Quiloz Adventures Easter Saturday Tarkwa beach hangout | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Quiloz Adventures Easter Saturday Tarkwa beach hangout

Quiloz Adventures, a tourism oriented company whose sole aim is fulfilling the numerous adventurous fantasies of our clients by giving them value for their money through the services we offer them.Going forward, we have concluded plans to give our clients a memorable Easter celebration on Easter Saturday 15th, 2017 at our Tarkwa Bay Beach Hangout which promises to be fun filled.
Details are shared below

QUILOZ ADVENTURES TAKWA BAY BEACH HANGOUT

- Boat cruise,food,music,beach games and drinks

-7k per adult, 5k for students, 12k for couples and 3,500 for kids

- Easter Saturday, April 15, 2017

- Time : 2pm prompt

13 comments:

Where is Tarkwa beach again? Lagos has so many beaches that you can't keep up with them.
Penis enlargement exercises works

BlueStacks said...

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702

Wow! I Know this company. They are too good for the tour. Last beach hangout was wow! Ponzi Master will be there this time.

BlueStacks said...

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702

Una for kuKuma call am Quilox,as for u Ponzi master gerrraaaarrrrhhhhiiiiaaaaaaa mhen! !!

graphics nation

Lekki phase 1 take that roundabout round it 5times that's takwa bay thank me later

Beach that's been existing since the 80s. Almost every Lagos primary school child of that era has been there.

Lmao @ Quiloz. Cheap popularity

@Must @Richard offend u before??? Him never ask too much na... LOL @ round it 5x

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Quiloz!!!! I remember my time at Obudu with you guys as a Corper in Naija! Amazing folks!

Sharing the idea and the event already check it out here...
https://ponzigist.com.ng/quiloz-adventures-tarkwa-bay-beach-hangout-onpoint/