News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for him... Merited happiness
Only 20? Guy, you fall hand sha....
For him mind he be King Kong! Orgy things...
The condoms will be used for his anus by his customers... dee
this is what made nig d way it is.moral polution.
Smh
Kudos for using protection.
Safe sex.. Pay checks
Sex is now an achievement. Whatever that rolls your boat,minding my biz.
It is blogs that give this guy the internet fame that he is looking for... he is just trying to be popular for doing nothing. here is how to get a big penis
nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
But he is helping your penis ministry so don't complain.
Gbam!!! Gay thing!
Olumide na true talk u talk d guy is trying to be popular through social media. Is already working for him shaa...
Word!! With lotta lubricant.
For him Mind
And God's judgment is surely there.We are not guaranteed tomorrow..
This guy tho...I wonder how his family and friends cope with his personality.
Useless dude... wot else re u good wit? Shame on u u no gt even one property for ur papa land,u dey dea dey answer huspuppy... Husdog
Idiot..for ur stupid mind u boss..cuz ur are showin of ya dirty wealth..bastard..
20 comments:
Good for him
Only 20? Guy, you fall hand sha....
For him mind he be King Kong! Orgy things...
The condoms will be used for his anus by his customers... dee
this is what made nig d way it is.moral polution.
Smh
Kudos for using protection.
Safe sex.. Pay checks
Sex is now an achievement. Whatever that rolls your boat,minding my biz.
It is blogs that give this guy the internet fame that he is looking for... he is just trying to be popular for doing nothing. here is how to get a big penis
nzuzu
But he is helping your penis ministry so don't complain.
Gbam!!! Gay thing!
Olumide na true talk u talk d guy is trying to be popular through social media. Is already working for him shaa...
Word!!
With lotta lubricant.
For him Mind
And God's judgment is surely there.
We are not guaranteed tomorrow..
This guy tho...I wonder how his family and friends cope with his personality.
Useless dude... wot else re u good wit? Shame on u u no gt even one property for ur papa land,u dey dea dey answer huspuppy... Husdog
Idiot..for ur stupid mind u boss..cuz ur are showin of ya dirty wealth..bastard..