The sad incident happened in Nassarawa state yesterday.
According to reports, the children aged 2 and 3 years old, entered a
vehicle in the afternoon and as soon as they entered, the car
automatically locked them in. The heat from the intense sunlight caused
them to suffocate inside the car. So sad. See the graphic photos after the cut.
16 comments:
Hmmmmmmm
Is a pity may there gentle soul rest in peace IJN AMEN!!!
So sad.
Aunty Linda, please do well to cut down on your graphic stories and pictures that leaves ones mind troubled for d rest of d day.
How manage? Who gave them the car key? E get as this report be oo
I'm sure if you linda ikeji had kids,you will know what it takes not to post such pictures of dead children in your blog.sad!!!
OMG..... Who do we blame now? This life don tire me oooo
So sad
so sad... RIP to the two kids.
This is heartbreaking .
Rest one angels
Dis is terrible... dee
nawa
Rip boys!! Mistakes are bound 2 happen!!!
NAWA OO
It's a pitty
Pls for safety reasons always lock up cars when the are not in use!! And parents!! Parents!!! Watch your kids.. see me here praying for one and another kiss the dust because of our carelessness!!! RIP KIDS