Blue or Purple: Beyonce's gown is causing confusion online
Last night, Beyonce stepped out in this lovely gown for a family dinner with Jay Z and their daughter. The internet is however going crazy about the colour of the gown. Some see blue others see purple.
What color do you see?
Can you imagine! This is the height of stupidity to say the least. The colour of Beyonce's dress my ass. How does it affect the price of garri in the market? Madness!
The point is whether blue or purple,how is it causing confusion here?I love Beyonce and her songs but its not all the time unnecessary news is gon be said about her
And this is my worry because.....?? I don't see how this dress colour is causing confusion if not that people are jobless worldwide. It's simple: ask aunty Beyonce what colour her dress is. If then even she does not know, then wahala dey.
47 comments:
blue
Can you imagine! This is the height of stupidity to say the least. The colour of Beyonce's dress my ass. How does it affect the price of garri in the market? Madness!
This is pure blue
Lol it's purblue.
It's obviously blue
Long hiss.
Indigo.
I see blue and purple.
So blue
I see hottness
All of you are suffering from optical illusion, she is wearing Red gown
I see a beautiful woman...
Chill guys I think she's trying to play a fast one on us. She's simply wearing a " blue - Ivy". End of discussion!!
The point is whether blue or purple,how is it causing confusion here?I love Beyonce and her songs but its not all the time unnecessary news is gon be said about her
It don't matter
She flawless..
The products you've been using all wrong on www.aceofqueens.blogspot.com
Lmao I so agree 😂😂😂
This is purple blue na
This is yellowish green
Nonsense question, period
I see either bluple or purblue
Blue
All I see is preggy
I wonder! Nigerians na so dollar go take reach 1000 Maura unable go dry guys cloth colour.
Linda is like u don't have good news abi
Indigo
Na yellow be this na
I see stupid people who are killing themselves over wat is not their business
🚶
Obviously navy blue
Whatever.
ndi WORSHIPERS have come again!!!
Blue
No! It's yellow!
http://www.huffingposts.com/2017/04/sad-news-morgan-freeman-dies-at-80.html
Redblupurl,e concern me. I dey waka pass
So Linda u called dis news,abge u dey fall my hand
Suporteding u jere
Surporteding u jere
I see pink
Nice pink gown....
Seexy pink gown...
She's gorgeous
And this is my worry because.....?? I don't see how this dress colour is causing confusion if not that people are jobless worldwide. It's simple: ask aunty Beyonce what colour her dress is. If then even she does not know, then wahala dey.