Wande Coal, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 June 2012

Wande Coal, is that you?

Wande Coal looking dapper at a Channel O TV interview recently...

104 comments:

Woman of Virtue said...

Muaah!

WHOA!!! 2YEARS ago when I was in Mushin, some of them they Yimu, yimu..See the Don corleone ring sef! o ga ju. Linda you are definitely paid to speak well of Mavin record. I can see the difference with when you put up posts about dbanj

The guy should hit the gym ASAP.
Abi he no dey see the body of other entertainers?

lol,Marry me....lol

he looks good sha

Abegi jawe... He luks like a well packaged fufu. Next Jº°˚˚°ºr

the nigga don step up

thospike said...

@ linda... do you mean that wande coal is always looking badly dressed beofre when you used dapper.lol

d nigga don step up

thospike said...

@ linda...do you mean that wande is always looking badly dressed before when you used dapper.lol...just kidding

Linda be there let pant be wearing you

Fatimah said...

WCizzle!

Hmmm...I like dis:)

bee said...

Mushin boy or no mushin boy,black or charcoal..iv always Love n admire uuu...ur voice alone kills me ova n ova....nd u are doing it again wit dis outfit...u are one true unique yoruba dude
Xoxo

tonero said...

No o,its not wande coal,its 'miosinle tar'......dis linda sef,abegiii!!!

Lilspicer said...

Wande carry go....haters go chop cassava and bread(omo-iwo)says so.....

Lilspicer said...

Wande carry go....haters go chop cassava and bread(omo-iwo)says so.....

why d hat look lyk 'oshuka' for the first pic

Wow! He's loosing weight too! Good for u Wande...love the outfit.

All these Naija male artists are on that 6 pack grind these days o! First it was Peter Okoye rocking it for a while, then Ikechukwu, then now Iyanya and D'prince. Wande u can do it too boo :D

Good to know our men are shifting away from that BS "big tummy is an evidence of good living" BS. We like sexy rock hard abs with sturdy biceps! :)

Cute boy. The hat is just as wide as his face.

nice one...

Raz

No it's not me it is Baba Suwe!!

MaGuy said...

Its all about packaging!

Plus advice for wande coal..get some nixoderm on your face, it reduces the oiliness on your sick. use daily when u wake up and when u go to bed. Cheers

Duke Emeka said...

He looks really nice.

Gerald Milton said...

Nice 1 man.. Boss in d making

Gerald Milton said...

Nice 1 man..mad outfit!! On point

Gerald Milton said...

Nice 1 man.. Boss in d making

My friend go reduce weight joor

Teeboy said...

That frame behind him is wonky. "Baba Gbebu" didn't do his job well

Wande looking fly.. Nice 1

WC got mad swagg Mavin activated. He looks sharp. Mavin things. Kudos

gerald said...

killing it!! On point bro

Wande I would love u 2 stick to this kindda swag. It's on point

Wande baba ooo. Packaging toh bad

Na wah oh...with lip gloss..you be fag

milton said...

Mad outfit on wande, kudos 2 mavin records

Sweet voice, mad swag ...what a combo.. U Rock joorrr

From mushin 2 mohits 2 mavin!!!! U rock bro

Linda please stop posting comment from haters on any Mavin issue. I dont want to hear any negativity abt Mavin. I can kill any1 who speaks evil about Mavin. They rock linda n'im sure u know it well. Pliz no haters on any Mavin issue.

U must be stupiiiiiiiiddddddd. Na u be razzzzzzz

Its wande coallllllll!!!!!! Killin it again and again!! Looking 4wrd 2 more mad swag pics thou

He is getting there !!

wande coal just doesnt do it for me abeg..no matter d baffs d guy just oozes razness

Iam sure ur as fat as an elephant. Put ur pic here we c'ur ugly self. Jelousyyyyy mumu.com

Gerald Milton said...

Shout out 2 Mavin Records on this 1.. + wande keep d falg flying

WC u are totally on point. Susan

Janded said...

Looking good

Nonso. A said...

Nice 1 wande...Abeg Wetin u do ur stomach...lol..nice

Very suave...very urbane! I like :)

Jigga said...

Awwww see my boo :D *lovestruck*

awwww!!!!! he looks good

The hat is still razz, everything else is cool

Linda why do u always post this guys retarded comments twice na? He shld be in yaba left. He's invading our space joor.

SUGBOMI SAYS...

Linda I will be very grateful if you can just make this video one of your posts. PLEASEEE....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiBkLqn44oc&feature=plcp.

Please...

Ogechi said...

ah ah wande toh bad! by the way just saw some videos of funke akindele's wedding on a nigerian blog http://lorettao.blogspot.co.uk/ and somewhere else....Linda abeg post am sharply...make we analyse and comment

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!!!!! sing me ololufe pls!

Haba!!! Ki la gbe, ki le ju.kill bawo? Na u be Don Jazzy ni

He has lost weight oh

MAXIMUS™ said...

LMAO!!! Laff don pieces my belle. Liiiiinda! Ur readers will kill somebody with laff one day

obvious he is doing good in mavin. nice!

Omo See This fresh Nigga, The guy They Ball Tight

OMG I Want To Marry This Guy

see him riiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hotnesss activated lol! thanks to mavin records!

Na wa for all these haters o, una no fit see better hail person...

Abeg wande nice one jor!

The mavin way

See as WC just dey fresh, na mavin sure pass

I must admit wande coal is too fresh in this picture, all y'all hating should pls find transformer

Yea, cool but he should hit the gym continuously until he's as pleasant as his voice sounds... Keep it up, Wande

SO SUAVVEEE!!!!!!!!!!! obviously thanks to the mavin crew

haters gonna hate!beefers gonna beef!! he looks trim and fit...me likkeeeee

tami said...

wande coal please serenade me!!!!!i loveeeeeeee yyyyyyuuuuuur!

wadnde!wande!!wande!!! how many times did i call you? marry me please!

toni said...

wande come n kiss my handS!be my man!i know you understand! :D

baby boo!!!

a man after my own heart

michelle said...

come and take me on private trips nau!

juggernaut said...

nawa o...see as dem girls dey trip for u. oga show me the way biko.shey na mavin ni?.or see mi ri working wonders already.nice indeed

david said...

not bad atall

way cooler than expected...interview is even more badass

DID ANYONE TELL YOU GUYS HE IS WEARING OUCH NEW COLLECTION OF SUIT!SHIRT N POCKET SQR IN THIS MAVIN SHOOT? they all were sha

Ageb ageg abeg....with his biro cover dick....

Don jazzy wants to make another dbanj out of wande coal...well it might work... But d charisma is lacking sha...gud dressing

Jerome said...

Jero i guess u reckon it's dapp.dapper n dappest lmao!

Nigga I Go Like See That Lucky Babe

The Big The Bill The Ball

N said...

Gadddeeemmm... WCeezeh can geddit now Lol

thatz my love ryt there. Love u Wande. Keep doing u. u ROCK

I love this boy die

Hian! 9ja ppl nd d way we rant!! Abeg shut ur mouth b4 fly enters, Aproko!!! Wat if she does? Isit ur bizz?

The train is leaving Wande Coal. He needs to step up.
cut down on drinking, go to a gym and pay more attention to his crafts of dancing and singing.
dude was one hell of a dancer and has amazing vocals.
today both talents are almost unrecognisable.

Gone ar d days of oversized t-shirts..suit on point,shirt on point,hat on point,infact Wc u ar on point...its marvin baby!! Make haters follow lucky jo chop cassava bread...iyaf said ma own!

Ammie said...

Gone are the over sized shirts, and big tommy them, looks slimmer and nice!

Mavin Crew for life o jawee!

@demibu said...

oooooooo dats my babyyyyyyyyyyyy

Nwanne i di okay!

Well it seems Dr. Sid has rubbed off some class on the dude lol

wande take style fine here sha LOL

yeah he looks nice, but the guy has a stinking attitude, met him at a club sometime last year, i tried to greet him nd he was so full of himself, mscheeeeew, stupid mushin rat.

Cindy said...

That's d word" completely dapper".....smiles......*wink wink*

@anonymous 6.38pm yeah i agree he should hit the gym if not for anything at least to develop his d**k muscles

Ada said...

Ha you can never please people sha, no point trying!

I love that he's lost some weight, and is looking really good, if he is not your cup of tea, move on... he is far from razz...its just like saying funke akindele is razz cos she plays jenifa so well.... pls pple learn how to think n talk!

hey handsome....

weda good or bad mouth go run..... ma guy u 'r cool jooor.

Wow! looking good wande