Photo: Six Nigerian businessmen arrested for drug peddling in Liberia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

Photo: Six Nigerian businessmen arrested for drug peddling in Liberia

Operatives of the Liberia Drug Enforcement Agency (LDEA) has arrested six Nigerians for allegedly involving in selling and distributing narcotic substances.

The Chief of Operations of LDEA, Johntor Wole, who confirmed the arrest while speaking with journalists at the Head office of DEA in Fiama Sinkor in Monrovia, said they found 182.8g of Narcotic and Heroin worth L$ 666,960.
The Nigerian suspects include: Victor Kamara, a 37-year-old businessman who lives in Caldwell, Uzaa Kamara, a 28-year-old businessman who also lives in Caldwell, Prince Ken, a 35-year-old resident in Paynesville, Anthony Enechi, 26, Sunday Moses, 29, A constructor who lives Red Light and Iko Nso, a 30-year-old Motorcyclist.

20 comments:

mmmguidersforum.net

Na wa!

Is there something wrong with the Brain of our people? Them just make someone tired joor

Yakubu said...

Even in Liberia? Haba! Why do Nigerians disgrace their country once they travel out? Liberians would now start being Xenophobic against Nigerians.
Get a bigger penis here

What is wrong with Nigerians bikonu? The quest for getting rich quick is killing our people. They're now being chased away in any part of the world they go to.

Good for them

Nigerians and corruption are like
5 & 6 corruption na our motto and our tag across the globe

good

Hmmm... odiegwu o!

Everywhere they go..,disgracing them self... Even Liberia
... Bad names everywhere..... Stupid people

Nothing is wrong with Nigerians. The question is what is wrong g with our Biafran brothers?

LOVEDAM HD BRAZZERS XXX said...

Niherians and fraud. Everytime, everywhere

Igbos been giving Nigeria bad name all over the world,don't know why they are so money hungry,i guess in their area the more money u have the more ur esteem.

Nigerians would soon be banned all over the world haba.

Pls let biafra go, am in support.. This people messed Nigeria outside the country so much

If it's your brother or Cousin you Will not comment like this oooh!!!! Because you don't know them

I have been in that country, which part of Nigeria bears the name Kamara? Who can tell me? I am not saying anything contrary as I know some of us are totally bad but by those names, let's check again.

Enter your reply... You are on point my Don. This matter tire me. Once they step inside aircraft they start showing their bushness, mind you not all Nigerians.

I tire

🙌igbo kwenu