Photos: Florence Ita-Giwa defects to APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Photos: Florence Ita-Giwa defects to APC

Former presidential adviser, Senator Florence Ita-Giwa on Friday defected to the All Progressive Congress, APC. She signed APC membership register in Bakkasi Local Government Area of Cross River State.

13 comments:

Debola said...

Of course the woman is a political whore... she is looking for the party that would give her huge sums of money. APC is not like the PDP. She would go broke waiting for hand-outs.
Here is how to get a big penis

Shameless!

Ofcoz she has no choice.. all her philandering partners are there.

After sucking everything good in the bones of Nigeria through the PDP,you want to continue being relevant in the APC. Wait till 2019 when people eventually get tired of APC & see magic.you will rUn again. This is part of why PMB may not succeed even though he clearly has good intentions. The same people that ruined GEJ presidency are still the same people sitting around him.

This grand corporate olosho never retire?

Enter your comment...that woman fall my hands and legs. Wonders shall never end. Obviously she no morals. akpara ekpo

Asiawo

I could not have said it better! Well said!

What's her claim to fame in PDP? Definitely nothing. The older and useless they become, the better they join APC tour-wagon

AGIP. ASHAWO

hmm

You must not comment. If you cannot respect a woman of substance like this, then you are finished

Madam, APC has a Best Before date o, incase you don't know.