Indian man who battered his wife is taught the lesson of his life by his in-laws | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

Indian man who battered his wife is taught the lesson of his life by his in-laws

The video of an Indian man getting thrashed by a group of men has taken social media by storm after it was discovered that the beating was spurred by the man physically abusing his wife.

Hardik Bharwad, a resident of Nava Vadaj, Ahmedabad, assaulted his wife Ratan Bharwad, a resident of Sector 5, Gandhinagar, India, leaving her with a damaged eye.
The couple, who have a daughter, had a fight after Hardik demanded a car. He beat her up so much that she had a miscarriage. She went home to her parents afterwards, but her husband followed her there and that was what incensed his in-laws.

Ratan's father, Rambhai Bharwad, told a local news station that the family were already unhappy with him after Hardik had a secret marriage two years ago even though he already had a child with his wife. They filed a complaint against him but their daughter begged them to let it go because she did not want to deprive her daughter of a father, so they let it go. However, when he came after his wife in her parents home on March 19th and attempted to assault her, her cousins and relatives went after him as he was approaching his car and beat him. They also proceeded to damage his car and paid no mind to his pleas. It was Ratan who intervened eventually and rescued her husband from her relatives.

Hardik had himself admitted to a private hospital from where he lodged a complaint against his father-in-law and other relatives. 4 people have been arrested by officers of the sector police station in Gandhinagar. D D Sodha, the inspector of Sector 7 police station, said:
"Hardik will soon be questioned and arrested. We are checking his health condition."
Meanwhile, Ratan's family have filed a complaint over the demand for dowry and physical and mental harassment against Hardik.

Below is the video from the attack on Hardick.

35 comments:

Hrm paul said...

Gangster in-laws I like dis all those stupid men dat beat up their wives continued till her people catch u.see d stupid man crying like a dog. Idiot u beat d lady her brothers beat u up eye for aN eye

baba said...

Godtakeover d wife

Very good for him, period

No mercy . Lol

Good for him. Idiot. A well deserved beating. The wife beaters in Nigeria need to be taught a lesson too. Bunch of animals

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Lol..Brotherly you don't hit a lady.

Ulo said...

It serves him right! He doesn't have monopoly of violence.
here is how to get a big penis

He files a complaint and four men were arrested. Meanwhile no one arrested him after battering the poor woman. Na wa...

Lol.
Indians n Sticks tho.
The Enforcers Literally gave him a taste of his own Medicine.

Nkem4eva said...

If men do this to all the goons that beat up their wives it will stop. Well done guys!!!

Agbomen said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂 Hilarious!!!!!!!. Make e see as e be for bodi, oozuo. Hear as e dey shout. Abeg,make una pity d yeye person.

Justice has been well served God bless those guys

That will be my brothers if any guy tries shit with me......being the last girl among 6 elder brothes

For some reason. I actually enjoyed watching the video. Crying like a baby.. God catch u

Olusola's Blog said...

We need to start this in nigeria. if u enjoy besting your wife then u should have this kind of treatment early in the morning.

Fantastic!,,, wife beaters and girlfriend beaters should be given the same treatment. Have a taste of your own medicine. Cowards.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lol😂😂 see how he's crying stupid mofo...now he knows what he made his wife go through.,,but they didn't beat him enough. His wife one eye is probably blind

Azuka said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahahahaha...hear him crying like pussy .
Heeeeee,papalukilu...hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
Chap in-laws! Well done guys.

Azuka said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahahahaha...hear him crying like pussy .
Heeeeee,papalukilu...hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
Chap in-laws! Well done guys.

Love it!!!

I like this though

Juwency said...

Good lesson, at least not even in the dream will he lay hand on his wife again

Hahahahahahaa laugh wan tear my yansh.for your life you no go try am again.

Thanks again for your support of this message. I have done that before in my village home east side of Nigeria don't beat a woman only evil do something like this plan yourself and be a great man thanks.

Indian are fully aware many of them are fuck heads just like rapidly raping girls every time millions of girls get it on report.

Lol zee world

Mimie said...

Unable for use beta stick teach am home training. Stupid men everywhere.

Mimie said...

Una for use beta stick teach am home training. Stupid men everywhere.

They should have taken the idiot inside a room, lock the door and deal with him with no evidence left. This video now wl send them to jail

Stupid lazy man.

Good for him

Why is he crying like tata?Very good inlaws. So gangsta

Return match

Nigerian barbz said...

Na wetin dem suppose do for tonto dikeh husband be this.

Very good .

280 TBC for 196k only. Call or whatsapp- 07069487300