South African TV personality Nonhle Thema pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 June 2012

South African TV personality Nonhle Thema pregnant

This Nonhle sometimes talks like warapa is worrying her...lol...Continue to see her Twitter rants after she announced her pregnancy...

93 comments:

check out this blog please, Hot, sensationally motivating and enriching, drop your comment @
www.williamsalami.blogspot.com

David said...

Funny that this is the first time I'm hearing of her.

She seems so angry

Pretty face ....... ugly character

HEPHZIBAH said...

Hian! Eh kwa! Otua ka ara si ebido o. *BB smiley not interested*

She and RiRi r made out of d same fabric! Love d attitude! Hope its not just a front sha, wud be nice if uv got as much craze inside u as u exhume... Cos if not, who r u kidding hun?

Lilspicer said...

Why would she tell the world she's preganant i wuld advice women to keep their preganancy secret kuz u dont know who is who....
u mite announce it after few months u gave birth and most of dis celebrities are not prayerful self -now am @genesis cinemas enjoyin maself (omo-iwo)

Hahahaahaha.. Eleyi ti yawere ooooo

deekay said...

never heard of her but maybe she is just so excited she cant contain it...plus she will make money from the pregnancy. Also, maybe the SA press/public dont like her...so she#s like "in ur faces b%c$hes"

Lmao...abi o

She sounds quite mad!

DYZAH _ said...

Who is she pregnant 4 dat she wan hide her baby?who's interested? Dis gurl shld take a chil pls!she don tire 2 dey copy Rihanna n Kim nw na beyonce she wan copy.ur just a copy cat biaaaach! Blue ivy na mr Carter n Bey's daughter.who is responsible 4 ur pregnancy? Giv us a break awredyy!

&2think Barbz is talking bout all her shit on #bba# I can only but concur wit LI she defin8ly has warapa&according2Barbz, she does 3sumz.. *sshhiiiiii*

Eleyi ti san lori Oº° ! Sup wid d mad display of pregnancy.. She doznt strike me lyk sum 1 wu can even tk care of a bby.. Mchew, n i dnt lyk ha eyes..dey are ...Not 9c..

Capt said...

She is sufferin from warapa true true! Pretty face ugly heart

Who is the baby daddy...?

I think shld be committed 2 a psychiatric hospital! She nids serz help. Beautiful woman wit Ugly attitude! I hope her daughter turns out kk tho.

She has always been this way,her tweets r always crazy,but r we really sure she isn't lyin about the pregnancy

Uchlady said...

She's plain stupid...

Uchlady said...

She's plain stupid...

Psycho pregnant Nonhle...wats her p...she shuld calm down abeg...na wa o

Cee_Bill said...

Ok! 1st n foremost,I've neva heard about her and 2ndly....Y d whole excitment??? Hmmm! Now d questn is;"huz d father?",Nway,wishin her a safe delivery. X

NEVER heard of her ! Her facial features makes her soo preety just d face .....

This is sp funny.....barbz on BBA was just talking about her attitude when this post came up. I think shes delusional.....period.

Please who cares where u are? Take several seats,clown

Miss Fash said...

Is dis woman even fit psychologically to raise a child?

Tell her to stay off the weed....
http://omoirefo.blogspot.com.au/

Pinc_Viros said...

Lol! People...

Am sorry who is she that she thinks people wants to see her baby's pic some people need to grow up

The hormones must be tormenting her real bad...Lol!

Benuegirl said...

@ Pastor Salami: what's with the free advertising on Linda's blog? This is not the right place to "recruit" new members for your congregation o, just saying #smirk

Nonhle is #bunkers

This girl needs serious prayers, she does not deserve to be called a lady when behaving like that..Gosh i feel sorry for her.I wonder what her parents are saying about her behavior..

Who cares about d hw ar baby will look like. Vry ugly character indeed.

This girl needs serious prayers, i mean parenthood is not a joke.She still needs a lot of discipline.I feel sorry for her.I wonder what her parents are saying about this character she's trying to prove to the media.

This girl needs serous prayers, i mean parenthood is no joke.And with the way she's acting, its clear that she's not ready to become anyone's mother, she's not fit enough.I wonder what her parents saying with all this drama she's doing, cause im sure this is not how they raised her.

ETHAN said...

Madt gal.she dey insult people for twitter o lwtmb

Crazy lady! Pls leave the little lad Blue Ivy alone. You are dreaming. She is not pregnant for all I care.

HRH said...

Nah because witch no plenty for her country. You wan try Naija? The thing wen you go born,hmmmmmmm, you go know how far. Young girls when you are pregnant, please do not announce it to the world except your immediate family. This world is too wicked. Let them see your tummy protuding. Its even against our culture to start shouting about an unborn child

Kim said...

Is she alright?

Preety face with a veryyyyyy NASTY personality....Na she 1st carry belle..Bitch

She needs Jesus

sugarbear said...

The babe has a psychological problem she needs 2 check herself.....if shez gatta problem with any1 she shld face dem nd stop being a coward. Ugly personality!!! She sounds soo angry,I hope she does v baby blues at the end of the day

hot girl said...

who sabi am?
who she be?
yeye girl...pride comes b4 a fall...
blue ivy weyn ur pickin go dey beg to be her friend..shio!

Oge (NR) said...

HIAN... E BE KA HA SI NWUTE ONYE IBERIBE NKE A?

SORRY, WHO ARE YOU? AND WHO WANTS TO SEE YOUR BABY'S PHOTOS?

I see the hormones have already started kicking in unless you're just naturally this...... brainless

KOFOSHY said...

Warapa dey worry am true true lol.

I remember what Simon Templer in Retun of the Saints(80's) said...all beauty, no brains.

Shez always bin loud!! Arrogant!!and inshort,Stupid!!if u follow her on twitter,u'd understand..She "believes"shez d best thing,dt ever graced earth..Silly girl.

Eleyin ti sinwin gone gaga pretty face ugly personalty.wu is she 2 call sum1 else,God's creation UGLY.isn't it d same God that will mould her baby.this kain 1 go so worship n spoil her pikin.yeye girl!!

@Anonymous 2:19pm, the word ur looking for is exude: A person exudes a type of personality. U exhume a dead body and I don't see no dead bodies here except someone is planning to kill this Nonhle character :D

Ness said...

Wait who's she?? O___O

Amiga said...

Retarded rants from a nobody. Kmt

That's not the real Nonhle Thema! Her account was hacked!

sexylove said...

☺Ђ okai...she doesnt sound alright to me at all,,, aπϑ wah's she tryna achieve wiff all hε̲̣я̲̣ stupid rants,abeg she shuld park very far jawre, badt gehl linda, warapa indeed =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​

Ok, so who's she again?

daym, even snookie was more modest about her pregnancy than this mumu wey dey here so. And in all honesty she's beginning to creep me out and i'm beginning to feel sorry for the poor baby she's carrying. She seems like she will become all those mummyzillas on toddlers and tiaras that tan and wax their kids. she needs to take it down a notch...actually, she needs to shut up! #concerned

Abeg pass d mic jo

eji said...

am so embarrased for her.... calling some 1 ugly,,, beauty with a dirty attitude is a beast....

Eya Ayambem said...

Thought she is supposed to be a role model. I don't know, just feels like kind of disappointed at some of her tweets.

Janded said...

So are millions of women in the world. Next

Str8FrmDaHips said...

warapa??...u sef no serious

DdeeXclusv said...

Empty vessels make the loudest noise. smh

Blunt Queen said...

LINDA ME I DONT HAVE TIME TO COMMENT HERE, LET ME LOOK FOR HER HANDLE AND PERSONALLY TELL HER SHE IS HIGH ON DRUGS, STUPID AND MAD

Naijababe said...

She has a bipolar disorder. Africans, mental illness is real. You don't have to be mad/lunatic on the street. Many people, pretty, ugly, big, small, fat, thin are suffering from it. Time to pay attention.

Blunt Queen said...

lindus, i need to get her handle on twitter and tell her she is mad and high on drugs. olodo olofufu

oginni motunrayo said...

She's a crazy bitch.... Who gives a fuck about her anyways

I think she has bi polar

Linda,this post is irrelevant?what did you say her name was again?

Solutionwap said...

Who d hell is she? Oh Aunty Linda y warapa na, dis is giri or skorskor... I Dnt even like her... Mtcheeeeww

Celebrities and their lives,hmmmmm

This chick is bipolar!

This one don crase finish.

it's the joy that comes with having a child, any reasonable woman has that feeling even you linda, though some can be overated shaaa......
Peepz check out dis HOT single Durojaiye 4rm Xeroz is d BOMB http://www.playmyjamz.com/share/OsZ53aqQpj1593 ff him on Twitter @ Xeroz8, like his page on fb Xeroz8. #shareto urfriends

Miss pepe said...

Omo ale ni girl u..blue ivy sef popular pass u...ODE

I've always liked this girl as a presenter but I never knew she was so so STUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuPID. The girl is so foolish she doesn't even realize she's lost it.

i want to believe her acct was hacked...and who dash am celebrity status? bein a channel o vj wan mean say she b celebrity? *mmmmchew* oshi! je ko k'oshi lo jare, fine girl ugly attitude = waste of space

DEEFLAMEZ said...

HEEHEE...I MUST ADMIT, AM LOVIN' THIS CHICK. DISSING HER WILL BRING NO BREAKTHROUGH!!! CRAZY ATTITUDE BUT SHE'S SURE HAVING ALL THE FUN IN Y'ALL FACES...HAAHAA

*sips Maltina* - Maltina cares (˘̯˘ )

@willadebo

i haven't heard about her and i don't want to know her....NEXT!!!

Controversy sells bigtime...lmfao

Abnormally abnormal

D girl should stop smoking weed cos I can c dat her brainless r dead n who told her she was pretty, very ugly thing. Pls I won't buy any mag dat has her or her baby 4 anything in d world.

Abeg who is the fada????

publicenemy_mac said...

who tryna c ya baby? u better b thanking linda, aint nobody knew u was having no baby.... but i c wat u tryna do!! tokn bout paying 4 baby pictures *sure u not an igbo girl* i seen ivy carter n i aint pay shit....so wat u tokn bout pretty (UGLY)

Ziba! said...

Groupie!!! Mschewwwwwwwwwww

Theo said...

who you blame? We are in a world where we make mountains out of molehills. She tink sai she be celebrity na, and as celebrity anything wey she manage do na 'news'.
Yeye guinea fowl.

She's nothing but an APARI-cious NZUZU-bility girl. Abeg! Who dey there?....find chair give am make she nyash down jare! OWU MBU TURU IME?(is she d first wey carry bele?)INUKWA akuko! Mtcheeeeeeeew! Abi na u be d finest celebrity? Come first make I show u my picture or make all d people way dey anonymous send their picture! Fine ko...pregnant ni! Askor

ChiChiLuv said...

People take social media to a whole other level sometimes man it's ridic! Wey she don announce sey she don pregnant, wetin dat don do? Did the sun stop shining and was replaced by the moon at midday? Abeg, make I hear word! I pray that her account was hacked into and that as a public persona, she is not this stupid. She is 29, unmarried and pregnant and she dey make mout? Please, take several seats girlfriend!

What is wrong with her?

What would be so funny is if her baby comes out UGLY sha, all this noise would quiet down with immediate effect. Hopefully her UGLY attitude doesn't reflect on her child's looks.

tiz funny ow i've neva heard of this chick! babes i fink u shud calm down doe....

ToluD said...

I suggest the SA govt. take the child from her after it is born. She seems psychologically unfit to raise a child.

Nonhle is such a gorgeouse Young girl living her lyf the way she lyks,girly please be ur self let nothing stop you from being who you want to be,but girl as your fans we would appreciate it if you could tell us who the father of the baby is if you dnt feel lyk telling its fyn swaety

you know what Nonhle, brag and brag about your pregnancy, dissing other people about how Ugly they look, you know what, there's a thing called Miscarriage, shoooosh ur mouth and just look after that unborn and your business is yours sisi. Are you broke now or what?