Luis Suarez punches glass and flings boots after not being picked to play Uruguay vs Venezuela (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Luis Suarez punches glass and flings boots after not being picked to play Uruguay vs Venezuela (video)

Barcelona and Uruguay striker showed his aggressive side after he found out he won't be able to play for Uruguay in their match against Venezuela which they lost 0-1 as they exited the Copa America tournament.

Suarez was under the impression that he would be able to appear for Uruguay as they chased an equaliser against Venezuela, and started warming up towards the end of the match hoping he would be put into the match to salvage a point for Uruguay.

Suarez after warming up, was told by Uruguay coach Oscar Tabarez and the coaching staff that he could not enter the field as he was listed as an injured player.

His reaction was to punch the glass of the players overhead sit and fling his boots. Lol, would he say he wasn't informed before the match that he won't play?? Uruguay are out of the Copa America tournament.

27 comments:

Ehya. Poor guy! You're rich! That's all that matters! Yea,I'm petty sometimes😳😂😥

Nosy Gist Admin said...

That guy sef ehn.

Anyways 10gb data free http://www.adf.ly/1b2Odi

It's still better than a bite, lol

Mad man!

Uruguay was really an embarrassment to those that tagged them as one of the favourites

Thank God he isn't biting today

When Passion comes before Fame/Money

kunta said...

Atleast the animal no bite person

kunta said...

Atleast the animal no bite person

Good he didn't bite this time ard

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW MUHAMMED ALI'S BURIAL TODAY 10 JUN 2016

SEE WHT HAPPENS TO UR BODY AFTER TAKING COCAINE

Former Governors Daughter Kemi Olunloyo says Jide Kosoko should be investigated for ‘ritualism’

Suarez ehn
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Nawa oooo which kind anger be dis one nah

Suarez is a very passionate player, why was he not included to play if he was fit.

Suarez nwannem no vex again! Linda take note!

Elda Ricardo said...

Suarez actually has a bad temper..

A lot of information on the subject of football is in various publications. Even sports news, and those are displayed in terms of different people. How many people, so many opinions. Especially it can be seen on the websites of sports writers. But we, the fans from all over the country, clearly watching the news these, making their conclusions. In any case, we all love football! https://ask.naij.com/sports/jose-mourinho-is-at-the-cup-of-his-first-manchester-united-signing-i24761.html

So that he won't turn to beast mode again.

Ojuelegba coach na u know pass

Y did they put him in the substitute list in the first place? Na undecisive Cavani them they favour... see it na

His national team coach just saved his (suarez) ass indirectly but he dunno...
Trust me, he would have bitten someone again because the Venezuelans were being cynical and were frustrating the Uruguay players..

OBA'S BLOG said...

Na wa for dis Mr biter ooo. Bk was here!!

If it's Mikel , he will thank the coach after the match in his post match conference. Very umambitious and lazy player ,bench warmer

make_money said...

Animal wey go feed you and your entire family till una go die... Mumu wey you be

danny said...

Hey dats called PASSION.

Is that not the guy that use teeth to draw tattoos on other player's body? And what are those people still doing sitting around him?