*Cough* Why is Kola Boof Tweeting at Djimon Hounson? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 June 2012

*Cough* Why is Kola Boof Tweeting at Djimon Hounson?

What does it matter? Well, a few months ago Kola Boof claimed on Twitter that she sleeps with Djimon Hounson more than his wife, Kimora Lee Simmons. Hehe, yes she actually said that. (Read it HERE). Now a day after the news of Djimon and Kimora Lee's break up, Kola Boof is Tweeting at Djimon. What did she write sef?

103 comments:

Google translate go help u small

Apparently you left out some of her tweets.

She was speaking in French and says that she refuses to be interviewed and has no desire to hurt anyone so she's staying to herself. But there's a few Tweets missing.

HRHTega1 said...

This Kola chic ehn....*no comment* and what happened to English? Me,I got an F in french so I'm lost here.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Linda na wah oh Google translate is your friend...

This woman is retarded and cheap.

lilinda y u no dey post my comments na? I offend u?. If u like no post am 2day. Who be bola n y she dey blow french. Bola no be yoruba name?.

Lilspicer said...

Nawa am a livin witness dat was what she said just imagine is this woman mad or kolo..anyway na she get her life time wuld tell...(omo-iwo)says so...

La congolaise said...

She's saying all kind of nonsense, trust me: "as she doesn't want to be the bitch, she has to finish writing her new book, nonsense really. Meanwhile she looks like tonto Dikeh, see linda u even get fans in Congo, u no be small thing, hope I've said it right, loOool

Stop giving her attention jo.
Not like dude will marry her.

Gee said...

Her first statement was: I do not want the bitch role....Happy warm nights of summer and goodbye king. And the second means: I have to finish my new novel this summer and the last statement means: I refuse to talk to National Enquirer, I have nothing to say and nobody to hurt. Oya Linda, pay me fast, lmao.

Linda, ever heard of Google translate?, Guess you want to leave the homework to your readers, lol

According to Google Translate

My whole thing was over ~ the layers are so ugly ~ I just want to cry for us all

National Enquirer called, but I got hooked on them. I have nothing to say

I refused to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say and nobody ... to hurt

Sarah said...

Linda wetin be your own with this Kola Boof sef? *rme*

This fucklicant! Woman wey gree fuck Osama bin Ladin!

All she said doesn't make sense!

I refused to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say, and no one ... to do evil.

Kanyinulia said...

Haba Linda!

I dont want the slutty role...:)...happy hot nights and goodbye king
I must finish my new novel this summer...
I refused to speak to the National Enquirer- I have nothing to say.......
Translated by Rolo.

I do not want the bitch role. happy warm nights of summer and goodbye King.

I have to finish my new novel this summer.

I refuse to talk to National Enquirer I have nothing to say and nobody to hurt.

Thank You Google translate

I do not want the bitch role. happy warm nights of summer and goodbye King

I refuse to talk to National Enquirer I have nothing to say and nobody to hurt.

Abeg who can translate cos am sooo curious. Lol

Why should we care? Bring better news. Thanking you.

GNI said...

You have no business with what she is saying there if it does not concerns you except you are looking for trouble.

Monblaze said...

Interpretation
1st tweet: I do not want the bitch role .... :) Happy warm nights of summer and goodbye king

the 3rd tweet is sha somtin bout him refusing to speak to the National Enquirer n it being bad

use http://translate.google.com/

mama ifu said...

She said:

I refuse to talk to the National Enquirer or anyone else that wishes you ill...

I will finish my book this summer.

I dont want to play the role of bitch/cunt...I wish you happy hot summer nights, king...

mama ifu said...

I have to read in context but I bet you Djimon asked her whether she talked to the National Enquirer about Djimon and Kimora...which would mean there is a kernel of truth in this....
Watch this space...it's over for Djimon and Kimora.

Depending on the context,d word 'Salope' in french which is a feminin word,has diff meanings from slut,being slutty or a bitch.She is speakin in some sort of coded lang bw d two of them cos she says i do not want to play the role of a bitch or a slut(she knows better)...happy summer nights(she is probably reminiscing of some nights they spent 2geda during the summer)n gudnight my king.
She states that she has to finish her novel this summer.

Cont'd....she has to finish her new novel this summer.
She refused to speak with the National Enquirer(as in grant them an interview concerning both of them am sure)cos she has nothing to say and nobody......to offend.The last bit is a bit disjointed n dt's y i say they seem to be speaking in code cos the last phrase 'et personne....ne faire du mal'is not complete in utself but dt's d gist of d msg.

I refused to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say and nobody ... to make the malma all this was more ~ the layers are so ugly ~ I just want to cry for all of us, thats was she is talking about

1. I don't want to b considered a hoe
2. I have to finish d romance book I'm reading.
3 I am not talking to national inquirer. I didn't do anything wrong .....Airman

Janded said...

lol. Ya google translates it

Translation....
I refuse to speak to National Enquirer. I have nothing to say and no one ... to hurt.
I have to finish my new novel this summer ...
I do not want the role bitch ... :) ....... happy warm summer night and goodbye King

I refuse to speak to National Enquirer. I have nothing to say and no one ... to hurt.
I have to finish my new novel this summer ...
I do not want the role bitch ... :) ....... happy warm summer night and goodbye King

BLACKBERRY USERS IN 9JA said...

Je comprens toi, sauf je te n'aime.
Oloshi, gboko-gboko.

caroline said...

1. I don't wanna play beach....

2. Happy hot summer night and goodbye king.

3. I refused to talk to national Enquirer I do not have anything to say and nobody has.....to hurt.

hello to you Linda from canada with love keep up the good work!

dana air said...

She says she doesn't wanna be his bitch n wishes him happy warm nights this summer, she also says she wants 2 finish d book she's been writing dis summer

She's a hot ass mess....smh

tezy said...

okay i think am close to coming to the conclusion that either this lady is psychotic or she seriously is just looking for attention...

I am not perfect at translating but she is essentially saying that she does not want to be labelled the bitch and is saying goodbye to him (first tweet). Second,she is saying she has a new novel to finish,kind of hinting that she is busy. 3rd tweet,she is saying that she is not going to speak to the national inquirer(a newspaper),that she has nothing to say to them and that she has done nothing wrong.

Michele said...

She said: "I don't want to play the role of the bitch:) happy about the hot summer nights abd goodbye king @djimon.."

"I need to finish my new roman this summer @djimon"

"I refused to talk to National Enquirer and nobody can...to hurt @djimon.."

As crazy as I think the woman is, I don't think she's lying. She probably is sleeping with the guy.

the first one means-I refused to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say and nobody ... to hurt

the second one means- National Enquirer called, but I got hooked on them. I have nothing to say

The third one means-My whole thing was over ~ the layers are so ugly ~ I just want to cry for us all

who d heck is kola boof?

neva heard dat name b4 .. kola boof! na kolanut?

My french is rusty, but I think she said something about not speaking to National Enquirer, and she'd terminate her new relationship

Linda don't be a lazy blogger. Go to google translate and click French to English and paste translation. A good business woman goes the extra mile to stand out. Meanwhile I didn't know Simmons and Honsu had broken up. Celebrities like to break up.

iDUNG DUNG UNG said...

Dis is the TRANSLATION: wong yung kun ha..chuk chaya lunya kui ya tu ya waa. Mo yo tuyun ta ya.--sowi i did a chineese translation of IT--d english translation is---**dREaMIN**

Gbenga said...

She is telling Djimon that:

"National Enquirer called, but I got hooked on them. I have nothing to say"

"I refused to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say and nobody ... to hurt"

"My whole thing was over ~ the layers are so ugly ~ I just want to cry for us all"

Osama bin laden's ex-girlfriend???

Ok she means she refused to talk to the National Inquirie and Salope means hoe or slut or so like hoe I don't want him and djimon have hot summer nights she has to finish her Novel. Now really linda can you stop writing about this woman

that girl said...

I don't want d bitch role. Happy wrm nights of the summer and goodbye, king(djimon)
I have 2 finish my new novel this summer
I refuse 2 talk 2 d national enquirer-i have nothin 2 say and nobody 2 hurt.
I have never stopped hating Kola Boof!!!

ok here the trans for y'all:
she wouldn't play the role of a bitch,....happy hot summer nights and say goodbye the king.
she ought to finish her new novel this summer.
she has refused to talk to national enquirer....has nothing to say and so does nobody......to do someone wrong.

onyinyechi

Blunt Queen said...

1st tweet means "I do not want the bitch role(or I do not want the role bitch)...smiles...happy summer nights and goodbye king. 2nd tweet means "I have to finish my new novel this summer" 3rd tweet means "I refused to talk to National Enquirer,I have nothing to say and nobody...to hurt" Oya Linda,pay me for dis aproko work!lol

DANA Air co-pilot, Obodo, is alive: http://bit.ly/MJoJ7R"

see her scatter scatter teeth

Nkem said...

This is the translation: I DO NOT WANT THE ROLE ... HAPPY SLUT HOT SUMMER NIGHTS AND GOODBYE KING. I NEED TO FINISH MY NEW ROMAN SUMMER. I HAVE REFUSED TO TALK A National Enquirer I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ... AND NO ONE TO EVIL

Who is dis hideous looking sack of potatoes looking for cheap publicity by whoring herself out to the entire male folk...word of advice kola boof..get a hobby,get a life and take a hard look in the mirror..cos ur type is meant for either the zoo or a research body..or better still go see a therapist cos my darling you need help stat

its cos shes an attention whore

Y.Tee said...

Stupid, thiefing woman.

Google Translate said...

1st tweet: I don't wanna be the slut here...:)...hot and happy summer nights and goodbye my king

2nd tweet: I must finish writing my new book this summer...

3rd tweet: I refused to speak to National Enquirer - I have nothing to say to anybody...neither hurt anyone

doll (retired blogger) said...

this is a good picture of her

SUE JORDAN said...

SOMETHING ABOUT SPENDING HOT SUMMER NIGHTS. ALSO HOW SHE REFUSED TO SPEAK WITH THE NATIONAL ENQUIRIER AS SHE HAS NOTHING TO SAY TO THEM....SHE ALSO ACTUALLY SAYS "I NO DO BAD THING"....LOL

Alter Ego said...

just use google translate

truthhurts said...

I dont want the role of a bitch..happy hot nights of summer and good bye king. i must end my new romance this summer. i have refused to speak with National Enquirer. i have nothing to say and nobody can hurt.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Like u said, "what does it matter"

dis woman is a complete psycho....gush an shes soooo ugly

Kola Boof tweet that " i do not want the happy role bitch harmed this summer -- and farewell king.

i must end my new novel this summer.

i have refused to speak in National Enquirer. I have tell nothing and anybody to harm

Agbaya

Cece said...

Hmmmmm, looks like she has been waiting for the split

flavour said...

Linda! U sef,u 4 find person wey fit teanslate b4 u post dis story na.nw hw u expect us 2 comment wen na only adieu' n aurevoir" we sabi 4 french

Fatimah said...

I do not want the role bitch/slut ...:) happy warm nights of summer and goodbye King

I have to finish my new novel this summer

I refuse to talk to National Enquirer, I have nothing to say and no one ... to hurt.

lol! When you've said everything on twitter.

Basically, her three tweets are telling him that she refused to speak to National enquirer as she has nothing to say to hurt him, and how she has to finish a book this summer, she also doesn't need the slut role. she ends up calling him a king and wishes him a happy warm night

I see Nigerian can't understand french, just one comment. Chai.

aiit,google translate says:I do not want the role slut happy warm nights of summer and goodbye king
(*bb confused smiley)

i have to finish my novel this summer

i have nothing to say and nobody to hurt.

mshewwwww!nonsense!

the 1st one says: "i do not want the bitch role. Happy warn night of summer and good bye king"

2nd says: "i have to finish my new novel this summer"

3rd says: "I refuse to talk to National Enquirer- I have nothing to say and no one to hurt"

Ebika Ann

temi said...

Linda you are so funny. Na u see am, so u suppose translate am for us.

GOLDRUSH said...

she said in d first tweet that she doesnt want the bitch role,she wants happy warm summer nights, in d second tweet, she said she has to finish her new novel this summer, in d third tweet, she said she refusd to talk to National Enquirer, dat she has nothing to say, they hurt or harm.....well thats all i can garner from d convo

Doris said..... said...

Transalation: I do not want the role bitch happy .. warm nights of summer and the king revioir
I have to finish my new novel this summer
I refuse to talk to National Enquirer I have nothing to say and no one .. to do in May

Desperate bitch with her unbolted nuts.

driela said...

she is a stupid attention seeking cow

Thanks Goldrush and Doris..

je ne veux pas le role salope. heureux nuits chaudes de l'ete et au revoir roi @DijimonHounsou---> I do not want the bitch role. happy warm nights of summer and goodbye King @DijimonHounsou

je dois terminer mon nouveau roman cet ete @DijimonHounsou--->I have to finish my new novel this summer @DijimonHounsou

J'ai refuse de parlez a National Enquirer ~ je n'ai rien a dire et personne ne ...de faire du mal @DijimonHounsou --->I refuse to talk to National Enquirer ~ I have nothing to say and nobody to hurt ... @DijimonHounsou

lol. I know what y'all are thinking. Yes, I have a job.

Translator said...

1. I dont want a nasty role .:) Happy hot summer night and see you later King.

2.I ought to finish my new novel this summer

3. I refused to talk to 'National Enquirer"- I have nothing to say and nobody did wrong

abeg o!!who be d blind person wey say this quarter to vanish resemble tonto?

oya make i translate 4 pigin-i no wan be ashi, joli hot nite for summer.(2)i must to finish dis my tear rubber book dis summer(3)i no gree relate wit national enquiry,i no get any tory wey i wan yan wit anybody...do person bad

Translation:

1. Come and do

2: Come and do naw!

3: I tire for you o! You no go come do now?

ruchi said...

Kola Boof= Wey Rey! A huge one at that. Actually, there cannot be a divorce because Kimora Lee Simmons and the black guy with a long name and fading career are officially unmarried!....

Fatimah said...

lol! see as everybody turn translator. Gbeborun na bad thing and Ofofo is a bastard!

She is saying that she refuses to have the role of a SLUT! ...
she needs to finish her new novel this summer...
She refused to speak to National Enquirer because she has nothing to say and nobody can.... does not want to do any harm to Djimon Housuon

I do not want the bitch role. happy warm nights of summer and goodbye King

I refuse to talk to National Enquirer, I have nothing to say and nobody to hurt ...

(That what she said)

dosh said...

I can't believe i spent close to 30mins on my encarta dictionary in a bid to translate these tweets in to english and I still don't get it....

A said...

This woman has probably never been in the same room as djimon. She's using thses tweets to make it look like she's responsible for their split so that national enquirer will interview her.... Sad, old woman.

Frenchie said...

She probably used google translate to get this in french lol this is not good french

the devil finds work for idle hands as it is quite obvious that this woman has no job mschew!!!

M-LET said...

Ode its kola not bola

Translation

I dont want to fuck anybody for now until i finish writing my books.
National enquirer can kiss my ass!

Theo said...

Summary of what she was saying: "I don't want the role of Salope. Happy warm summer nights. I must end my book this summer. I refused to speak with the National Enquirer... I have nothing to say to anyone... to hurt anyone".
Bottom line, Kola Boof is full of crap and if Djimon has chosen to be with such a woman, then you will understand why most people actually believe that men think with their 'little man'.

Pretty said...

So sorry, correction, her first words were "I don't want to be a bitch or slut". I apologise for my earlier translation, my French is a little rusty I guess.

Theo said...

So sorry, her first words were "I don't want to be a bitch or slut". I apologise for my earlier translation, my French is rusty I guess.

This is the Linda Ikeji Blog remember......posting it that way helps make the story sensational, especially for those who do not understand french....lol

(Linda post this......pretty please)