Uche Jombo is glowing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 June 2012

Uche Jombo is glowing

Seems marriage agrees with the actress. She's glowing. And check out her wedding ring.. This was on Saturday at the Nollywood Movie Awards in Lagos...

96 comments:

OMG! didnt recognize her!Breathtaking-wow(money good oo)

Kemi said...

She looks stunning!

Janded said...

She is glowing for sure

NKECHI said...

Yes ke! Linda marriage sure agrees with every woman na. Beauty comes from the inside. When a woman is happy, she radiates, she glows and shines bright.

Whao she truly looks stunning great transformation

CAESAR said...

See what my fellow man is enjoying

Igboekwe Juliet Uche said...

Congratz gal. U are indeed glowing

Looks like Joke Silva

marriage is good but where on earth is the husband???

Uche jumbo doesnt want to leave dese obsoleted one shoulder sequined dresses alone ehn kwa.She luks good tho

Wow so its uche for real? Saw this on twitter and thought someone was playn games on me since its on LIB its true! Linda this is the best I have seen her in years SMH latin lovers rule , mrs rodriques does ur new hubby have brothers?

This her hair ehh

She looks great!

Theo said...

I swear I didn't even recognize her. Am in fact still finding it hard to believe she's the one. She looks amazing

No, not just money. She got rid of those awful weaves

Wow! she look so good. She looks like she's lost weight but looks good with it.

Uche j Rodriguez you are way too cute

Anabel said...

my twin sister.....ooohhh. I'm so proud of u. Happy ML. Lov u loads

U said my mind.

awele said...

She's really lookin every inch a diva...nice!// http://bit.ly/L8SqrP pls like d pic on dis fb page #MrUniverseNigeria 2012 #teamMrDelta...thanx guys!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Loving her skin!

Pretty babe

I love Uche Jombo.... Any day any time!!! Congrats my dear. May God bless your home! Amen

does anyone remember uche jumbo in girls hostel wen she was fat and with short hair and quite aggressive. i would say she has come a really long way, and has done pretty good with her looks... and of course her composure

.And the hubby? Still don't understand the marriage sef

R u sure dis is uche?she luk gud

That her husband looks like her ex ikechukwu uche only taller ujrod why?

Wow, she's radiant. She must be really happy from the inside bcos you can't fake that. Should I go get a latin men, they are also fantastic in bed.

LALICIOUS said...

Wow.....she luks gud,me likey

Very funny. Why u no make move before "your fellow man" showed up?

She has truly transformd.She luks radiant

Dint recognise her. She's lost so much weight. And yes she's glowing. Kudos girl. Happy married life

Omgush....she luks gud.wish her a hapy marid lyf

Me I prefer d chubby Uche!

GOLDEN said...

She looks lovely and she has really trimed down o. Abeg wetin u take or wat are u doing to maintain this size? Simply Magnificento!!!

Femiluv said...

She looks great.

cheedyboi said...

Are u really sure this is Uche Jumbo, she sure looks good and seems like she lost some weight.

cheedyboi said...

Are you really sure this is Uche Jumbo? She sure looks good and it seems she really lost some weight.

cheedyboi said...

Are u really sure this is Uche Jumbo, she sure looks good and seems like she lost some weight.

Looks like Egyptian milk

oh my God! to me she looks SICK. Y now? especially in the second Pix. HML

Wow! I almost didn't recognise her. Really glowing. I pray it last.

Jenny-Coco said...

am loving her new looks. way to go girlfriend!

She has lost a lot of weight too. Good for her!

why did she bleach her skin.

Bad belle do dey worry u nw abi!!!

I still believe God's time is the best. He makes every tin beautiful in his time. Congrats gal

She has lost so most weight, she's definitely glowing too. Marriage sweet o

IKANA AKPATA said...

she soooooooo diff. I LOVE THIS...

she looks so pretty and skinny. oh my

doll (retired blogger) said...

happy married life. nice bling

U Neva post my comment Linda....she luks stunning

Dee

finest-in-internet said...

I really like this woman, she is just different from all this Nollywood-Stars, she looks stunning here, may God bless her marriage!

metche said...

Congrats to Uche Jumbo. wishing her a HML

Wow...... Flawless. Meelikey!!

but is this uche jumbo. How on earth did she get this slim and light in complexion? Am confused here. Or is there another uche jumbo?

me i sha like her dress sha....

Pumpkin said...

She looks lovely and she is also starting to look like a lollipop. You look great now Uche so what ever you are using/doing you don't need it anymore. Enough with the dieting.

Go uche u rock

is good to marry ooooo.... Linda what are u waiting for?????? Abeg go marry jare!!!

Yes marriage is sweet, plus egyptian milk then ur skin must to shine. Lol

She actually looks thinner. But finer still. I just hope the happiness lasts foreva. Puerto rican must not f**k up. In short if him try am, we go treat him f**k up

Honestly I truly prefer her former self. You can see even the ring is falling off her finger. Uche please stop now!!!

Lilspicer said...

We thankgod SO MAKE WE FLY OOR MAKE WE HUG TRANSFORMER UCHECHI JUMBO WE HAILL OOO..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....

Congratz gal looking good

She sure looks radiat but she needs to get with the right hair stylist. Aunty Linda, u see wat marriage does for fellow ladies? Pls take the plunge so we can see u radiating just like others.

Madam, this is not about ur glowing o. Where is ur newly wedded husband? Are u not suppose to be wt him or he wt u? Make we nor hear stories o
ME

Hmmnn to me she still has excess fat !!! Things like that need to disappear from d body !! Nigerian women and ur mentality of clogging ur arteries with fat so people would know ur rich or ur eating well... Its just pure illiteracy!!

No sorry its not marriage ! She just lost weight(loosing weight) and is probably using makari or egyptian milk, whichever one....... Linda already radiates !! She doesn't need a man to boost her self esteem.. That u have LSE doesn't mean she does ... #okbye

U want her to be FAT!!!!! Like uuuu awww sorry dear u have no partner and u now have competition hehe

Wish you a happy married life Uche. Please hold it dear and dont give much access to talk talk around o

congrats Uche. may God bless ur union.

congrats uche..may God bless ur union.

So, everyone that is glowing and looking radiant is using bleaching cream. Bleaching is patchy, it doesn't look that smooth/radiant.

Igbo girls and their obsession with foreign men. Other women do it too, not as much as igbo girls marry white skin men. Uche, where is Mr Puerto Rican? Why are you hiding your hubby? Let us see more of him.

Ode! Looking radiant ain't dsame as having a high self esteem. U can hv a great self esteem n still look like shit! Ladies, get married when its due. Its good for the soul.

Being married is a big step to a nw version or a nw start of sometin beautiful.nd I pray u wil find happiness nd divine favour in ur marriage.nd lovely outfit by di wy,u luk incredible spontanious?

Congrats Jumbo!!! happy for your change in status. Marriage is like one starting up a new face in life and u're sure showing it by the glow am seeing. Wish u marital bliss.

Ifeoma said...

Congrats Jumbo!!! happy for your change in status. They say that marriage is like a new phase in ones life or should i say a new beginning and u're sure looking new and radiant. All the best in your marital life.

So because uche j marry make she no work again? You that is asking for the man do you wish her to marry jobless and homeless man? If she's back to work as I can see from her tweets I am guessing mr Rodriguez is also back to work 2/3 weeks of honeymoon is enough I only took 9 days

Sick??????? Oh my u nigerians oooo so health is when there issoo much fat in the body??? Illiterate !

Aaww sorry she has left the FAT lane !! U better catch up ...

Good for you Uche. You look wonderful. Now back to the treadmill for me. make I see whatever something will give

I like they way you guys plug your products. Very skill full

Celeb Essence said...

i just came across this website- really nice and interesting news on Nigeria. check out www.celebessence.com for your lattest hollywood news

Hez NOT PUERTO RICAN!!!!!hez an American( from New York) but of a latina desent...Uche jombo does look stunning

Ah! she's indeed, glowing... Who say marriage nor sweet? Wish her a happy married life..

*She kinda looks like Michelle Obama*

She looks like omoni oboli. Still can't blv its uche.she looks ahhhhmaaaayzzzn!!!

They wont know marriage is good until they get there, and are ready to make it work. If you did not flex muscle with you husband you will surely glow. Happy for you.

Her looking gud is much more important than d rubbish dat u're vommiting:...Bad belle pple

Hot legit latino sex! Gbabeski!!! .... Don diddy

and where is the husband ehhh

she indeed looks stunning!i like Uche alot its just this name 'Rodriguez' av not been able to mix well wt Uche in my head,its like oil and water.i sincerely pray there marriage is different!

Y she dey hide d man ni?

Wow! she looks good!!!

Egor Efiok said...

Awwww...she looks really lovely.

Mrs Uche Rodriguez, you are glowing. It's a long distance marriage. I can't do long distance dating let alone marriage. Ini Edo, Uche and co, I hope it works out for y'all.

Genny, my dear, it's your turn. I'm anxiously waiting to see your gorgeous face underneath the veil in a wedding dress, with your husband and lil Genny running around.