“Me and my group specialise in car snatching, we are not kidnappers, One Sunday evening, we were on patrol to snatch any vehicle we saw. It was in the process we saw Colonel Inusa’s vehicle coming from Police College down to Refinery Junction and we collected the car. We immediately handed over the car to Dan-Sokoto and he took it away. Then, we took him to Abuja by-pass. I asked him to lie down and relax his mind, because we were only interested in the car, not his life. I told him, you are bigger than this car, and if you live, you will buy another car. Shortly after then, he said he wanted to drink water, so I went to the car to bring pure water for him. As I bent down to give him the water, the man snatched the gun from me and quickly removed the magazine. But one bullet was already in the panel. So, he was holding the gun butt and I was holding the mouth. So, we were dragging the gun. At a point, the gun was facing me and he attempted to pull the trigger, but he could not do that and I succeeded in turning the gun in his direction. He pulled the trigger and fired himself. So, I told him, you know I didn’t want to kill you, but you have killed yourself now. But that man nearly killed me.” he said According to Okeke, they sold the deceased's car for N800, 000.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 10 June 2016
Suspect narrate how they killed Army officer, Col. Inusa, in Kaduna
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Them go hear am
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Evil men #Tufia
Kai! They should kill all of them for making the col. Wife a widow and his children fatherless. Wicked people.
Army man forming smart, now he killed himself...
No fear of God in ppl anymore
Stories! Linda take note!
Wicked people
Hmmmmmmmmmm it will be true ooo bcus I knw army ppl,their pride no be here,dey will like to die than to live n see dat u collected d car.
idiot, u will also die a miserable death too, may his soul rip.
He should be killed immediately
God has finally caught up with you.
LOL
And who is your witness?
No peace for the wicked
Lol... Why do I feel like the police made up this statement?? Sure they may have killed the colonel but this statement have k leg
Dis tym not almajiris idoit emaka
All lies
He must face the full weight of the law.
Wicked.
Evil pple everywhere u wan snatch him car na you give am d money wey him take buy d car? Now go and face the music
This robber is a bloody liar dat gun was not cocked if it was d colnel won't hav made a play for it.There iss no way u can take a magazine out of a riffle that has bin cocked it will jam.The colnel knows this.They just killed him he did not put up a fight
Fabricated stories, he is lying.
MEENAH
So let's clap for him! Car snatcher of the decade!!
You are a retard to believe such a stupid story. Imagin such incoherent narration.
Super story,mention the person that bought you to assassinate him idiot.jumbo
Hmm... Then I deserve an award cos I was once in the same situation and I was able to take the gun from the armed robber, even from the ground where I fell. I'm not even a trained officer. So, if this story is true, then I deserve one of the highest awards in the military.
This is all cooked up! A Colonel will never mistaken a trigger, a colonel, not a sergent o! It's all cooked-up, whichever way, U killed!
This people are very wicked. why snatching pple's car in the first place. He who kill by the sword will surely die by the sword. Kill d motherfuckers
Story for the gods....you killed him and sold his car period......
Your biafrog brothers killed him.
May God forgive u
If they were actually car snatchers as claimed,why take him away with them?he should have been dropped off as his wife. There's more to the story jare!
Killed a police man? Hahahahahha. Laughing in Chinese. Just know that you guys are dead. There will be no court case as you all will be poisoned in prison
Wickedness in high places
See how the man open leg down come spread hand dey talk like say na Tales by Moonlight he dey do
How true is thier comfession?
Cookec up story, u will pay for the life u took