Photos: Battered Mrs K-Solo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 June 2012

Photos: Battered Mrs K-Solo

Mrs Kikelomo Oyeniyi claimed in an interview this week that her husband of just six months, top music producer, K-Solo, battered her through out their short-lived marriage..to the extent she lost her pregnancy (If you missed it, read it HERE). Now, we have photos to back up some of her claims. More when you continue...

158 comments:

to think he is even denying this is crazy. a friend of mine who happen to knw kike confirmed this to me even before now. how sad.

Hope this is lesson learnt for her.

Wow,I am happy you walked away alive ma'am,its cray,men who beat up women,he. Could kill you 4 all he cares,ladies this woman's story should be a lesson + an inspiration to a lot of us,you must not stay married you need to walk away when. Its time to.don't kill yourself say marriage

Flavour Eldorado said...

K-Solo in Trouble.....Just Watch Your Back Anywhere U Go....

wow, this is serious

Fatimah said...

Ha! The last one looks like a kiss mark made with lipstick though. Hmmmn... If this is not special effects makeup then the guy is a beast and should be treated as such!

NecFix said...

& the ruffian had the nerve to deny the assault in this press release: http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/17692/2/exclusive-k-solo-opens-up-on-assault-thievery-alle.html.

Dumbfuck K-Solo must think nigerians 're as dumb as he is. #smh

Mama Agba said...

If this is true is this guy a cannibal of some sort?? Did I see bite marks on her neck??

NW someone wuld ask me hw sure d gist iz! I believed d story frm d onset. Some men re evil. Tnk God she left d man ooh b4 yu go die
Michelle

Muse said...

this is so brutish, the guy should be sued

Gaia said...

Eranko ni bobo K-Solo yen! Oga o!!!

Omo, sorry o. I hope u too werent under the impression u were marrying a 'star'

Now u don see. Instead make u go find decent bobo marry, u dey find local star...

you meet someone April 2011, got pregnant August 2011, wedded Nov 2011... na wa o

Tobenna said...

This is a very serious issue. Somebody needs to do some jail time

I'm not trying to defend whatever she claims k-solo has done, buh people, have a deep second and third look at the pictures.

C'mmon babes...we aren't all idiots!

This must have even been worse than it looks in the pictures as black skin doesn't show as much bruises as white skin. Thank God for your life.

O ga o.orisirisi.is d K-solo worth all dis rubbish.abeg re-evaluate ur life & pick up the pieces& start again.

Didislim said...

Can u imagine! Thank God d love has cleared out from Kike's eyes o...b4 him go kill her.

This is quite serious wo! Some wicked battering was administered. How sad!

As much as the whole story sounds real, these pictures look like they were made up. I can't possibly see through this. Abeg, make una look the pictures well.

Mama Agba said...

If this is true is this guy a cannibal of some sort?? Did I see bite marks on her neck??

Now THIS is domestic abuse. Madam press charges. Don't just walk away o, walk away and press charges. Make sure he is locked up, a lesson learnt for you and he too must learn a lesson.

He should b charged wv battery n grievous bodily harm

Waoh this is madness, no matter what she might ave done the ability for a man to control his temper is what makes him a real man. that guy should be jailed mehn fuck!!!!!

Why oh why do we girls do this to ourselves??? From her account, it was evident that this would happen. Ladies, see the signs and RUN and No, he WONT change!!!

Please people, there really is no hurry!

http://temiville.wordpress.com

And K-Solo is denying it
so who beat her up like dis?
huh?

Divinebaby

Damn!that guy is an animal!he needs to be whipped!

K solo or wateva his name needs 2 b snt 2 d Rehab....He's MAD

That K'solo of an anim.. Sori,person,is a disgrace!! How cld he lift those his hands(God ll punish)to hit a woman dt did virtually every single thing 4 him!Every single thing,to an xtent of buying his wedding outfit!! Dt guy is cray cray..and I recomend a deliverance session 4 him!!!Shldnt dt idiot of a man,stop'd dt act,knowing he'z a public figure??Nywyz,I neva knew him till date!!!May God judge you!!Squirell,lyk u...Anuofia

Ada1T said...

K solo. U r not even half a man, bloody goldigger like u, so u don't want to sweat but to sit down chop ur wife sweat... Fowl don blow, we don see ur rotten yansh... Who even knw Ksolo if not for Timaya's songs he produced... Since then, nothing, sing u no abi sing, naa to beat ds woman... U ve signed ur death warrant wt ds domestic violence cos u will never go free... Kike, make sure u put him behind bars for wife battery... Enough is enough! WTH

Lulu said...

looks like make up to me....

Atobatele said...

When u hit a woman, what have u been able to prove other than the fact that,
1. You can and will always be able to beat her
2. You are stronger than she is ,
3. You have no self respect for your woman.
4. You have no self control hence u are an animal,
5. you see no wrong in your father hitting ur mother
6. You consider violence the only conflict resolution means u know.
7. Civilization has been able to elude your mental state.
8. That hitting her would have successfully passed the message across.
You hit her now, and still come back to sleep with her.
Moreso at the point u are hitting her, and she is in tears, how do u feel? Physical abuse is a very touchy subject. Many women experience it, but none deserve it. It is a senseless and heartless act and is a sign of a true coward. Women are already faced with the day to day challenges of being a woman and to have added pressure from a careless figure of a man is totally unnecessary.

It is a very hurtful thing to know that a man has hit someone you care about so deeply.

There are many excuses men use to justify hitting women, but none of them are legitimate. Some would even go as far as saying, “That’s how I was brought up. So this is normal.”

This is NOT normal. It’s a mental sickness that needs to be rectified.

An abusive man is a person who is controlling and possessive. Who tries to control his woman day-to-day life. He wants to know her every location, how long was she there, who did she see and who did she meet. He controls what she wears and who she goes out with. And sometimes to the point where she can’t even see her family. He isolates her so she can become dependent on him.

When a man hits a woman, it gives him a measurement of his control. He is not treating her with respect. Instead of her being his equal, she allows him to place himself above her while she becomes the peasant. And the only reason why this happens is because those women allow it.

Truth be told, a man wouldn’t want someone hitting his daughter, so he shouldn’t hit someone else’s.

That guy is a monster...

thank God you survived..but what are we to do in this matter??..if you want to have him arrested then do so.....and leave the media publicity alone

Bamz said...

Ehyah! This guy must be crazy, hw could a man beat his wife like this cos of his dubious character. He is not worthy to be leaving with human...

uju said...

He shouldn't even bother to lie cos I witnessed the shoprite beating. This one no be hear say. Stupid man!

I thought the same thing but there is some scab on her lip so I'm guessing she was beaten. My God some men are wicked.

Women need to love themselves more if a man bite u once he will bite u again and again hope she learns from this and move on with her life

You are stupid to call a blood clot special effects. I pray a man gives u that kind of special effects. Pple will see something and still be doubting. Olodo!

Good for her. SHe looks bitchy to me...she looks like the abusive one.

That's a bite mark stupid idiot. Ewu gambia! Bet u won't see violence if it hits u in the face.

Some of dis pictures look fake. Abi linda no scam am wel ni? Or is it my eye?

Gosh, I feel like strangling u! Is it when she is dead that you will know he abused her. May pple not bliv you too when you complain that you are being abused. Amen

I was thinking its my eye

nawa oh...someone should die because of love?

haba.....,apart from the red lipstick [paintings,cant you al see shes fresh,this is made up pic abeggi

ephee said...

@Anonymous 4:37pm:despite not condoning k-solo's act of battery on his wife,(God know the truth of what happened) it dosnt matter if u date a man for 10 yrs or 10 days,u can neva know every attitude of a man based on hw long u date until u live together as husband and wife. some men are pretenders and some are sincere in their attitudes it is only left for the lady to make her decisions if she can cope with it or not. a boken relationship is far better than a boken marriage,

ladies!!!!if u see the signs run and if u feel so desperate or lost with hope of getting ur Mr right then u ar on your own coz its wat u take in ur relationship that will continue in ur marriage. its left for u to make a choice.

As for kike....the lord is ur strength

cheers!!

I warned her when d beatings started luv covered her eyes.aunty can u c d result now

Another pic
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/image.aspx?img=Y29udGVudC9jb250ZW50L2tzb2xvMjB3dzIwbmZjLmpwZ3w2MDA=

You are a fool
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/image.aspx?img=Y29udGVudC9jb250ZW50L2tzb2xvMjB3dzIwbmZjLmpwZ3w2MDA=

Another pic

So u still tot dis is make up.nawa ooo.smh.I doubt if u believe God exists.idiot!

I really can't believe that a nigerian who lives in nigeria wld see these pictures and call them fake,even nollywood's injuries don't look this real. U can say she got someone else to beat her up (which is possible) but these injuries are very real.

Yes cus ua d only idiot!!!

According to K-Solo "wasn't me".

Y do I feel u r k-solo's gf? I mean d 1 dt lives in his mum's houz?

Woman of Virtue said...

Tank God for your life.this is a lesson to evrylady out there.
But K-solo shld be jailed sha..

My thots exactly!!! Some of we girls no dey try at all at all! May God grant us wisdom.

Wizard says...
Rihanna????

Some people are so stupid. You see proof of abuse, you people are claiming it's fake.

Human beings are terrible.

Yes cus ua d only idiot!!!

UGO said...

Christy Dear...Thank God it ended there bfo that guy wud av done something worse to u.Can u Imagine K-Stupid...U love wahala..u no love wahala..Whats wrong with some men..?

Can someone pls tell me who the fuck k solo is? Never heard of him. From the look of things the guy must be on bath salts...

I know you guys will attack me oh but these pictures are VERY FAKE....how can you draw a perfect , PERFECT eyebrow with a 'bloodied' eye? huh? After she drew the eyebrow, the blood came? PCSHEW!!! and that last picture is definitely a kiss mark. Does the dude (who is he sef?) wear lipstick? Yeah, the guy might be violent but she does need better evidence. These pictures don't sell her story at all!!!
and of course shallow people will just start defending the accuser without verifying things.

Wife beater number one

For God sake so a celebrity for dt matter can beat up his wife this way,if itz in America or london I swear his generation wil cry for him even he also gon blame himself,I pray nigerian law enforcement agency take a very good step to fight for this lady

People marry for different reasons,

just 6months wedding and all these is happening, its pathetic!!!,
The first few years of marriage is usually the best coz both parties will be pampering each other.

Whether or not he beat her, this show of shame on the media proves that both parties are irresponsible. Cant they see their pastors n families for help???
Instead they come to media, as if media cares, WE FUCKING DONT CARE!!!, we would laugh, curse but will definitely NOT RESOLVE IT and forget about it.

I wish both parties luck in this embarrassing show of shame, but i hope their parents, pastor/ imam that joined them is watching.

fellow readers, i want us to be careful in the way and manner we judge ourselves. lets look at those pixs clearly, she was bruised at the upper left hand side of her lashes in the first pix, the second pix the bruise did not appear, focus on the third pix, she was battered at the left hand side of her forehead, left eyes and left shoulder, now back to the first pix, the bruise on the left shoulder disappeared. lets pay more attention to the 3rd pix, the bruise on her left shoulder, is it spotted on the first pix?
please let be wise on our judgement.

Monkey...I'm sure u beat up women d same way he does 4 u 2 knw these pix are fake...he goat...

lush said...

If your man shoves you around .... start preparing to run before he grows to slapping or hitting you.

You life is most precious than anything.

Thank God Kike made it alive sad her unborn baby didn't.

Ladies, marriage is never the ultimate price so wait for your time.

At the end of the day, it is you and you alone in that marriage to either enjoy or suffer.

Read the signs if you have eyes, if not borrow from those with eyes o biko..

How can you beat the one you. Love to the point that she looks like this?

I rilly do nt understand y Nigerian girls r in a hurry 2 marry any tom dick or harry! I knw 2 diff ppl who got married in Oct n Dec cuz deir frnds were gettn married n did nt 1t 2 b left out? Na wa o! Thank God she left alive! D animal shld b caged.

Lol. Not funny but Linda investigate this Kiki babe. This gal Luks like ex-runs gals wey won Marry star by fire by force. I'm sure na dis babe toast K-Solo on Facebook sef. Desperation is a bad thing men. You sure say Ksolo no catch am with 1 of her aristos?

Seriously dose wounds are not consistent. Maybe its my eye sha. They luk made up.

@lulu im sure u n'ksolo are related. U are all criminals

And to think he was dnying it. fake ass nigger11

Whoever say dis is a make up shld go to specsaver for recommended glasses, are u blind or somethin? This is a real bruises frm a result of punching like a bag of rice. Frm d statement ksolo rep just realse u can tell d bastard is guilty of d accusation. But hey dis is naija where women value is worthless. If dis happen here in uk, u will be on a long holiday in jail. Am sure if we find out ksolo father must punching her mother as well so he learnt frm a good role model.
How on heart can a man hit woman n u still go ahead n marry him...... Like seriously

This is wat our society has turn women to, if u re single lady n unmarried it ur fault n a lot of young lady become so deeperate n fall in a wrong hand. Pls leave d young women alone n let them chose @ d right time.
I hope dis case will go 4der n dis guy ksolo go down it but I just remember is naija where u can buy ur way wit envelope. May God ve mercy on our land.

Mama said...

The last pics looks like a belt mark, that is the reason some thinks is a lipstick mark.

Ama Ajunwa said...

This is the height of irresponsibility and callousness of a man towards his wife. The security agencies should investigate this properly and if K-solo is found guilty then he should be appropriately punished. I think a time has come in this country where a precedent should be set against these dangerous cankerworms of wife battering and all forms of violence against women. We all can remember how the woman banker was murdered by her husband Awomolo; the government should really take stringent measures and protect the women such as the one obtainable here in England.

There is no need for ‘sidon look’ about this matter, vices against women such as prostitution, wife battering, Rape, gender discrimination and aristosm should be tackled frontally with all the seriousness it deserves. A woman needs such little things like to be cared for, loved and pampered, given attention and in return they will always continue to give 1000% to the men. (One thousand per cent intentional)

Also to the Nigerian girls and women, just because he is into entertainment or so called ‘celebrity’ does not translate to a good man or husband. Be very careful and always look at substance rather than name while going into some of these marriages. If ever some Nigerian girls have travelled outside the country then they will know that ‘Nigeria women are beautiful’ and so no man should treat them with disdain not even the type of K-solo or K-crowd, whatever that name means.

Anon 5.30 you are an illiterate, the woman has permanent eye brow make up on fool! May a man never turn you into a punching bag, for you to understand the enormity of what this woman endured. I don't know this people, but this wounds are real, she was beaten up and violated, regardless of what she did to the husband no one deserves this level of physical abuse. I tell you we are in the end times.

Moron! Its obvious u need to go to specsavers. Do urself a favour and go through the pictures again before talking smack. Didn't u see the bruise in d 2nd pic or is it supposed to show even when she's wearing a top that covered her shoulder? By the way, there is a promo going on at specsaver: two for the price of one. Thank me later!

From a friend on facebook: Babe! when you find a KING keep him..... Guys! when you find a QUEEN love and protect her...... Don't RESHUFFLE your cards cos you might just end up with a JOKER...!
Have a goodevening people!!!

Austin sunday said...

Is not gud 4 a woman 2 b richer than a man b4 marriage if a woman is too rich she wil alwasy wants 2 b in command which no man can take that frm any woman.

Awon ode!

I guess she has to be dead before we believe her? too many women have died in silent because of shame, too afraid to talk about their spouses abusing them. to the stupid asshole who said her eyebrows are too perfect, i guess u are using your blind eyes to see that her eyebrows are tattooed. last pic looks like he bit her. I hope she doesn't go back to him after all is said and done

Naima said...

thank u for your comment - anonymous at 6.20, she has tattooed makeup, hence the perfect brows.

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ sister hmmmmn,if u look @ d pictures very well,u will see she didn't snap d pictures d same day...she probably snaped one w̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥n̶̲̥̅̊ the scar was still almost fresh,åπϑ snaped some later,u Çãñ see she's wearing different clothes cause she snaped it on different days..Plus,its all looking fake cuz she bleashed her skin..dats y d blood is all looking like she painted it on her skin

blackrose said...

To think she's still wearing her wedding band! Sick woman! See where desperation landed her!

Sweethrt,its called permanent eye brow..she tatooed her eye brows S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ she doesn't have Τ̲̅ȍ draw anything with any eye pencil..

some ignorant oafs most notably the k solo voltrons are missing the point.
even if the wounds in the pictures are not as severe as made out the fact is that he has done it several times secondly people witnessed the shoprite one and third you are not the girl's family gence she is not looking for validation from you.
she is not super glued to k-solo and she can walk out of the marriage anytime without giving k solo or anyone notice so the fact that she is even justifying it or showing evidence is commendable.

tell your godfather k solo to show his own lipstick pictures of the girl beating him animals in human skin!!

dr Necta said...

pls u guys shod look at all the pics well,its a make up pls,its nt real,i can't be fooled

Maybe she was beaten but some of the bruises are definitely fake.

Abeggi.. This thing be like make up. I dont trust ds woman. U just want to spoil the reputation of K-Solo.. See as u rub lipstick for neck. Common gerraway there.

What planet is dis monster from ey? where did she get them bruises from then? self harm? you must think we r thick. u shd come and try dat hia in the Uk and watch urself rot in jail.

She has a tatooed eye brow mugu.b4 u dey analyze rubbish as if u were dere

To the MUMUs commenting that the bruises are not consistent in all of the pics, has it occurred to you that the pics were taken at different times? The lady has been beaten on COUNTLESS occasions, hence the marks reflect the different beatings and won't be in the exact places! Use your heads sha! These critics and doubters are the reason women are hesitant to reveal the hell of their marriages. Mrs Kolo, I empathize with you and pray that no man will hurt you physically, emotionally or psychologically for the rest of your days! May the full security complement of Yahweh cover you always. Blessings

He may have really beaten her, but this chic ain't no saint eida...she's a Zainab! What responsible chic has tattoos all over her body like this? What kinda chic drinks like she does? K solo is a brute, but sth in me tells me she did some of this to herself. #SpecialEffects.

You must be a special kind of idiot

Nonso. A said...

Wow...the guy de bite sef..Too bad..

Janded said...

What took you so long. thank God you are wise now. Jeez!!!

LIB readers are confused, one minute they r singing praises to Dkb for slapping zainab a bitch who runs her mouth d next minute they r condemning k solo 4 beating up his wife...what's d difference?

@ lulu...y wunt u defend ksolo when u beat up ur wife every single day! Rubbish! U no dey see her black eyes??

For those mentioning that her eye brow pencil is perfect over the bruises. please look again. She had her eyebrows permanently done. Its like a tatoo and cant be removed for life. that's why the eyebrows are perfect.

These bruises are real

linda o ga fun e oooo!"Mrs K-Solo" is that her name?

This is crazy.Mr solo or Whatever u r called.People like u should be in d Jungle.Useless animal

This is crazy.U belong in d jungle Mr solo.Useless animal

The last pic is teeth mark!!!!!!!
Never felt so sick.
Worst part is this is ever so common, I have a friend who justifies her husband slapping her, by saying its a sign that he loves her.

GlamNotchApparels said...

this k-solo guy is a beast. what in the world would make him beat this woman up like this? and to think that he still has the guts to deny it makes me sick. pls tell me who else would possibly be responsible for this if not her husband?
i'm so glad she has proof.

Aby Ba said...

People with there jungle justice in their banana republic.

Eraz all sentiment and take a very objective look at these pictures. They are absolutely make up, she did a very good job to misdirect the feeble mind.

1. When yu get a punch in the eye, yur eyes are meant to be red.

2. If yu got a bleeding lip, then I want to believe a punch landed on it.........then it should be swollen.

I can go on and disect these shabby attempt to score cheap points.

Please I implore all to use their sense of judgement well and Linda don't use bias in posting your blogs

On point.

all in the name of marriage eh kwa? God forbid! if this is how marriage is i rather remain single than to be married.

Hmmm, lyk sum people r workin day in, day out 2 bring k solo down.. Timaya knwz about dz. Period.

Waoooh linda ikeji nice 1...buh still arrgggh cos u dnt ever post my comment...Thank God she got good legal advice Frm *Lagos state Ministry of Justice ..Office of the Public Defender&Directorate for Citizens Right....E ko oni baje ooo.Trust K-solo would be Prosecuted..!PLEASE TAKE NOTE D above mentioned department gives legal advice &legal Representatn in court in Matters related to Assault..Battery ..Rape n all MaTrimoniAl Matters..

Iamlani said...

whooooaa!!!

Na wa o,d way people divorce kan be like play.Why do we deceive ourselves into gettin married to the wrong person for christ sake or marriage na by force ni?All the single ladies its better to be than to enter one chance.May God have mercy on us,Linda abeg who kan dey lie nw lol?

Hi as a make-up artist that is into special effects, I would say this, yes we can create injuries and make dem look like dis, however if u look closely at the second pic, u would see a swelling and d cut, that looks like a blow, make-up would not do that.And pls ladies Abuse of any kind shouldn't be acceptable. I am in ent nd I av given up hope on ent guys, d decent ones r happily married while odas are broke asses and show offs, dey drive cars dey can fuel. Mostly public nuisance. U can't blame them they are mostly illiterates,or half baked educational wise. They want luxury they didn't work hard for. May God help dem, afterall our music industry revived on yahoo\scam money. Only few of them are responsible and it is very easy to identify them. I am just stating the truth cos a lot of gals tink it is a dream come true being wif a guy u admire so much on tv RMe

What planet are you from...go for mental evaluation,something is not rite with you hence this nonsense you just spat and registered as a comment

Str8FrmDaHips said...

The contour on her head is consistent with being hit with a sharp object!!..and some woman carried this K-beast for 9 months!!

paddedbabe said...

Whther dis story is true or false d fact remains dat some men are beast ! What annoys me most is dat when some of our men here in naija travel out and marry white ladies they will be pampering her some cook,wash panties for their wives in abroad but when they marry a niaja babe they willl turn her to a punching bag ! I blame our country bcos no good and strong laws protecting women .ordinary slap wey u slap white woman na jail straight ! Most times women who find themselves in marriages like dis are alwys weak and afraid to come out of dt marriage. My sister married a monster as hubby .she has been admitted in d hospital countless time but each time u tell her to come out of dat marriage she will start thinking of her children who will help train her children forgetting dat a dead bdy doesn't train children .women ur children need s u alife .a man who beats u doesn't deserve u ! Simple .Mrs solo u ve money so what d hell do u need a man for ?sex ? Get a small boy ! Since uve answered a married woman My dear that is all oh for real ! After d marriage girl come out nd live ur life in peace Instead of living wit a beast . one loser will turn u into a punching bag in d name of marriage ontop ur money kwa ! .die now and uwill see another woman insside dat house within one month sharply sharply .some men re wicked. Be wise ! Use ur senses !a Happy marriage my dear ladies is a marriage in which d woman uses her senses full time ! Get dat !

Jibz said...

What does having a tattoo got to do with being a saint.
It irritates me when people think there's a correlation between tattoos and behaviour.

Besides no one deserves to get beaten for any reason whatsoever by someone who is supposed to love you.

You must be a special kind of idiot

Shut d 4k up,wat has having tattoos got to do with responsibility.local misguided mongrel.tattoo's r just body art but a local unexposed tramp like u take it to b a sign of responsibility.NONSENSE

Women---when you start giving your man money to take care of himself and house hold stuffs; He aint your man; you are his man, and he is your woman. So women make up yall minds if you want to be the woman in the relationship or the man that will get beat up. Shoo.

Then get ur lazy ass up and work,or go chasing d wretched girls like u.retard

@ anonymous Jun 7 5.42pm. U're just daft. I won't be surprised someone like u gets married if u can, and eventually gets beat up all day. Abusive when u don't know the real circumstances. Women hide under d guise of " never hit a woman" and become disrespectful and abusive. She should carry her cross and stop publicizing it. She walked in on her violation. She can walk on or walk out.

GOD BLESS YOU!!! Dt was a wonderful piece, dese wife/gf beaters tink it makes dem d real man. Nope! It affects d woman psychologically, d physical wounds heal bt d mental one stays. If u'v been hittin ur woman, even if she tells u she has forgiven, she'll NEVER be hapi wit u weneva she remembers it or she encounters such an event as dis k-solo issue. She'll trace it bk to u. Self cntrol is essential. Walk out of d house, walk away frm her, whicheva one u wana do. Bt pls jst knw dt if u make a woman submit tru beatin, its nt real. And sooner or later she'll leav u..

U r an IDIOT

Stupid fool! Did u see d cut on d side of her face in one of d pics?? Did u see d blood clot on her lips?? Who gave u internet access sef? Birds of a feather

D picture looks fake abi? Dnt wori it ll hapun to u nd we'll tell u its fake too. Mumu dt doesn't knw wat tattoed eyebrow is. U open ur mouth to cnfirm ur ignorance for us.

A very special kind of idiot, so if she toasted k-solo nko? Is beatin d price she has to pay? Rubbish human being.

as myself said...

The eye brow is a semi permanent cosmetic trend, so b4 u run ur mouth that she drew it and then took d picture get ur facts,most of us(women) use it.saves u money.

Let's assume the bruises and the bite marks are "MAKEUP SPECIAL EFFECT"K-solo didn't deny all the allegations which she levelled against him!hence I feel he truly battered her and he must sued for GBH!Men think beating up a woman only shows sign of strength when all that shows is an insecure,weak,never do well man!most of the men that beat up their wives or gfs,I bet u they can't stand up to their fellow man!if the pictures are fake like some claim,why can't K-solo counter the story cos all he seem to be saying is its a family issue and he wants the press out of it!offcourse he wants them out of it but he's already out for pple to know how low his life is!he must be arrested

@anon 8:12...true o...one guy even said on twitter that he knows d woman, and that anyone who blames k-solo totally will marry her type and see if he won't pour her acid sef. God knows who's telling the truth.

hmmm you all should look at the pictures again,look out for where the injuries are and see if the appear in the same place on all the pictures...BUT NEVER SUPPORT ASSAULT ON ANYONE!

@Anon 4:38 am...I take it you've got tattoos in your anus too...hahahhahahahaha. You're an insignificant lump of goat turd. A type A retard, comic fool, and a chest thumping chimpanzee. Now could u please relocate to your den in the desert! You old earthworm.

OK HE DID NOT BEAT THE WIFE, NA MOLUE AM D WIFE! CLOWN!

WHEN AN UNCULTURED GOONK START CALLING PEOPLE MUMU BCOS OF THEIR OWN CANDID VIEW IT GOES TO SHOW HOW YOU HAVE BEEN MOLESTED AND AS SUCH ACT SO UNCULTURED. SOMEONE ONE THAT WAS BEATEN ONCE,TWICE,DID NOT THINK IT RIGHT TO REPORT THE CASE,UNTIL YOU'VE BEEN KILLED? IM SURE ITS BEEN HAPPING SINCE THEY WHERE DATING AND SHE THOUGHT HE WOULD CHANGE!

and he still has that his yeye mouth to talk. NOBODY HAS A RIGHT TO PUT THEIR HANDS ON SOMEBODY ELSE NO MATTER WHAT THE PERSON SAYS HISSSSSSS I hope he rots in jail nonsense mschew!!!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Instead of battering her,why not tell her you don't think this union can work.Let's call it quits.....Simple... instead of this bad publicity he is bequeathing to his image and career.Love can be sweet,bitter,stupid,silly,violent, meaningful and meaningless all at the same time.

bimchic said...

Is it just me or d wounds keep shifting positions in different pics? na wa oo...it may just be some mac lipstick..i just hope dis white overbleached pawpaw isnt just trying to ruin k solos career!

who is k-solo?

Victor said...

I'm a makeup artist and i can tell you guys that all this is just a complete make up...I want you guy to take a closer look at those pics especially the one she open the both eyes,does that eye look like the eyes that was punch? And pls, take a look at the second pics.....you will agree with me that she intentionally close one while she left the other eye open to prove her point....i think we should take time before passing judgement.

DKB=K-SOLO=ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORTS THIS WITH SOME BULLSHIT EXCUSE IN THE NAME OF PROVOCATION........

anonoymous meeeeee said...

some people here are just talking rubbish. my ex husband beat me so badly and gave me terrible bites on my back and almost pulled out my breasts. i had to go to the hospital.i have the pictures.so why will people ask if he bite her or its spaecial effects. i dont bite as a woman but d man i have kids for did it to me with his unmarried sister standing and laughing.he even beat his kids plus my one year old son and hes not mad.very sane and he will deny it d next second.i and my kids sustained injuries and went to d hospital. hello. it happened to me and d man is known in Abuja here.to every one who supports dis kind of gross wickedness, may the God of heaven give u double of such treatment whether u are a man or woman. Lucifer lives in the heart of man and has possessed them. till today he is still feeling cool and hasnt apologised but guess what God is fair and just. he is paying for it.if i tell his story many people here know him.but he is suffering and going down down.uping people and bn cursed. dear Kike leave him to God who will pay him back.

Did you say "walked away"? He drove her ass out. Notice she's still wearing her wedding ring. Someone close said she did some of this to herself to increase public rage. I guess it's working. The woman is a terrible person though. That's why she couldn't get married in time, and ended up marrying a guy she hunted down on fb. Smh.

Debbie said...

after looking @ the pictures,I cant help but to laugh @ how people can be so gullible and stupid enough not to observe and realize that the story is all make believe. Though not ruling out the fact that wife battery exists but this is some ones reputation being destroyed for probably something very minute. shame on y'all that believed the story.

@anon 7:31 so you mean to say that for every time he beat her an inflicted marks on her, all she did was snap the wounds and treat them while awaiting the next round of beating? Oga o... It's either she's very daft, or she did this to herself.

mario said...

No laws in nigeria

This woman is lying to a large extent. In the other story, she said she bled from 11 pm to 7am...hmmm #fishy...in six months of meeting him, she got pregnant twice for him? He beat her till she lost the first one, and she got pregnant again? Why did her bro go with her to BEG? It seems to me like they know their sister is a Zainab!

b said...

He is a mad man! ole okunrin

K-SOLO, K-SOLO, K-SOLO, HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU?LOW LIFE LOOSER

THAT YOU ARE...YOU CLAIM YOU HAVE MADE MONEY...SO WHERE IS THE

MONEY..YOU GUYS THAT DO YAHOO YAHOO "I GO MARRY YOU FORMAT"..YOU

TARGET RICH LADIES ALL OVER THE WORLD ESPECIALLY THOSE DESPERATE FOR

MARIAGE AND YOU SCAM THEM OF THEIR LIFE SAVINGS...ALWAYS READY TO

HEAD TO THE ALTER AT ANY TIME ANY DAY WITH ANY RICH LADY...YOU KNOW

YOUR FRIEND SOUL E BABA AND MANY OF YOU OUT THERE....
WHY I AM ANGRY IS THAT THE DAY YOU BEAT UP YOUR "WIFE" AT SHOPRITE I

WAS THERE WITH MY WIFE AND KIDS AND I ALSO HAVE EVIDENCE THAT CAN

MAKE YOU A LAUGHING STOCK...JUST DARE ME TO EXPOSE THEM...
WHY WOULD YOU DENY THAT YOU BEAT UP THAT WOMAN?SOMETHING YOU HAVE

DONE COUNTLESS TIMES...

I KNOW FOR ONE THING,SHE WILL ALWAYS MAKE UP WITH YOU...AND LOSE MORE

MONEY...SHE THINKS SHE HAS A HUSBAND OR SHE THINKS SHE IS PREGNANT

WITH YOUR BABY...BUT YOU KNOW IN YOUR MIND YOU HAVE A

MUGU...HAHAHAHA...A WOMAN WHO SUDDENLY DISCOVERS HER WEDDED HUSBAND A

WIFE BATTERER,A THIEF AND INCORRIGIBLE SCAMMER HAS A RIGHT TIO

INVOLVE POLICE,OR EVEN NEWSPAPERS,IF ONLY FOR HER OWN SAFETY..I KNOW

YOU VERY WELL MY GUY.I KNOW ALL YOUR INTENTIONS TOWARDS HER....YOU

TARGETED HER FOR 1 MILLION..BUT NOW YOU'VE MADE MORE THAN 10,WHY DONT

YOU LET HER LIVE HER LIFE..TAKE A SECOND LOOK AT YOUR WEDDING

FOTOS...YOU HAVE ALWAYS PROMISED ME MY OWN SHARE BUT YOU ARE SMART

AND YOU DIVERT MY CUT TO YOUR MOM..NA SHE DE DO MY JOB NOW ABI??..I

DEY ASK U K-SOLO?....I KNOW THE NEXT FORMAT YOU GO USE ON HER AS LONG

AS HER MONEY NEVER FINISH YET...CHEERS LETS TAKE MORE BEER FOLKS...
-----------------------------------------------------
NB:JUST ADD THIS-
IF A MAN GOES TO A WOMAN FOR HER MONEY...DO YOU CALL THAT MARRIAGE??......
A WOMAN SPENDS 3.5MILLION AND K-SOLO SPENDS JUST 15K FOR THEIR WEDDING...AND THEN WHATS THE HUSBAND'S REPUTAION AS DESCRIBED BY THE WIFE????SCAMMER,SCAMMING MANY WOMEN WITH "I GO MARRY U FORMAT",HIS MOTHER IS INTO THE GAME TOO HELPING TO HOUSE DIFFERENT "MUGU"..HUSBAND IS PETTY THIEF WHO STOLE N2.5MILLION GOLD TRINKLETS...WIFE BEATER...AND WHAT IS K-SOLO DEFENCE TO ALL THE ACCUSATIONS...."YOU GUYS SHATTTAAAP,THIS IS MY FAMILY BUSINESS...KEEP QUIET....K-SOLO OR WHAT EVER SHOULD KNOW THAT WE ARE REALLY PISSED OFF WITH HIS TYPE OF LOW LIFE....K-SOLO WE NO GO SCHOOL.

el-boogie said...

sorry to say this,but this kikelomo is d most stupid girl iv seen in recent tyms.however,i thnk god u made it out of dat stuid thin u call a marriage alive.

Why ar u all. Fighting on marriage dt has ended?  just believe its wrong for any man to bit a woman, no maTter what she has done, u can always walk away! Wish her well cos she lost her marriage and no woman will want that.

sunshine said...

The guy is an egotistic SOB. He added me out of the blue on blackberry sometime last year. I recognised the name so I accepted. He introduced himself and asked if I knew him but I said no, that was when I knew I wanted nothing to do with him. He got really angry and asked me to go find out who he was. He refused to answer my pings until I told him he was an award winning record producer, singer and all sorts of added lies I said to boost his ego. In the few days I had him on my bbm I already knew he had a temper because he got angry whenever I did not reply his pings on time. And whenever I asked him how he got my pin he never had an answer or he he just cooked up names. I deleted him after a few days. If I could tell what sort of animal he was in a few days how desperate can the lady be to marry him. I believe he inflicted those injuries on her cos I was miles away from him and I could tell he was an aggressive person. God help us all in this issue of marriage.

Am I? Doesn't she look bitchy? Looks like them Isale-Eko girls. Go fuck yourself!!!

I DONT SUPPORT WIFE BATTERING BUT THESE PICTURES LOOKS LIKE SHE PAINTED HERSELF WITH RED LIPSTIOK AND STARTED SNAPPING.
IF SHE WAS REALLY DEALT WITH, SHE WILL NOT EVEN HAVE THE TIME TO SNAP HERSELF SOMEONE ELSE WILL DO IT FOR HER.
HER BLEACHED FACE NO LET ME KNOW WHICH ONE BE WHICH!

Either she carries tattoo or not isn't d matter @ hand. I think anythin one does on ones body is ones choice but for a responsible man to lay hand on his woman whom he clam he loves is craziness. Wht ever she might ve done, I dont any lady should b treated like dis

Well we can all agree to the possibility of her faking the story hence their make up video today