Funke Akindele and her husband spotted in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 June 2012

Funke Akindele and her husband spotted in London

The newlyweds are in the UK for their honeymoon. Funke looks like a woman getting a lot of love, if you know what I mean...lol. Enjoy...

119 comments:

Bad Gyal said...

Hahahahhaha every time I think of a wedding I be thinking Damn your parents officially know you are fucking *embarassed bbm face* and when I see a married couple all I think is damn he's fucking the hell out of her *my nasty mind* maybe its cuz I aint fucking *crying bbm face*

Gosh look at funke's ass i d 2nd pic lmao.She luks happy tho

'Jenifa' Love u girl. Happy married life

No I don't know what you mean

She has been getting it since jare ...am d first 2 comment ...whoop whoop(doing ma azonto)

She has bin getting it sinceeeeeee...am d first 2 comment *whoop whoop*dis opportunity comes once so ama advertise maself (follow me on twittter @brendykoko + funke looks real good

eyaa said...

She is looking gorgeous gan ni.

linda u r always making sexual innuendos, u go make ppl think u dey need servicing asap.

This girl refuses to wear spanx and she still manages to look sexy cos she has always had a baby bump but somehow manages to pull it off. She looks great sha

jescci said...

My one and only Linlin,I trust u.Ur aproko na 1st class.keep it up babe.That's y u're different from d rest.

keriveeve said...

Funke is looking so haute & her husby so posh...I hope their union lasts though...

Lilspicer said...

Make she enjoy jaree she deserve it but let her not overstay kuz of her actin career..am praying for u linda kuz body no be firewood ooo(omo-iwo)says so...via blackberrybold.5

sexylove said...

Lol ...badt ghel linda *tongue out* ...no doubt she is looking nice aπϑ glowing doh,, aπϑ tis obvious dat marriage suits hε̲̣я̲̣ so well...happy for hε̲̣я̲̣ șђǺ,

She's 1 actress dat has been in d movie industry 4 sometime n her skin color hasn't changed....she most reaLly luv herself

I wonder if the word ''spotted'' makes sense here. They asked someone to snap them and then send it to you directly or indirectly. I donno why people like to make noise in disguise. Im not an hater pls but just dont get to like the word ''spotted''.
I wish them the best though.

This woman sef.It's f*****g cold where I love and she struts around like this half naked?Nigerians sha.Una too dey fake o.Living your lives for the pictures to boast

Dapo Babalola said...

love birds.......................www.caveenandmore.com

happy married life ,sulia kan.

bootylycious diva

mary gift said...

@ linda if u knw what I mean, no I don't oooooo, pls give me hint .....

who does London for honeymoon?
GHETTO!

Cee_Bill said...

If we know wat u mean??? Y dint u just share ur thots as well??? Anyway, She does look gud. Still not in support of d whole 2nd wife thinggy.
Best regards 2 her.

Janded said...

Me like. Looking fierce

MAXIMUS™ said...

All these newly weds are glowing beyond glory. First it was uche jombo, now its funke. I pray eledumare sustains this joy in their marraiges. Amin!

she looks gorgeous. love the hair, dress and shoes. She looks classy.

Wow. She has transformed. She luks Gud.HML once more.

orisirisi said...

They both look great. It seems her man is also keeping fit and he is starting to dress younger. Happy for them

Love birds.....awwwwwww. I just hope the publicity and overexposure won't incite anger and jealousy with the other wife....alll the " funke and her husband" references alone fit provoke the iyale o...cos it should " funke and their husband" #idonyarn

The correct phrase to used should have been "she looks like a woman getting a lot of fu*c*k, lol

She looks sooooo gud. The best iv seen of her

sulia kan,u better get preggy fast

Muah!!!! Lovely. God bless ur union. Haters go nd jump into lagoon. Is her tym to shine nd she's shining. Get a life idiots.rejoice wit dose r rejoicing so dat gud tins can come ur way. I'm tired of peeps raining abuses words on d poor girl as if they dem selves r any beta. Esp. D runs gals gnashed their teeth against her. Enjoy ur life jo. Gbam!!!

Linda what do u mean? Don't spoil us o.

She looks Good all the best

Funke And her stolen husband, u mean? Dz is no enjoyment. As long as this man's ist wife is still alive(divorced or seperated or even mad)She's living in adultery according to d word of God not my judgement. Pls linda,celebrate d few celebs getting married right

She looks like she's bn getting a lot of SEX!!! It shows on her face!!
Dats wat honeymoon is all abt...EXPLORE ur bodies 2 d fullest!!
Billie jean

Am so happy for u ooooo suliya kan,ayetoro kan

This does not look like a spotted picture...more like Funke sent the picture to you jare ....***cheap publicity **** .

Na wah sha , this na person husband , wife number 2 . It can never be alright

Who spotted who ???. Na them take this picture and sent it

Married life sure agrees with her,wishing them God's blessings in their marriage...

you'll be surprised linda..everything is not as cliched as you read in mills and boons... there are bills to be paid and expenses to recoup.....lol

..Chandra

maks said...

mheen,funke dis ur skirt nawawa..

sisiekomi said...

She looks awesome! Wish them both the best.

Awesome vintage blog sale coming up at www.sisiekomi.blogspot.com 24 June 2012.

Check out the blog for more infor!

Stupid mentality. Why wud a Muslim man allow his wife to wear such a short dress in public. Wats she trying to prove? Jenifa take it easy.

"A lot of love"!, linda hw u take knw n wetin concern u! Lwkmd!

babe you desrve to enjoy yourself, do have a great honey moon. you are love....lol

obiLondon said...

She's looking hot, but why honeymoon in London? That's so un-romantic! Dinner at 805 on Old Kent Road, Clubbing at Steam bar or Coko bar at Clause? Eeeeewww! The word razz comes to mind.

@Anonymous,werrin make she wear 4 london on her Honey moon? Jalabia abi ijab? U talk dis one o.

My jenifa baby,abeg enjoy ur micro mini gown with ur lovely love hubby. I sight u o jare.

mary gift said...

I now agree wit the others, I have now seen the level of ur stupidity, bold5 ooshi na only u day use bb abey, oh are u now kimye that seek unecessary attention just to be in the news

Child u hit the nail right on the head like really?first omotola now jenifa na who spot them?their personal cameras lmao naija going hollywood on us

Yup, you think that's bad?
It's not as bad as your mother and mother-in-law asking you if u r making your husband "happy" and even trying to suggest "things" you can do. Thot I was gonna die from embarrassment!!

Tamara said...

Awww...hmmmm Jenifa kan!mehn u look so good wit ur hubby...babes criusly i wish u a Happy Married life...he's a blessed man aving a talented woman lyk u...lof u bajeeeee hehehe

Now I know dere r so many dumb ppl alive!!! He's divorced4rm d woman&u refer2her as '1st wife'? W@happund2 'ex wife'.. Musco!! Pls d@s not adultery if dey r divorced.. Except u1na st8where 'd word of GOD' says so.. *rme* u ol jus love opening ur mouths2ch@shit.. B happy or drop d mic..

Tamara said...

Jeez ppl r rilly funny...DUHHH wats bad in having ur honeymoon in london..na wa o..we knw all d places too aii...my dear jenifa..ride on joor..if u even wanna do ur honeymoon in d Sea,its ur choice..eeeeww my foot...pple jst talk shit mehn..cray

deekay said...

Must u comment?? How does it affect this topic? Are u jealous or what? Emails I send using my phone say they were sent via android bla bla bla. Big deal. You're the one seeking attention. Making a big deal out of nothing.

Na wa 4 who does honeymoon in London o? Do u know how much it costs to get a visa, ticket, hotel accommodation ... some european countries are not even as expensive as UK. Isnt what they want, they do? Some pple cnt even afford honeymoon outside dir villages.
Think b4 u talk cos dir int nufin getto about London honeymoon.

am sick and tired of all this make believe love thing abeg and they look so fake and all this love thing is just 4 d camera..check the body language,the guy smilesis so forcy and uncomfortable..more like prince charles and diana in tose days.

@ anon 11:06Am..hian..plz dnt kill us wit gbagaun here nau...take it easy..ur chocking us wit ur english..na wa o..As for obi london..plz shut da hell up...u sound lyk a pig whu's in london

Yea datz so tru, datz what crossed my mind when I saw stephanie's picture and now jennifer, in my mind I was like *hmmm enuf sex* :D. Susan

@anonymous 10:17. Read ur bible less u perish for lack of knowledge. Heaven doesn't recognise divorce. As long as marriage is solemnized,only death of either of d couple can annul it. If u hav a bible read 1corinthians 7:39. I can't be happy for funke cos I love her soul more which lasts forever.. I wish this makes sense to u and all celebrating this her 'marriage'

Heeya @ anony 11:06am stop beefing.

hmmmmmmm,wud hve preferred she was hez first wife

Wetting concern u with over staying na u dash am visa ni abi you be immigration officer mtchewwwwww

U don talk am finish. London ke

Lwkmd oooooo

Osy said...

Baddest comment,Mehn you must be one fun chick wow

i doubt if you can use the term spotted as the pictures are obviously 'posed' for and likely sent to you or someone that would send it to you.please use terms appropriately.i am still a bit unsure of how this seemingly intelligent and talented young lady allowed herself to be railroaded into polygamy.

wale said...

9c 1. Kindly visit www.oshodiclothing.com

ObiLondon when did you start living in London(that's if you live there or have ever been)?you're the razz one..What's wrong with honeymooning in London..Why am I even asking?Looking at your name and the places you've mentioned , it goes to show how myopic you are .. I'm sure gutters run through your living room in Nigeria .Coming here and forming posh ..I dare you to post your wedding and honeymoon pictures if you're married or when you get married..Did they borrow money from you? ...NINCOMPOOP!!!!

Both styled by ibbystyles :)

Miss pepe said...

She looks happy and dts d most important...if u don't have any good thing to say just shut up.

Cee_Bill said...

Ehm....sorry! U're not!

Professor X said...

Eku ise o. Posh spice.

Professor X said...

People can have their honeymoon in their village if they choose. Its you who's razz if you think there are specific places where honeymoon should be had.

mary gift said...

@deekay and who asked for ur opinion, bla bla bla over grown baby, andriod of 21,000 I guess, I wonder who was talking to u this blind bartimius .....

+ she takes his hand and leads. I remember she grabbed his face to kiss him in their wedding video. Someone is trying too hard

How come he is wearing d same shoe he wore on his wedding day?

I tire 4 linda ooo.spotted ko,spotted ni.

All beefers shall perish.idiot!

Die nah!

@Anon 10;17 anon6:48 can neva be happy cus she's fustrated.idiot.wen u won't read d bible very well.if dey av divorced,no law is biding dem.na ex wife.even if dey ar still 2geda nd dey didn't av formal proper union,na fornication,funke is d real wife.so waheva d case mayb,be happy 4 dem or remain sad 4 life.moron!

Where muslim man dey? Ode! U beta go back 2 ur village b4 u dey open dat ur rotten mouth dey talk jack shit.

Die nah mr TushCanada

Oloriburuku

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

lol@Bad Gyal you are too bad! to all those against a London honeymoon i don't see anything wrong with a London honeymoon and who tells you they are just limited to London the UK is big lots of places to visit..whatever rocks their boat

MAXIMUS™ said...

@Anon 12:16

*Standing up slowly...clapping slowly*

Wow! After all the gra gra, you just ended it with a solidified Gbagaun! "Im not an hater"

*takes cover from the bullet*

Tee said...

This is the best i've seen funke look.
happiness is an amazing thing, she's glowing!

MAXIMUS™ said...

Dumb ass! I'm guessing you've never seen an airport before let alone, been on an airplane. Its June...it's summer in the UK. Let me dumb it down for you a little more...it's HOT in the UK right now. Funke is dressed appropriately

Sulia does...hehehehehehe

lepa toh behd said...

To those dat r blabbing"why london 4 a honeymoon" wat r y"all feelin like?most of u ranting avnt even traveld 2 ghana..can't u jus wish dem luck en walk away? @lipspicer ur fada is definately a babalawo! Period#

=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

That's Yoruba people for you. Always razz to the fullest. Everything to them is london

Dear it's not cold at all, I live in London.

Naijababe said...

Who cares where they do their honeymood london or Antarctica. This is the best I've seen her, she looks nice.

guys on honeymoon usually look used/ spent to me...like that famous only cock in a compound of hens

Allyberry said...

Some of U̶̲̥̅̊ have stupid guts sha,dis is Linda Ikeji's blog U̶̲̥̅̊ have no right †̥ βε̲̣ telling what †̥ do or how †̥ say what she wants to on Her own blog,spotted or whatever word she decides to use its none of ya business,u sha saw D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ pix Α̲̅πϑ got the gist,Α̲̅πϑ all u saying ewwww cos dey choosed London to do their honeymoon,only God knws if you've crossed D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ border of dis country n those of u in UK saying ewwwwww also only God knows what dungeon part of UK u live.*eyes rolling* leave Funke alone Α̲̅πϑ let God be the judge.@ Linda u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try sha cos if its my blog i so won't have anyone disrespect ♍ƺ via deir stupid comments*hissesssss*that one that said they use pix to live a fake life,I'm sure you atleast have an idea of how much money Funke has.its not like she went afta d guy cos of his money,she's a self made babe.

Stop lying anon 7:13 its cold in london and its been raining for two weeks now and more rain this week. Ode like u mtcheww

Miss pepe said...

Linda u no dey post my comments again Abi,2 2day o u didn't post.in dt case make I kuku dey my dey.

Eya Ayambem said...

I like Funke Akindele. Yes I really do.Her looks just have a way of making me smile and remember jenifa every time I see her.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

cos it rains in london..does it mean its cold??..it summer so its more tropical rain..for me cold is minus whatever number!!...u can have a fab honeymoon in the UK..london is just one of many cities!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

u need to see what girls in manchester and newcastle wear the shortest minis in artic weather..9ja we talk too much sh.ite!!

TRU TALK said...

TRU TALK SAYS: ANONYMOUS 12: 17PM WHO IN HEAVENS TOLD U IT IS F***KING COLD IN UK???? WHO ??? GOOGLE?? YOUR IGNORANT MIND?? YOU I TOO SABI SELF?? MUST U TALK?? PPL GET AWAY WIT IGNORANCE WEN DEY KEEP SHUT!!! its summer and even Ekiti state ( n other mountain infested states in Nigeria are colder than us) we re doing over 23 degF in some days and 17 at night!!!

u might be be bitter n amongst d ppl who cant ust utter anything nice abt others aside urself but PURLEEASE DONT MAKE UP UR OWN WEATHER!!! thnx muttering *** "every time i wan enjoy myself for dis blog dis kain ppl go make me talk sha Abasi mbong"

deekay said...

Banging body.

Belinda said...

I'm happy for both of them and jealous of her... love her dress sha!

http://beelineclothings.blogspot.com

obiLondon said...

Shuoooo!? I nefa closs borrra of naija before o! Hinfact, I dey for my fillage wit locally powered compurrer hand palmwine for my side dey reply dis iju (issue). Werrin consign u for d marrer? I still say eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Howzat?

Femiluv said...

She looks great. Here's her make over vid by edeebeau http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Byxa1sa4dR0&list=UU7hwAn8_2McjioJ8ztfYT9Q&index=0&feature=plcp

Nekky said...

they look happy.God bless ur marriage girl.

Anon 12:17 AM its summertime in the uk and some days its as hot as naija. People can bif sha!

happy honeymoon Funke and kenny .thank God you found love . he's soooo cute, sexy and handsome. i hear say the bobo dey loaded well well. Thank God you dint end up with some broke ass gold digger bitch who will finish your money.

Olodo, not 2wks just a week n a day. N it is not cold.

June 10, 2012 7:13 PM why are you lying ehhh who told you it is not raining in london mehn it is and it is cold as well. it is obvious you don't reside in london or abroad for that matter mschew just coming here to form as in...

Maximus u killed me @ 'standing up clapping slowly'

Lmao!!!

My ROSE MODEL.................(in Jenifa's tone)av fun

But its raining as hell now ! We see no sun

What is wrong with ur medula oblagata??? Its raining cat and dog here in london!!b and ur saying shit! Oh that's how I know uve never been to d uk cuz if u have u will know that the british weather is an obanje lol this minute its raining d next its sunny

hi funky, happy married life
wa ri ere pupo nibe.

MY DEAR ROCK ABEG. MARRIAGE SWEET.
WELCOME TO THE CLUB!

Nope it is COLD!!!!

Funke looks Adorable!!!!

Am so lmfao,u guyz comments is killing mi!HML funke