Facebook user claims she misses being a sidechick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Facebook user claims she misses being a sidechick

According to this Facebook user, she would rather be a side chick than main chick.

12 comments:

Wesley said...

Yes na... being a side chick is a lot more exciting for her.
Get a bigger penis here

I wish her Goodluck

Chameleon said...

See her breast like dog wey dey breastfeed own. Anyways, she said it as it's in her heart and for that I declare her Bold.

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Is it becoming more fashionable being a side chick?waoh,nutin person no go hea sha.diff strokes for diff chicks

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good luck nne!

It jos show how uninformed you are and Ofcourse selfish, I hope you get married really soon or already married so you enjoy both side very well main chick and side chick. My dear there are things that are wrong you can never justify them coming out on social media to state them don't make you bold but foolish.

Hoes everywhere

AA Sunshine said...

I think it's because she doesn't like the feeling of the one being played.

Bitche shut the fuck up.

Ella chandelli said...

Different strokes for different individuals.....i swear, all this shit is messed up!! Main chick, side chick, being a ho!

mumu

If you are the side chick then the main chick must be an ape.