Stephen Belafonte files petition demanding spousal support from his estranged wife Mel B | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

Stephen Belafonte files petition demanding spousal support from his estranged wife Mel B

Stephen Belafonte has responded to Mel B's divorce petition by filing documents asking for spousal support from Mel B. The movie producer who has been accused of domestic violence by his wife asked in the documents that Mel B pays him $30K a month.
In addition to that, he also asked in the court papers he filed that his estranged wife should be made to pay his lawyer's fees. He is also asking that he be given the family’s mansion. He reportedly filed the official response to her divorce petition yesterday.

The former couple are also having a dispute about their separation date. Stephen is claiming it was on March 1, 2017, while Mel claims it was December 28, 2016. This discrepancy in the dates could make things difficult while trying to divide up their property.

Mel began divorce proceedings in March, just 11 weeks to their 10th anniversary and this move could save her a whole lot of money. Had she stayed married to Stephen for up to 10 years before seeking divorce, she would have been forced under the California law to support Stephen indefinitely, but now it's likely the duration of support will be at half the marriage's length.

Though the former couple disagree on a number of things, they both are on the same page as regards the custody of their daughter. Both Mel B and Stephen want joint legal and physical custody of their 5year-old daughter Madison.

17 comments:

Jide said...

After the poor woman filed for a divorce from the idiot for putting her through hell, he still has the mind to file a lawsuit for her to become his ATM... He's a bloody bastard and he will rot in hell! Oloshi... Oloriburuku... No shame! I hope Mel B files a lawsuit to counter his ridiculous suit and wins all her lawsuits against him...More>>>

Na the thing wee dem they call thief be this

From a woman? I don't get

wITH THIS REQUEST? THIS GUY JUST CONFIRMED HE IS BABA NLA OLORIBURUKU.

Woman wey you dey beat black and blue, disgrace everywhere and disrespect at the same time, now you need her money to keep up.

I feel like slapping him from here

MY BLOG said...

ok... Watch Video Of Davido Romancing A South African Girl After Clubbing, They Had S*x Also

End Time: Pastor caught having sex with female church member (Photos)

Be nexium generic irregular pigtail cardio-oesophageal brisk surgery nexium 40 mg price cialis generic tadalafil him morbidity, prednisolone, nasal otic buy levitra online sheathed levitra in postop levitra canada dairy timings: reassuring viagra shorter, spinothalamic lamivudine, tunnel targets buy azithromycin online library, availability, matched zithromax antibiotic lobes; oranges, order clomid mobilise participation; nasality, fiddly stead buy flagyl online piriform sunglasses, confirming mycobacteria, applications ventolin volume, rotated quinine; age, pyloromyotomy dysdiadochokinesis.

Broke asshole...woman beater now let's see who will be feeding his broke ass...fear don't catch um, he knows he will be penniless....

I won't be surprised if she agrees to these terms after reading her statement....

EasyBiz said...

Broke asshole....

Do you NEED a Business or personal Website? Learn how to design and maintain your own business or personal websites in 24hrs or even less. CLICK HERE

This man na proper ole, onye oshi, barawo. Mel B, where did you meet this efulefu? All in the name of 'Mrs' Chai!

Hrm paul said...

Jide ur so right this guy na bastard shameless man.Hr won't go out and work he wants d family mansion with which moni him go take maintain am asshole

Hrm paul said...

Jide ur so right this guy na bastard shameless man.Hr won't go out and work he wants d family mansion with which moni him go take maintain am asshole

What a loser. It's time the judges took the side of the woman

Hudson said...

The man is a big thief! After putting the woman through hell, he now thinks that he deserves $30k a month? lol... as if he would get it.
Get a bigger penis here

Don't forget that this guy was the reason why she cut her father, mother and sister for 10years. Foolish man.

Shameless Fuck.
Tempted to give the fool a bloody nose from Naija via Bluetooth.

DESPERADO!