Chika Ike displays her newly acquired designer bags and shoes on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

Chika Ike displays her newly acquired designer bags and shoes on Instagram

Wow, that's a lot of money right there. I have a few of those so I know how much they cost, so let's calculate. The Louis Vuittons are about $4,200 each, the blue LV in the middle is about $3,600. The Chanel bag is probably between $5,000 to $6,000. I'm not sure what the make of the yellow bag is. And the shoes...Chika Ike is balling!

104 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

She buys them in Turkey where they sell fake. Look closely looks cheap.

TheRealAkon said...

She buys them in Turkey where they sell fake. Look closely looks cheap.

Bankole said...

wow... who is the pastor that is giving her money to buy all these? Is it Apostle Suleiman again?
Want to increase your penis size?

Who asked you if you have a few of them?

Money miss road!

Loools Linda. This is somebody's salary and pension right there mehn.

But then we never can tell the inner fears surrounding this flamboyance

High class prostitute

Jealousy ooo

bukki said...

Anonymous 11:57am. Kai!+beef no go kill you o.

But she is still classles

We are happy for her

Apostles/pastors pay better nau ooo

Ur insane... are u nt happy that she has a few of them, if not all of them. Why d hatred?? Pepper 🌶 Dem gang..... I think ur cursed by saying "money miss road". Poverty shall never depart frm u

Her tohtoh is balling. She is really fucking a big fish. Congrat girl abeg show us d way na. Hardworking my ass.

Na our money wey David Mark steal dey give this Bitch..chai there is God ooooooo.

You wey your money nor miss road,wetin you take am do for your miserable life? Bad belle,she send you make you nor buy idiot.Linda has worked hard and deserves to have as much as she wants.

Exactly.

Good for her

They are beautiful

Walter Chiemeka said...

Nonesense

They are beautiful

Enjoy ur money dear. U deserve it, a woman can sure work hard and spend on herself....stop hating @Bankole @TheRealAkon and every other hater out there.

@ bankole,you no well

To what end? These things dont bring happiness. Yes...i know that cos i cld buy those

Hoe business is better than show business....blow job is better than no job....but by now Chika you should be a Madam pimping other girls..and not you always being on your back for people to shit on and fuck at the same time...

Blog tourist said...

Are u minding her?

Are those two LV's or Dior???? Cos I can spot only one blue LV Madame ITK😒

The yellow bag is Jimmy choo. Linda time to update your collection.

WOMANENOUGH said...

Must u show off ur stuff. Rubbish!!!

Mgbeke.fake stuff

Good for her

Iheoma said...

If you look at the versace shoe and bag, chika had a post wearing the same pair in January 2017. These same items now she posts as recently acquired. Lmao class is what you can't buy. #hustle is real. These are just hand bags that will serve the same purpose any othe bag would. #lostworld

*A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER 2016 AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR SALE WITH CREAM COLOUR LEATHER INTERIOR GOING FOR 67million for enquires call 08107095662

James said...

ROFL! You HAD to say you had a few of them when there was barely a reason to. Maybe it's from where I stand, but I'd never spend that much on a handbag even if I had the money. It's not like it'll keep your possessions safer or something. It's nothing more than a statement.

Agbomen said...

Even if she bought each for $50,000 each. Ask urself, is dis really necessary? huh? This is how trouble go dey sleep, yanga go go wake am. Men & women of d underworld dey on line too oo. This is highly unnecessary,babe. Thank God for u, but wise up. No one really gives 2 hoots. At least I knw, I don't.

Prostitution,everybody knows how the money come.

It is what it is said...

Linda, hmmm, I will pass. Thank you .

It is what it is said...

Oh stfu, so it is real and then what?

@Bankole may thunder never fire you by saying that rubbish toilet u called mouth

Man of God is behind every heavy shopping . Chika I'm watching u

#who asked you if you have a few of them???!!! Gbam! Thank you!!

Mtsheeeewz!! Yeye dey smell!

Bad belle people let Linda be oooo,can't buy those bags at that price ooo,I'll rather go for gold or diamond.

Kiki Africana said...

Stop bitching dear.Rejoice with them that rejoice in Zion.That is Bible instruction.

They are real but where she get the money from ? Cos she hasn't been acting oh!!! May be she runs a thriving business .Ukwu business lol kporo kporo kpo kpo Kpa koto Kpa kpokpo

Tope said...

I have been doing runs and haven't made this kinda money. I need to step up my game.linda please give me her number I need to change all these my chewing gum boyz

Bukola Awakan Yusuf said...

Idiot, a lot of her colleagues are down with various sicknesses yet no help from people like her and you are here displaying wealth. Oponu, ode arindin. Afterall na pastors and politicians dey fuck una

Good question, did anyone ask?😖

Local Rubbish!

This is mere stupidity. People that display like this never knew they will make it in life and were poor growing up. Its a poverty mentality to ahow people that you have arrived.sick

POVERTY OF THE MIND. Probably Didn't ever dream she could buy such in her life.

So what is chika ike doing to afford almost $30k worth of designer goods at once? In recession...Its not movies so she should sit down she was sleeping with my stepdad and almost broke my parents home because she caught him taking her to dubai. Hate hoes that sell pussy but claim that they are different.

I love Linda and chika

Sunday Iordye Young-s said...

Na tb Joshua give am

It's her blog she has the right to brag or not. You don't like this compound,get out or the bulldogs will come for you!!!!!

What for?

Na who your display epp.
Be there inviting thieves

These things are fake, people who have real money don't display their shoes on instagram. Watch that movie 'instagram gurlz', then you see the likes of Chika Ike and Oge Okoye.

I hope people don't go and kill their mother and father all because of Gucci and LV. Parents are priceless, don't use them for money rituals because of material, vain things. He who has ears let him hear.

She's displaying them because they're fake. How many has Mrs. Alakija displayed? How many has Beyonce displayed? At least they can afford them like in hundred folds. Who in his/ her right mind displays his/her closet for people's validations if not one who has fakes and wants to feel funky?

This is not wealth, this just vain.

They can display from here to kafanchan. Linda Ikeji has just made rubbish all these instagram show girls. I'm yet to see any of them display a house in Banana Island and not some uncompleted kpafi building and fake shoes.

I wonder what she does for living coma this is a living. This is high class prostitution. How can you spend close to $20,000 on a shopping spree. If this are real stuff, she needs to tell us what she does for a living. Acting no dey pay like this. If she can't then I stand by my word that she is a prostitute. if they are fake, then she can do what she likes. I bet it is another Yahoo pastor spending gullible's people's tithe on Olosho like this.

Chika is so childish it is amazing!!!

Can't understand someone who lost both parents in quick succession displays wealth like this, she doesn't miss them or what, atleast lay low for some time or stay off prying eyes

Hi! Am very much interested in doing runs, I will like to roll with u. Am 25yrs old. Here is my contact 07084372885.

Judith.M said...

If they don't give u happiness please give them to me
It will surely give me happiness

What am surprise at is only the actresses that is building and buying mansion here and there, what about the actors? Them no shabi road?

goan sit down linda ..i have a few of those ..who cares..money miss road is bad oo.do you ever hear this from genevieve or J cupppy

who her hand bag epp, if i ask her or linda for help they will not even answer me talk of say i dont h.a.v.e ooo. Well am happy for u guys cos i knew one day i will make it and help the needy

Chai!!
Her toto don suffer.

We can go on website and get prices no one asked you ..classiness can never be bought no matter how many luxury items you get

Chika abeg just throw one make e for reach me...
I love them weda fake or not.. people can jealous shea

Chia me self they work hard...government refused to pay me oh....God have mercy... God see what others are displacing....they no work pass me oh God..... Show me the way...leave efcc for me to handle..

Make una leave her alone o

THE PROBLEM WITH CHIKA,IS THAT SHE LIKE FLAUNTING THINGS PUBLICLY,SHE IS TOO TOO CHILDISH IN REASONING,BUT I LOVE HER NATURALLY,BUT I DONT LIKE HER WAY OF LIFE

Chika Ike is yet to display a house in banana island. That's the ultimate for now. If not, she should pack her okirika shoes into a dust bin, we don't care.

VANITY

@Linda, please can you channel your energy in empowering physically challenged an orphans in the community. U empower ladies but will still prefer prostitution than earning little from their self made business. Majority of ladies has 1 or 2 business but still sleeps with Politicians n pastors cos of greediness. Ladies are competitive in nature. They are impatient n lacks a self will not to be influence by peer pressure

Puhlease! She can return them the very next day after posing with them #fakelife #vanity

Jealousy no good o.buh aunty Chika what's the display for nah

Linda , u bumped into money . That's why things like ths trips u and d likes of chika. These are normal life for some people .

U right

Just mention the prices if you know, must you tell us whether you have them or not?.linda you too do abeg. Show off.

God y do some people hate good things,haters pray for ur selves...Make poverty no kill una

U are really sick u fool,leave Linda alone...U are worst than devil

Godpikin said...

My thoughts!!!

Godpikin said...

My thoughts dear

Chika enjoy ur money... dee

Runs girl

Amacastel said...

very fake sombori

Can someone tell me why these chicks make more money compares to their male colleagues

Young girls, this is not a role model, left husband to be doing runs with politicians. Dont be fooled by instagram rich babes

Thank you Jare. All those shoes and bags are not new. Go to her instagram before she deletes d pictures. She has used them at different time in the past. Vain somebody.

Linda go and check Chika's instagram page before she deletes her pictures. She is very vain to even try to give the impression that she just bought these things recently in one day. She has used all these stuff on different days in d past on instagram. She wore the flat shoes and yellow bag in the picture she took while laying on top of her new car when it was bought for her. She has also carried the other bags on the pictures of her Diva programmes. If you look at the black heeled shoe u wld see that the shoe is already expanded inside by her feet. No new shoe wld look that way.The true scenario is that she travelled with those items and possibly bought one item and in her usual vain 'let me fool them to give impression that I am rich' style, she pretended she just bought all same day. We are not fooled pls.

Chika Ike has inferiority complex

Loot from chairman Caverton

All I see is Vagina. No brains
Chika ike u are a disappointment to the Umuchu Clan.

All I see is Vagina. No brains
Chika ike u are a disappointment to the Umuchu Clan.