Baby on the rock :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 June 2012

Baby on the rock :-)

With all 'dem bad news lately... something to put a smile on your face ...:-)

91 comments:

Lol!but me nobi smile dey my face,i dey vex big time cos i am just here salivating!cnt wait to visit naija soonest make person wack better food nobi all ds 'makeshift near resemblance to d real thing we dey do for here.

Janded said...

Lol. The parents are kidding right?

Austin said...

U are such a mind reader!

Lo

Its too small for him I guest looking at the boy he will be too strong so he better eat somfin good as far as he is a nigerian

Linda I don see say you nor get story dis night...nor be today we don see am na....lol

Duke Emeka said...

Awwww, I guess that was his moms gift to him on children's day.

dgurlnxtdoor said...

Rotflmfao.....rly funi

This is suicidal!

O blood of God

o ga o! this is too much food na

This must be a super Boy, for him to finish that food.

Very neccesary Linda! But una wan kill this cutie....Am sure this Gbengas boy!

Child abuse!

LoL said...

LoL...d pikin nt evenin lookin @ d plant(eba), na d animals(meat) e just face...*smiles

David said...

I really miss this...

***hands on head***chinekeeeeeeeeeeeee

WTF, dis baby is on a roll

Yes, Linda, it is good to lighten the mood because we are in a situation of deep pain caused by a failure to do the right things at the right times. The rock must not swallow that child!

Chinedu said...

lol... Dis one na die

Bukola Falade-Akinyan said...

Hahahaaaaa...who wan wounjor this small man?????

BORING! Linda you can like to be dry! Nothing smile worthy about this pic!

Lilspicer said...

This pikin na big criminal oo. me wey never see food chop which mama go carry this kind food giv him pikin hw him belle big reach...if i see this kind pikin dey eat na to beat craze komot for him head.linda We hail thee(omo-iwo)says so.....

He looks like Aki (Aki and PawPaw)

Linda is dat your son? He sabi chop sha..lyk mother lyk son!

Aba Linda who send u this baby pix? Them won kill d baby be this o

"Dis one na die"

Lol it looks so funny...

NYC-1 says: By Niaja standard, this must be a child of a 'big man.' I hope this is not what the child eat in the morning, afternoon and night. Suffice it to say that the parents must be very stupid to give a child such quantity of solid food.

Thanks Lin, needed that.
Cheers!!!

cute* hope he saves some for the rest of the house

Julz said...

aww he's cute... who ever put him in front of the food is a joker..
http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Sandi said...

Awwww cute.
Baby please share with me na.

iamfascinating said...

LOL,

Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

lol at this pic! thanks for the comic relief linda.

please check out reviewnaija.blogspot.com

I think it's a cool idea, but I need the Nigerian community's support for it to take off.

Working towards making Nigeria great.
R.N

Linda ur sweetheart genevieve nnaji is now the new face of range rover in naija.do and carry the gist jare.u don come last for ds one

The young fella knows wats up? He is not impressed by the eba, he's looking for the meat!

LALICIOUS said...

Lmao...........he Ȋ̝̊̅§ even praying 'some has food but can not eat,some can eat but have no food,we have food nd we(I) can eat......' Enuf 2 wack hehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!

Hey kid, U r gonna kill urself.

Why eating so much..are you a houseboy?

aachy-blog said...

Am not even contemplating if that young man can move that mountain ans swim that river, am thinking how did he get infront of them? Smiles

jenny said...

LMAO,nice 1 Linda.

PapaTee said...

Linda ....this pix is so stale now....haba....lol....

lwkmd...hmmm the dude carry nor be small

Wow what a way 2 start a bright wednesday morning. Na better "lighter note" u go kid!

omooo now dats the kind of pikin aka kid i would like to have... hehehe

Dat soup is way 2 much 4 dat eba!
Young man enjoy ur meal, don't mind joining u. Looks yummy!
Billie jean

hoppy bams said...

Ki lo de? Na from small e D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ start.

hoppy bams said...

E sure for the baby o.

kkdlegend said...

No doubt gbaguan kid lmfao

Hmm!!! Is the chap praying or about to jumpstart eating? Linda is that ur baby? - KC

D nation is in mourning and ur pasting dis comic pic.pls try n respect d dead.if any member of ur family was affected in dat crash I'm sure u won't be operating dis ur blog for a long time to come as u wil be busy mourning. So linda abeg mourn others

Common, on a suicide mission.... Lmao

Gboza says:

Oh boy!dat kid is too cute for dis kind of food na.

No time for this nonsense Linda.I am still mourning.If i catch you eehhh,i am gonna kick ya ass

Lyntroy says.....
Lynda u wan kill dis pikin,haba dis is child abuse oo,LWKMD

NKECHI said...

He is actually praying on it.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

AHHH1!!! I SWEAR DEM NO BORN AM WELL TO FINISH THAT FOOD!!!

@willadebo

jamar said...

ah ah...do they want to kill this child lmho!!

na wa o

Keep it up! He'll eat places!

This one is an old pic linda, all join shaa!

This one is an old pic linda!

Lord have mercy, by the time the kid demolish this rock Dana air crash will be a small fry

Osato's Mum said...

Mess!!!

lol that cant be for real na them wan kill the pikin ni lmao.

Osato's Mum said...

Mess!!!

Old picture and photoshop is now a cliche.

Bamz said...

Tks Linda this was very thoughtful of u & the pix did do the trick. I Loveeeee Babies

‎​​№ be small thing o!

Y give this kid this amount of food? Kaiii

Anonymous what is "Baby on rock" all about?

Idiaaat!!!! What r u sef doin here? If u wana mourn, mourn nd stop telln linda wat to do wiv ha blog, kuku tell NTA nd Dstv to stop oper8n,try nd appreciate ha effort...olodo rapata

Swear down!

Lmao. Where's the meat/fish?

I can see that Akacham mara has killed you sense of humor. Pele.

I hope u have been mourning for bokoharam victims aswell!! Hypocrite !!

If ur mourning what are u doing on this blog ????? Ehhnn! Go and tie black bin bag all over ur body and roll on the sand ! Nonesense asif bokoharam has not done worse !! Infact this makes me suspectt patience and her vip caused d crash

This is the typs u will be eating ! I'm sure ur FAT

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!! I can't stop laffin, so funny!

sugar said...

Awww such luvly baby, but er' this is suicide by food.

@ NYC 1 CALM DOWN NOW OBVIOUSLY THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN AS A JOKE.....AND WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY NAIJA STANDARD?? i wonder the level of intellect of some people sha

omo baby na die be that o

@ Anonymous said...
D nation is in mourning and ur pasting dis comic pic......June 6, 2012 8:31 AM:

BlOODY ASS HYPOCRITE!!!! why the hell are you on a blog? and don't tell me its to search for news on the crash.... well news flash that is why we have tv's and radios. Take the log out of your eye you twat!!! BECAUSE YOU CAME HERE FOR THE GOSSIP AND SOME LIGHT RELIEF IN THE MIDST OF ALL THE TURMOIL. THAT PEOPLE BLOG DOESN'T MEAN THEY ARE NOT MOURNING!!!

IT IS YOUR SORT WHO DO THINGS OUTWARDLY LIKE GIVE ALMS, FAST, PRAY AND ALSO MOURN AND TALK ABOUT IT SO THAT EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT IT (LONG HISSSSSSSSSSSSSS) #GOD IS WATCHING YOU!

wetin pikin go chop when he reach 10 years?He don chop am be that.

It's a joke ok..stop having a fit,knuckle head!... Jeez where is ur sense of humour..

Linda see what you've caused. Now I feel like eating hot eba and rich ogbono soup with soft juicy cowleg and kpomo. Yummy....off I go in search of it.

Dudu Girl

I gbadun this guy.

Eewww u just made me sick!!

ISA'O said...

I for lyk see d end to kno if d little boy na gluton