Top Model Ojy Okpe Covers June Issue of Mania Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Top Model Ojy Okpe Covers June Issue of Mania Magazine

Stunning!

64 comments:

this chic is starting to look like a dude as she gets older..reminds me of STRANGE from boomerang!

Top model indeed...Smh
Hissssssssssssss

And wat exactly is stunning about this pic?

All A̶̲̥̅♏ seein r bones everywer!!!! Na wa 4 models....

Beautiful<3 love it

My sentiments exactly...theres nothing stunning abt this pose or chick, abeg!!!!!!!

Biko what is stunning about this?

na boil do her for chest . if d bori no fine lik dis e no go fine out of dis . lol

Wetin be dis?...no breast, she look like kpanla...like she just had stomach surgery with that wily-wily gown. Abegii move over jare'

where she dey bend go?....she wan throw backie? nor be every girl wen pose 4 pic be model oh...

Fuck! Nigerians r fucking bitter..... Move on wiv ur lives she is making it nd u r here bitching.....

One of the best cover i have ever seen. Hot.!!!!!!!!!!! Mania is simply the best. I am yet to see which mag can compete with them.

Janded said...

Not that great but kudos

I don't like it, especially her face....the gown is ugly too :P

Tonia said...

Looooooooool@where she dey bend go?....she wan throw backie?. Una no go finsh me wit laugh. Bt linda self u just showed us one pic n u call it stunning? Wen we never see other of her pic to compare if shes really stunning.

Av seen better pictures of her abeg. There's absolutely nothing stunning about this pic

HORRIFIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats to her anyways, its a big deal to cover a mag.....

THIS GIRL IS HIGHLY OVERRATED....ABSOLUTELY NOT STUNNING ABEG...YAWN!!!!

Looool.....not cute at all

Ermm............what is so stunning?? ehn Linda nwanem #correctme#

Not saying the girl aint aite but the picture aint stunning. Dunno who to blame is it just the girl or the photographer got issues

i mean after having a kid or two,u still look this gr8.its amazing.nne biko i agree wt linda u look stunning!!!

B.S!

Hd 2 luk @ d picture 3tym 2 try n undastand it.stil didn't.d gown luks lik smtin 4rm star trek.*rollineyes*

Hmm.. Y do I feel either u or a family member gets salary 4rm dem??

@melanie_a425 said...

Stunning!!! / PITA LINUShas been nominated in 2 categories for the Africa Gospel Music Award. Best Video of the year (One Man) and Discovery of the Year. Please follow the link below to vote for him and let him bring the awards home to Nigeria.
http://www.africagospelawards.com/nominate.html

Honestly,you cannot please nigerians! Adaora was here and ppl were abusing her that she should go and lose some weight! Now a married model and ppl r complaining still? N she has a child and is still fab??? There is no pleasing y'all!

You don't like the dress because it is not by House of Nwocha? Or one meaningless/ masquerade-like dress?

I don't ex[ect you people to know better.

She looks great. I love her pose but I wish her face looked better. Her body is fabulous. She's a high fashion model what do you expect her to look like? Amber Rose? Omotola? Eniola Badmus? Ini Edo? Mercy Johnson? Gab Sidibie from the Precious movie?

Every woman must be thick or fat in your eyes abi? Her size could also be natural like Funmi Iyanda. Women come in different sizes rather than only big sizes.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Been a long time I saw dis girl

Grace Jones fairer twin!

I know her to an extent and to say a lady with 3kids and looks like dis,''Wow'.She shd just take t a bit easy wiv all dem injections and stuff

I love it na wah for haters ohhh!!!

How do you know her??? she does not have 3kids na only two. see how people dey claim ooo

SHAME. nigerians when will you all come together and fight jealousy? when will you all rise up and be a great nation?
Fact: Name one model in nigeria that has such a disciplined body... kids and all?
OJY has won again... go girl.

this ojy doesn't even look like a nigerians. Fine girl watch your back. Be like many babes they beef you. i am proud.

bums said...

Hatersssss! make una go sleep.... its good to appreciate good things so that good things will come to u.. abeg o, all the peolpe why dey bad belle Ojy, pls put up your pictures lets see.. ugly ducklings!!!! cant appreciate anything good.

Empty barrels make the loudest noise... She is stunning, like it or not!
Who God has blessed no man can cause.
Carry go jare*wink* my supermodel!!!

This person way dey vex with ojy na wah oo!! wetin she do you sef????? you never tell us ya case... all this hate comment is clearly coming from one jealous bitch #whobeyou declare ya self now now now oya hahahahaha!!

Hatersssss! make una go sleep.... its good to appreciate good things so that good things will come to u.. abeg o, all the peolpe why dey bad belle Ojy, pls put up your pictures lets see.. ugly ducklings!!!! cant appreciate anything good.

Empty barrels make the loudest noise... She is stunning, like it or not!
Who God has blessed no man can cause.
Carry go jare*wink* my supermodel!!!

All u haters, which one of you have appeared on a front cover of your local newspaper?

Linda no mind them Jealousy dey worry belle

Stop asking Linda what is stunning, check the dictionary and open ur eyes and if you cant see SHUT it.

As for you that want to compare pictures go and buy the magazine. before u do so, start with ur own pictures.

Modeling is not pornography for all those looking for yash and breast.

u claiming to know her, lie lie , u too lie, u know sabi this chic cos if u did u would know better that she does noT take injections and stuffs and has only 2 kids

OJY and the picture is STUNNING, STUNNING,STUNNING, STUNNING, STUNNING, STUNNING, STUNNING AND STUNNING.

IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT JUMP INSIDE THE LAGOON. OLODO'S

By the way the anonymous person who says she knows Ojy and has 3kids.. lie!! u dont know her, cos she has only 2kids and she doesn't take injections or stuff. that is a result of pure exercise and discipline.

Get your facts right please, people

Ojy is stunning, this picture doesn't do her justice at all. For a model that tall with 2 kids who doesn't do runway anymore, it is amazing she's this in shape. And she is beautiful!!!

she does look like Grace Jones and yes that face has been injected with fillers etc.

looks like a man.

I AM 22YR OLD AND WELL EDUCATED LADY. SIS OJY REMAINS ONE OF MY MAJOR FEMALE INFLUENCES. SIS OJY PLS CARRY US ALONG. NIGERIA STILL HAS MUCH TO ACCOMPLISH GLOBALLY. MANY YOUNG WOMEN ARE CONFUSED ABOUT THEIR IDENTITY OR THEIR ROLE AS WOMEN, MOTHERS, PROFESSIONALS, WIFE OR EVEN GIRLFRIEND. NEED I CONTINUE.

ojy go all the way and don't look back. i will always remember new york fashion week 2004. your mind blowing catwalk for gotex swim wear at BRYANT PARK. I latter learnt you were 4mnths pregnant during that event. now that is AMBITION.

Nice one MANIA.....

ojy i salute!!!! this is boy-D. we support your movement.

my choice of chickito na the one with big ikebe. it looks like i go change my spec this week to ojy spec.

nice ass... i lovit. beauty is in the eye of the beholder. relax guys and be civilized.

TO THE IDIOT THAT KEEP ASKING WHAT EXACTLY IS STUNNING ABOUT THIS PIC WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU LOOK LIKE? I CHALLANGE YOU TO STRIKE A POSE AND POST IT EWU NAMA!!! OJY OKPE IS FIRE HER BODY IS BANGING IN THAT DRESS. SHE IS STUNNING STUNNING STUNNING!!! LINDA IKEJI YOU CORRECT

I believe the people saying negative stuff have no idea who she is so they're just ranting out of ignorance! C'est dommage means its a pity!
Clemmie says so.....

praying mantis!!!!!

jamar said...

linda,what exactly is stunning about this breastless bonga fish!!! Abeg abeg abeg!!!

Linda if this is what you mean by STUNNING then please get a dictionary...

linda! linda!! linda!!! u know how to make ur readers tuk "Stunning" d replies r flowing in...all d best Ojy!

The cover is stunning! Ojy is stunning! The dress is stunning! Gbam!

Abegggg jare! The babe looks hottt in that dress! How many people can actually honestly say they can wear that kind of dress. You know a dress like that wont lie if your body is not in tact so kudos Ojy u look great mama no mind the haters. I love the dress myself can't say I can wear it but very soon sha.

OJYY!!!!! all the way TEAMONELOVE are sending some positive love vibrations

naijagirl said...

THIS HATER GIRL you need to change your strategy ohh!! them go soon find you>> YOU are the ONLY one ranting about how you don't think Ojy is stunning. Give it a rest biko nwanne!!! You can't convince people that something beautiful is not carry go boo OJY is HOT HOT HOT HOT everybody got eyes, go and get yourself a new pair of eyes or better still KILL yourselF

Hmmm I'm wondering if some people just have beef with the babe oh. *confusedddd* haba! There's no need to even try to make them understand. Real people with real eyes that knows and appreciate real fashion know from far that everything about this cover is fantastic! The Cover, Ojy and the dress choice on her! I love Bridget Awosika anyways so wont be able to see any wrong. The best covers are simple and clean in my opinion. Ojy's body is fantastic even after 2 kids. Choi! The Mania team never dissappoints me. Great cover!

Linda, there is no constructive criticism, but all a bunch of haters and jealous people.

word of advice, delete their comments from your blog

YOU GUYS ARE PATHETIC. if you dont like it, shut up and move on with your lives. be calling someone a bonga fish. what do you look like? majority of you guys are struggling with double chins and big bellys. stop hating.

flave said...

most of you hating have never achieved anything in your lives... stupid ignorant fools. instead of you to work hard and become somebody, you are jealous of someones success. as for the fools calling her bonga fish, she is way out of your league thats y ur blood dey boil. retards.

hhahahahahaaha!!!!! haters abound!!!!!! you pple criticizing ojy are faceless fools!!!! she is hot and there is nothing you all can do about it.shikena

Can't wait to get my hands on this issue!!! looks so fab