Graphic: Two children die after mistakenly locking themselves in a heated car in Nassarawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Graphic: Two children die after mistakenly locking themselves in a heated car in Nassarawa

The sad incident happened in Nassarawa state yesterday. According to reports, the children aged 2 and 3 years old, entered a vehicle in the afternoon and as soon as they entered, the car automatically locked them in. The heat from the intense sunlight caused them to suffocate inside the car. So sad. See the graphic photos after the cut.

16 comments:

Hmmmmmmm

ME said...

Is a pity may there gentle soul rest in peace IJN AMEN!!!

So sad.

whitefalcon said...

Aunty Linda, please do well to cut down on your graphic stories and pictures that leaves ones mind troubled for d rest of d day.

ngfineface said...

How manage? Who gave them the car key? E get as this report be oo

I'm sure if you linda ikeji had kids,you will know what it takes not to post such pictures of dead children in your blog.sad!!!

Tesh peters said...

OMG..... Who do we blame now? This life don tire me oooo

So sad

Mobolaji Johnson said...

so sad... RIP to the two kids.

dupe said...

This is heartbreaking .
Rest one angels

Dis is terrible... dee

nawa

Rip boys!! Mistakes are bound 2 happen!!!

NAWA OO

It's a pitty

merryfrancee said...

Pls for safety reasons always lock up cars when the are not in use!! And parents!! Parents!!! Watch your kids.. see me here praying for one and another kiss the dust because of our carelessness!!! RIP KIDS