Photos of Ondo state striking workers protesting in front of the state government house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Photos of Ondo state striking workers protesting in front of the state government house

The striking On state civil servants are protesting five months unpaid salaries. They prevented the state governor, Olusegun Mimiko from gaining access into his office in the government house yesterday. More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

May your plight be heard!

Let him pay dem na

Ha.. Na wa o

Na wa ooo every day strike

I thought ondo is one of the States with massive internal revenue. Really sad

Terrible situation!

okay!
Is all buhari's fault

They have been patient enough. They really need to be paid

Hmmmmmmm it's well

Prince said...

Lol men's ain't sleeping anymore

Ondo state is owing
Bayelsa state is owing
Ekiti state is owing
Delta State is owing.
All of them PDP states, and Buhari is still their headache.

They are protesting! They are so kind! After 6months, no salary! They ought to take laws into their hands by making sure that the wicked governor feel their pulse! Burn down his kitchen, destroy his cars, his farmland, destroy anything in his residence that generates either money or food for him, then he will know how far!

Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!

Tpy said...

Chairman of PDP governors forum ladies and gentlemen. His brother across the bother in Ekiti, the mouthpiece of PDP is also owing similarly. Let them keep fixating on buhari. Foolish lot

Hmmmmmmm it is well

The money mimiko's wife brothers have labondy and Femi smokey can pay ondo state workers salary for 20 years.
Both of them will be worth billions of Naira.
Linda please put their properties ( Cars, houses and lifestyle ) on your blog let Nigerians see because APC for Ondo state sey sleep.

Thank you oooo, I'm from ondo state and mimiko is our problem....we have not had light for 18 months....it's doesn't even blink and we have leaders

Shut up bonairo. It's nt only pdp state dat is owing. Oyo state is owning too. So stop dis useless talk. I jes hate all of ur comments here.

Genny's Blog said...

How many states are owning workers.strike everywhere. they should try and do something before it gets worst.

Buhari is the problem, he should pay PDP governors their due allocations and stop playing politics with those PDP states.