EFCC refers to fellow corruption fighter, ICPC as 'Introvert' on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

EFCC refers to fellow corruption fighter, ICPC as 'Introvert' on Twitter

Following the activeness of the Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC), a worried Twitter user asked if the Independent Corrupt Practices Commission (ICPC) was still active on Twitter.

EFCC without wasting much time replied the user saying 'My sister @ICPC_PE is alive and well. She's an introvert but she gets her job done.'

17 comments:

Russel said...

The EFCC handler has a reply for everything o!
Here is how to get a big penis

Hahahaha*A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER 2016 AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR SALE WITH CREAM COLOUR LEATHER INTERIOR GOING FOR 67million for enquires call 08107095662

Good people of LIB. I am financially broke and depressed at the moment. godslove2001@gmail.com

Lol. The face behind @EFCC Twitter handle should be revealed you deserve recognition for your wit and humour.

I dey laf

Lol...it never disappoints

Long live LIB

Ninzo Journalist said...

Hehehe... Who is this administrator? Sure full of sarcasm and humor!

Hahaha

lami said...

Nice reply

hahahaha...very funny handler...

Thief you no see where depressed people end? Lagos logon... Go and jump...diver's will rescue you after 24hrs

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao. Very funny

ndi nzuzu

This guy that is financially broke,could u just stop bugging us with ur problems,we also have problems you know

Ifeoma1010 said...

This EFCC guy na one mental case abeg. This guy is soooo badass at this job. God help us O.

Do you know Nigeria is currently experiencing lethal meningitis outbreak in 16 states of the country? Learn about this latest outbreak and how to protect yourself and your loved ones

Yea EFCC neva disappoints on Twitter, but d same can't be said about dem in court.

Me don't meaning?introvert