or thongs is normal. bombomclat

Costello said...

dgurlnxtdoor said...

His dick ws srzly protrudin. I wnder wah made him choos such tyt pants. D fins we do in d name ov fashion. *smh*

driela said...

his winki pinky seems to be very happy

I can c his pee pee. D guy usd all his mny to buy a shoe nd 4gt to buy underwear. Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D
Chikito

Diz guy iz messin wid ma brain plsssssss wats all dat its turnin me on can't jst get ma eyez off it... Its sexy n I like it!!!

Hehehehe..I guess my man W4 is just too endowed τǿ stay in his skinny pants..lmao

Haaaaaaaa wa gba Control The guy no Control the Kontrol the Kontrol STROOOOOONG....lmao

he has a boner n its twisted all over the place..omg!

linda na war 4 u,u b bad grl

down below.linda tuo badt gan .

bootylycious diva

Oge (NR) said...

OMG! WHAT IS GOING ON IN/DOWN THERE?

See prick o o o!!

his dick

Nice package *winks*

ugo said...

Haba! Linda nwanne mmadu....looks like a tuber yam...but what was he thinking??? Lol

His thing'kokoro"ℓ☺ℓ! was standing or rather too long. He shd have worn a loose pant nt this.

Enairablog said...

Linda u bad ooo....see whr ur eye reach

wen i see the pix.... 1st que was dis guy wear underwear so??? na wa oh!!! w4!

Linda ΒaβƔ‎​‎​‎​! We don't have to look well well according to u. It is looking at us. In W4's voice *wa gba sumtin"........ Hehehehhehe *see no eil* *HidesFaceAndSealsLips"- Chibuki

the zip na!!!

amanda andobi said...

The color is soo off for him, ai dnt knw if dats his d**k or a dildo, he is wearing an anklet. I tink he just wanna be fela but we all knew fela to be mad at least he had no clothes on. W4 is just an eye sore, its a red carpet event for chrissake not a voodoo meeting

I see a clear case of rough packing.

Somefin į̸̸̨§ really wrong wit d pic....hahahahahhahaha ,ii saw d pic yest but i couldn't say wot i saw ℓ☺ℓ .linda Ūя̲̅ a bad gurl#nottalking#

rayguy said...

See dis guy ooo...

BonkoINC said...

linda m stil angry wit yhu.....for not postin my comment.....lemme try again!.....saw diz pix @ laduns blog....commented der.....lemme comment same here......w4 kontrol loosin control...

D anklet on his leg, I saw plenty flaws but that anklet has to be no1, who wears that,even women have stopped wearing that. Haba uncle w4

His "DIGO DIGO" is fully charged!!!

I need him 4 my pants ad! Nini,MD

Disssssgusting!!!!!! Look at his ugly face, it is as ugly as what is in his pink pants! Why is he trying to show his dick? Better off with no pants, eeww!

Mr. O said...

There is nothing wrong with the of picture of this endowed young musician,hehehe!

Į̸̸̨ have sEen this picture on another blog! The blogger beat you Ƚ٥ Ȋ̝̊̅†.....Ђα̲̅ Ђα̲̅ ha*laugh
Evry sure U̶̲̥̅̊ won't post ♍‎​‎​​γ̲̣̣̥ comment *tongue-out*

no need to look well well. wa gba control!!!!!!!!!!!

Rough parking...winks!!

Dis dude shld buy briefs.... Hisss

David said...

Umm... EVERYTHING is wrong with that photo.

Keji said...

Wa gba control that penis!

Saw something that looks like a " mole in a hole "hahaha

Mariam said...

Inverted Penis xD

His 3rd leg is under CONTROL....lol..that thing is python in the sheets

LoL said...

Linda, u ehn!! if am to look beyond d pinkies, i wuld b seein a one-eyed trouser snake. Mr Control, wot a pork sword on display...LoL

His gay point blank period

Linda! E bi like say u never hear 'bout wicked 'snake'; naim u dey see so.

THIS GUY HAS GOT BIG DICK! ROUGH PACKING...OKO NLA

ermmm looks like its standing hmmm

Error!!!

Dapo Babalola said...

u don spoil well well linda....weytin ur eyes find go d kondo.......but wait oooo, W4 carry no b small oooo

yk said...

U are d leader of d badt badt girls nah......wetin ur eyes go look for dat Gala,I know u love eating big big Galas !

amy said...

His JT.hmmmmm

OMG, I spy with my little eye an errrrm banana. Lol!

I saw dis picture and all I can do is exclaim. He no fit pack am wella before he comot inside hin dressing room. Must he wear tight pants? D pants sef they run from ground..

Jeezooz...is that epon i see?

Hmmmm.....Aunty mi LindA.

Wale, is really going mad these days, he finally gets a little bit of acceptance with his "Wa gba contol" and he seems to be over doing it.SMH

...Will only tell him to park well... lol

Why will an artist wear something so girlish & gay vry satanic of him to go further to wear a wrist on his foot ankle

@Linda badt badt u>>>SMH

sexylove said...

Lmao!!! Badt gehl linda,hehe tis called *roughpacking*..... W4 shulda packed his thing well well, we av already seen how well endowed he is underneath,lolz

Looks like homosexual, i mean gay

spider said...

Lol.....wa gba kontrol

Everything, he just looks stupid.

Modupsy said...

Wrong??? There's absolutely nothing wrong with this picture. That is some beautifully bent crotch!! Wish he was finer tho, wulda had me some fantasies tonight!

Ayo said...

See rough packing oooo!!!!!

An erected object lying diagonally along the left thigh.

I dont know buh um is this not like so fucking gayyy! Like I mean his ensemble. wahhhh! nice cock by the way! and i want those pants bad. teinz. add up 23343a40

Gross! He should learn to package his something well. Linda, don't you think the guy will be embarrassed by this? Please take down this pic.

Lilspicer said...

All i can see is a big dick about to stand nawaoo wat type of boxer does dis guy wear.i hope say no be yaba bend down...THIS ONE NA WAGBA KONTROL.W4 WE HAIL THEE..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....

sugarbear said...

Looool! The hard On now....the dude is a fucking freak!

Ah! I see he is pretty endowed down there LOL

Hehehehe!!! Is he in a strippers club??? Well he has got the koko!!! Lmao

sugarbear said...

Or maybe its too long sef no space 4 d dick looool

the guy park on the rough lane ,pls call the enforcement wardens,and the parking bend ,small but still cause obstructions.

D guy needs to park his prado well.......lolz

Hehehe!*am seein tinz*...linda,na wa 4 u o!

The anklet! Y is he even wearing one? Mschew

Him get agro ooo

Ewwwww....he has a small dick

Apart that he looks so ugly anmd stupid in what his wearing! His dick is not parked well........lol

hahaha unfortunately i dont no who d is but can some1 tell him to stay away frm her girlfriend pant.LOL
i can see is small little thing not handfull. LMAO

Julz said...

NO FREAKING WAY!!! No comment

http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

First, he's wearing girl's clothes from top to bottom...including his shoes plus his trouser is too tight. I can see the exact shape of his ting hahaha silly guy!

Dis hommies dick jst saw linda's ass nd stood still... Besides wats up with dis same style of dress everytym, shit's getting old #justsayin.

Sandi said...

LOL LINDA OOOOO NO KILL PERSON WIF LAFFTA.

Nothing is wrong jare, his package is just too huge for pants ni. It is a blessing o, lol.

Oh Lawwwd....Horny ass Mofo!!!

I dont wear skinny jeans cos my nuts dont fit -_-

Isn't it obvious.. E wan show us say e dey well endowed. How am I not sure that he padded up....

*coveringmy eyes* linda.... Hmmm

iamfascinating said...

hmmn,

Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmao!

I see something dangling.....lol
His parking sha.... Lmaoooo

he forgot his boxers at home............lol

He seems on a high!!! His penis rocks!! :p

Lmao.this guy must b sick.

please check out reviewnaija.blogspot.com

I think it's a cool idea, but I need the Nigerian community's support for it to take off.

Working towards making Nigeria great.
R.N

Lol...crazy you. Its a shot to remember.

Big DICK things

Observative someborri said...

Well asides 4rm d fact that he's wearing d same exact pink pant I own,and also wearing feminine anklet(leg chain)...I can also see his penis bulging dangerously out of his trousers(e be like say d guy wear g-string)...Mehn dis his Fela ish is getting too much...he's starting 2 look lyk a faggot...D nxt tin we'll see now is pictures of him kissing Charly boy...Lool

the shoes, the ankle bracelet, the trouser.. what's not wrong is that he's PACKING!!!!! hehehehe

His package looks like the Nollywood logo behind him.

Nini said...

Dude looks like he's 'heavily packed' down there ;)

the question should be what is RIGHT with this picture. W4 be PACKING! lol. Wa gba control. lol

W4 is that a flash light in your pocket or are you just happy to see me? :) Men na werin be dat?

His pants re obviously too small for his cork... My my u can see the whole thing...*wink*

LALICIOUS said...

Lol...we dnt need 2 luk well well,,d tin Ȋ̝̊̅§ slaping our face

the shifting penis....lol

All i see is the marker down there.... Lol

Bad packing!!!!*winks*

Linda e be like say u go too like dick *smh*

haaa,Linda u sef see wetin i dey see.........but na wa W4,u dey seek attetion?abi na ur sswags *bigsmile*

1) he is wearing his girlfriends clothes
2) rough packing

xoxo said...

Hehehe... Linda I see u. BTW the guy 'having' ooooo #wink but y he no package well na? Lol

babeontop said...

See him kpomo see.....

Bloomandgrownaija said...

abeg abeg. pls this one imust coment. is dis dude not wearing underwear. look at the trouser sef, no space for his package. mehn. w4 wa gba boxer. the whole thing stickn out glaringly. wtf

Dis guy's thing is jus hanging out, him for wear pant na ahn ahn.. He's endowed sha *winks*

Love the prank on him on THE Big Friday Show, na original control master.......niyinugar says

Ify said...

His *lips sealed* is up....#OkBye

Ify said...

His *lips sealed* is lukin 4 trouble #OkBye

y dat thing cme pack go side na shuooo*wink*wink

okey said...

The prik
de show

What?He has an erection or is nt wearing an briefs?He must hv made a gay man's day.

Two things actually,...He's got a boner, and she's...sorry, he's wearing an anklette?

Linda isn't it obvious? Bad bad girl.
Chuks

why this gee go dey put on leg chain damn!

I asked b4 o when you put it up, is W4 horny? hahahaha

Is he gay? Just asking! Pls he should pack that stuff well. Not how big it looks but how functioning is it?

neky said...

His d**k up up and looking.lol

Rough Parking. Lool!

duchess tee said...

W4 on a anklet sumfin....oooose!

Hypertech Events said...

Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below.

Hypertech Events said...

Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below...

getting it all wrong in order to look naff..smh

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Looks like his dick is prked to 1side,lmao*BTW linda dis guy's dress sense is a NO NO..eewwww,wats wif the pink pnts nd ugly shoe+ d lady like flowered to & is tht an accessory I see???? Is W4 gay?if my bf dresses like this I will shoot him abeg*
V.G

EVERYTHING! From the anklet, to the pink trousers to his blouse and uninspiring semi-erection. Swag zerooo

there is a bulge on his fancy trousers. thats the control omoge wa gba loooooll

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

It's called,Rough packing!!!!!

linda na u wear googles abi?....u can see KOKO, shey? welldone

He probably has a 'ROLL ON' in there......buhahahahahaha

MY LORD HIS ''AMU'' IS ON ONE SIDE OF HIS LEG.

HE FORGOT THAT HE WAS WAERING TIGHT PANTS AND HE DID NOT ADJUST THE THING!!!!!!!!!!!

pinkyz world said...

Loool!I cn see his wateva showing itself!

W4's fin is hanging oh.....looooooooooooooooooooooooooool..... Linda u wont kee me wif lafta sha...

Ay said...

Pink Capri pants and an anklet?!! I saw the picture before you posted and I was wondering what was up with him.

Love his outfit!! W4!

THIS GUY IS TOO ROUGH FOR MY LIKING. WHY HIM NO PACK HIM MANHOOD WELL?????????

The ankle chain

evelyn said...

LiLi lmao, hw cme it took u ds long 2notice ds! Errytn is wrong oo let's strt 4rm d shoes 2d anklet den d pants(pink) dts totaly gay, den inbtw d waistline n d knee *cough*cough* den d shirt n beads. Hian!!!!!!

everything is wrong

wats wiv the gay ass dressing this artist dey portray now adays,not just right @all....looks like the mofo got an erection in his pants....gaddemmit....W4 is GAY!!!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 380   Newer› Newest»