Blue or Purple: Beyonce's gown is causing confusion online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Blue or Purple: Beyonce's gown is causing confusion online

Last night, Beyonce stepped out in this lovely gown for a family dinner with Jay Z and their daughter. The internet is however going crazy about the colour of the gown. Some see blue others see purple. What color do you see?

47 comments:

Angela Judy said...

blue

Can you imagine! This is the height of stupidity to say the least. The colour of Beyonce's dress my ass. How does it affect the price of garri in the market? Madness!

Angel ejesi said...

This is pure blue

Lol it's purblue.

chere said...

It's obviously blue

dupe said...

Long hiss.

Boyish said...

Indigo.

I see blue and purple.

Oma said...

So blue

I see hottness

All of you are suffering from optical illusion, she is wearing Red gown

I see a beautiful woman...

Chill guys I think she's trying to play a fast one on us. She's simply wearing a " blue - Ivy". End of discussion!!

Divine Brawndy said...

The point is whether blue or purple,how is it causing confusion here?I love Beyonce and her songs but its not all the time unnecessary news is gon be said about her

Lulu Mozart said...

It don't matter
She flawless..
The products you've been using all wrong on www.aceofqueens.blogspot.com

Creamy viva said...

Lmao I so agree 😂😂😂

This is purple blue na

This is yellowish green

Nonsense question, period

Playn said...

I see either bluple or purblue

Blue

All I see is preggy

I wonder! Nigerians na so dollar go take reach 1000 Maura unable go dry guys cloth colour.

Linda is like u don't have good news abi

Indigo

Na yellow be this na

chy said...

I see stupid people who are killing themselves over wat is not their business

🚶

Obviously navy blue

Whatever.

ndi WORSHIPERS have come again!!!

Blue

No! It's yellow!

http://www.huffingposts.com/2017/04/sad-news-morgan-freeman-dies-at-80.html

Redblupurl,e concern me. I dey waka pass

So Linda u called dis news,abge u dey fall my hand

Suporteding u jere

Surporteding u jere

I see pink

Nice pink gown....

Seexy pink gown...

She's gorgeous

And this is my worry because.....?? I don't see how this dress colour is causing confusion if not that people are jobless worldwide. It's simple: ask aunty Beyonce what colour her dress is. If then even she does not know, then wahala dey.