But you cyber bullied kylie Jenner for dating at that age. You should try to blog without bias Linda. Giveaways won't buy your passage to heaven. But that's why this our GOD is awesome. Grace is all we require
who e 4 call d most beautiful woman in d world b4.of course u v 2 cherish wat u v.every one calls deir own d most beautiful.afterall he dnt allow her njoy life so she s d most beautiful 2 him
is wa o Gentle...how is it your business the age at which she decides to get married? if a girl is dating or gets pregnant at 18 problem..now she took the bold step and decided to get married ..still a problem..shey somebody can not please you people ni
Anon. 11:55,stop misinforming people you goat. Linda never complained about Kylie Jenner dating when she was 18, she was against it cos she was dating Tyga when she was only 16. Get your facts right.
**************************************wooooow !!!!!!!!!! Love struck ***************In other words she gat married @ d age of 18************************and ayam clocking 35*******************Oluwa whr ix d boo u promised ????????????????
44 comments:
Understandable
God bless her new age.
Why did he marry her when she was 18 though?
Yeahhh,most beautiful for him!
She is beautiful
www.miimisdiary.com
She's beautiful no doubt
Good for them.
happy birth day to her
linda must u let the whole world know she got married at eighteen?
Awwww... So lovely.. Nice one!
Awwwww! So sweet of him. Linda take note!
But you cyber bullied kylie Jenner for dating at that age. You should try to blog without bias Linda. Giveaways won't buy your passage to heaven. But that's why this our GOD is awesome. Grace is all we require
Linda, you sef too like tori (STORY) * wife of 12 years.
Happy birthday pretty
Kylie was 17 when she started dating Tyga.
Amaranth ABSU
What life gives, take plenty
GOD bless your new age.
His wife of 12years at 30 implies he married her @18
She tried ooo she got married to him wen shevwas only 18. Bk was here!!
who e 4 call d most beautiful woman in d world b4.of course u v 2 cherish wat u v.every one calls deir own d most beautiful.afterall he dnt allow her njoy life so she s d most beautiful 2 him
Mechie GI onu. Yeye anonymous.
Thirty years as of how please?that woman is nothing less than fourty years
Okay seen.jumbo
is wa o Gentle...how is it your business the age at which she decides to get married? if a girl is dating or gets pregnant at 18 problem..now she took the bold step and decided to get married ..still a problem..shey somebody can not please you people ni
Kylie started dating at 16
Married at 18yrs? Well that's not common with Ibo's. HBD shaa
Beautiful
No one spoke about abt how he married her when he was 18 tho
can't stop laughing mgbeke model beauty for your eyes only and you still jump here and dere ohh pls.U wish
Anon. 11:55,stop misinforming people you goat. Linda never complained about Kylie Jenner dating when she was 18, she was against it cos she was dating Tyga when she was only 16. Get your facts right.
Awww... #LoveisaBeautifulThingy
Good looking
so he married her at the age of 18? interesting
**************************************wooooow !!!!!!!!!! Love struck ***************In other words she gat married @ d age of 18************************and ayam clocking 35*******************Oluwa whr ix d boo u promised ????????????????
Which means she was 18years when she got married
Nwanyioma
Nyz
Hpy birthday to her
HBD to d most beautiful.
By the way, omotola dated @16. So did most people you and I know Nonye including Linda. Kisses darling!
His woman His everything
She's very beautiful. Aving three kids and still maintain such physique is queenish.
#Linda'spal
She's very beautiful. Aving three kids and still maintain such physique is queenish.
#Linda'spal
Wat do u mean by 'as of how'? That woman is 30 years old,nothing more.
Jamb question