Funke Akindele and husband off to UK for honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 June 2012

Funke Akindele and husband off to UK for honeymoon

The newly weds left Nigeria for the UK on Sunday June 3rd via Virgin Atlantic. My sources say they will spend one week of their honeymoon in London, and another week in Paris.

50 comments:

Evry mallam with him kettle

Boring.......london is raining right now none stop and its cold.

devour said...

ok and so ?

where are the other wives in all these? lmao

Mena UkodoisReady said...

The day of the wedding and honey moon is a beautiful thing

Its the activities prior and after the day that raises issues ----> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/06/lifes-choice-3-and-4.html

sarafina said...

Why won't they? Na their time na. Abeg enjoy bo

Atobatele said...

Madam Linda pls why do people close eyes while kissing? Neva kissed b4 so i wouldn't know

have fun honey

sexylove said...

Whaoooooooo,very good for them doh.... Paris aint a bad idea cuz london culd βε̲̣̣̣̥ boring at times cuz dats my base....btw loving their pic above,,sweeeeeeet couple, HML

hahahaha...which Honey moon ?

Funke is doing shows in London. I saw her at Wizkid's gig just yesterday at the Apollo.

If that's the way to spend honeymoon, then I am on honeymoon at work right now :)

i was at the wizkid show last night and believe me,Funke Akindele stole the show when she came on-stage.She's got loads of fans in the Uk and she's really good at what she does.I hope her husband will not wake up one day and ask her to stop acting.

London boring for people dt r on their honeymoon? And jst fr a week again? Sexy love pls think bfore u lie!

Take am easy jenny baby dis kiss.nic 1 tho,wishin u d vry best.

Who asked for ur base?otondo! Any opportunity to show urself,9jja. Na only u first dey london.funke n hubby have already left.they didn't ask for your opinion.I hereby pass the mic.

cynosure faces said...

heheheh....na wa linda u no knw d flight number abi na seat number join!

Nah work she go for jor

Ve a gud one dearie. @ sexylove who ask u if datz ur base or nt?olofofo

Haba wats wit d abusive words na? U didnt have to, really.

Just Me said...

Hewwwwwwwwwww!!! No chop off him lip na so a third wife can also enjoy.

wat? Is funke a second wife? Whyy na? She shouldn't accept that na... She is okey na and a good single man would always come for her...... Hmmmmm pls so one should tell me why she settles for second place abeg..... Hmmmm men scarce ooooo... God help me ooo

Funke is not on honeymoon in London, she's here to work. She was at wiz kid show last nite......... Maybe Paris is their destination..... Ok aunty Linda dat is free info 4 u

I laffº°sotey ˚º≈ º°ºI D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ laff˚º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) for arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق لسلاق جل =)),we too good...9ja pipo relax o,any place wen dem go na flexing as far as na honey moon

Make una leave our funke oooo.... she has done absolutely nothing wrong to anyone, so why the insults? She's making her money doing what she loves best, you are insulting her... London is boring and so what? Who cares if london is your base okwia! na ur papa get am? they choose to celebrate wherever they like, even if rain beat them sef...sho gbor! Just wish dem well dats all...

@Jennifer kan, Suliat kan, this your kiss too funny ooo... na to chop ur man mouth remain.. lol... God bless your union,Amen

On honey moon as wife no 3 and will giv birth to baby no 10

Janded said...

So????

Miss Yoyin said...

:O You can't be serious!!!!!

Hahahahha,love this quote.
Hilarious!

They'll be holed up in a room for a week then....remember to come up for air.

The kiss fits them

If the UKBA knows she's here to work and she's got a visitor's visa she could be banned from future entry a famous comedian was googled at his point of entry and she was denied entry for a recent show at the broadway theatre in catford. FUNKE BE WARNED!

Trust me she/he is not lying london!! Is DRY!!!!!!!! And its raining !! Bleeehhhh! They should go to a hot country

Abi oo my fellow replier ! The comment is full of painment !!

Trust me she/he is not lying london!! Is DRY!!!!!!!! And its raining !! Bleeehhhh! They should go to a hot country

Fearless! said...

**yawnS**
Atobatele,Atobatele,Atobatele!!!how many times did I call you???
You really need to quit being dry and off point!
No disrespect intended!

Fearless! said...

**yawnS**
Atobatele,Atobatele,Atobatele!!!how many times did I call you???
You really need to quit being dry and off point!
No disrespect intended!

He he he. Liar liar
Chikito

*NG* peeps... Make una d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mind una business... It's her life and she's happy. Keep insulting while life pass you by...

Sharraaapppp dia,mumu like you

Lol ...†ђξ anon june 5, 5.30 is juz frustrated aπϑ depressed, odawise i wonder ​Wђγ that kinda reply...some peeps av issues șђǺ, ,,smh

Wa gbayii jare anon 9.54, dont mind dat yeye anon dat neva travel out of naija before, person dey talk say london dry,u talk say hin no dry,shey with dis kin weather she wan take enjoy honeymoon:)2 weeks ago wuld av bin better for hε̲̣я̲̣ ,not now dat its raining and its cold †☺☺... its pipu like una dat get freaked ova lil things,#okbye#

Be looking for dem nao.ode!

Abi oo,,she stole †ђξ show big time....lets give it to hε̲̣я̲̣ , she is good ....

Woman of Virtue said...

Haters get a life!
Funke enjoy!

Okay so why does d hunband luk like a comedian? Or is it just my eyes?

lol linda am their travel agent and guess wat the paris trip is so not true! ask ur source well.. and by the way i love ur blog keep it up

iamfascinating said...

good for them :)

Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

And u have just kobalized her if what u just said is true! Well done u genius.

FOOL, na ur own mama get UK, oponu aiyerada, mtshewwww....HML jare funke aπϑ hubby

congrats sulia kan! Hapi for u. Buh Linda wait ooo, na true say she b wife no 3?

Str8FrmDaHips said...

lol..they coming from a hot country..obviously rain might not be a bad idea..and who said London is dry?