What happened, you ask? Well, believe it or not, it was all about the chicken.
The contestants’ task on Saturday was to prep a chicken, they had to ‘debone’ the chicken, stuff it with pepper and onions, season with Knorr chicken, tie it up with string, or use the net.
Apparently, however, preparing the perfect chicken is not as simple as just sprinkling on a little pepper and salt, as contestants Blessing, Vanessa, Debbie and Anwuli discovered. Despite all the help from Knorr’s seasoning cubes, their kitchen-craft did not quite make the cut.
See pictures below for how it all went down.
So who gets the chop next and who will be crowned Nigeria’s Seasoned One?
Stay tuned and find out on;
For more information, kindly visit;
Knorr website: www.knorrtastequest.com/ktq4, http://www.knorr.ng/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KnorrNigeria/
12 comments:
Ok nah
***********************************dix kain kain competitions wey men dey awax win women n u go dey reason weda na jazz !!!!!!!!!!
okay! Linda keep making your money joor... God pass them
Lindodo kindly do something about this knorr quest for 4 advert that keeps popping up on your blog. Its becoming frustrating to read the stories. because it keeps popping up every second. i have to keep closing it at interval while i read the stories on the blog. please do something about it
OK... Fine, cld it now stop popping out almost blinding one when one brouses? For two good days, we have tolerated it, now enough pls! #NobebyForceEhh
Linda mkn money snc 2000
OK, fine... Cld it stop now stop popping out almost blinding one when one browses, for days we have tolerated it, now enough pls ! #NobebyForceEhh
Oh oh!
May the best man win. Linda take note!
Ok seen
I hate this...it keep popping up all the time😬😬😬😬😠😠