Big Brother Stargame Update: DKB Slaps Zainab | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 June 2012

Big Brother Stargame Update: DKB Slaps Zainab

Ghanaian comedian DKB this afternoon slapped fellow starmate Zainab from Sierre Leone for peeping at him in the shower.

DKB confronted Zainab after she tried to take a peek at him while he was taking a shower. He told her that no self-respecting woman would do what she did. He threatened to slap her, Zainab dared him to and before anyone could stop him, DKB slapped Zainab three times.

Big Brother has asked him to pack his bags. They are currently trying to decide whether either or both of them will be sent home. He must be out of his mind for laying hands on a woman...what nonsense!

Update: DKB and Zainab have been disqualified from the BBA Star Game

150 comments:

Mscheeeew, wetin concern me, if he likes he can slap Goldie too!

Post the video joor

Alexis said...

Woah!!! Nice. But its not fair nau, if sex is allowed, violence should be allowed too. I think it'll make the show more interesting.

And what is the benefit of this Big Brother show again?

Rubbish show that promotes fornication and nudity....rubbish and nonsense!

He has absolutely no rights to that!! But that Zainab girl is TOTALLY ANNOYING!!!!

Yes, DKB overeacted.
but why must the Zainab girl be peeping.
she wan do osho free abi?
Na by force? Daughters of Jezebel.

Whaaaaaat?! That's serious stuff.

Has he left yet?

This is sexual harrassment and ivasion of privacy. why i do not support any act of violence, Zainab should also be asked to leave the house. Let her go on the streets and start doing her Ashawoing

Hmmm...woman why you go peep na? Una don see weting de cause trouble? But guy you for cool down.

Nekky said...

serves him right. but Zainab sef, wetin she wan see?? she no try oo

She must be stupid for trying 2 spy... horny biatch

Ani says..... Dkb has actually turned out 2 b an irritant he was up 4 eviction n I know africa would have voted him out come sunday but he just made it easier 4 africa @least we wouldn't have 2 spend our money trying 2 send him out. He is a fool he should Leave with immediate effect

coco said...

Linda prezzo confirmed that zainab didnt open d door to peep @ DKB,she didnt deserve to be treated that way,why on earth wil a man hit a woman?DBK must go,he must be disqualified.wat happened to the rule of no violence in d house?housemates are no longer safe,i hav always been a big fan of bba but from d way things are goin i wouldn't mind if another season doesnt return.am so angry,i watched it happen and am waiting patiently to see wat big broda does.WTF

AdedoyinHazel said...

If it were a woman taking a shower and a guy was peeping, and she slapped him, it wouldn't cause any noise. I'm sorry I can't say I fault him, i haven't seen a video though, but if it was immediately he saw her, then reflex tins..hard to say but she had it coming..she should have respected his privacy. However, I don't know the virtue of their relationship before the incident. Perhaps it was on a sexual/tease level.

she deserved that slap and more.he iznt her boyfriend or husband,wat on earth did she want 2 see?! we women can be silly sometimes **long hiss**

kween said...

Three slaps!! Na wa o.. Totally uncalled for. I'm glad he got kicked out!

AdedoyinHazel said...

OH NO, just read the post again...It wasn't reflex. uh oh.. well then, people should just learn to behave themselves. acting like kids up and down. Both of them..inexcusable behaviour.

is she frigging mad to hv disrespected him like dat? and why d hell did she peep....mtchewww...zainab had ds long coming..her own don 2much...nonsense!

Blossom said...

Hahahahahah! Hahahaha! Haaaaaaaaahahahahaha!

DKB has no right to hit a woman but Zeinab is no woman if she's a peeping tom/pervert then she deserved the treatment reserved for such! Idiot.

Shadow said...

Linda! Linda! Linda! Wetin do you? Woman wey wan see d joy stick must be prepped to taste it too. The joy of the seeing is in the feeling, hehe. D poor chick found out the truth in the saying, 'na curiosity wey dey kill cat!'

DKB shouldn't have laid his hands on her that way tho... he shoulda just laid her. Period.

He Must be very mad, he's just shown his true nature. i seriously pity the woman that would get married to him.

So its ok to slap a man, smh

Nigerian Recruitment said...

She must be really crazy for trying to peep at a man in the shower,i'm a woman and i have to ask,did her momma give her any trainning at all?There is an english word called provocation and that is what this is she provoked the young man.Linda post my comment ooh cos u r really beginning to provoke me for never posting them or i go give u tear rubber slap!!!!!!!!lol.

Buh seriously, y would Zainab peep at him while in d shower???

Zainab derserves that slap...the slap is for Mildred, Barbz and most importantly GOLDIE for every bad things she has said abt them. Is just a pity DKB has to go.

So its okay to slap a man if he provokes you?

Bushman! He should be glad the poor girl is checking out his package, but the mumu Ghanian can't handle it!!! Ode

The foolish girl provoked him. She had no right doing that. Both of them should leave!!!

The guy's a Moron. He should have been flattered that a girl wanted to peek at his "shortcomings" He then slapped her thrice on African Television. His name will go down in infamy for life. This Big Brother programme is the worst thing to hit TV. It's boring, immoral and now violent. But for reasons that continue to elude me, people still watch it like their lives depended on it. I'd rather watch paint dry. Wait a minute, i'd rather lick paint off a dry bench than sit on a bench and watch a dry show like big brother!

This year's BBA is just messed up!

The guy's a Moron. He should have been flattered that a girl wanted to peek at his "shortcomings" He then slapped her thrice on African Television. His name will go down in infamy for life. This Big Brother programme is the worst thing to hit TV. It's boring, immoral and now violent. But for reasons that continue to elude me, people still watch it like their lives depended on it. I'd rather watch paint dry. Wait a minute, i'd rather lick paint off a dry bench than sit on a bench and watch a dry show like big brother!

JULIET said...

She needs to be slapped over and over again.

Serves him right!
how dear he lay hands on a woman?
Does he think he is in his mother's kitchen?

FOOL GUY

HE SHOULD GO HOME ASAP....

a guy layin hands on a gurl is a major turn off.....erhm wat was she tryna see sef hyain!!!!!!

Every woman dat doesn't respect herself will always see disrespect come to her

Absolutely unacceptable to lay hands on a woman!What is the foolish girl looking for in the first place?!Moron

Wow! So Goldie and the other person with 2 votes will be up for eviction. WomanBeater!

African men always looking for a way to abuse a woman

Someone needs to humble that bitch for once, and Linda u better not be bias in your reporting, after all the story said she peeped at him first. Or is that now allowed? Jeez! Simply because men should be gentle dosen't give women de right to be bitches. Why did he not slap any other female in the house? Very soon all de ladies will label him as a abuser, nobody cares if he was first abused. I have made my comments, haters can run their mouth. (Middle finger)

ONE said: the guy is such an ass. am so glad hez gone. GOOD RIDDANCE! *smh*

They should both be thrown out!

NUBIAN QUEEN said...

when will african men learn mschewwwwwwwwwwww useless man Zainab should press charges!!!

In light of recent sad events, I forgot abt these clowns....

Violent much tho! There's an easier way to solve this, he too should take a peek when she's in the bath. Shikena!

Seriously, what's the sense in this show or whatever it is called. A lot of backwardness in Africa yet some group of people are messing up and wasting money all in the name of "big brother africa." The money being wasted here could be used to develop the continent in diverse ways!

Violence against women! When will it get into men's head that it is wrong. For goodness sake!!! GROW UP be a MAN not a BOY!

He needs to be beaten to a pulp for that nonsense. No man should EVER hit a woman.

This just goes to show, these programs reflect attitudes in Africa.

He should be charged with assault and sent to prison. Animal

Wowwwww...How can u make pple laugh for a living and be a monster in reality? if u hv such a short fuse, y go into d house???? Pple don't learn at all. Didn't he watch Hanningtons season? Zainab too, what were you looking for??? I hope the slap punctured one of ur eyes!lol. Oh well, atleast the competitors are lesser now!smh...TC

Samuel said...

Please enough of this "He must be stupid to lay his hand on a woman." I'm glad he gave her what she deserved. What prompted her to peep while he was taking his shower? No doubt he was angry and should've controlled it but still. Women want equality. Why shouldn't they receive the hard parts of the equality? Hypocrites

when you seek you shall find shekena. coming from a lady and yes, she hell asked for it, the both of them shld leave and am tired of woman provoking men and you want them to not react...lol.
if a lion is meant to be in the bush and u decide to have it as a pet one day he will cease to be a pet and show you its exact worth...just saying. and i speak the truth.

naijapikin said...

Abeg Linda make I hear word! If u don't watch the show then don't jump into hasty conclusions. Did she not say she has balls? That Zainab has been provoking DKB since they had a fight, for absolutely no reason. She picks on him, and has a condescending attitude towards him. DKB is annoying but please cut him some slack. She talks rubbish about him and mocks him all the time. And what's all this about laying your hands on a woman? He made a mistake and to bring out all the woman nonsense is not for this case. Zainab has always said she has balls, let her deal with her fellow man! She's d very reason women have a bad name...

And I'm a woman...pass the mic biko

He should be arrested at the door.Silly!!!

Ade said...

Agreed DKB went far but what was Zainab herself looking for?

Eya Ayambem said...

And to think that there was a night he stayed late with Zainab and waited by the bath tub while the lady had her bath. He helped her get the bath gel or something and continued to talk with her while she had her bath nakedt.
He is a comedian o, so why hasn't he cracked even one joke in the big brother house?
eyaaa, Goldie, sorry your pidgin friend is leaving.

zainab shud go too joo any small fight wit men she wud say slap me now slap mi . she dey mad . her toto don dey scratch her since her to confessed to bigbrother dat shes horney as hell. y wud she peep she must hav seen his winny and seen d size mayb it was samll fa nd DKB was upset. d girl doesnt hav respect nd DKB shud hav held himself he too dey vex. besides dey r both nominated so dey shud jus allow dem go on sunday

Haaaa why she too go dey check the guy brokos now she commit lookry

DEEFLAMEZ said...

I NO SEND THEM JARE...
THE ENTIRE GAME SHOW HAS NEITHER HEAD NOR TAIL.

TEACHES NOTHING WHATSOVER

PROMOTES IMMORALITY

EXHDES NOTHING SHORT OF STUPIDITY

AND DISPLAYS A SOPHISTICATED LEVEL OF PROMISCUITY

...SO WTF IS THE SHOW FOR??? MARKETING TV REALITY PORN OR FOLLY?

AND NOW, SEE WETIN RESULT TO THE SLAP...PEEPING AT SOMEONE TAKING A SHOWER!!! LIKE WAH DA HELL!!! WASNT THERE A GUN HE WOULDA USED TO POP HER RANDY-BRAINS OUT INSTEAD OF SLAPPING HER?

*i weep for this Planet*

@willadebo

And she must be out of her mind for peeking at him while having his bath! What is wrong wit that girl sef? SHE WENT TOO FAR?

ETHAN said...

That Zainab gal self her own is too much busy body.bt DKB u dnt hit people it is totally wrong.

Goebels said...

if a girl had slapped a guy caught peeping at her I doubt she would be packing her bags but nonetheless the guy still would be packing his.

Mike said...

He isn't out of his mind. He gave her what she asked for. She dared him! And indeed, she is no self-respecting woman. How cheap of her to do such!

Lilspicer said...

Nawaoo o is it not a reality game why shuld dey tell him to pack his bag..did the guy peep @her while she was bathing arant nonsense instead of her to confess she is triping for him after bba if na me i go beat her die-NAIJA WE HAIL THEE (OMO-IWO)

I think they should send BOTH of them out. We don't need Peeping Toms please

Lilspicer said...

Nawaoo o is it not a reality game why shuld dey tell him to pack his bag..did the guy peep @her while she was bathing arant nonsense instead of her to confess she is triping for him after bba if na me i go beat her die-NAIJA WE HAIL THEE (OMO-IWO)

Linda u people shld stop all those laying hands on women bullshit...its total rubbish..so if a woman stabs ur brother and he beats her up wld u say he is wrong..... Biko ..leave story for monkey

DKB is crazy, Why is he acting all morally, Afterall they all do all sorts of rubbish in the house.So what is he trying to prove.Any way maybe he could not handle the fact that some one else will get to know that his WINKIE does not match his oversized ego.Too bad,he lost his chance on the money

Pinc_Viros said...

Yeah... But Zainab shaa

Janded said...

Animal! And on national TV. What does he have that is worth peeping at sef? He-goat. He should be sent packing fast.

oh please enough with the blind feminism story! you want equal rights but not equal punishments! if she haD acted like a true lady and respected herself, she would not have suffered. I'm not saying DKB or whatever is right for slapping her but her wrong in the issue cannot be justified on the weak argument that she's a woman. Shikena....Women should learn to respect themselves and protect themselves from unnecessary disrespect and harm.

First, i want to say i dont condone laying hands on a woman or man, However, she deserved it. If it was vise versa and he was caught peeping it would have been a BIG BIG deal...then she dares him to slap her and he did. Whose fault is that, Her's!!! Lobaton!

Linda no be three times ooo, na just two back hand slaps! Lmao! But why wld she be peeping at him in the bathroom nah? She deserved to be slapped, beaten, trampled on and spit on sef! N.b am a woman!

Anybody who is stupid enough to participate in Big Brother Reality Show is out of his/her mind. They are all lunatics, not just the guy that slapped the female. All of them. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Are Saro women this desperate. Peeping a guy in the shower. Outrageous and uncultured behaviour

............... some things should not be heard. Somebody should please tell these South Africans that true African culture does not allow for the kind of obscene culture their media (DSTV) spreads. We appreciate their culture has been adulterated by white influences. They should not try to affect/infect the black continent with it

Stacey said...

I knew this dude was a woman beater, with his backward views and myopic disposition as regards a woman's place.... It definitely comes with the territory. It's good he's been kicked out.

Hi, am not saying what he did to zainab is not wrong but I fink she decerves it, y wld she be peepin wen his takin his bath, that was how she was flirting with prezzo even kissed him.... Very lazy gal

Tom said...

I do not think it is fair for you to judge this man as being out of his mind for slapping this woman. I, like most men, do not support or tolerate men hitting women. I hold this view because I know that on average, men have a tremendous physical advantage over women, so if slaps turn to blows and result in a fight a woman has very little chance of defending herself fairly and/or reciprocating the damage inflicted on her by her male opponent.

I do not watch the show, but if Zainab disrespected DKB in this manner, and showed no remorse for her action when confronted, and rather than try to placate an angry man she taunted and dared him to carry out his threat... then I do not see how he must be out of his mind for slapping this woman.

The DKB's anger is perfectly justifiable, but Zainab's actions are not. She is the one that must be out of her mind for peeping on a man in the shower.

The fallacy that a woman is sacred and above physical amercement from a man is the "nonsense".

The idea of a man hitting a woman is strongly tied with domestic violence and abuse in our minds, and when we view incidents like this non-objectively the first thing that comes to our minds is the prejudice that the man that slaps a woman must be an animal. But this is not so. The animal here is Zainab.

If a man were to slap a child or teen in our culture it would be seen as disciplinary and just, even though the child has virtually no chance of defending himself as in the case of a man slapping a woman. Even if this child were to be a female it would still be seen as just. After all the slap breeds correction and discipline.

I don't think we should employ a different standard of judgement when a woman blatantly behaves like a child, and responds aggressively and stupidly when confronted for her foolishness.

Lol. As a man, I don't see myself hitting a woman...(except for self defence). Linda, you do realize that a man could be sentenced to jail under sexual harassment laws for peeping at a woman taking a shower. There is no reason why Zainab shouldn't got through some form of punishment. And you know what? women need to stop hiding under the "don't hit a woman" bullshit and give yourselves some self respect in order not to be hit.

linda did you say he must be out of his mind for laying his hands on a woman ?????? aaaabeg stop dis feminine rubbish what right does she have to peep at him , what nonesense , what rubbish he should have given her more.
am very surprised at your comment oooh pls use that head of yours .

She should have respected his privacy... I think dis gender eqlty is turning women to sumtin else... Am a woman so I knw... Either way respectin a man is important.

Na wa o. Y was d girl peeping at him taking a shower in d 1st place?? And for d guy, did that merit a slap?? And not just one slap, 3slaps!! Its obvious he's used to beating up women. He could have just reported her to big brother

CHI

She deserved d slap.there is a limit to which you provoke a man.she started it and even threw something at him in d bathroom.she is insane.i was hoping she would win but she messed up all cos she is trying to form crazy gerl.d haircut sef is in vain.ptscheeeew.omo ita

Upville will be so bóring now. But Zainab sef too talk. She would have just apologised TO DKB, instead she started insulting hím.

You must mean FEMINIST and not the nostalgically-wished-for feminine??????

She should be evicted too. Why did she violate his personal space like that? Doesn't justify the violence but if they went to court, she will be guilty of provoking the incident.

Anonymous 5:29pm, I am assuming you are male and therefore a disgrace to both the male sex and humanity. A man should never lay a hand on a woman, unless it is indeed in self defence.

Linda's point of view is absolutely right and feminism has nothing to do with that viewpoint.

Lilspicer said...

She deserves it simple and short dis derr bba isnt in african culture oo am waitin to peep goldie (omo-iwo) says sooo.

#GBAM

I am a woman and while I do not condone violence against women (or any living, breathing human for that matter), what that girl did was crap. Peeping at someone in the shower and then daring them to slap you? Nonsense!

Plus DKB, plus Zainab..all of them equals low life sh*t! Seriuosly, the quality of housemates this year is just appaling. Appears to be the general decline in quality of people everywhere..abi wetin person fit talk?

NIRA said...

Why should Zainab peep at him??? She's crazy,and deserves to be sent home

Am a female......but Zainab got served,she's fond of provoking people,that's how she provoked Seydou.I don't support men hitting women but the Don't hit a woman thing doesn't mean a woman should senselessly taunt a man.Silly uncultured girl

U guyz shld spare d guy dkd or waeva his name is,,his action's quite understandabla,he wz furious n instead of d gurl 2 pacify him she justified wah she did n evn dared him 2 hit her,she deserved wah she got n murr

that serves her right, and for the ghanian guy, he should have taken it easy.

I do not think it is cool for a man to beat up a woman but that zainab needs to be put in her place.Is she mad.If she can hold herself together she should excuse herself from the huose so she can get enough of it.msheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Infact both of them should leave if possible.

Lile Ati said...

Bless you

Who said so? Wasn't Lotus sent home last season for smacking Otono on the face?

bukola said...

God will bless u o! Dont understand how adults offer their lives on d altar of money!good thing they were disqualified though

UNIQUE MIKE said...

UNIQUE MIKE: Hehehehe....DKB C‘MON!U Shld hv knwn beta dan 2hit a woman.Zainab only wanted 2knw ur d**k size.perhaps,she wld av givn u a gud f**k.Now u lost zainab & BB has kicked u both out.WOT A LOSS!We al nd 2control r temper alwayzzz......

Did zainab stab him????? Did he bleed from d peep??? I do not however condone zainabs action but ur justification is logically flawed .... #okbye!

am not supporting domestic violence but why would that ashawo of a girl peep on a man taking his bath, is not konji?abeg things like this deserve planking not even slap.rubbish

Did linda profess to u that she is a strong proponent for equal rights ????? U do know some women,especially africans love their men in authourity! So stop making up any feminist claim here asif that was the heading to this article... #okbye

Did zainab stab him????? Did he bleed from d peep??? I do not however condone zainabs action but ur justification is logically flawed .... #okbye!

FortySeven said...

I would never condone the hitting of a woman, under any circumstance!!!

That being said, Linda for the first time ever, you have disappointed me! We are in agreement that it was wrong of him to hit her but why oh why are you silent on the role she played in the dabacle! Which self respecting young woman would want to go take a peek at a man taking a shower?? And after he expresses his annoyance SHE DARES HIM to hit her!!! Come on Linda!!! If the tables were turned and it was him taking a peek at her you and all the right wing women liberation freedom fighters would have raised hell on him and his entire village!!!

Haba! What happened to being fair??? Why the double standards???

We condemn men when they fail to behave like gentlemen, should not the same standard apply to women?

Women expect a man to always behave like a gentleman. Is it too much ta ask that y'all also try to behave like ladies??

Croixxx said...

I tire º°˚˚˚°Âº, zainab is such a̷ bitch, she was all up in DKB's face shouting slap me slap me, cuz d boy rebuked her...obviously linda doesn't watch d show hence d bias reporting

God bless Æ”☺ΰ dat is D̶̲̥̅̊ truth

Ashawo! wetin she dey find for there?! He no even slap am well:(

...As a woman I think we have continually ignore respect for our male folks and we all know what it means to them am sure if it was the other way round they would have still purnished DKB not for violence but for daring to peep at a female Zainab is just an insane girl I have a strong feeling she followed BBA amplified and she want to copy Karen forgeting that Karen never disrespected any guy throughout the game am saw we all know that Seyoudu is justified now for His actions towards Zainab she is just very disrespectful

Woman of Virtue said...

BBA my foot.mscheeeeeeeeeeeew

What an insecure man, he slapped 3 her times just to shut her up so she does not expose his business to the entire house., small dick

Sanid said...

Linda what do you mean he laid his hands on the woman??
Does he not have the right to his own privacy???
She invaded his most private time, and he's right, no self-respecting woman would do that.
So yes she deserved that slap. How can we expect men to be gentlemen when we aren't being ladies??

dmj said...

THREE ... not even one...this guy they provoke one...it's not even worth it...It's not right to hit a woman...but this Zainab na woman?

What an insecure man, he slapped 3 her times just to shut her up so she does not expose his business to the entire house., small dick

Or even Big brother him self!!!!!! Rubbish who get them time?? Pls next jor

Mma Ifu said...

Charlie, This is what you call a pimp slap...He did it with his left hand, and then continued..I guess he figured he was leaving anyway.
National disgrace to Ghana.Or maybe not..for all I know you will be greeted as a conquering hero. Control your temper, Charlie. Whether or not she provoked you, there are some things that differentiate a man from an ape. You,sir, are a baboon.

True character shown DKB! Hope his girlfriend will consider this a big red flag and RUn!!!

wahalaaaaaaaaa she go get....wahalaaa she dey fine e yooo.......
no be she say fuck dey hungry her since? na seduce she wan go seduce d rude she no sabi say na hard and hard man no wan chip bitches i tell u. make dem check dat babe she fit carry internal akpalakpala take follow body.DKB nothing do u joor.
But come to talk about it, dis BBA na 4 idle minds sef.

David said...

@Anon June 4th, 2012. 7:31

Keep dulling yourself. Which curse will follow? Who in their right senses will talk/shout back at a soldier? A soldier won't just come to you like that to cause commotion. You did something

It's funny how biased women are...

& you enjoy watching violence, says the kind of person you are. I will put you in my prayers.

Three times? What big brother were u watching ? it was one time and that was after she slapped him. He probably attempted to slap her once more but failed as Keita and another house mate came in between them. Zainab should be held responsible for her actions in this predicament she slapped DKB first which when closely examined is equally abusive. I agree he shouldn't have reacted the way he did however lets not be bias here. Zainab wont try again and next time and DKB will remember

#justsayin

cash said...

Some fools didn't even watch the video b4 commenting.. Though I understand that a man shld never lay hands on a woman but u will agree with me that after watching the clip d foolish gurl was praying for a slap...y r u people not looking at d fact that those slap came from provocation...the poor guy didn't intend to lay hands on her but only went to giv a warnin...and she still had the mind to talk back...fuck dat...a woman who has no virtue deserves a slap....y wld a woman peep on a man's privacy? Dat bullshit....
Nw for the fools that will criticise me!! Fools think again, if it was ur father a gurl went to peep at in d bath room, wat will u do wen u calmly went to tell her to stop and all she cld say is fuck off??think abt it...

Dem Ä‘℮Æ´ show replay for BBA?

I'm a woman!!and I agree! If ur a woman n ur acting a bitch n ur therefore treated like one? Pls bitch STFU!

HAHAHA!!!! Linda u don kill meooo see ova-exaggeration, DKB ddnt slap her 3 times, Zainab was d 1st to slap him before he reacted n slapped her once....i watched it unfold. Newayz, truth be told, he was wrong for touching her although she tempted him by running her mouth wen she was wrong n slapping him on top....xoxo

Oh well that is what you call ask and you shall receive.

Linda, I hope from the responses to this post, you now see why the rate of domestic violence is so high in Nigeria. It's a cultural thing. Nigerian men are not raised properly to know that no amount of words a woman throws at you is enough reason to physically hit her.

Zainab was wrong in many ways and I would have thoroughly enjoyed watching her get a verbal lashing but nothing she said or did is grounds for a physical assault. Zainab should have stayed to teach uncivilized African men that the rules in the civilized world are different.

chillysauce said...

i didn't see him slap her THREE TIMES... maybe i didnt look properly. will double check

Blair said...

This is so interesting. A woman peeping to see a man's package should be totally happy esp if he's packing. I guess that's the difference between African and American men.

Damn, she got a slap just like that.

Women are just being irrational here. How can a person bahave the way she did? She was warned and she kept on taunting DKB. Not because you are a woman and that men are not suppose to lay their hands on women, that you have to infuriate the man. No real woman should do that. Respect is reciprocal.

Yeah,
I got you there.

he slapped her twice and not 3 times

Linda, stop posting falsehoods. He told her not to do whatever it was she did, she insulted him. He told her if she did it again be would slap her. She insulted him, walked up to him and dared him to slap her.

She called him a bitch-nigger, then he pushed her away. She then slapped him with her left hand before he responded with an almighty slap that blasted the sunglasses she was foolishly wearing indoors.

That's equality right there. And that was why she was also evicted.

Point of correction, he didn't slap her 3 times! Linda did u put up this post from dem say, dem say? Otherwise you wouldn't have mentioned that he slapped her thrice if u actually watched that scene!

mehn, Zainab's head spun around for about 10 seconds and at some point, her head was stuck facing the back. LOOOOL. why did she incense the guy? though it shows weakness on his part for him to slap her like that. now they are both out. seems like all the cool/interesting people have been sent home. BBA STARGAME will be hard to watch from now on. lizzie.

Joy said...

i think Zainab deserves wat she got, a simpole sorry wud have sufficed instead of running her mouth when she is the one who is wrong. both of them deserve to leave the house.

i am a woman but zainab truly deserved that slap. if she did that to a woman she would still have been slapped and if the tables were turned, she would have slapped him immediately she got out of the bathroom. she was so rude

Anonymous Said...

No TRUE African Woman will peep a man in the shower

She asked for a slap and thats what she received, so why is she now suprised. why you peeping him in the shower? if it was the other way around now it would be called sexual harassment. double standards sometimes man. i did a vlog on this issue you guys should check it out http://youtu.be/ED8ZMnwY-BE don't worry its not spam! :)

karima said...

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! liiiiiiiiinda!!!!u can liiiiieeee!!! were u d one dat received d oda two slaps????!!!

Zainab should also leave the house, before she causes wahala for other house mate. BITCH!!!

Oooo for gods sake that bitch deserved it running her mouth DKB shudnt hit a woman but still if I was him I wud have faked a slap ooo please there r worse men who beat their wifes to a pulp and the article wrong he pushed her then slapped her once!!! Mxim be accurate....personally Zainab shunt have said anything but noooo bitch had to make a scene for Africa chi whore also DKB was foolish to let her provoke him ....both of them are at fault zainab shud go for counseling
DKB SHUD CALM DOWN ....ahhhh

Ohhh for de lords sakes stop adding things in Dkb slapped her once
Zainab was peeking their both at fault jus cuz she's a woman doesn't mean we shunt find fault in her I'm a woman and I know this
Zainab shud go for counseling on that mouth of hers
Dkb shud calm down

It was One they're r exaggerating

Oooo so its okay for us women to hit a man and don't classify that bitch as a women he hit her once this article is BS. For fucks sake first off all you people need to grow up from the African mentality GE WAS PROVOKED..still tho Dkb shunt hit a woman or a creature with a vagina in this case ...ahhh Africans so Judgemental Heads up I'm african Ooo and shut up he's not an animal just a man who made a mistake Pshhtt it's people like you who hOld women back from being equal to men

Thank u finally a wise comment

Ohh shut up you ignorant cow women have been fighting for how long to be equal to men we shud take the pros and cons of being equal
Zainabs a whore who needs to learn manners Dkbs an angry man who need counseling
BOTH AT FAULT!!!